Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3,098 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3,098 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3098
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.7

Party hostel. But still quite in the rooms. Fun atmosphere. Many activities. Easy to meet people. All day tea fusion. Very good location. Clean. Only wish kitchen had more counter space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome. Fun hostel with tremendous energy. Picture an American frat party at night with a casual outdoor hang out by day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

15 jul 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. We had a triple room and our own bathroom. Great location. Oh and the food in their restaurant is really good. It did get a little noisy, which is annoying when you have early wake ups for tours. Plus our room was by the shared bathrooms ... so it was a little loud. Overall...great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Really great hostel. Great bar and outside social area, good food available and very comfy beds. Helpful staff for organising trips and what you want to do in Cusco. Other staff were quite rude and intimidating, particularly if you have a problem. So if nothing goes wrong during your stay, you'll love it. But be prepared to deal with ignorance and arrogance from some, not all, of the staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Mixed Dorm was fine, bathroom a little bit dirty all over the day but they fixed it after I requested a clean up. Free Tea and hot water all day. Good travel agent. You can buy tickets for Boliviahop and Peruhop. Permanent security at the door. Standard breakfast included. The additional choices are spectacular and cheap. Good party and karaoke. Big lockers in the room. Water pressure very good. No Wifi in the dorms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.3

Clean hostel with good vibes. Not crazy about staff attitude, but value and location is great. There is always free hot tea which is great for freezing nights. Wi-Fi only in common areas and was reasonably strong. Charging outlets are in your lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

9 jul 2016
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor. Como siempre, un trato amable :) Sigan así!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que podamos ser parte de su experiencia en su estadía por Cusco, los esperamos pronto.

8 jul 2016
9.1

It was very cold everywhere but a great hostel overall. There is a full kitchen and the breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

8 jul 2016
8.9

This hostel is amazing, we are staying here for more than a week. But book a room with bathroom (those are super clean. If you need to use the public ones it can be crowed in the morning and evening). Still it is the best hostel you could ever stay! Bit more expensive but worth every Penny. It is super safe (!!), Best Location, you can do fun stuff (bbq, beer Pong) but still the rooms are quite!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

8 jul 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Pariwana! The staff are energetic and nice, and the hostel has a ton of planned activities. It's very noisy at night but that didn't bother us since we did not need to get up early. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.