Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4,564 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4,564 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Patio Hostel Located at Spitalska 35, , Bratislava.
Patio Hostel
Slovakia
Bratislava Bratislavsky kraj 811 08 Spitalska 35
82% 4564
48.1474195 17.1151757
Patio Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jan 2017
9.4

Loved it so much we added an extra night. Close to the centre of town, staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean, comfy beds, free drink voucher for the bar downstairs, huge common area. One of my favourite hostels so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Patio hostel is in a really great location. Staff was super friendly and gave great food recommendations and directions for walking tours. The room was quiet and warm for the cold winter. We slept very well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.0

Hostel muy bien ubicado y muy amigable. Tiene un bar y una sala de juegos. Habitaciones muy acogedoras.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience wih us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Best regards, Daniel

7 jan 2017
8.0

Dirty place. Otherwise perfect. No girls place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time taken to write your review. We really appreciate it since you guests know best what and where we need improvement. We apologise for the lack of cleanliness during your stay. All departments work hard to fulfill every guest's expectations and therefore we hope you will give us another chance and let us welcome you as our guests again soon so you can see our improvement. Best regards, Daniel

6 jan 2017
8.3

This is a good choice for exploring Bratislava. Its a good location, practically in the center, very good prices, and it has cleanness and good services.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
7.7

Very happy with everything except one rude member of staff. Bar staff were lovely, one female receptionist was very rude. cannot fault the warm room, central location, price or hostel bar though. very little to do in bratislava for tourists during winter months.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
5 jan 2017
8.0

We stayed for two nights, I can say that the location is good. Regarding the hostel, I can say it looks really nice. The only problem was that even though there is a no-alcohol policy, there were a lot of people drinking hard in the common room. And on our last night one of them got in our room (I don't know how!!) and was a bit rude with my friend. I guess the key of his room opened ours. I guess if those two things didn't happen our stay there could have been excellent. Nice place, good WiFi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. Regarding the other guests who were drinking hard, we apologise for their behaviour. All room keys open the main door, but apart from that they always suit only one room, therefore we suggest that the door might not have been closed properly. Once again thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back at the Patio Hostel Bratislava soon. Best regards, Daniel

4 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel for the price! Very cool bar downstairs - the welcome drink is a nice touch. The only downfall is their TINY kitchen facilities - don't expect to cook much if you stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed both the Patio Hostel Bratislava and the Patio Bar. What can we say, slovak hospitality means the first drink is always on us :) Regarding the kitchens we are currently planning a reconstruction after which we will end up with one large kitchen on the ground floor. We are sure this improvement will bring more comfort to our guests. Best regards, Daniel

3 jan 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, clean, big bedrooms and great location...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We really appreciate it and it made our day. It's always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and our hospitality since that's our number one goal. Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best wishes, Patio Hostel Bratislava team ;)

2 jan 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Reception was very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and we hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best regards, Daniel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.