Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5016 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5016 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
5.7

Clean the showers and rest rooms they were disgusting

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.0

On arrival we were asked several times to join the pun crawl by the staff. What would've been useful was to be told where the bathrooms, kitchen etc were. Or given us a map or told us there was a common room. Quite clean, but staff refused to fix the squeaky door that woke everyone up thru the night. No knives to cut and kettle didn't work. No aircon in rooms only the bar, wouldn't recommend staying in summer. OK for overnight otherwise would stay elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
3.4

OVERPRICED!! stay in hotel for same price front desk STAFF was rude. private room is right above bar. Very LOUD bathroom was dirty. trash wasn't taken out??? location is downtown but lots of construction and dirty area. not very safe. FAR FROM TRAIN STATION. LIFT is BROKEN be prepared to go up 8 flights of stairs to 4th floor with luggage with no help if you booked privates. Place was dirty, loud with a an unhelpful staff. NOT RECOMMENDED!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
6.9

Staff encouraged us to come outside to play drinking games, and told about a pub crawl whilst playing. Then, en route to first pub, we were given a few free shots. But once we arrived at first pub, we were asked to pay 13€. We decided to go elsewhere – and we'd not been told about the cost at any point in the night before then. We returned to that (public) bar once the others had left, and one of the staff members was still there and started harassing us for leaving the crawl. Nasty behaviour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
3.7

Booked for three people. Receptionist said we all have to split up on different floors because there's a 6person booking coming later. No other explanation. Toilets not very clean and kitchen diner advertised but in fact shocking kitchen facilities. 1 pan to cook food between 3 floors. Staff very rude and not very welcoming and Unhelpful. Wouldn't stay again for free.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
8.6

Awesome place, the outside sitting/eating area was really pleasant and the bar made it easy to meet people, great atmosphere !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.0

Excelente :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.9

Great location! Everything is right outside with a few minutes walk. The staff were really friendly. The beds were comfortable. They had provided us with a fan thereby making it slightly easier to bear the heat. There were way too many floors and the lift was not working, that was a disappointment. The toilets and the showers were clean!The laundry is free but they charge us for detergent. We get one free drink at their bar! Overall, comfortable stay. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heeey :) thank you very much for your feedback and lovely comment. We apologise for the lift malfunction, which is during these weather conditions even worse to handle. We are in touch with the repair company and working on the issue on daily basis and the lift should be fixed soon. However it's very nice to see that it didn't affect your whole experience and that you liked your stay with us. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again asap :) Daniel

9 aug 2017
8.0

Location a little bit outside of the old town. Bathrooms were kind of filthy in the mornings, which was probably because people stopped using showers late at night and started using them early in the mornings because of the heat. No AC and the fan was not of great use. Atmosphere was good, the bar and garden are really cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks a lot for your review and constructive comment, we appreciate the time taken to share your experience with us. We apologise for the lack of cleanliness in the bathrooms. They are cleaned at least twice a day, but there might have been a situation as you suggested. Nevertheless we apologise for the inconvenience and will imprive our services. Once again thank you for your time and we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Daniel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.