Hostelworld.com

Pathpoint Cologne

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1434
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.3

Eine einfache, aber sehr saubere Unterkunft. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat gestimmt, die Mitarbeiter haben bei allen Fragen sehr gut weitergeholfen und die Lage am Hauptbahnhof war für uns ideal. Wir können es empfehlen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihr mit dem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden gewesen seid. Wir würden uns freuen Euch bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. :-)

26 apr 2016
8.9

장점: 깨끗. 매일 침대와 이불 갈아줌. 직원이 친절. 넓은 홀사용. 넓은 개안 사물함. 방마다 화장실과 욕실 있음. 단점: 조식이 4.5유로라 비쌈. 수건 이용료가 1유로씩, 교체할때마다 1유로 내야함. 보증금은 5유로. 침대가 뚫려있어서 프라이빗은 조금 약함. 아! 침대마다 조명과 콘센트 있는점도 장점.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.3

Magnifico hostel, muy recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Tolles, sehr sauberes und top ausgestattetes Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern, 3 Minuten vom HBF entfernt mit top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Was will man mehr? ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank, dass Du Dir die Zeit genommen hast Deinen Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Dir bei uns gefallen hat. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Viele Grüße aus Köln! :-)

22 apr 2016
8.9

Everything is great and the only problem is no wifi in room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

14 apr 2016
8.6

Hostel sans trop d’atmosphère, pas évident de rencontrer des gens, c'est un peu l'usine à vrai dire. Après, elle est bien placée (pas loin de la gare et du centre "historique"), propre, très bien équipée (même si malheureusement le Wi-Fi ne marche pas partout) et le personnel est au petit soin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.1

GREAT place! I really loved the staff, they are friendly and always helped me if I had some problems and made me feel like at home. Perfect location for a long weekend in Cologne. Rooms are ok, clean enough and everything worked very well. Pathpoint Cologne is definitely great value for money!! Thank you for the hospitality! Juuli from Helsinki/ Finland.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

4 apr 2016
8.3

호스텔 위치도 좋고, 무엇보다 부엌이있어어 좋았어요! 방도 괜찮구요!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much!

3 apr 2016
8.6

Elevator please.... please.. and I sould got a wifi every 10 or 9hours. It is changed. Good location. Near the station and cathedral and shopping street. there are good pizzeria near the hostel . Just cross the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We would love to have an elevator, but since the building is under monumental protection, we can’t put one in – hopefully the character of the hostel makes up for the lack of elevator. :)

3 apr 2016
7.7

Very nice, well-equipped and big kitchen,which was enough for 10 people cooking together clean room. However, there was a pipe burst at the first night, causing no water supply, and so I couldn't take a shower that night. It was fine the next day. But the WiFi was very poor.0

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking some time to review us online. We're very sorry you had to experience the water pipe burst that happened on the street here that night. They already had it fixed by midnight, but we were as surprised by it as you probably were. :) Still, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us - come back anytime!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.