Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
85% 518
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.7

Always clean, great beds, friendly staff, good location - 10/10 would reccommend to a friend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.7

We spent two night there and it was really nice! Cute place, familial feeling, nice breakfast (fruits, juice, bread, good butter,.. but if you need a lot in the morning you might not have enough and sadly it only starts at 9:30) and good location, plus Valparaiso is amazing. I would most surely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.1

The atmosphere is really nice and the staff was helpful with whatever my requests were. The hostel is located really in the heart of the best neighbourhood in town giving you access to street art of all sorts. I stayed there for only one night but I had a good time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.3

Hostel is In fantastic location and the common room was really great to hang out in. Always had nice hot showers, plus the wifi was very good here. Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.7

A nice hostel well-located and defintetly worth the money but it can be a little noisy with the children...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente. Muy amables. El desayuno súper completo y la ubicación es muy tranquila y está cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Super auberge très bien située

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

Hostel at the end of a steep hill, be ready to climb when you arrive! Good location, light breakfast (that starts quite late at 9:30!), loud four year old that cries A LOT but other people seemed to find it charming..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, disfrutamos mucho la estadía allí. El ambiente superagradable, muy buen servicio. La atención fue muy buena. Siempre predispuestos a ayudarnos. Si volvemos a visitar Valparaiso volveríamos a hospedarnos en este mismo hostel sin dudas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

Pros: Great location - at the center of the historical city; excellent price; spacious dorms; comfortable beds; nice breakfast; super nice staff; cool atmosphere Cons: difficult access - very steep street, in which our rented car couldn't go up; Shower temperature - it was very unstable during the morning; breakfast time - the full breakfast starts at 9:30 (but they give you the option have an incomplete breakfast starting at 8 a.m.). We stayed for only two days and really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.