Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
90% 2953
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.4

Rien à dire tout est au top, une auberge de jeunesse qui respire la vie, un peu trop "américanisée" à mon goût. Soirées tout les jours, le coin musique est bien insonorisé, franchement tout est niquel, un poil chère cependant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

Probably the best hostel in Cuzco

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are glad that our hostel was of your liking and that we could make your stay in cusco a wonderful experience. Kind Regards Front desk Manager.

17 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The beds were super comfy and the hostel always played music and have a lively vibe to it. Everyone was super friendly and it was in the center of town with lots of stuff to do around it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

17 maj 2016
9.1

Bon service de stockage pour 2 semaines max, ambiance de party, déjeuné standard de pain + confiture ou beurre avec des céréales. Lit confortable. On a trouver des prix pour des sortie au Machu picchu + tamboplata plus intéressant dans une autre agence que celle qu'il propose, permet quand même d'avoir un bon aperçu des options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, we always try our best to make your stay in cusco a wonderful experience, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

beautiful hostel, well maintained and a central location. friendly staff and fun, daily events. wifi is spotty in the rooms but works well in common areas. great lockers with stowed away outlets for storage and charging of electronics while stowing things away. would definitely return and recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, we always try our best to make your stay in cusco a wonderful experience, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.4

Hotel lindo, con zonas compartidas muy cómodas, pero definitivamente si queres hacer excursiones al día siguiente no es un buen lugar por el ruido!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que le haya gustado nuestro Hostel, nosotros siempre estamos renovándonos para mejorar y darle a todos un ambiente donde puedan descansar y divertirse. Saludos, Jefe de Recepción.

15 maj 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nice and has great amenities. If you are planning to use the amenities (bar, tours, etc) it is definitely worth it, but if you just want a bed to sleep in it is overpriced.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, we always try our best to make your stay in cusco a wonderful experience, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

It's a good hostel because it offers many activities every day, which is great when you want to take it easy before Machu Picchu or if the altitude/cold temperatures make it hard to enjoy the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are happy that you had a wonderful time with us, we are happy to be able to help you and give a nice experience in your travel, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.

13 maj 2016
9.4

Really fun, pretty hostel with a great atmosphere. Coca tea available 24/7 which is nice. Music was not too loud. Beds were comfortable. Perfect hostel for a young traveler looking to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

My boyfriend & I picked Pariwana purely on the location and price, which were great. However, day 1 we were both really sick. It was not the place to be if you need any type of privacy or space or quiet. Had we been in better conditions, I think we would have enjoyed this hostel much more. There was music & partying every night which we were unable to participate in. Unfortunately on night 1, a girl next to us vomited in her bed from being so drunk so that kind of ruined our image of the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are sorry that you got sick we have a clinic and a doctor we always recommend when someone is sick, about the room incident we are very sorry, well make changes to be able to help in the future.Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.