Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
77% 1000
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 okt 2016
6.6

This hotel does not offer free wifi for it's guests because they don't really care about their guest. You have to walk to the club to get the free wifi there. Old guy from the reception is the most rude person i've met in my entire life. They have these little kittens spread all over the hotel area and I found one very little that was missing from the mother. When I went there to the reception and mentioned that, he started SCREAMING THAT I SHOULD LEAVE THE CATS ALONE (aparently he hates it).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
4.9

The service here was horrible. We looked at our mattresses and there were massive blood stains. I have never seen a bed so disgusting. We told the front desk and they didn't even apologize or offer a solution. We ended up leaving that day. The location is great but it's not worth it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

Superior triple room. Lovely clean room with complimentary bottled water and some toiletries. Room serviced daily, replacing partially used soap and all towels - in part nice, but in part quite environmentally wasteful. Beds, in particular the third, quite old and uncomfortable. Otherwise, great room with lovely little balcony to sit out on. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
9.7

Beach Paradise Resort was a great surprise!I got my reservation upgraded free of charge and the room was extremely nice!Actually the whole trip to Mykonos was absolutely FANTASTIC!Breakfast tasted even better with such beautiful view of the beach and the vibe was awesome day and night! Only downside:Wifi was very poor in the rooms and you had to purchase from 10am to 8pm from a shop. No free wifi and reception couldn't help selling credits, but in those hours I was away enjoying beaches/town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Loved it! Really nice people and close to the nightlife!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

The best place I have ever stayed in my life , the scene is too hype. Amazing party, great food , no sleep. If your looking for a good time paradise beach resort has got you. My only regret is going for only 2 nights, you need 3 nights minimum. Island hopping in Greece isn't island hopping in Greece if you don't hit up paradise. One love.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
4.6

HATED THIS PLACE! The rooms are literally inside a nightclub that doesn't close until 7am. We were there three nights and got no sleep. The clubs are sleazy and dirty and the beach is littered with trash. On top of that it is grossly overpriced and I got food poisoning from one of the many unhygienic places you can buy food. However, if you are a trashy 19 year old with absolutely no dignity, this is the place for you. Whatever you do, do not pay for the breakfast which is covered in flies.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

Nice rooms and the staff are all friendly. You'll only use your room just to sleep in. Wasn't told that you have to pay for wifi until we turned up. But you can still use it for free outside the rooms. Good location if you like to be right next to the party!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos en las habitaciones privadas y más que un hostel es un hotel. Cómodo con baño privado, aire acondicionado y en una de las habitaciones una terraza con vista al mar. No es un lugar tranquilo, a quienes no les guste la fiesta no les recomiendo parara acá dado que hay música y ruido las 24 horas. Todo espectacular y cómodo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.1

Muy caro para los servicios que tiene. Los cuartos son malos excepto el más caro de todos...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.