Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación, albergue con un servicio en general. Personal educado y muy amables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
8.9

Perfect hostel near to the main station and the cathedral. Any problems, I will repeat if neccesary!! Kind staff and neighbours. You can't pay with Visa Electron, this was a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.4

Ich hab mich wohl gefühlt, es liegt direkt am Hauptbahnhof und das Personal war super nett und Hilfabereit. Nix zu meckern

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

Good pocation, very close to the main train station, and about 15 min walk to the city centre. Very clean, and a super nice guest kitchen. There is also a supermarket within a few meters.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.4

Clean, comfortable hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip in Belgium! :-)

17 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel has a good location, 5 min walk from central train station and close to the center by walk. Room was really clean and every bed has a charger and light, as well as there are lockers available. The only con was wifi - working only in the lobby downstairs, but it's fine. Definitely recommend to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great News! We’re pleased you enjoyed the atmosphere at Pathpoint Cologne and that our housekeeping standards met your expectations in your room and the bathroom facilities. Enjoy the rest of your travels! :-)

16 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is right behind Cologne train station, which is great for people who are taking train as travel tool. The room is clean, bathroom as well. I will definitely stay again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review! We are really happy to hear you would stay again with us! :-) Enjoy the rest of your trip and take care!

16 feb 2017
5.7

Although this hostel was in a good location, everything else to me was just average. The layout of the building and how rooms are tend to be very confusing and rooms and halls have this hospital like ambiance with its bright lights and enclosed halls. The rooms were also average, but I stayed in a room close to the busy highway so I couldn't sleep due to constant honking in the busy intersections. I felt like the lobby was also very dead and not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! At the moment (February) it is rather quiet here. That makes it hard to get in touch with other backpackers. It's sad to hear that you didn't like the halls and setup of our hostel. This place was a former church and we have decided to keep the unique style of it as it makes the character of this building. Some parts of the building are even heritage-protected which doesn't allow us to change anything. We wish you a nice rest of your travels! Best regards from Cologne! :-)

15 feb 2017
10.0

todo exelente.muy buena la atencion.el muchacho de la entrada una masa.lugar muy tranquilo.todo ordenado e impecable.la verdad me quito el sombrero

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your excellent review! :-)

15 feb 2017
7.1

Don't expect any type of hostel atmosphere. Staff is very dull too. Besides that, clean and comfortable rooms. Location is okay. Just an average place to stay for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! Sorry to hear that you found our staff rather dull. We are usually quite funny people here. :-) Enjoy the rest of your trip!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.