Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parami Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Parami Guesthouse Located at 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd., , Chiang Mai.
Parami Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50000 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd.
90% 520
18.7936047 99.0014558
Parami Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • thinspirit
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.0

Cute cottage like guesthouse just off the river. Staff was friendly and polite. We had a room right under the stairs so other guests leaving made a lot of noise in our room with their luggage. They had super cute kittens we loved playing with during breakfast. Location wasn't too close to the main city but lots of nice restaurants and cafes along that strip. Overall a decent place to stay and would recommend but mostly for older vacationers, not young backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

Super nice owners. When I got sick they took care of me and gave me medicine. The laundry service is quite good. Also the showers are super hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

It was such a pleasure to stay at the Parami Guesthouse during our holiday in Chiang Mai. The teak house was idyllic and the host was most gracious. We stayed over new year holiday and enjoyed the warm energy of the city as well as the quaintness of the guest house. Our room was nice, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast delicious and the massage in their spa was the perfect treat. I highly recommend this guest house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chyoon64535379
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

Awesome guesthouse in Chiang mai~! It is about 15 mins walk from tha phae gate which is like 3mins of scooter riding~ It is located in a quiet river side! I like hanging out in crowed places but prefer to rest in a peaceful quiet place. The parami guest house perfectly fit to my taste. Also, within walking distance, there are many exquisite restaurants and cafes by the river! Rooms are clean, the manager is very helpful! Breakfast here is reasonably priced and tasty. Kitty here is so cu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

We loved this place!! Friendly host, lovely double room with outdoor shower- immaculately clean, with little outdoor sitting area. Nice rustic feel with a central courtyard with pond and plants. Resident cats and dog! Delicious breakfast (50-110 baht, excellent value). Super helpful as they allowed us to spend an extra night and looked after our bags when we went on a trek overnight. About 15 mins walk to the city wall/old town but means it's nice and quiet. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

This was a great little hostel. At first we thought we were to far away from everything but then at night you could see the street really come to life with many really nice restaurants and hotels. You can tell the more wealthy Thai people party here as the prices are much more expensive. Most of the close restaurants have sitting along the river. The hostel is quiet and low key but the host was great! She was able to organize anything we wanted to do in Chiang mai so easily.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
9.1

Great little Guesthouse away from the hustle in town with a sweet lady as a host. The room was clean and we slept well in the bed. The garden is a nice place to have breakfast which is freshly prepared by the host. We recommend Parami Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

Beautiful, chill atmosphere. Cool room. Nice staff. Location a bit away from the hustle and bustle, which I enjoyed a great deal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

Great place! Not right in the middle of everything, but just a short walk. Tor is amazing and will help you with anything from tours to breakfast. Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Tor runs an amazing guesthouse! From the affordability, to the helpfulness, to delicious cooking, to massage treatments, she literally has it all! We were given a sweet little private room with our own little bathroom/shower courtyard. It was perfect for us! Tor made sure we had everything we needed, and even provided translation for us for renting motorbikes multiples different times. She really makes sure her guest have EVERYTHING they need. Wonderful stay for a very affordable price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.