Hostelworld.com

Patio Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
8.3

Nothing much to say, I stayed at the hostel for one night, only the door from the room wasn't closing properly sometimes, but nothing to be worried. The receptionists are very friendly as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Free laundry, cheap beer, nice common areas, good location, however kitchen is very small for the size of hostel. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
3.4

La verdad que por Serb barato está bien pero no es nada espectacular, las fotos son muy diferente a la realidad, piezas no muy limpias, locker malísimos(no es posible poner tu candado) y además los colchones muy mala calidad, si pudieras evitarlo hazlo aunque si estás preocupado por el presupuesto eso sería suficiente

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, To be honest we are bit confused now, since you rated our hostel which is located in Bratislava (Slovakia), but made a reference as if we were located in Serbia. Perhaps long travels and lot of review requests from hostelworld in your mailbox?. Nevertheless that still wouldn't make much sense to us, since Serbians are one of the greatest hosts in the world. In both cases we are sorry that you didn't like your stay either in Slovakia or Serbia. Good luck! Best regards, Daniel

10 feb 2017
9.4

Friendly efficient staff, friendly girls in our dorm, apparently there had been an issue the night before with some rowdy drunk dudes, but it wasnt a problem while we were there. Clean rooms, clean bedrooms, lots of free services. Bathrooms got crowded at key times. But overall great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate that you have experienced our true and unmistakeable hospitality :) Make sure you stop by when in Bratislava again - at least for a coffee :) Daniel

8 feb 2017
10.0

Great and super friendly employees, always smiling and willing to help, great location next to metro and all services

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heeey! Thank you very much for your kind words and 100% rating. We are very happy to hear that you ejoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Such guest experience is our main goal and we aim no lower than that my friend! Hopefully you will put Bratislava on your list again and come back to stay with us. Once again thank's a lot for your time and we wish you all the best. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.6

Los colchones eran muy finos y hacía que fueran incómodos. El inodoro se atascó el primer día

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are deeply sorry that your stay with us wasn't overall satisfactory for what we apologise. We hope you will give us another chance and let us welcome you back as our guest again. Best regards, Daniel

4 feb 2017
6.0

Great Location, unclean general spaces including bathrooms and kitchen, not worth using them. Bed sheets were clean but had holes, and were very old! Bedrooms were large and comfy bed. Large locker that backpack can fit into well. Guest were super loud in halls and right outside the doors, didn't want to use the common room or outside to party. Staff were super helpful. I wouldn't stay there again due to the uncleanliness. Shame as great location and good staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your experience with us. We are deeply sorry about the holes in the sheets and hope you received new ones. We will get in touch with our cleaning company and make sure it never happens again. We would like to apologise for the lack of cleanliness as well. Hopefully you will change your mind and give us another chance to prove you that we improved since your last stay. Once again thank you for your feedback and be safe on your travels. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

Overall a really nice Hostel. The staff were super nice and helpful, and the rooms were also pretty nice. They give you a locker and many other ammenities to use for free which is an added bonus. The center of the city is right around the Corner, and Bratislava in general is a cool place to be because you can see, eat, and drink a lot without really feeling it hit your pocket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heeey, Thanks a lot for your lovely feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hospitality and services. It's always pleasure to read and answer such comments :) Thank you again for your time and make sure you stop by when in Bratislava - at least for a coffee :) Best regards, Daniel

30 jan 2017
8.6

Patio Hostel is a convenient place to stay. Bratislava is not a very large city, and I suspect most people stay here only a few days before heading to Budapest. The hostel has free laundry, clean and respectable shower facilities, and a handy 2€ breakfast pack. Wi-Fi is strong on each floor. It isn't the brightest of hostels, but it does the job for a quick stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks a lot for your review and constructive comments. Although your feedback isn't bad it isn't great either for what we aim for. We shall learn from our mistakes and make sure your next stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava is unforgettable :) Best regards, Daniel

29 jan 2017
5.7

The first thing that meets you is the cranky reception lady. Good start.. The bed is so bad I can't even describe it.. I ended at the floor in my sleeping bag.. you can hear if someone wisper in the others rooms. Everything is old. My room did not smell good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I assure you that guest's satisfaction is our priority, therefore we deeply regret that you didn't enjoy your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava as we would like you to, for what we apologise. We will look into the issues you mentioned and work on our improvement immediately. Once again thank you for your feeback. Best regards, Daniel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.