Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 12,037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 12,037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12037
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.9

Very pleasant stay. Clean and attractive building. Good location. Be aware that cleaning staff will enter your room without knocking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
7.4

The building is very beautiful, just as shown in the photos, and location is good. Rooms are surprisingly spacy, dorms included. Guests include different people, from backpackers, through families to people on business trips. Breakfast is very good, although not included. The only problem is the kitchen: it is very small and ill-equipped (for example, for security reasons there are no knives other than butter knives). Wi-fi connection is unstable. In short: nice overall experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

Everything was pretty good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.0

Demasiado sobreevaluado, preferible alquilar un b&b por ese precio conseguís más días y el servicio será mejor probablemente. Desayuno No incluido!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
7.4

Great place, privacy is nice with the curtains. Strange smell because of the cleaner they use I believe. Some of the toilets didn't have a bin (difficult for some ladies at times) and one of the showers completely flooded on our last day. Tube stop is right outside the door which is convenient. Bar closes whenever they feel like!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.1

We paid for three nights, stayed for one, decided it wasn't for us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
4.9

The lady working the front desk most of the time was extremely rude and had a lot of attitude. electrical outlets were not working at the time and one staff members was very helpful but others tried to charge me to charge my phone. The location was mediocre and I would not recommend to a friend based on the service I received compared to how much I paid for 1 bed in 12 person dorm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.9

Tudo foi o máximo! A única coisa que poderia melhorar seria a recepção. No caso, acredito que deveriam passar mais informações sobre a cidade, metrô, entregar mapa e explicar. Também deveriam saber informações importantes para que os viajantes sintam segurança em questionar sobre a cidade e transportes, por exemplo, sobre os ônibus que levam ao aeroporto.. No mais, sem reclamações!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a central location; I walked to Buckingham Palace and the museums from there. Staff is friendly and the bar very nice. Beds clean and comfy with curtains. The only problem is the tiny kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

Zeker aan te bevelen schoon vriendelijk personeel en de ligging is perfect met 15 minuten in het centrum van Londen gelegen in ( swis Cottage ) Ontbijt was ook zeer goed verse croissants fruit gekookt ei toast thee koffie ervetra Voor 4,50£ pond Douches waren erg schoon Relaxed personeel en als er iets is doen ze alles om je tevreden te stellen top Handig is dat als wat vroeg aankomt je bagage kan afzetten en gelijk Londen kan verkennen achter een gesloten ruimte top !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.