Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.4

Patio hostel is huge! There are tons of rooms and people. It would be nice if there were more city events organized through the hostel. Staff was friendly but not as outgoing as other places we have been. When we asked for a dinner rec they gave us the name of a touristy place that partners with local hostels to draw in business. Would have liked a better local place. The bar and gardens are nice. Rooms are simple and clean, what more could you ask for? Overall very nice, but nothing remarkable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • antonylnewbold1163
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.6

Was a great hostel, good space and bathroom was perfect! Best shower of my trip!! Not incredibly sociable but nice bar downstairs and the barmaid was very friendly and talkative! Would go back!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there :) thank you very much for the time taken to share your review with us. We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon :) Daniel

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
13 jun 2017
6.3

We stayed for one night and it was fine for the amount we paid but one person left the room door open all the time and we did not bring locks which were needed for the lockers. Also they were rebuilding a room next to us so there was noise and dirt all day at our floor. The location was nice and the garden and opening drink as well. For a day it was fine for us and the city was lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Great place! Staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are awesome! :) Thanks a be back soon. Daniel

12 jun 2017
10.0

I stayed two nights here. I really liked my stay. They have washers for laundry, a bar and a 24 hour reception. They give you a welcome beer when you stay. You can validate it at anytime. The staff are really friendly. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and detailed comment. We are happy to hear that you liked your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and you recommend our services. Until next time. Best regards, Daniel

12 jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel! Close to everything, beers cheap. Beer garden is a great place to meet people or chill on your own.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We can only agree :D Thanks for the full score review :) Daniel

8 jun 2017
8.9

The staff were so friendly and helpful, I'd made a mistake with our booking but they managed to make sure everything was sorted and that we'd have a bed for the night. They also recommended some really nice places to go and eat. Overall the hostel felt clean and the atmosphere was good. I felt there wasn't enough toilets for each area, there were only two for a whole floor and the morning was a nightmare trying to get one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you very much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and are glad that your stay was satisfactory :) There's a possibility to use showers on different floors in case the ones on your floor are occupied. Once again thank you for your review and hopefully see you soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.7

The place is awesome, people are friendly, they gave us a welcome drink 😂😂 i will diffidently go nack there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank youuu and make sure it's soon :)

6 jun 2017
9.7

Une auberge au top, un personnel très accueillant et à votre écoute. À deux pas de tout. Petit bémol : un manque de prises électriques dans les chambre et un petit problème d'eau chaude un matin .. Dernière remarque : dans l'itinéraire il est indiqué de prendre le tram numéro 13 quand on arrive à la gare centrale, mais ce numéro n'existe pas .. il faut prendre le numéro 1 ! Mais tout de même une auberge que je recommande vivement ! Avec une petite cour intérieure très sympathique !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heeey, thank you very much for such a high score review, we really appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
6 jun 2017
7.1

Fairly good hostel, located close to the city Centre. Stayed in a twin private room, big room, comfortable beds. The elevator was a bit suspect but everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks a lot for your feedback, we really appreciate the effort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and we hope you are already planning a next one :) Best regards, Daniel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.