Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
79% 983
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.1

Muy caro para los servicios que tiene. Los cuartos son malos excepto el más caro de todos...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Mykonos. Booked a twin ensuite room which was spacious and clean. Only downside was being tall we couldn't sit on the toilet properly as it was to close to the wall. The room was in a great location, very close to the entrance to the beach. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
2.0

Burn it down

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.9

Great accomodation! 100m from the beach and all the action! Extremely friendly and accomodating to our large group that came and left at the same time. Thanks for the memories, Matt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
6.6

If you can afford it then get the private room. Pretty cool place to be during the day and it's ok at night but a bus trip from town which isn't ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
2.3

Ants everywhere. Staff were terrible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
4.9

When I checked in, the man at the front desk tried to confiscate my passport and said I'd get it back at check out. As a solo female traveler, I wasn't comfortable with this (why not just make a copy?) and said so politely. The receptionist immediately started screaming insults at me, including some very racist ones: "We aren't Muslims here; we don't have beards. You don't have to be afraid of us!" I found this extremely shocking/unprofessional. There are better hostels to visit

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

so relaxing from the time we got off the boat. everything was very well organised, and so easy to get into town by bus or taxi. food and drinks along the beach front were very reasonibly priced. room was really nice and clean, and great size for 4 people, however lots of mosquitoes on the last night. no wifi but why would you need it when youre in paradise!, we had so much fun!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
6.9

Buen lugar, muy entretenido, playa linda aun que muy congestionada. Lo único malo del lugar, es que no cuenta con Wifi incluido y hay que pagar por horas de uso, y a esto se le agrega que tiene mala señal en las piezas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
7.7

They should let you know that you have to pay for the wifi and that it's not available but it's okay you can just walk over to the other resort to use theirs for free. The drinks are quite expensive but the party is a ton of fun. The room was clean and the beds were super comfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.