Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
7.7

Pan's place was a quiet, relaxed hostel that was really centrally located. It did really nice cheap food, had free drinking water and organised activities and busses really easily. Lockers were near reception, not the room, and there were fans instead of AC, but this was all fine and didn't cause any hassle. There were also 2 cute puppies!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

A great hostel with a back garden that you can enjoy the silence even though it's 5 minute from the centre. Great place to relax and chill on the hammocks I would recommend this place and stay here again. It's not a party hostel but you can still meet people and go tubbing on the river together which was the highlight. The private room was cute comfortable and clean, very simple but worth it. The food in the restaurant was only Ok and the staff could be a big note welcoming but had a good stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.0

Chill hostel in vang vieng right by the bus stop. A little quiet when I was there but I guess that could be attributed to it being the off season

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.6

For 30000 kip it's worth the price, but don't expect much. The dorm bungalows are very tired and cramped, there is so light or power adaptor by the beds. Fan only. Bathrooms are outside and weren't particularly clean. The owner is lovely and whilst I didn't eat there people said the food was good. Not a bad option for Vang Vieng given the limited choice of hostels in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
6.0

Not the best hostel. It does the job though. The room gets extremely hot as only a fan to cool you down. Staff are always nice when ordering food or asking questions

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
5.1

Extremely expensive for what it is.. breakfast isn't even included. NO A/C. The room was just ok. Old bed with old sheets that didn't smell clean. The owner has an attitude. Not acomodating. NO A/C NO A/C!! Keep looking for a better option.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I would suggest that it is maybe you who has an attitude. If you had read the description on Hostelworld it states very clearly, there is no free breakfast, no AC and the price so how any of these things were a surprise to you I have no idea.

21 apr 2017
6.0

Very stingy and money grabbing. yiu have to pay fees for a lot of unescery things.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Not really sure what the 'fees' being mentioned here are. We have free water, free lockers, free computers, free movie room, free towels, free soap etc etc etc. Perhaps next year you should holiday elsewhere instead of one of the poorest countries in SE Asia and then you can really complain about the prices.

17 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Great outdoor area and delicious food at restaurant. Hosts were fantastic. Excellent relaxed feel and family friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night here but it was nice, the rooms were clean and the showers were good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere too, nice music playing in the front, respectful atmosphere, nice chilled hammock area in the back garden. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
2.3

Bed bugs! Felt itchy throughout the night meaning I did not sleep, awoke to bites from bedbugs and when speaking to the owner about my situation I had a very negative response, I got offered half a nights refund (even though explaining I would need to wash my entire bag which would cost more than this). Would not recommend staying here, pay a bit more and save yourself a lot of hassle!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.