Hostelworld.com

Paradise Cottage

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
79% 111
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
8.9

Paradise cottage was amazing! It's the perfect location, right on the beach! The rooms could have been nicer and the beds were extremely hard but the location and common area outweigh the rooms. The staff is extremely nice and friendly. Would stay at again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.0

Really friendly staff, beautiful view on the sea, delicious food at the restaurant. Beds were hard, no aircondtion (only ventilator), no electric sockets in the cottage, toilets stink really hard, some mosquitos and centipedes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
4.6

When booking make sure what room you book. There are huts that are not good value for money, and the standard room (the cement one) also too expensive compare with other hotels. Our hut smelled horrible and there are no plugs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
9.4

Nice place and good value for the $. Safe place. Easy to find. Good staff. Would come again. Food good. Still think the cheap bungalows need stronger lights. Would be good to provide one chair in front of each bungalow also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.9

Nice place, Nice people working there ! The atmosphere is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.0

Janet (I think) is he lady who owns it and she is lovely charming and helpful. Room I stayed in was extremely basic but what do you expect for such a cheap price. Communal area was awesome and not that it matters but wifi was also great! Cheers Janet/Jane/some kind of J

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
6.3

Everything was great exept the area, Lonely Beach, only bars and tatoo shops in a bad atmosphere and the bungalows. We took the cheapest ones wich were cheap but dirty and whithout any comfort inside. The beds were hard like Wood. Well I would recommand this place for the view, the staff, the food, but not for the standard bungalows and the area...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
7.1

Villas in bar area are amazing. Huts were ok, would have been better if there was a mosquito net. Beds were very uncomfortable. Food was great too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff! The owners have Been the most helpfull on all of our trip, and amazing location, just outside the village. Even though Its amazing Its Also very cheap, even the food is really good and cheap. If you're going to koh chang, Its the perfect place to be, i know we wanna go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
8.0

I would definetly recommend paradise cottages. I booked the less expensive cottage from 400 bath. The cottage is big enough and the van keeps you cool enough at night. What I did dislike is that there's not much light inside bc of the one tiny lamp. Also even when the toilet was closed, the stench of the sewer came into my cottage sometimes. (A lot of bugs inside too, but logical its a cottage). I loved the location, close enough to party but no noise at night! Loved the hammocks. Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.