Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 497 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 497 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
81% 497
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.3

We were there in the winter and the house is really cold. They have one oven that they light up in the evenings, but it only heats the room it stands in. The bedrooms were really cold. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay at Pata Pata. The location is perfect, the owners very nice and the breakfast really yummie! We would defenetely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
6.9

I reserved 4 beds for my friends and I in the 10 bed dorm for a weekend. When we arrived we were informed one of the four beds had been given away and one of us would have to sleep in the other room. On my last night there I arrived back from spending the day in Viña to see that my bed had been given away when I had paid for 3 nights. This hostel is so unorganized, they are giving away beds and leaving people who pay them with no where to sleep. But great breakfast, Wifi, Environment & Location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
9.7

Nous avons adoré cette auberge aussi bien pour son ambiance que pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

Went during the off-season and it was a great, homely stay, quiet in the evening, great location to get around Cerro Alegre and Cerro Conception. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.6

Alright hostel- relatively clean. A few things- the bathrooms regularly ran out of toilet paper (staff were helpful when asked but sometimes didn't know much re the laundry, loo paper etc?), showers average, wifi dropped in and out. It was a nice hostel but considering the above I don't think it's great value for money compared to other places in chile!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
4.3

Es bonito y bien ubicado. El personal poco amigable y las instalaciones viejas y malas, no recomendable cuando este lleno

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel auf unserem Trip. Schön individuell gestaltet, entspannte Atmosphäre, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage in Valparaiso könnte nicht besser sein. Zimmer geräumig, Betten gemütlich. Küche gut ausgestattet. Schöner Innenhof.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

Public areas close at midnight. Very Basic breakfast. Owner family lives there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.4

Lovely colorful hostel with a nice little chill out area and patio, spatious dorms, a little though fairly well-equiped kitchen and good wifi. Great location in one of the best streets of Cerro Alegre (but beware, from the bus terminal it´s a 40min walk and in the end steep uphill!). Only downsides: no computer and some guests can be quite loud at night...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.7

Decent family run hostel smack bang in the tourist area of the town which was ideal. I say family run as the kids are running about everywhere, very unique for a hostel which was fun! Showers are a bit rubbish but that's the only complaint. Oh that and we wouldn't agree the reception was 24 hours so proved difficult trying to order an early morning taxi. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.