Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 12,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 12,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12124
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent experience! Staff were so kind and helpful. (I had made several changes after my first reservation. They were being very patient to help me to modify everything. ) The hostel itself is beautiful, the restroom is clean and bright. Next time if I come to London I will probably choose it again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

Great place. Electric outlet by bed. Lockers are under bed which is nice, but they are small so you can't fit entire backpack. Only problem is staff who generally had a bad, superior attitude. Like they are really being bothered to have to deal with you. Also they will have two people working to solve a simple problem and make you wait in line instead of taking one customer each. Really annoying people to have to deal with. If you can see past the employees, then it's a great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

A great place made even better with the addition of a guest kitchen -- even if spartan What, no can opener? Stayed here many times; will continue to do so.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.3

I sometimes use this hostel with my business. Stuffs are all nice, but nowadays, some stuff are too much tatoo body and pias. This is making bit low feeling hostel. and also customers are slowly changed because the customers who seems to working for construction work .because their cloth are dirty and people are old. Specially, their snorring are very noisy..... The other hand, atmosphere is stool nice and easy to make friends here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.6

Très bel auberge, situé tout près d'une station de métro menant au centre-ville. Ce n'est pas bruyant du tout pour ceux qui veulent être plus relax. Le déjeuner est chère pour ce qu'il propose (4,50) . Les salle de bains sont très propres et il y a plusieurs douches donc pas d'attente du tout. Les chambres et les casiers sont petits, j'étais dans un dortoir à 6 lits et il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour les bagages . En général c'était très bien je le recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.3

The hostel was fine, but it definitely could have been cleaner. Bunks are really small, and outlets can be hard to reach. Lockers are not nearly big enough for a standard size travel backpack. The whole place is just kind of old and in desperate need of some updating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
7.4

Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Un peu loin du centre-ville. Quartier tranquille. Station de métro à 100m. Dortoir très calme. Douches et toilettes correctes. Personnel disponible et assez accueillant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.9

Felt very safe, staff were helpful (kitchen staff especially nice) if not a bit busy!, room and bathrooms were clean. Really close to tube station (about a 3 minute walk). Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.3

I thought the hostel was in an awesome location, very central and the staff were very friendly. They did have an issue with the boiler so on the first morning it meant we all had cold showers however the issue was resolved for the remainder of the stay. I liked that they have curtains around the bed, that subtle bit of privacy whilst sleeping made me and all my friends feel more comfortable. Awesome hostel and I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Clean, suitable, professional, safe, but more expensive than I expected for a hostel and comparatively speaking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.