Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
78% 738
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
6.3

Overall I found my stay quite odd. Restaurant was good, staff are friendly and water is free. BUT security could have been better, the dorms lacked lockers and the lockers in the foyer were visible from the street. The lockers were also small so only small valuables could be locked away. Cleanliness could have been better and the decor is a bit wavy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

The hostel is a bit expensive, the shared bathrooms and toilets are a bit dirty..BUT they have a swimmingpool, so go there and have a good time :) And it's a really big hostel with many people and I find it great how many people I got know in the six days I stayed there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.3

Great location in the centre of town. Dorm accommodation is dated and very cosy (8 beds in a wooden hut). The wifi was weak in reception and not available elsewhere. Lockers were small and not in Rooms. Staff were passive most of the time. Cleanliness was ok but not great. Moved into private room after 1 night which was better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.1

Gute, ruhige Lage. Nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Faire Preise für Getränke und Essen. Unser Zimmer leider etwas heruntergekommen (Boden löste sich ab; Schimmel im Bad, da Armatur direkt an der Wand montiert war und das Wasser in die Wand lief -> leicht schimmelig). Etwas für 2-3 Nächte, jedoch nicht länger.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
5.4

Wifi was non existent in any room of the hostel beyond receptin's desk. Rooms were clean and big enough but the nightclub next to the place made it impossible to sleep till 5am any day in the weekend even with earplugs; so good luck if you stay from Thursd-Sunday! Don't really get why this place is the first coming in my guide. It's worth spending a bit more money in a better location, all hostels/guest houses are in the same street so location it's cool but same with every others.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.7

Great place if you want something cheap and staff were helpful. Stayed in 6bed dorm for first night then moved to private as it was very cramped

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Located a short walk from all the bars and resturants it was easy to walk around but still very quiet and provided a very chilled atmosphere. There was a lot of information avalaible for all types of backpackers and no issues about coming back late. Our only concern was keys were left in a general bucket and you got your own back out, but otherwise a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.3

Twin rooms are very basic, two mattresses on the floor. Hammock area is a good area to meet other guests and relax. Also tables and chairs out the front of the hostel always seemed to be full with people, good atmosphere. Good location, surrounded by restaurants and other hotels. A range of food is also offered which tasted good. Staff were very friendly and helpful from the beginning, nothing was too much trouble for them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private room, was great! Only note is there is no air con but the fan was more than sufficient. Has a great area to hang out outside as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

It was an average place to stay. We found the toilet/shower to be kind of dirty. Plus the toilet was clogged and one of the pipes was broken. The beds were a bit uncomfortable too. On the plus side, we really liked the staff - they were super friendly and laid back and they were constantly chatting with the guests. Food was good but we thought it was a bit pricey. Unsure if we'd stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.