Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 40 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 40 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 10.0
Pansion Glory Located at Medjugorje, , Medjugorje.
Pansion Glory
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Medjugorje Bosnia And Herzegovina 88266 Medjugorje
97% 40
43.1956107 17.6592778
Pansion Glory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
9.1

Es un hostal pequeñito y muy mono, con unos dueños encantadores.Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero son aceptables.Está bien ubicado y con aparcamiento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

They're a beautiful, kind, unassuming, and generous family. The whole hostel is one big long family legacy, and a touching story - they're locals in the truest sense for generations. Lots of love is gone into it, and it's built more like a four star hotel, lots of land & privacy - spacious & beautiful granites & stones. They're happy to give rides, loan their bikes, even their car! When I arrived & called them, they just came immediately and picked me up. Pretty sure I'll be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. The rooms are clean and big and comfortable and mine had a balcony. The best part was the kindness of the couple. The location is a little bit of a walk to the center, maybe 20 minutes, but Marija gave me rides into town several times and they offered me their bike too. It was a lovely place. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Moltó bello Mariana e Mario sonó carinissimi, attenti veramente gentili, le stanze sonó Moltó Belle, se vai con la macchina vi raccomando tanto questo posto se vai a piedi e un poco lontano di tutto, a me hanno prestato una bici per fare piu infretta 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Just perfect!!! The place is a new building, very clean, charming, safe, beautiful. I love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

Staff absolute angels. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks Sanya Tamara and Anne xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

It was amazing! They were already waiting for me at the bus station, and drive me the morning I left; they also borrowed me a bicycle to go thru the whole town, and gave me directions to do so. The place is a house that has being restored and even though it isn't ready yet it is really good, the rooms are clean and private. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.7

El trato cálido, cercano y amable, además de la solución a todas nuestras inquietudes, fue lo que hizo de nuestra estancia en Pansion Glory una bendita experiencia. Gracias Mariana y Mario.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.