Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Panda's Hostel - Stylish

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 28 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 28 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
Panda's Hostel - Stylish Located at Flat A, 11 Floor, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, , Hong Kong.
Panda's Hostel - Stylish
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A, 11 Floor, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building
71% 28
22.2990130 114.1722180
Panda's Hostel - Stylish
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 nov 2016
2.9

Not easy to find. We booked a deluxe room (only one available on Hostelword) and it was a room of 2 by 3 meters, no window and it was dirty. Totally not what the pictures showed you. Asked about it by front desk. For 150 HKD more we could have a room with a window (??), which is the deluxe room (????). We asked for our money back and after a small argument he would "call somebody". After 15 minutes we had our money back. Hong Kong is expensive, but we rather pay more then to stay in this hole.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
4.3

The staff cannot provide the acommondation that I have booked.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

The place is rather cheap for HK standards, and is in a great location, but doesn't have much of an atmosphere. The hangout area is just one couch and people use it to talk until 3-5am. Not the most optimal stay I've ever had.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Good location. Small but clean. Friendly staffs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

The staffs are pretty nice and kind (ex they let my friend who cannot find the place during the busy holiday to stay on their sofa), location is great, the room is really clean and comfortable, airconditional is good as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.0

I had to wander around as the host gave me confusing direction. I arrived HK early in the morning, so left baggage in hostel. When I came back there was a memo written that my baggage is in next mansion. It was not that pleasant experience to have. DO NOT EXPECT LONG CONVERSATION IN ENGLISH WITH THE HOST. Others were good. Hot shower, air conditioning, anyway you can leave your luggage earlier than your check-in, and the location is perfect (I stayed in female dorm in annex)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.1

It is not a bad place. However the worst part is that there are no lockers for any of your things, well there are lockers but they are for some reason used for cleaning storage not bags. The no locker situation is made worse because you have to leave your bags at the front desk (across the street) and someone is not always there during normal hours let alone at night or early morning. The location however is awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.1

Wifi was moderate, reception wasn't open often but the price and location were perfect. The rooms are small but recently refurbished and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.