Hostelworld.com

Pathpoint Cologne

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1453
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel ! Very good location and nice rooms ! The best hostel I've stayed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.1

The location is very good... The staff very nice and helpful ... The atmosphere is good, very quiet so you can rest. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.9

Such a great place! Very close to the Dom which is a central meeting place. Easy to make friends and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hostel! It made Cologne one of our favorite places to visit. 2 girls in their 20's backpacking alone felt very safe and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.0

Pretty standard hostel, pleasant staff and clean. The kitchen has 4 sets of hobs which is good if a few people are cooking at a time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

16 maj 2016
7.7

Personnel pas très chaleureux, mais efficace. Bien situé vis à vis des transports. Pas de problème de bruit pendant la nuit. Prix très attractif.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't find our staff friendly. We want to be both - friendly & efficient. :-) We hope you still had a great time in Cologne and see you soon!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.9

nette kamers, centrale ligging, correcte ontvangst

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your great review! :-)

12 maj 2016
9.1

Best location ever, in the heart of Cologne. 3 minutes walking from the Hauptbanhof! Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and tidy rooms. It was a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you liked your stay with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

8 maj 2016
7.1

The location is great, it's next to the train station, where also is the dome and the city center. The hostel is ok, I liked to have a shower in the room. Also enough space for bags and you dont need to bring your own lock. It has quite a big kitchen and enough space, also the common area is nice and big. When I was there people did not socialize and stayed there alone. So if you are a solotraveller like me, this might not be the best for you. Besides that my stay in the city was nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.3

I was there for one night but it went smoothly, would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking some time to review us online. Come back soon! :)

6 maj 2016
7.1

The main issue for me was that they didnt have wifi available in the rooms and this gave a negative effect in the communal areas as most people were just there to watch tv on their phones or tablets, instead of actually socialising. kitchen in the hostel was really good and handy when we wanted to save money. Really close to the station and near to most tourist activities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.