Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
83% 541
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
7.4

Overall ok, but bathrooms not very clean and not enough bathrooms for number of guests. Have to rent towels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.0

Auberge très sympa ainsi que son personnel ! Bonne ambiance ! Dommage qu'on attende souvent pour les douches et que le petit déjeuner soit toujours salé ! Sinon au top

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.9

Very welcoming staff and perfect spot to stay in Valparaiso for a short break. Private double had nice clean sheets

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.7

very good location, cool stuff yet bathrooms and shared spaces are obviously not enough for capacity...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.3

Cool hostal, nice breakfast, staff were really helpful, great location Only criticism is the size of the kitchen, I had to wait till 11pm to make dinner one night because it's so small and busy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and the hostel is very very well located. There was a good atmosphere when we were there with nice people. Overall its clean (not perfect but ok). Only things to notice: the family who owns the place has very cute but very noisy children (be ready and warned), there is no computer, the kitchen is very, very small and running out of dishes very quickly so dinner time is not that easy. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
4.0

Sadly I must say that we had trouble with these people & I want to warn other travelers to prevent them from making the same bad experience we did. After our arrival we were confronted with the most unfriendly staff we met so far(3month trip).We felt that unwelcome that we decided to leave. Long story short it all ended up in a huge discussion about money. We were called niñas & given insulting comments about our origin. The male owner got very loud and a female staff member just brought us out.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
7.4

Betten und zimmer sind voll ok, Küche etwas alt und klein aber hat doch alles was man braucht, als Frühstück gabs einen leckeren frisch gemachten Avokado-Tomaten-Sandwich. Es waren allerdungs nur Franzosen da, inklusiv Personal, dh. die Atmosphäre für nicht Französisch sprechende war nicht der Brüller. Würde aber durchaus wieder hingehen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

Location is probably the best part of the hostel! the staff are also great and super sweet and prepare the best breakfast. The family running the hostel has 3 young boys so it can be a little hectic but nice, nonetheless!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

The atmosphere was great, there was a bunch of cool people. The stuff was awesome, the breakfast very good and healthy! we got our personal handmade sandwich, fresh fruits... There are no / not enough plugs in the room. Kitchen was often dirty, old mattresses. But anyway I defenitly recommended the hostel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.