Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paradise Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
82% 119
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
7.4

Great location, great price, but the cottages are not the cleanest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my long weekend here. Great price for a simple bungalow room. Don't worry about the lack of plug in room, there are loads in the communal area which you can use at any time. Staff were so lovely and helpful - they recommended great days out and travel options for us. The hammocks overlooking the sea, where you can eat the (very nice) food or just read a book/chill etc were a real winner for me - all our friends staying elsewhere came over for this view!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
4.9

We Booked the cheapest Kind of Bungalow, so we knew it would not be luxirious, but the bathroom was horrible. Mould everywhere, Toilette was covered with grey mould, no plugs anywhere and the towels had stains and holes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at paradise cottage! Julia, La and Pier are the best and friendliest people I've met so far. They took great care of us. The food was also amazing. We will definitely be staying there next time we visit Koh Chang

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.9

Paradise cottage was amazing! It's the perfect location, right on the beach! The rooms could have been nicer and the beds were extremely hard but the location and common area outweigh the rooms. The staff is extremely nice and friendly. Would stay at again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.0

Really friendly staff, beautiful view on the sea, delicious food at the restaurant. Beds were hard, no aircondtion (only ventilator), no electric sockets in the cottage, toilets stink really hard, some mosquitos and centipedes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
4.6

When booking make sure what room you book. There are huts that are not good value for money, and the standard room (the cement one) also too expensive compare with other hotels. Our hut smelled horrible and there are no plugs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
9.4

Nice place and good value for the $. Safe place. Easy to find. Good staff. Would come again. Food good. Still think the cheap bungalows need stronger lights. Would be good to provide one chair in front of each bungalow also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.9

Nice place, Nice people working there ! The atmosphere is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.0

Janet (I think) is he lady who owns it and she is lovely charming and helpful. Room I stayed in was extremely basic but what do you expect for such a cheap price. Communal area was awesome and not that it matters but wifi was also great! Cheers Janet/Jane/some kind of J

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.