Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
9.4

Overall, this hostel has a lot going for it and I would easily stay there again. It is definitely geared for a younger, 'lively' crowd. It has good, fast wifi, although NOT in the dorms. Smallish kitchen, clean showers, NO bed light, so expect the inconsiderates to turn the room light on at 2:30AM, when they come in drunk. The location is an 11, and they had multiple cleaners working all day long. Breakfast was surprisingly MEH. No hostel is perfect and this is certainly in my top 5 worldwide.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

Muy buena estancia, gente amable , buen precio, recomendado!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel, in a prime location. Had a great time every night, but do realize it is a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
4.6

No respetaron mi reserva, tampoco controlan a los huéspedes que se emborrachan y molestan a otros. Música muy alta, precios altos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Very, very good hostel. Only problem with this hostel is the noise as the central terrace/bar is constantly blaring music and all rooms surround it (unlike Cusco where the central area shuts down at 11pm). However, it is a party hostel and they give you awesome ear plugs to block out the noise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.3

Muy lindo hostel, ideal para viajeros jóvenes, muchas actividades para hacer, limpio y excelente ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lostinthesupermarketjs2554
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
15 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed here when I first got to Peru. I arranged for a transfer and the driver was really nice. My room was under the bar so it was a bit noisy at times, but they give you ear plugs. The staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

excelente lugar!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

Muy buena estancia. Solamente un tema. Perdí Mi cargador. Lo había dejado conectado y cuando vuelvo a mi habitación, ya no estaba. Como tuve que ir muy temprano, no lo encontré. Como o uedo saber si fue reportado después? Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

Really had no complaints at this hostel. It was only the second hostel I've ever stayed in, yet I could tell from a few simple things that this hostel knows how to do it to really make backpackers stays the most rewarding. The experience at this hostel proves why it's the highest rated hostel in Lima, Peru on Hostelworld.com.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.