Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at patchwork, the staff were really helpful and made good recommendations! The room was big and clean, overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.9

Ho passato 2 notti in questo ostello.. la posizione è perfetta.. vicino a tutto! Anche a dei buoni ristoranti! Personale cordiale, atmosfera tranquilla. Consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, we were in a 6-pers room. Just outside the hostel were 2 bars wich was great. Many young people, pretty clean showers and toilets. Just a little bit noisy (depends what side of the building your room is). Overall; nice hostel, good facilities, GREAT LOCATION, nice people, nice staff, lockers in your room. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Just an awesome hostel, everything you'd want plus a bar and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.3

Place is good for partying, but not as good if you need some rest, because it is very noisy outside!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel. So nice. Super staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Pasé dos noches en el hostel. Muy buen ubicado a 15 minutos del centro histórico. Super fácil de llegar. El personal muy atento y claro todo el tiempo y el hostel cuenta con varias puertas para mayor seguridad, lockers y demás. Lo recomiendo para pasar la estadía en Varsovia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.1

As I booked it for the following night by mistake, they were gracious enough to switch me to one of the worker's beds. There was a football match going on and so many people there, but it was exciting and a bar that was actually open in the basement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

I had such an amazing time here. Big shoutout to the staff for squeezing in a spot for me during the festival weekend. You guys are great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.4

Really good stay, people at the front desk looked after us when something went wrong. Really helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.