Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
8.9

A very clean hostel with a lot of space for all its guests to chill. The shared kitchen is big enough for a couple of people to cook at the same time and is fully equipped. The rooms are small but big enough. Only the sheets don't fit around the mattresses and with every turn you are afraid you will lay on the dirty mattress.. the staff is nice and helpful and offer tours for reasonable prices. The wifi is not the best but is sufficient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Schönes, helles Hostel in guter Lage. Ca. eine Minute zur Promenade und zu jeglichen Minimarkets. Die Dachterasse hat einen schönen Ausblick auf das Meer mit tollen Sonnenuntergang. Küche ist immer sauber und groß genug für die kochenden Gäste. Zudem gibt es zwei süße Hauskatzen, welche in der Rezeption (die meiste Zeit) sich befanden. Man lernt viele Leute kennen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.7

Gute Lage des Hostels, gute Führung und stets sauber. Leider funktionierte das Internet so gut wie nie. Atmosphäre war keine vorhanden. Gut ausgestattete Küche und bequeme Betten. Empfehlenswert für ein paar Nächte. Essen besser mitnehmen oder in Pisco einkaufen gehen da in Paracas teuer und nicht grosse Auswahl.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.7

Fabulous. Lovely witty receptionist , helpful and flexible staff , and everything you need. Clean and comfortable (we stayed in a private double room) and good value . Couple of nice friendly cats roaming the place too . Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly, although didn't speak much English. One of the ladies made some rice pudding for us, which was a nice surprise. It's a quiet hostel, with an area for chilling but the atmosphere is nothing special. Room was nice and clean. The shower was warm, which was great. We didn't have a locker in our room but the door locked. The wifi was the worst I'd come across in any hostel. There were a few different ones but couldn't connect to any of them or constantly dropping out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.6

The private rooms at Paracas Backpackers are clean, comfortable and very affordable! There are also enough showers and toilets so we didn't have to wait at all. The rooftop terrace is a great place to chill out and the kitchen is well equipped. We found the staff very friendly and helpful! Unfortunately there wasn't too much of an atmosphere, but that might be because there are so many private rooms. At least we got some good sleep! We would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.0

Pros: - good / central Location - friendly owners, Lidia was very welcoming (in both Spanish & English) Cons: - the whole building is very open space (I.e. Noise from other floors can be easily heard all over the place which I have to admit happened only once during the two nights I was staying otherwise a rather quite hostel)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.3

Posizione perfetta, personale è caloroso e disponibile. Cucina spaziosa e con tutto il necessario. Non è esattamente un ostello per backpacker: i dormitori sono davvero cari. Sono stata in quello da dieci, i letti erano comodi ed era spazioso, ma era al terzo piano e il bagno al piano terra. Dato che la maggior parte sono camere private, il pubblico è di conseguenza quindi l'atmosfera non è da backpacker. I bagni non erano sempre pulitissimi ma sempre con acqua calda.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.9

La gente que trabaja aquí es muy amable y genial. Reservé un dormitorio y terminé solo en una habitación de cuatro camas. Dormi tranquilo y relajado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Very nice place, very clean and well located. Staff is nice and helpful, rooms are simple but perfect for the prices. We recommend very much! Few places to chill (hamac, long chairs etc)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.