Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
89% 2268
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

Me encantó todo, la limpieza es constante y permanente siempre hay alguien revisando los baños y dormitorios. El personal en general muy amable, hay muchos huéspedes en el hostel para interactuar, buenas áreas sociales, vine y me llevo un grato recuerdo. Sólo creo que deberían comunicar más las actividades que realizan, me perdí la visita a las piletas, no lo sabía :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

Clean bathrooms. Hot water. Good beds and pillows and lockers. Amazing location. Good food. Wifi in my room was not always reliable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.9

Brilliant hostel in miraflores. Very chill during the day and lively at night . Good facilities , beds are comfy and everyone is very friendly . Wi-Fi could be improved but overall a great place to stay in Lima

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Location is good in Miraflores, yes, it is very loud, but they do provide ear plugs which is nice, along with 2 pillows. Outside terrace area is cool. Showers provide hot water. The wifi seriously needs improving - It can be very frustrating when trying to book things / sort travel etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
18 aug 2016
7.1

Pariwana Hostel would be great if you wanted to party, not to sleep (even with the provided earplugs). Initial airport transfer was an hour late, then on arriving at the hostel at about midnight, the staff were more interested in their phones than checking us in and to our room - no keys provided/no locks. Very patchy WiFi, even in common areas, and variable shower temperatures. Good bar & restaurant, good location though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.1

Staff were really friendly and fun! The beds were really spacious and comfortable and the pillows were amazing! The staff really go out of their way to make sure you are having a good time but without pestering. Met some really good people there, very easy going and laid back vibe but not too boring or dull. Really impressed with the cleanliness, our beds were made up everyday and the floors and bathrooms were cleaned every afternoon. Without Pariwana I think our stay in Lima would've been dull.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Really comfortable beds, the best ones so far in South America and Ive been in several hostels. The noise is OK is you are backpacking you kind of expect that so thats not an issue, had a great time at the terrace and bar. They have an arcade with lots of games and its free. Breakfast is OK, Water pressure OK, WiFi OK (I didn't expect to have it inside the dorm plus they tell in advance). Overall a great experience I'm recommending some friends to visit this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Had a great time while I was there, read some good things about this plane and it's been a nice experience, most of the staff are really easygoing they try hard to make you feel at home. Nice terrace and bar, prices are good, almost all the places around Miraflores bar/restaurants are much more expensive. Loved the Happy Hours :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Staff were nice and friendly and the place was very clean. Showers were nice and hot. My room was a long way from the bar so very quiet. I think it may have been noisier for the rooms closer to the bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.0

Solo había una ducha con agua caliente, las chicas q atienden son muy parcas y no te guían con amabilidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.