Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
91% 2873
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Ótimo atendimento localização, conforto e limpeza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Very big hostel with a lot of activities! Easy to meet people. The only annoying thing was that the bathroom was upstairs (not cool if you want to go to the toilet during the night)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are glad that your enjoy your stay, as the bathrooms we always keep on seeing what to improve on and we'll keep on doing so, hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management.

  • antdecastro6887
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice place for backpackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
3.1

O ambiente pode ser maravilhoso para pessoas jovens e sem compromissos com horários e disponíveis para festa e falta de luxo. Eu estava me preparando para fazer a trilha Inca de 4 dias, precisava dormir cedo, porém o barulho de festa e de pessoas falando ate as 4 da manhã nos corredores tornou minha noite nada agradável. As tomadas do quarto com problemas e não carregavam o celular, chuveiro péssimo, toalhas velhas e secas, tudo muito simples para o valor da diária. Não goste!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Buen lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que su estadía haya sido de su agrado y la haya pasado bien, lo esperamos pronto. Saludos Cordiales Jefe de Recepción.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
13 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel, lots of places to relax and very central in the lovely town of Cusco

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.4

Clean facilities, always other travelers around to talk to. We stayed in the 12 person dorms and never heard any noise from the bar. The lockers in the room had power outlets in them, but they didn't seem to work at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you for you comment we are glad that you had a good time and fun with us, we still improving in all of our areas to give everyone the best services and time so your stay would be a one to remember, we will be looking into the outlets issue to solve it. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

13 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is very spacious. I like the open air area on the 1st FL. There were activities every night but I feel that staffs didn't encourage guests to participate. No social vibe when I stayed coz most of guests were group travellers. I'll be back there again tmr. Hopefully, it will be better stay, looking forward. Location is great, just 5 mins walk to Plaza de Armas and Calle Pavitos, for ur collectivos to Ollantaytambo. So far, I did enjoy my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you for you comment we are glad that you had a good time and fun with us, we still improving in all of our areas to give everyone the best services and time so your stay would be a one to remember we will be improving in our activities area we will make everyone participate. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

12 apr 2016
10.0

Pariwana est une valeur sûre à Cuzco ! Le bâtiment est magnifique avec un grand patio, super Wi-Fi et eau chaude toute la journée ! Avant ou après avoir fait du hiking pour le Machupichu, c'est l'endroit rêvé ! J'y reviendrai sans soucis surtout pour le staff super aimable et les lits confortables. Sécurité au top et à moins de 5min de la place centrale ! De plus avec les soirées salsa, karaoke et tournoi de sport, on ne s'ennuie jamais à Pariwana !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.1

An all round excellent hostel. We booked a private twin and it was probably the nicest private room (within a hostel) that we've stayed in throughout our trip. Towels, water and a private WIFI network were included. One of the few decent hostels in Cusco which serves decent food but also has a well equipped kitchen :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.