Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 804 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 804 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 feb 2017
9.4

Neil the owner was very kind and accommodating. The other staff were great too. Played good music. Nothing crazy not a party place. Food was excellent. Close to everything. Movie room was complete with lots of seating and over 600 movies. Our room was clean and bright. No complaints, very lovely. Oh and prompt laundry service as well! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Loved my stay so much I extended my stay good helpful staff...good location even though vang vieng is a small town.. Assisted with tickets.... Would like lockers under bed but shacks so not possible..there is a small security box for rental but overall brilliant stay will stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
7.1

Nous avons eu un peu peur le premier jour à cause du bruit en arrivant mais cela a vite été fini. Nous avons très bien dormi! Le personnel pourrait être plus sympathique par contre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.7

Nice chill place to stay with a good vibe. Awesome staff and dorm beds were comfy. Great value and I enjoyed not being in a crazy party hostel like some of the more central ones. Close to everything and I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.6

Nice place. Good restaurant. Close to everything. Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. We would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel run by a mix of Western and local staff. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Very good attached restaurant. Would stay here again, it's a very plesant place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

Amber is an ember of hope in a dark place of confusion and overpaying for travel. (No, Vang Vieng is really awesome.) Amber, thank you. We could ask her anything about what to do, where to eat, how to get places, etc. Pan's Place was awesome. Middle of everything but not in the loud area. It's a reliable place to stay. You have a padlock on your door and a fan and bathroom in room (we had room 305). Great place to be at any point in the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely hostell:-) would stay here again! Close to everything you need, good englishspeaking and helpful staff! Nice area to relax and good foood!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Pans Place was a great place to stay while spending time in Vang Vieng, Laos. Pans is located just off the hectic tourist strip which makes it a quiet place to sleep and relax. The staff was very informative and helpful and the food was yummy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.4

Super chilled social atmosphere at this place. We stayed in both the privates and the dorms. Privates were basic but comfy, however three bed dorm was literally three mattresses pushed together on the floor - a bit awkward, but OK for one night. Restaurant is good for both Laos and "home comforts" food and staff/UK owner are really great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.