Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1009 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1009 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
8.9

Great value for money! Staff really friendly/helpful! Location is right in the centre. Own plugs beside beds and light. Place is kept reasonably clean. Overall good value for money would return :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, good facilities, very quiet. Area is convenient enough, especially for transport with being so close to the station. In the twin room the beds are very high if you only have short legs, don't know if that's the case in all rooms. Day trips look pretty decent too, and reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Girls at the reception answered all of our questions, and they were very proactive in resolving our doubts and problems (Trip to Plitvice)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.7

The 6 bed dorm was really spacious, clean, and well equipped with big lockers. The staff was helpful and kitchen was well stocked. Location was good, super close to bus station and only a 10min walk from the main part of town. Overall really chill place, would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Really clean, super comfy beds, air conditioning much appreciated in the summer. Big kitchen, possibility to hang out in sofas and store your luggage. 15min from bus station and near to the centre. Perfect to me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
5.1

Unterbringung im Keller ohne Fenster.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent value for money, well located between train station and bus station, and only short walk to the main city centre. Bedrooms and bathrooms very clean and well equipped. Staff very helpful. Wifi a little dodgy in the downstairs bedrooms but does work with some persistence!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.6

Good in between location; bus station and town. Reception was really friendly and willing to help figure out logistics. There seemed to be a lot of bookings but the atmosphere wasn't busy as everyone was out doing things; didn't meet any other travellers. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

The hostel is very close to the train station, and about a 10-15 minute walk from the city centre. The rooms were spacious and had a very nice bathroom, with hot water. The bed was very comfortable and had storage underneath. The staff were super helpful, and they had many tours and activities in the lobby, they had a Plitvice Lakes tour that we took that was only 280kn and was fantastic. The staff also let us dry our clothes for free after we foolishly washed them in the sink. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, excellent staff 24/7. Close to train and bus stations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.