Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
87% 1532
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
8.9

Loved everything about this place! Staff was friendly, excellent kitchen, lively atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

12 jul 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Perfect location in the centre to see the sights and right next to the train station if you want to day trip to Bonn or somewhere. Bed wasn't the comfiest and breakfast was a bit expensive, but there's a discount supermarket across the road so it's no problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

10 jul 2016
8.9

Great location. Decent wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our central location; it’s something we often get complimented on. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

10 jul 2016
8.3

위치도 역에서 가깝고 직원들도 친절하고 좋았어요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

6 jul 2016
8.9

Nicely located, good facilities would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! :-)

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.9

깨끗하고가깝고 린넨도 제가 직접 끼우는식이라 속도 편하고 ㅎㅎ 4인실이었는데 벙크베드가 아니라서 너무 좋았어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! :-)

  • interrailwithkids
  • Sverige, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.9

Friendly, fresh. Good service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to hear from you and thank you for your review! We are glad you had a lovely time and hopefully we will see you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your travels! :-)

2 jul 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with a great location, only stayed for one night and found no one really socialises in the provided spaces. Still had a great time though would stay here again! Modern rooms and bathrooms, hire a large locker for a refundable €1.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. :-)

  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.4

Alles tip top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Deine tolle Bewertung! :-)

1 jul 2016
8.3

Whilst I was there the Hostel mainly consisted of school children on trips and there wasn't really any travellers. There wasn't really a common room to drink and meet people and if there was I didn't see it because it was probably crowded with kids. The room was nice and clean. So if you're after a good nights sleep and nothing more, this is probably a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. You are right that our hostel is lacking of a bar. We are currently in the process of implementing a bar area here. We hope to see you again & wish you a nice rest of your travels. :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.