Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
78% 748
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.4

Stayed in the 3 bed dorm (mats on floor) was so comfy and not too hot with just a fan. The chill out area with hammocks is great for meeting other travellers. A short walk from the main bars/river but nice and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

I loved my stay! Met the best people and had the best time on my trip so far! Staff is really friendly and helpful. People you meet there are great. Even though it is a party hostel, it's quite in the rooms. Walking distance to main street is 2 minutes and you can walk to the place where you get your tubes for the tubing in 5 minutes. Beds were okay and bathrooms & toilets as well, never really had to wait there. Everything is pretty clean. Will defiantly come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
6.3

The place has personality, it's easy to meet people, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the food's decent (I mostly just had breakfast). Gross bathrooms and the dorm huts are stuffy and dark, quite modest but good for budget minded.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.7

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, agréable, bien localisée ! Mais le service de laundry est à éviter : ils nous ont décoloré des habits et lorsque après avoir repris un t-shirt pour le relaver ils l'ont rendu déchiré, sans un mot d'excuse et au moment de partir( nous ne nous en sommes rendu compte qu'à l'auberge suivante)... pas très classe !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.3

Overall I found my stay quite odd. Restaurant was good, staff are friendly and water is free. BUT security could have been better, the dorms lacked lockers and the lockers in the foyer were visible from the street. The lockers were also small so only small valuables could be locked away. Cleanliness could have been better and the decor is a bit wavy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

The hostel is a bit expensive, the shared bathrooms and toilets are a bit dirty..BUT they have a swimmingpool, so go there and have a good time :) And it's a really big hostel with many people and I find it great how many people I got know in the six days I stayed there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.3

Great location in the centre of town. Dorm accommodation is dated and very cosy (8 beds in a wooden hut). The wifi was weak in reception and not available elsewhere. Lockers were small and not in Rooms. Staff were passive most of the time. Cleanliness was ok but not great. Moved into private room after 1 night which was better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.1

Had heaps of fun at Pans, planned to stay for 1 day (ended up there for 4). The hostel is full of communal space which means making friends is constant. The rooms are small but you're backpacking through Laos so hopefully you aren't that 'precious' otherwise it's going to be a rough trip.. Just keep your stuff tidy and you'll be right.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.1

Gute, ruhige Lage. Nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Faire Preise für Getränke und Essen. Unser Zimmer leider etwas heruntergekommen (Boden löste sich ab; Schimmel im Bad, da Armatur direkt an der Wand montiert war und das Wasser in die Wand lief -> leicht schimmelig). Etwas für 2-3 Nächte, jedoch nicht länger.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
5.4

Wifi was non existent in any room of the hostel beyond receptin's desk. Rooms were clean and big enough but the nightclub next to the place made it impossible to sleep till 5am any day in the weekend even with earplugs; so good luck if you stay from Thursd-Sunday! Don't really get why this place is the first coming in my guide. It's worth spending a bit more money in a better location, all hostels/guest houses are in the same street so location it's cool but same with every others.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.