Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4718 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4718 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
7.4

It would be good if the shower had hot water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
7.1

It's an alright place for one night. The kitchen areas are so tiny they are barely functional and there aren't any lights for the bunks. The staff members weren't that friendly either. The downstairs area of the bar and the patio are really nice though, so that makes up for it. The hostel is also located within 10 minutes from the old town part of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
3.7

No volvería jamás , se me olvidó la llave al salir de la habitación y la recepcionista le costó muchísimo ayudarme , aparte de su de me hablaba de malas ganas .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
7.4

The hostel is excellently located, just a short walk into the historical centre of town. Feels a bit old, but was clean and tidy. Staff were very welcoming and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
6.6

The Patio Hostel pictures are of the remodeled floor of the hostel and do not reflect the majority of the hostel. The door on my room did not close since the lock was broken. Shaby wooden lockers und the bed. The staff did not try to correct the situation or fix the door. Nor would they more me to a new room. Note to staff- You need to put acurate picture on Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel is great. The staff is nice and helpful they have big security lockers in the rooms and the hostel is clean, plus you get a towel as well. They are also renovating and they have a nice garden as well as the happy hour bar. All in all I think this is one of the best hostels in Bratislava.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.9

Lively hostel and the location is good. Near to the tourist attraction. The staff was very helpful and even.let me stay in the common room while waiting for my bus in the late night. Facilities is great as well. Highly recommended to all travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.7

The beds and rooms were great, but the kitchen area was dirty ans poorly equipped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.9

Good location, Lasma the staff was very good and she deserves my commendation. Maybe yon improve by putting sinage in your shared room telling guest to tone down or not to play loud music cause during my stay an Australian guy was having his music played on a loud speaker, talks so loud and comes in and out of the room without closing the door so the noise from the pub can be heard from the room. Sometimes there are inconsiderate travelers and thinks only for themselves.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.