Hostelworld.com

PataPata Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
79% 486
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel auf unserem Trip. Schön individuell gestaltet, entspannte Atmosphäre, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage in Valparaiso könnte nicht besser sein. Zimmer geräumig, Betten gemütlich. Küche gut ausgestattet. Schöner Innenhof.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

Public areas close at midnight. Very Basic breakfast. Owner family lives there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.4

Lovely colorful hostel with a nice little chill out area and patio, spatious dorms, a little though fairly well-equiped kitchen and good wifi. Great location in one of the best streets of Cerro Alegre (but beware, from the bus terminal it´s a 40min walk and in the end steep uphill!). Only downsides: no computer and some guests can be quite loud at night...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.7

Decent family run hostel smack bang in the tourist area of the town which was ideal. I say family run as the kids are running about everywhere, very unique for a hostel which was fun! Showers are a bit rubbish but that's the only complaint. Oh that and we wouldn't agree the reception was 24 hours so proved difficult trying to order an early morning taxi. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.3

Buena ubicacion y desayuno. Personal servicial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
10.0

Un très jolie hostel,situé dans l'une des plus belles rues de Valparaiso. J'y ai adoré l'ambiance, très cosy, très familiale. Je suis tombée gaga du dernier enfant des gérants de l'auberge qui se baladait en couche dans l'auberge, son biberon à la main, en nous disant à toutes et tous "holaa". Un joli patio extérieur, idéale pour le café du matin avec en prime les rayons du soleil et le cri des mouettes...Très propre, personnel très agréable et à l'écoute. Je vous le recommande à toutes et tous

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
9.4

Super great place to stay in Valpo! Had a nice time, friendly staff. They shut the common area down at midnight so you can sleep, which is nice. Plenty of cafes and bodegas nearby! And safe neighborhood. Hostel owned by a nice family, so it's cozy but not super tiny. Has kitchen and wifi and all that good stuff. Highly recommend, nice atmosphere, esp for solo viajeros!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
6.6

Personnel pas très communicatif N'était pas levé à l'heure où je suis arrivée à l'hostel cad 7h30, il mon ouvert et mon ensuite demandé d'attendre dehors jusqu'à 8h sur les escaliers. Cuisine manque de matériel Enfants de la propriétaire constamment entrain de pleurer et de crier jusqu'à pas d'heures. Bonne situation, à deux pas des fameux escaliers "we are not hippies, we are happies" Et non loin de avenida allemania

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
7.4

Absolutely can't beat the location of this hostel -- best part of Valparaiso. Breakfast is amazing too. The atmosphere is just ok -- I think a family lives there so there were kids running around at times. Staff was just ok too. The beds weren't great (really shaky!), and there were only a few bathrooms with unreliable hot water, but I usually got it to work. I enjoyed the hostel overall though and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy buen staff. Sergio, Tomi (The barman!), nacho y muchos mas hacen el buen ambiente que tiene este hostel. Con mucho aprecio me despido de Che Lagarto, un lugar donde uno puede dormir comodo, guardar sus pertenencias en los lockers, desayunar mucho en el bufete, tener buen wifi, y tomar unos buenos Pisco Sour! gracias a todos por hacer de Che lagarto mi lugar en chile. 100% recomendable Nos volveremos a ver, saludos ezek

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.