Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
84% 456
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.3

Good Hostel! They let you do all the tours in one day: see the Islas Ballestas, the reserve and even move on to Hoaccachina on the same day. Book the shuttle bus with them. It's very convenient. Community Showers could be hotter and cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Top Backpacker mit schönen Zimmern, warmem Wasser, WLAN etc. Einziger Minuspunkt: Obwohl auf einer Tafel vor dem Backpacker gross "English spoken" steht, wird nur Spanisch gesprochen. Aber man schlägt sich problemlos durch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.4

Generally it was very good however a huge drawback in that we asked for them to do our laundry (priced at S/.7 per kg) and it was returned in very poor condition and some items even dirtier than before. No washing smelt as if any soap had been used. We asked for a partial refund but the receptionist at the time outright refused even though she admitted some had not been washed. Very poor customer service. Booked the full day of tours here. Ballestas was great, afternoon not what expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Great Staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Paracas Backpackers' House! Alberto was very helpful not only in helping us navigate Paracas but also had some great suggestions for the rest of our trip through Peru! It was an absolute pleasure to stay there and I highly recommend it. The one downside was that smoking is permitted in the common areas...but that wasn't enough to ruin a great couple days in a beautiful small town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.7

Nice place situated close to the beach and the boats to Islas Ballestas. The place was clean in most places, but the kitchen was very dirty. So if you want to cook, don't book this hostel. There was no internet in the room, and generally the Internet was very slow. The hostel in very cheap, so all in all you get good value for your money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent above expectations and towel was included. Location brilliant for boat and an easy walk from Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.4

Sauberkeit ist auch super, aber nur wenn man nach dem Putzen duschen geht. Ansonsten sehen Sie angesichts der vielen Leute die sie nutzen recht mitgenommen aus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Very friendly place with lots of space, able to book everything for reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.1

Great price for a private room, slightly more like a hotel but still lots of backpackers and a good atmosphere. Nice that there's a kitchen too. Helpful staff and good shuttle straight to huacachina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.