Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
84% 468
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
8.3

Clean, friendly hostel. Can organise trips through the reception and there is a kitchen you can use to cook.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

Place was grea. free tea and coffee in the morning. Really nice kitchen. Great courtyard to relax in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

Nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter und schöne Zimmer. Jederzeit wieder gern.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
6.6

Most of the Staff were really helpfull and nice, but the cleaning Personal appeared to be not that motivated. I slept in The 10 bed room, the floor was with powder and dirty my whole stay, worst under the Beds. I slept two nights there. The beds were tidy and warm and clean, but unused beds were not arranged again, after the foreign User had left the Hostel already for 2 days. The washing and toilet opportunities for the 10bed room were simple.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
7.1

Goede locatie! Kamers zijn van prima formaat, bed niet echt schoon. Personeel spreekt geen Engels (wat op veel plaatsen in Peru zo is). Komen wat ongeïnteresseerd over, waardoor sfeer in het hostel matig is.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

Top Lage, warme duschen, gute Sauberkeit, angenehme entspannte Atmosphäre, Frühstück ist zwar nicht dabei Supermarkt ist aber gleich um die Ecke, verhältnismäßig günstiger Trip zu den Islas ballestas und zum National Reserve, Transfer nach huacachina kann hier günstig gebucht werden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

I have made a mistake in my reservation (I book the wrong week) and Alberto (the owner) manage to accommodate my 5 friends and I with a big smile in the best kind of way! I recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

They helped us organize our trip to Paracas and we rented bikes from them - they were very helpful. The only negative is the wifi didn't work in out room, we had to go to the first floor common area to get it to work. Otherwise, a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

Good Hostel! They let you do all the tours in one day: see the Islas Ballestas, the reserve and even move on to Hoaccachina on the same day. Book the shuttle bus with them. It's very convenient. Community Showers could be hotter and cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Top Backpacker mit schönen Zimmern, warmem Wasser, WLAN etc. Einziger Minuspunkt: Obwohl auf einer Tafel vor dem Backpacker gross "English spoken" steht, wird nur Spanisch gesprochen. Aber man schlägt sich problemlos durch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.