Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Cheap, comfortable beds, big rooms, hot shower, Just less than 2 minutes from the Beach and a market... Best choice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
9.4

Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt. Das Hostel ist wirklich perfekt. Einziger kleiner Abzug: Als wir dort waren war auf der Dachterrasse, dem Gemeinschaftsbereich sehr wenig los... Die klassische Hostel Stimmung haben wir etwas vermisst.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.7

Buen lugar. Comodo, acogedor, buenas instalaciones para un hostel. El personal muy atento y Alberto conoce bastante sobre el turismo en Paracas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

Not every hostel is perfect. The pros... it was clean, had a kitchen, good price, friendly vibe. The cons... I stayed in a 4 bed dorm with only one power outlet and one light. Bathrooms were very limited and right in the main area, so they were constantly busy. I walked into the hostel several times to check it out before booking and no one said anything or stopped me. I was tempted to use their kitchen because the hostel I was at didn't have one. So not the best security!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel staff were friendly it was really clean nice sitting areas in the sun felt more like a hotel.....lovely shower in the twin rooms....and trips were organised 4 u.....loved paracus especially the trip round the islands

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Wifi doesn't work great. Very very public bathrooms so no privacy. Friendly staff. Good kitchen. No atmosphere. Not noticeably clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

We very much enjoyed our stay! The room was clean and although the hot water in our shower did not work, there was access to other showers with hot water. There is a kitchen accessible with minimum required pots/pans, dishes & utensils as well as a community fridge. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.3

I liked this place. The staff are pleasant. It's very central. My negative would be about the room. It was a double private. It was at the top of the house so the sun was constantly shining on it, making it extremely hot whenever we went in and impossible to nap in. The only window opened out onto the corridor so we could not open that at night for security reasons. There were also no bedside lamps - only a main light

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.1

It was a very nice place with a very nice kitchen, comfortable beds and generally a good internet connection

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.7

La verdad q solo me quede una sola noche todo muy bien atendido por sus propios dueños y esta muy cerca de todo ademas es una cuidad hermosa para quedarse mas de un dia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.