Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,589 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
87% 1589
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
9.1

Pathpoint is a cool, huge hostel that is a repurposed church. It has more of a dorm feel than a hostel feel, and it's not as easy to meet people here as in your standard hostel. There aren't social hostel events like pub crawls. Huge kitchen. Clean and well-designed rooms. Internet has a system with a ten-hour pass code and can be a bit slow. Overall, great facilities for the low price (lowest in Cologne as of this writing). 5-10 min walk from main station and also not far from inner city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

Great location, easy walk from train station. Helpful friendly staff. Clean rooms and shared spaces. I was happy with my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel !! Very conftable close and clean.. The staff was super great !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It makes us really happy that you were satisfied especially with our staff and cleanliness. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from Cologne! :-)

16 aug 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever been in. Super clean and amazing structure! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

14 aug 2016
7.4

El desayuno no está incluido en el precio pero por 4.5€ dispones de un buen desayuno básico (panes variados y ricos, cereales,cafe/te,leche, yogur...) Nosotras hemos estado muy bien, solo vimos el problema de no disponer de un ascensor para subir a las habitaciones con las maletas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. Our building is heritage protacted. Therefore, we don't have a lift here. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. Best regards from Cologne!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.3

Goede ligging dicht bij het station en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ook het concept van het keukentje is leuk. Alleen de kussens waren niet zo goed en het aanbod bij het ontbijt was niet echt uitgebreid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, el wifi siempre sirvió adecuadamente, excelente ubicación, todo muy limpio. Definitivamente recomiendo este hostel a todos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It makes us really proud to get feedbacks like this. Enjoy the rest of your travel! :-)

12 aug 2016
9.7

Perfekte Lage, super freundliches Personal und sehr sauber! :) Das Einzige was mich ein wenig störte (Betonung liegt auf wenig) war, dass nicht solch eine lockere backpacker Atmosphäre wie in vielen anderen Hostels herrschte :) aber man trifft trotzdem viele nette Leute!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Deine tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Dir so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Unser Haus ist relativ groß, sodass man nicht immer zwingend zusammen sitzt. Dann ist es manchmal etwas schwierig die Leute "zusammen zu bringen". Wir überlegen uns zurzeit ein paar Dinge, mit denen wir die Atmosphäre ein wenig verbessern können. Danke für den Hinweis! :-) Wir wünschen Dir noch eine gute Reise und viel Spaß! Viele Grüße aus Köln!

9 aug 2016
6.9

No está mal, pero deja algo que desear. Me cagué de calor todas las noches, eso fue lo peor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review.

7 aug 2016
9.7

위치도 좀 멀긴 하지만 못 갈 거리는 아니고 숙소도 깨끗하고 락커도 개인마다 있었고 직원들고 친절하고 키친도 쓸 수 있었는데 엘리베이터가 없어요 엘리베이터가 없음 저는 다행히 1층이었는데도 죽는 줄... 높은 층은 상상하고 싶지 않음 짐 많으면 비추

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.