Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
10.0

bellissimo,posizione comodissima a tutto,da tornarci subito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.6

Oliwia is the best. If she wasn't Polish I'd definitely marry her (even though she may not believe me) :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

Didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel to be honest, but all the time I spent there was satisfying. Great place, great location and great staff. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.7

Good atmosphere, they have a bar downstairs, very easy to meet people, and good, clean facilities. Great for a solo traveller. Really close to Local transportation as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
9.1

Spent only one night in a dorm. This hostel is a walking distance from the train station. The staff was very helpful and kind from the very beginning. They can recommend activities to do in the city. There are a few bars right next to the hostel, also they gave their own pub. Overall cleanliness is good. Lockers are in the hallway and can fit a large camping bag. Ladies bathroom was located on the other side of the staircase from our room which meant a few extra steps to my partner. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel one of the best so far.. Just book it and relax..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
8.9

Super secure. Almost pissed myself, while unlocking 3 doors to get to the bathroom. Hostel is super big (>200 beds) what makes a stay almost anonymous. Bar and evening events can help to socialize. Would stay hear again over all!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
10.0

Can't complain all that I'll askfrom the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.4

If you're not into big hostels, this is not for you. This hostel is massive, especially compared to other hostels I've stayed at in Poland (often 2 or 3 bedrooms). However, if you don't mind the size, this is a perfect choice. Very clean, great facilities, great location and friendly staff. Beds could've been better but not a big problem. Great stay, would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.3

Great bargain for a hostel in central location of Warsaw Centrum! Friendly and funnt staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×