Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parami Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
8.3

The room was clean and the whole place is very quiet. It is 5 min walk to a market but q bit far from the old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

We arrived at 7:30am on a night bus from Laos and were checked in straight away. We stayed for 5 days during Songkran and had our own little private courtyard which was ideal for drying clothes. Room was fine. Bed comfy and showers hot. Location is a little way out of town on the other side of the Ping River. Stayed another night after going to Pai. Different room, very nice again and great staff organised best bus to Bangkok. Only negative is during a 5 day stay out room wasn't cleaned once

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

GREAT LITTLE GUEST HOUSE IF YOU WANT TO BE SLIGHTLY OUT OF TOWN. 10-15MIN STROLL TO CENTRE. REALLY FRIENDLY STAFF AND WONDERFUL AUTHENTIC TEAK AND BAMBOO PROPERTY. WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN OR RECOMMEND. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

This is a great little hostel for some quiet time in the city, if you don't mind using taxis, uber or good old fashioned walking to get into the old town. The staff and rooms were fantastic, however the old town is about a 10 to 15 minute walk, and the area didn't feel the safest at night. However use taxis for less than a few dollars and this is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.4

The good: Nice facility, very nice rooms, air conditioning, nice central area with tables, wonderful and sweet staff, quiet The bad: A little far outside the city (might be a plus for you) Overall: Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed in an air conditioned room with a private bathroom, we were very happy with all aspects of the room, especially given the cheap price. The staff were very welcoming. Breakfast wasn't included in the price but was available and very nice. We were happy to walk to the old town each time we went, meaning the location was perfect as it was nice and quite being out of the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.1

This is a fantastic guesthouse with all the facilities - massage parlour next door, kitchen and maps. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bathroom is also very clean and great value for money. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

Everything was ok, just make sure you light a Mosquito incent before you take off your pants in the outside toilet. The place is a converted Lanna style wooden house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
9.1

We felt really good at Parami. Stayed for 5 nights. The only faults were: a very noisy bed spring and air condition and gaps in the bathroom ceiling allowing a lot of mosquitoes to enter the room. Otherwise great service and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

We had a great time in Parami Guesthouse, the room was clean, as described, WiFi and AC was great, location was good, 10 minutes walk from Night Bazaar which is awesome for the price, the lady helped us with everything we needed, from helping us reserve seats in a restaurant to arranging our trip to Pai afterwards. Thanks a lot Parami (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.