Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
90% 2321
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.1

Excelente hostel, bem localizado, animado e seguro. Super recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

Eu recomendo, com certeza. Só acho que poderia melhorar um pouco o café da manhã.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.4

Auberge très cool. Super bonne ambiance et le personnel est vraiment sympathique. De plus, elle est très bien située. Je recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

I would recommend Pariwana to anyone traveling to Lima - my friend and I had an absolute blast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you really enjoy staying with us. Our bar crew works everyday to give you daily events to meet other travellers. Hope you come back soon so we can party again. Looking forward to see you! Regards, Head of front desk.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.1

Très belle auberge, personnel super sympa toujours à disposition pour répondre à vos questions! Le petit déjeuner est très bien, café et thé toujours à dispo jusqu'à 11h-12h. Les chambres sont très bien et très propres ainsi que tout le reste de l'auberge. Pour l'arrivée a lima c'est parfait pour faire des rencontres mais si le budget hébergement est limiter sa fait un peu cher la nuit! Aussi non très bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel in Lima, located in a good place (Miraflores). I really recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

I had amazing time at Pariwana. The staff are very welcoming and provide many daliy activites to help guest mingle and in enjoy thier stay. I found the hostel to be very clean and comfortable. It´s in a very safe part of Lima and their are many bar and restaurants, but the also providesl food and drinks at an extra cost. If you want a quiet time or are a bit anti-social it´s not the best place to stay because there are many night time activies for guest which can be quiet noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your review. In Pariwana we are always trying to keep a good atmosphere for all our guests and make people interact with everybody, that's why everyday we have different activities. We are glad to know that you enjoyed it! Regards, Hostel Manager

13 sep 2016
10.0

Tudo maravilhoso!!! Staff, estrutura (incluindo cama), banheiros sempre muito limpos! Vou voltar no final da minha viagem porque vale muuuito a pena! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimada huésped, Nos es muy grato saber que la estadía con nosotros fue muy buena. Siempre estamos dispuestos a ayudarte cuando lo necesites y en nuestro bar tenemos actividades diarias para que puedas reunirte y conocer otros huéspedes. Estaremos esperando por ti! Jefe de recepcion

10 sep 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. One of the best I have stayed in so far. The bar area is so nice, the showers are good, and it is perfect location. I will stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you fro your review. It is so great to know that you enjoy your stay with us. Our rooftop is the best place to meet other travellers in our daily activities and we are close to everything like bars, stores and many restaurants. Looking forward to see you again! Head of front desk

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
6.0

Las habitaciones ordenadas limpias y espaciosas. Algún personal de STAFF desagradable y antipáticos (no todos). La música del bar está puesta hasta las 2 de la madrugada a un volumen MUY ALTO, que se escucha hasta con tapones (por eso lo proporcionan ellos gratuitamente. Los baños limpios, con WC personal en cada ducha. Puedes dejar en consigna tu platea gratuitamente el tiempo que quieras y después recogerla tu mismo de la habitación en la que puede haber 50 maletas formando una montaña

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tu comentario, este nos ayuda a mejorar. Lamentamos que no hayas tenido una buena experiencia. Nuestro staff esta dedicado en ayudarte en lo que necesitas y a brindarte la mejor experiencia. Nosotros proporcionas los earplugs para tu comodidad y nuestro storage es gratuito y lo puedes usar en cualquier momento. En días que hay mucho movimiento el storage tiende a estar lleno y nuestro equipo siempre estará disponible para ayudarte. Recibe nuestra sinceras disculpas una vez mas. Jefe de recepción.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.