Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
90% 2080
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.6

Wifi muito ruim.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

Great stay, friendly staff, wifi would drop on and off, beside that everything seems pretty good. hot showers typical bread and tea for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.9

Staff is awesome, internet is horrible, terace is cool, some showers don't work properly but they all have hot water. It's in Miraflores which is a safe neighbourhood near restaurants and close enough to the beach. I would stay there again, but they really need to fix their internet. Lockers are big enough but rooms are a bit small and they need more plugs. The free breakfast is basic but you can eat as much as you want and they offer more food for a cheap price! They clean everything often!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
4.6

Old, dirty, Wifi doesn't work, noisy, crowded,and so on.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Good location, good food, nice bar. Wifi could be better but it's ok. Lots of people to meet. I would come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here. The rooms were lovely and clean and there was a great atmosphere. The receptionist was lovely and helped me print out my bus tickets for my bus later on. It was also really safe and secure to leave our bags all day while we explored Lima which was a big relief. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

I loved Pariwana Lima, one the best hostels ever! Nice atmosphere and the staff is great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
6.3

Hostel is well located and staff is nice. We booked all our tours with them without any problem (Paracas, Ica, Nasca). Some facilities issues should be improved: shower has poor hot water, toilets were not well cleaned as the kitchen also, impossible to cook anything. Anyway, it's a good value for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.3

Had a great stay. The location is prime in Miraflores. Close to many restaurants and the really cool "cat park" (Kennedy Park). I stayed in other hostels in Lima but would recommend this for its great location, facilities and super comfy beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

I had a fun time here. Very lively atmosphere. Roof top area is a good area to socialise. Staffs were friendly and very helpful. The only problem that ny room has to be kept open at all time as I wasn't given key. I was locked out once! I truly recommend this place when coming to Lima. I wish I could cone back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.