Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
88% 777
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.7

We had a great stay here even though it was only for a night! Everything was clean and provided for us, well-equipped kitchen and good facilities. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Best overall hostel yet. While some of the facilities could have been better, there's nothing else to mention.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

Very close to the station (both train and bus), making it ideal for a short stopover. Walking in to the city square will take about 15 minutes. Easy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

I couldn't figure out how to lock our personal dorm room, which was a bit unsettling but I trusted the other girls in my room so I wasn't too worried. AWESOME location close to the train station so I didn't have to carry my backpack too far. Not incredibly far from the main square area either. Staff was super helpful and answered all of my little questions patiently. Bathrooms were mostly pretty clean, nothing out of the ordinary. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

기차역과도 가깝고 버스터미널과도 가까워 자그레브를 중심으로 이동 계획을 세울 때 좋습니다. 다만 숙소 바로 앞에 트램이 지나는 관계로 민감하다면 진동이 거슬릴 수는 있습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 luggage room 도 큰 편이라 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

chillest hostel, very close to the trainstation, and to the centre (3, and 10 minutes walks, or so). nicest, and most helpful staff, everything is really clean, not a single bad experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent location, can walk from the train station and to all the things you want to see, staff were so accommodating and the bathrooms were so clean!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we will have you as our guest again in the future. :) Kind regards, PL team

6 jul 2016
9.1

Hostel very close to the bus station. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Location is good, from walking distance of everything. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to see that you’ve recognized the highlights of the hostel, as well as our effort to make your stay enjoyable. :) We hope to see you again in the future! PL team

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.9

Un peu bruillant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.7

Nice clean rooms and helpful staff, with a great location near the train station and bus stop

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.