Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
89% 2215
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

100% recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

Large hostel with good facilities, wifi is good, there is always someone at the reception, they have an arcade machine in the bar, I loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

I loved the hostel. Read some good things about this place and it was very well organized. Guys at security were really friendly! They help you all the time with whatever you need. Had te chance to go to some of the discos in Miraflores and I had a really good time, by showing the bracelet of the hostel you get a free pass. Good water pressure and rooms cleaned everyday :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Pariwana was a great hostel. In a nice central location in Mira Flores. Safe, very clean and super big comfy beds in the dorms. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

Very confortable room (I particularly loved that I was offered a towel, some soap, two pillows and a locker with a plug), wonderful matress, awesome location, good atmosphere. In my opinion, the only downside is that the shower was not always warm (I took two showers... One was warm, the other wasn't)... But isn't that how it works in Peru??? Lol... Anyway, I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was incredible, the atmosphere was amazing, so many activities to do every day. Everybody made us feel welcome and overall an amazing experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice, vibes were good, clean place and the rooftop was good. Also nice food!! BUT lots of noise from outside and lots of party people, so keep that in mind😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

This was one of our favourite hostels in South America! The location was perfect, the place was extremely clean, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was great for socializing and meeting great people. The staff was very helpful and informative. A special shout out to Ricky and Luis - the best salsa instructors Lima has to offer! Thank you, Pariwana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. There is a very social atmosphere and great common areas. The location cannot be beat and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hostel provides earplugs and soap, which I thought was a nice touch. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.4

Perfect location to visit Lima and come from/go to the airport. The rooftop is a big plus with an inside bar just next to it. Big plus lockers have power plug inside! However the staff was not friendly, unprofessional and inefficient. I suggest reminding them that they are not guests but rather hosts.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.