Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, la zona es cara pero es muy fácil transportarse hay muchos buss, y restaurantes, casas de cambio, cajeros, el parque donde encontrarás un mercado por las noches, música y arte. Excelente atención de parte del personal. La limpieza es muy buena, el ambiente y seguridad también.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

Great staff! Always willing to give you a hand like Perlha and Allison who were really helpful to me, thanks guys! Nice atmosphere on the roof, definitely would go back there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.7

Great brand of hostels. Loved the atmosphere, the staff and the amount of people from every corner of the world. Got to meet lots of travelers while enjoying a beer and good food. The beds were made up everyday and the bathroom was always clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • melaniewil
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber und trotz lage kann man gut schlafen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, well situated in miraflores, nice rooftop, good food, animation, clean and hot water Very friendly and helpful staff (with a special thanks to tania) Only negative point : a bit noisy in the dorms But i would still recommand it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed Pariwana. The staff were very helpful, especially Tania and Allison. They would both go out of their way to help me out in any way possible. There were others that I forget their names, one girl was from Portugal and she was great! The bartenders and event coordinators like Josimar and Adrian were amazing. I will definitely recommend this place to other travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.7

Excelente ambiente, grandiosa ubicación, muy amables todos en especial el Barman Michael reyes, recomendado al 100 Lo que sería un problema es el internet que casi no llega a las habitaciones, pero pues el punto es conocer y relacionarse con todo el mudo que viene aquí al hostel. 🙌🏽👍🏼

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

Really cool hostel in a good location with nice social atmosphere. Super comfy beds, very helpful staff and decent food. Only thing was our room was right next to terrace/ bar / common area and it was so loud at night but it is quite a party hostel so it was to be expected. Would recommend. Great toilets and showers, hot and clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Great place to have fun with very friendly and fun staff! I had a great time :) would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.