Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parkview Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Parkview Guesthouse Located at 116 Vinery Road, Cambridge, Cambridge.
Parkview Guesthouse
England
Cambridge CB1 3DT 116 Vinery Road, Cambridge
89% 160
52.2000977 0.1525640
Parkview Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
8.0

Good comfortable clean b&b

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

We booked the accommodation without knowing anything about it and were so pleasantly surprised - I don't think we have ever been anywhere so clean and with thoughtful little touches like milk in a fridge and plenty of coffee so as you could have more than just one cuppa. A great deal of thought has gone into making such a comfortable room and great breakfast in the morning with the staff ready to roll. My partner and I will be looking to book again next time we are in Cambridge or nearby

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Estancia muy agradable y ubicación muy céntrica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, nice clean quiet room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.4

A very nicely decorated and presented guesthouse, Zara the host is a most pleasant young woman and prepares a good breakfast. The bedroom was very nicely appointed with a small shower room ensuite. Compared to other establishments close to the city centre this was an ideal overnight stop

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.7

This was cheapest accommodation at the time I booked to stay at Cambridge. I was happy with the stay. The guest house is run by a family, my single room is small, but comfortable and clean. I felt very secured. Breakfast is prepared and served by the owner and fairly good, though it is a bit expensive (GBP7.5) and you need to inform in advance for preparation. The guest house is 25m walk to the city center, or alternatively you can take the bus, its station is 5m walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
9.7

I stayed here for four nights and had a great experience. Zarah was very nice and helpful, rooms were tidy and there was breakfast available every morning. Great value for the price. I would definitely recommend to anyone going to Cambridge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
9.7

Really lovely place to stay, it had a nice homely feel about it with very helpful staff and I think it's very good value for money. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Cambridge, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent stay, although our mattress wasn't the best, quite a few springs popping through.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.3

Really good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.