Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,626 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,626 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1626
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.0

Pratique, car l'auberge est très bien placé, propre et bien entretenu avec un accueil sympa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.0

중앙역이랑 가깝다는 것도 좋았구요. 6인실 썼는데 괜찮았습니다. 다른 후기들에 많이 언급되었듯 엘리베이터가 없다는 단점과 문을 열기 힘들어서 땀을 몇 바가지 흘린 것 말고는 다 좋았습니다. 하루만 묵은 게 아쉬웠습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. :-)

14 sep 2016
10.0

The Hostel was in a great location, rooms were spacious and the lockers in room were large and secure (just deposit 1 or 2 euro coin and get the key. Coin was returned whenever you put the key back in). The kitchen was large, plenty of places to hang out. 5 min walk to main station, 2 Minute walk to grocery store. Only con was wifi was barely connectable in my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! It makes us really proud to get reviews like yours. We hope to see you again! Best regards from Cologne! :-)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.3

They didn't have breakfast on one of the days I wanted it.... but it is quite close to the train-station and city center. Good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.9

The position of the hostel is simply perfect, being so close to the central rail station and to the cathedral. It is quite big and usually hosts many people, mostly young people. I enjoyed very much the common areas, such as the wide garden. The only turn off is the wi-fi which works perfectly in the common areas, but it is much weaker in most rooms, overall above the first floor. Apart of this, i would be very glad to be hosted again there if I came back to Koln.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your detailed review! :-) We would be very happy to welcome you here again. Have a great rest of your travels. Best regards from Cologne!

8 sep 2016
8.3

Great hostel in a fantastic location - less than five mins walk from the central station and less than ten from the Dom. The hostel was really clean, the staff were really friendly and helpful and overall it was a great place stay. Only downside was the wifi didn't reach the bedrooms, which as unexpected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! We actually mentioned in our hostel description that WIFI only works in the lobby area. However, we have plans to change that. We hope you are enjoying the rest of your travels. It would be great to see you again! :-)

7 sep 2016
7.4

C'est une fausse auberge de jeunesse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We don't agree that we are a "fake Youth Hostel". We actually belong to German YHA. :-)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

Clean, warm water, big kitchen for shared use. Really nothing to complain, the place has everything you need, including a nice outdoor are to sit and chill. Really close to central train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What can I say - what a wonderful review! We are looking forward to see you again! Best regards from Cologne! :-)

30 aug 2016
8.3

Had a good stay. The location was great because it was near the train station. The lockers were really big, but the beds a bit small. Wi-Fi in the droms was non existent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

28 aug 2016
8.6

위치가 중앙역에서 5분거리로 아주 가깝고 시설도 깨끗하고 직원도 매우 친절했지만 제가 간날이 유난히 사람도 없도 방도 두명이서 써서 처음엔 음침했는데 나중엔 오히려 조용하고 편하게 지내다 온 것 같아 만족했습니다. 무료조식이 없는것만 빼곤 괜찮은것 같아요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.