Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
4.0

A very average stay, it was a bed in a room... nothing more to say that was good really. The staff were a little odd, was quite dirty, and the fluorescent lime green walls were very off putting when trying to sleep! Also got quite a few bites! Moved after 1 night to a MUCH better place for the same price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.3

Stayed in twin room. A bit dark and someone walks outside you hear every word. Safe doors with lock and padlock; ensuit bathroom was clean enough. Food is good and freshly cooked, not more than in other places. Helpful with buses and tubing and trips

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.1

Yep decent place, enjoyed our stay. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.4

Very friendly and happy place and good value, but you get what you pay for - the rooms are very basic, the bed covers are too big (and a bit damp) and the fans are very strong so you either freeze or sweat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.0

Cheap as chips hostel. It's a place to get your head down. Good food portions as well in the onsite restaurant , simple but quality food I thought, certainly filled a whole. Hosts where great and accommodating. My only complaint is the poor wifi , had to go to another place just to get a steady connection to book the next leg of the travels but that's it really. For £3 night , can't really argue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.7

Pan's place was a quiet, relaxed hostel that was really centrally located. It did really nice cheap food, had free drinking water and organised activities and busses really easily. Lockers were near reception, not the room, and there were fans instead of AC, but this was all fine and didn't cause any hassle. There were also 2 cute puppies!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

A great hostel with a back garden that you can enjoy the silence even though it's 5 minute from the centre. Great place to relax and chill on the hammocks I would recommend this place and stay here again. It's not a party hostel but you can still meet people and go tubbing on the river together which was the highlight. The private room was cute comfortable and clean, very simple but worth it. The food in the restaurant was only Ok and the staff could be a big note welcoming but had a good stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.0

Chill hostel in vang vieng right by the bus stop. A little quiet when I was there but I guess that could be attributed to it being the off season

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.6

For 30000 kip it's worth the price, but don't expect much. The dorm bungalows are very tired and cramped, there is so light or power adaptor by the beds. Fan only. Bathrooms are outside and weren't particularly clean. The owner is lovely and whilst I didn't eat there people said the food was good. Not a bad option for Vang Vieng given the limited choice of hostels in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
6.0

Not the best hostel. It does the job though. The room gets extremely hot as only a fan to cool you down. Staff are always nice when ordering food or asking questions

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×