Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2448
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
10.0

Loved pariwana! All staff very friendly especially Eddie. Great party hostel when you want it but also great to chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at the hostel is great and the rooftop bar with ping pong and foosball tables are great for getting people talking and be more social. Wifi works great and plenty of bathrooms. The location is also the best, right in the middle of Miraflores!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. You can meet other travellers in our big rooftop where you can enjoy our daily activities. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, stores and many restaurants. Looking forward to see you! Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

Great place. Amazing staff. Fun rooftop

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.1

The place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.9

Really nice rooftop deck. Room was a bit noisy at night due to proximity to the plaza, but ear plugs were provided. Nice touch. Staff was lovely and breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We always make our best to give you the best pariwana experience. We know that Miraflores nights tends to be a bit noisy so for your comfort we provide the earplugs totally free. Looking forward to see you. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
7.4

Hostel was great, clean, good party, comfy beds. But two employees are super sketch, so be warned. Marie Cruz stol 50 solas from a guest, and her taxi friend just drove us around promising us a sweet party and showing up to closed bars. Proper scam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.1

Great locations. Bathrooms were just okay cleanliness wise. Don't book the one day trip with Peru hop, they didn't really explain the trip that well and driving in a bus for 10 hours to do 4 hours of (sub par) activity really sucked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Our housekeeping crew is always keeping everything tidy. We are sorry to hear that hte was an inconvinvience with your Peruhop trip. We will check this to make sure it doesnt happen again. Please receive our apologies. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

23 nov 2016
10.0

The hostel is superb. The staff always going above and beyond with activities. The best is the housekeeping is always making sure the common areas are clean, i personally was in room 21 and everyday 2 young ladies cleaned the bathrooms, provided towels did the beds and later after they where done cleaning inspected and greeted the people in the room. I can say they work really hard, just try making the bed in the upper bunk.is not easy task.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for you review. We really appreciate that you recognize our housekeeping work. They are always working very hard to keep everything clean and tidy. And all our staff make their best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Hope see you soon- Safe travels, Head of front desk

22 nov 2016
9.7

Foi o hostel com a melhor estrutura que eu já me hospedei até hoje. Tudo é muito bom, desde a cama e banheiros até o restaurante e o staff. A localização é talvez o ponto mais forte, no coração de Miraflores. É possível fazer tudo a pé e o localização é segura. Excelente hostel. Eu me hospedaria novamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

Pros: cuartos estan limpios, espaciosos, camas en buen estado y cómodas, lockers grandes, pero podrían hacer varias mejorias para modernizarlos (espacio, iluminación, cortinas). Baños unisex super limpios y espaciosos. Tours por la ciudad muy completos e interesantes. Cons: Reservacion aeropuerto-hostel con un taxi en malas condiciones. Aunque el taxista fue muy amable, el viaje fue incómodo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.