Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 965 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 965 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • melisic
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

I was here during the week, so it was a bit quieter for most of my stay. The front desk staff were very friendly and very helpful! Everything was clean and safe. One thing that could be better is that the computers in the lobby were a bit old. That would not keep me from staying here again though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. It is funny that you mentioned that because we JUST bought brand new computers so if you ever come back that won't be an issue anymore :-)

14 apr 2017
8.6

Bonne auberge et très bon accueil du personnel. Idéalement placée quand on arrive de la gare et il est très facile de tout faire à pieds. Juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas eu beaucoup de présence en salle commune pendant notre séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

The staff was very helpful and pleasant and went out of their way for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you left satisfied and sincerely hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! PL team

13 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely faultless! The staff were so friendly and helpful from the moment we stepped in the door. The rooms were modern, very clean and tidy. It didn't feel like a hostel and it was very good value for money. We love Zagreb and we will be back here soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review guys! We loved having you too! Please be sure to visit us in the future, next time you get free drinks. :)

13 apr 2017
8.0

Good place for the price, however, it is located on an extremely busy intersection of a main road on many tram routes, and with a pedestrian crossing. The crossing buzzer beeps and buzzes loudly til midnight, the trams stop right outside and clang and crash all night. We didn't get any sleep the four nights we were there. It was torture. We asked to be moved to a room on the other side of the building but the place was full. The staff were wonderful and sympathetic and offered ear plugs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Noise is something that comes with a location such as city center but we`ve managed to reduced it to the minimum with soundproofed windows.If we had any free rooms of course we would move you to the other room. Kind regards, PL team

12 apr 2017
7.4

Not my favourite hostel. Had a private room, which had extremely thin walls. Not only could you hear everyone coming in and out of the hallway, but I heard the couple across the hall having a bit too much fun - multiple times throughout the night. Needless to say, didn't have a good night's sleep, even with earplugs. Toilet paper wasn't stocked so ran out during the small amount of time that we were there. Hostel close to the train and bus stations, but a walk from the Old Town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we can't always control late night activities of guests in the next room :-) but you could have just ask the receptionist and he/she would've ask politely to be more quiet. There is a note on your desk inside the room that says if you need any assistance or if there is anything you're missing in the room you can call the reception or email us, the reception is available 24 hours and we will immediately help with anything you need.

12 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Clean, pretty, great location, really friendly and helpful staff... definitely stay again if I go back to Zagreb!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort. We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! PL team

6 apr 2017
9.1

This hotel is really nice,it is just located near the railway station and suitable for those who need to catch up the train or bus in the early morning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for this raving review :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards

30 mar 2017
8.0

This place seems to attract a lot of older people and quiet types. Probably because there is no age limit. It's a cozy place and and the staff are happy to help you if you ask. Anyone can walk in through the front doors and our rooms don't lock unless you lock it yourself but you do get storage underneath your beds. Just bring your own padlock. We got a lot of loud, inconsiderate folks in our room every night. Front desk will provide you with ear plugs for free. Wish I had known that sooner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

前台人很不错~给我推荐了很多当地特色的东西~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.