Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3,044 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3,044 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3044
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jun 2016
10.0

Location two thumps up! Exceeded my expectations! Staff, security and environment was great! Highly recomennded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
10.0

Muy buen Hostel, todo muy limpio en cualquier horario, las camas son muy cómodas, la atmósfera del lugar es muy buena, muy alegre en todo momento esta ubicado en el centro de cuzco, cerca de todo, restaurantes, ferias y lugares históricos de la ciudad. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Just perfect! The atmosphere is sensational, and is a great place to meet people with totally different culture. The only risk you take by going to Pariwana is that you may not want to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
4.6

We were a Group of 5, we made a reservation for A Room of 6 Paying 6 beds so we wouldnt have extra people in our Room. The hostel wanted to spread us in different rooms arguing they rented beds not rooms (our reservation said "room for 6, 6 beds"). The staff was very rude and Miguel, the manager was completely usefull&leude. Also, there were people at the reception with reservation but no beds We took 2 tours at the hostel, both started late and 1 guide was terrible.Price/quality not recomended

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your comment, we do have privates rooms like a twin, matrimonial, triple, suites, in all of our reservations in the email and also in hostelworld itself it clearly specifies that we don't assure anyone to be together the reason is because since we rent beds there are people who extend their reservations ahead of time and that's why we can't promise a group to be together we had the reservation for a small with bathroom for 6 people but we couldn't put everyone together we offer a matrimonial room for two and the other small with bathroom for the other 3 but that was the best we could do, we are really sorry about this inconvenience and we will be looking into this matter so it won't happen again, Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
3.4

Me parecio una falta total que no te brinden la informacion completa al momento de hacer el check-in respecto al pago .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Muchas gracias por su comentario, lamentamos lo sucedido, pero al momento de hacer el check in siempre damos la información respecto al pago e incluso tenemos una ficha de registro donde resaltamos leer las reglas del hostel y explicamos que dependiendo de su estancia en el país puede estar sujeto a los impuestos cambiando el monto de pago, de todas maneras estaremos viendo este incidente con mas detalle para evitar futuros casos, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

21 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. You can really rest, even with the parties going on! The food is great, and you can have any Coca Tea you want, at anytime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
4.9

Breakfast starts really late considering tours and later than they say it does. We reserved a room for 6 even though we were only five in order to get a private room. When we arrived they told us that we were all spread in different rooms (our reservation said 1 room for 6). They were really rude when we tried to find a solution. Also, there were several guests at the reception with a reservation but no bed available for them Very Bad disposition,bad organization, relatively good location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank your for your comment, we are sorry for the inconvinience but our breakfast starts at 7am until 12:00 at noon, so everyone can enjoy our breakfast till later, about the reservation we have private rooms like matrimonial, triple, twins and even suites, all of our other rooms are mix dorms we dont assure anyone that they are going to be together because since we rent beds instead of rooms is almost impossible to maintain a room empty since our guest can add more days into their reservations, we are sorry for this inconvinience, since we are in high season some guest that dont have a reservation come to check if we do and we always take them with warming arms depending on our availability, but again we will look into this situation so that it dont happen again. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

18 jun 2016
9.1

Me encanto este hostal las camas son divinas no quería levantarme de lo cómoda que era todo increíble la ubicación perfecta el único detalle es que el sábado que llegue no había agua pero en la mañana ya todo normal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por su comentario, siempre estamos ofreciendo lo mejor de las comodidades para que su estadía sea de primera, disculpe por lo del incidente del agua pero se día cortaron el agua de la central y todo el centro de Cusco estuvo sin agua, estamos igualmente viendo como prevenir estos incidentes para que no afecten sus estadías, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

17 jun 2016
10.0

Great central location, clean rooms, fantastic atmosphere. Wifi not available in the rooms which is a minus. Incredibly helpful & friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.