Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Parthenon Hostel Located at 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago.
Parthenon Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60661 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations
83% 1213
41.8774436 -87.6474114
Parthenon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Staff are really helpful and friendly. It was really clean and close to downtown

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

I recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

Oh my We so enjoyed our stay. My 10 year old Grandaughter and I came to Chicago to volunteer for the Hot Chocolate Run we chose this location cause it was close to the event. The staff help with great direction. The room was cozy and CLEAN. We are already making plans to go back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.3

Nice staffs, convenient location which is just one minute to blue train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
8.6

Good value for money. However, bed was extremely uncomfortable and the vent made funny tinkling noises throughout the night so I literally got zero sleep that night. Also, my room had no place to hang my coat and suit, and the only source of light was a single bedside lamp- the ceiling light seemed to be out/broken. Will likely stay here again because of the proximity to Union station and the price, but will have to check if I can get a room that has a quieter vent and room to hang my coat...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
9.7

Excelente en limpieza y comodidad a 20 m del centro caminndo Me ayudaron en cada consulta en especial katrina Es el hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
7.4

Solid hostel with a good free breakfast. Excellent location, ten minutes from Amtrak and two from the subway. Nice common space. Second floor female bathroom had no working locks in stalls. Never been charged by a hostel for holding bags for a day though so that wasn't awesome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.9

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Prive kamers prima grootte. Goede locatie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
7.4

Staff are helpful & kind. Clean & neat living atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.6

Me hospede solo una noche, pero puedo decir que el lugar me parecio agradable y confortable para ser un hostel. Tienen lockers para guardar las cosas de valor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.