Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
10.0

Parmi toutes les auberges à paracas celle ci est bien située proche de la plage et des restaurants. L'eau est chaude, les sanitaires et autres espaces communs sont propres. La cuisine est équipée. Les chambres sont sombres mais confortables et silencieuses. De nombreuses activités sont proposées par l'auberge dont les Islas Ballestas pour 20 soles (+15 soles de billet) et la réserve 25 soles (+5 soles).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.1

Big kitchen, great location on the strip, nice comfy quiet room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

It was a very nice place indeed! Really recommend....nice atmosphere, food was good with a reasonable price, but dont go thinking you are right in the middle of huacachina oasis, its a 10min walk...although you are surrounded by the sand dunes....its possible to take nice pics.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Carole_pom
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.9

Hostel très accueillant, propre et très beau! Très calme, Emplacement super, Je recommande !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.4

Nice hostel friendly personal but the wifi is bad and shower in private room could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
7.7

We stayed for 2 nights at this hostel. We had a private room which was spacious and clean. Beds were a little hard. Showers were shared and they were temperamental (didn't always turn on) however they were kept clean. The communal kitchen was small but clean and was very busy. Although this probably dependant on how many people are staying at the hostel! The roof top terrace was really nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.1

Clean, nice place. Probably too popular so it gets crowded. They arrange good tours but again crowded. We had an excellent large matrimonial room. Great location near the PeruBus stop which goes both to Lima and Huacachina. Close to shops, restaurants and the boats to Isle de Ballestros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.9

Auberge propre, personnel accueillant , bien située . Possibilité de reserver des tours, des vélos et des trajets vers huacachina. Wifi saturé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.9

Nice place. Good kitchen and their islas ballestas tour was the best price we could find after walking around and comparing prices. Buen lugar. Buena cocona y su precio del tour de las islas ballestas era lo mejor que pudimos encontrar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.6

I felt a bit iffy because I couldn't close the door to our shared room without locking it (we weren't given a key). But, the room was clean, the location was great, and the people there were so nice. The receptionist was really helpful in booking a tour to the Ballestas Islands for me that came out cheaper than some of the other places I looked at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.