Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
8.3

Location is perfect! Just in the middle of the city center and cert easy to get to from the airport. The staff is helpful and the hostel is clean in the overall: However, it is very noisy and you won't sleep well there...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.4

Wonderful place with really nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Good vibes. Met cool people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
7.7

J'ai trouvé l'auberge correcte niveau propreté mais peut mieux faire... En ce qui concerne l'ambiance elle est très détendue donc agréable mais certaines personnes n'ont pas respecté le fait qu'on soit plusieurs à dormir dans la même pièce et allument la lumière en pleine nuit. Les consignes ne sont pas assez claires je trouve qu'en aux respect. Emplacement proche de la gare donc très bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

Hostal cómodo dispone de baños compartidos, personal atento, tiene su propio bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a lot of social people to hang with and bars right outside. Very good location with walking distance almost everywhere. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.3

La única pega quizá es que las camas son muy ruidosas. El personal es muuy simpático y se implica mucho en ayudar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Excellent location, and friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom facilities leave a little bit to be desired. Otherwise a decent bed in a great part of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

Good hostel, kind of party oriented. The staff were very friendly (a first for Polish hostels!) Beds were EXTREMELY squeaky, like wake-you-up-in-the-middle-of-the-night-because-you-rolled-over loud. I don't think they often clean the rooms (carpets dirty and trash on tables). However, sheets and bathrooms were kept in good shape. Location is right next to many bars, restaurants and shops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Well let me just say, this hostel sets a new way, of letting the guests enjoy their day. This stay in Warsaw, so good, when we left my heart sore. Fresh water for me, chilled and free, visit and you will see. When we arrive, as other hostel should strive, free upgraded room for we. Stay here and you will see, this hostel is the one for thee. 10/10 heavenly hostel, the gold standard for staying on holiday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.