Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
90% 3294
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.1

Washrooms can be little dirty sometimes but other than that it's superb location they organize njce events like BBQ beer pong and stuff. Nice and friendly people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

This is a party hostel. If you want to go to Cuzco to party, then this is the perfect hostel for you. If you plan on going on tours early in the morning (most tours leave at 6-7am), then you should consider another hostel. I had to wake up at 5:30am for a tour and people came into the room at 4:30 and were drunk, loud and disrespectful. The cafeteria opens kinda late, so if you gotta leave early you have to find someplace else to have breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.3

Staff were slow and inefficient at checking us in and out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.7

BUENA ATENCION, BIEN UBICADO,EXCELENTE!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel, if you want to party! Gets quite noisy, but is also sociable and fun. It's a pay off between these things! Good comfortable room, happy to store luggage whilst on treks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Sensacional

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Bem localizado, aconchegante, animado, seguro e limpo. As camas são confortáveis e limpas. Os banheiros me conquistaram: coletivos mas individuais (chuveiro, vaso e pia)! Os únicos problemas para mim foi que os lockers dentro dos quartos são muito pequenos (mochilas/malas de quase ninguém cabiam e tinham que ficar de fora) e o sinal de wifi que não pega nos quartos. O restante funcionou muito bem. Adorei e certamente voltaria!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.3

el hostel es muy lindo y acogedor, los cuartos son espaciosos y el ambiente es muy bueno. Esta bien ubicado. Tienen un muy buen servicio de guardado de bultos super seguro y practico. El desayuno es simple. No llega el wifi a las habitaciones del primer piso y me quedé en un cuarto con baño que lamentablemente la ducha tenia agua fria. Igualmente, es super aconsejable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

They have a lot of activities, you'll never get bored!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

Top! We hebben er 2 nachten geslapen, waarna we 5 dagen zijn gaan Trekken. Tijdens de trekking konden we onze bagage achterlaten en bij terugkomst konden we gewoon weer van alle faciliteiten gebruik maken zonder extra kosten! 3 dagen later waren we weer in Cusco en was precies hetzelfde het geval! Echt super netjes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.