Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a hidden gem! Everything was clean, the staff was kind and straightforward, and it was great to have a patio for dinner and reading.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.7

Ein tolles,gemütliches Hostel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hbf. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und helfen gerne. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach ausgestattet aber alle mit Toilette und Dusche auf dem Zimmer. Beim Frühstück ist auch für jeden etwas dabei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.7

Near the train station, on the opposite side from the Cologne Cathedral, one of Europe's greatest architectural wonders. Got a bit lost finding it: When you leave the "back" entrance of the station, turn left onto the large, main street, which will then curve to the right. Hostel is on the right side of the street. Kitchen was bright, clean and well equipped. Very helpful, accommodating staff. Room (ensuite) was very good, with a lockable locker. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

Its a Nice place, great atmosphere, clean and comfortable, close to the cathedral and the central station (Köln hbf)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We were particularly happy to read your comments regarding the cleanliness. :-) Enjoy the rest of your journey!

18 maj 2017
10.0

really enjoyed my stay here whilst visiting my friend in cologne, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Cool Hostel to stay in. Free towel and soap in bathroom/toilet would have been the break to give even better rating! It was nice that they served beer in the downstairs hangout area and there was Kickers -game! Good hostel, too bad we could only stay 1 night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your honest review! We really appreciate all reviews from our guests as it helps us to make a better hostel! Enjoy the rest of your journey! :-)

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.3

Fantastic location and great showers, only complaint we have is our room was directly over a main road so it was quite noisy at night. Great kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! Yes, we are very central and the noise of the trains and cars can disturb our light sleepers – but we do offer ear plugs for a small price! :-)

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.0

하룻밤 묵어서 잘은 모르지만 생각보다 규모도 크고 나름 체계적인것 같아요. 무엇보다 역이랑 위치가 가까워서 캐리어끌고가기 충분했어요. 나중에야 알았지만 구글맵이 먼길로 알려줘서 힘들었...ㅜ 아무튼 좋았어요!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! :-)

12 maj 2017
9.1

Great location and value as well as clean facilities. Most people in the lounge didn't seem to be interested in meeting new people, however that may have just been the vibe while I was there. Overall, very great location for a short stay in Köln.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

10 maj 2017
8.0

【良い】中央駅から徒歩5分で近い。街の中心までも徒歩圏内。個別の鍵で施設&部屋へ出入り。セキュリティばっちり。部屋が広くて清潔。大きなロッカーあり。WIFIは部屋でもサクサク。共有トイレシャワー大きくて清潔。キッチンも広くて使いやすい。無料のコーヒー、紅茶、ココアあり。 【悪い】部屋のコンセントの数が少ない。ベッドが揺れる。下がカジノとバーで明け方までうるさい。 広くて綺麗で過ごしやすいホステルでした(^^) 値段も高すぎず立地も良いのでオススメです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review! :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.