Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Panda's Hostel - Stylish

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 25 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 25 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
Panda's Hostel - Stylish Located at Flat A, 11 Floor, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, , Hong Kong.
Panda's Hostel - Stylish
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A, 11 Floor, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building
76% 25
22.2990130 114.1722180
Panda's Hostel - Stylish
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
4.3

The staff cannot provide the acommondation that I have booked.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

The place is rather cheap for HK standards, and is in a great location, but doesn't have much of an atmosphere. The hangout area is just one couch and people use it to talk until 3-5am. Not the most optimal stay I've ever had.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Good location. Small but clean. Friendly staffs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

The staffs are pretty nice and kind (ex they let my friend who cannot find the place during the busy holiday to stay on their sofa), location is great, the room is really clean and comfortable, airconditional is good as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.0

I had to wander around as the host gave me confusing direction. I arrived HK early in the morning, so left baggage in hostel. When I came back there was a memo written that my baggage is in next mansion. It was not that pleasant experience to have. DO NOT EXPECT LONG CONVERSATION IN ENGLISH WITH THE HOST. Others were good. Hot shower, air conditioning, anyway you can leave your luggage earlier than your check-in, and the location is perfect (I stayed in female dorm in annex)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.1

It is not a bad place. However the worst part is that there are no lockers for any of your things, well there are lockers but they are for some reason used for cleaning storage not bags. The no locker situation is made worse because you have to leave your bags at the front desk (across the street) and someone is not always there during normal hours let alone at night or early morning. The location however is awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.1

Wifi was moderate, reception wasn't open often but the price and location were perfect. The rooms are small but recently refurbished and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
3.7

There were lockers which seemed to work with your magnetic keycard but nobody explained how to them and nobody in my dorm couldn't figure them out and the reception is actually across the street in a different building so we couldn't just ask them. The shower head wasn't well attached and you couldn't lock the bathroom door which was bit moldy actually.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Had an excellent stay here. Clean, friendly staff, and the place got the job done. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

I booked one night at Panda's but they couldn't find the booking confirmation in their computer, so they upgraded me from a dorm room to a single room at no extra charge to me as an apology. The Woman working the night shift was super friendly and really helpful. The room was clean with working AC. The hostel itself is literally a minute from Tsim Sha Tsui station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.