Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
8.6

Nice room and friendly staffs. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
6.0

It is a good location and all of the staff were very nice at the hostel and restaurant that served us breakfast. But it is VERY BASIC facilities which is fine, but was expecting a bit more for the price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and great location with easy access to the city. Walking distance to great Greek food as well as many other options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.1

The location is un-top-able as like as the breakfast! (Excellent, if you are used to the normal breakfast in most hostels//motels you will be positively surprised!) :) The room itself was quit okay but the community area was very pretty and comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.1

Cheap price but high-end quality of service. Place is neat, clean and have very good location in Greektown, 2 minutes walk to Blue line and 10 minutes to Sears tower. Best thing about Parthenon - is staff. I overslept my check-out time for about 1.5 hours after day (and night!) in fabulous Chicago and reception guy was really nice, charged me nothing for overstay and even help me to find place for breakfast! Yeah, beds in Parthenon is so comfy that you can oversleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, good free breakfast, free maps and advice, handy to Greyhound and Amtrak

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.4

Just what I expected. Took 3 high school foreign exchange students. Had a wonderful time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.9

Locations was great! It's a 20 minute walk from downtown and really close to the blue line that brings you to the airport. Our private room and the bathroom next door looked ok, could be a little nicer but it was ok. Included breakfast was great!! Also, you get a discount st the bar next door.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.6

I really like the location, you can walk to Millennium Park in 25min and the subway to the airport is 3min away. In general the place was clean but is starting to look old. The staff was nice but anything too impressive. The bar next door was super noisy and you might have some trouble to sleep until 2:30am. Anyway this is a good option for a weekend trip and we spend must of the time walking in the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.0

Molto vicino al centro, a pochi blocchi dalla metropolitana. Colazione semplice ma abbondante. Staff molto disponibile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.