Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 11,903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 11,903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 11903
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Located right on an underground stop so getting around London was easy. Super cool atmosphere, inside an old English manor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.9

We had a very good stay here in a 9-bed mixed dorm. The beds are fairly comfortable and the curtains are a nice touch (however, because of the curtains, people have a habit of coming in late and turning on the lights without checking to see if anyone is asleep). The staff were friendly but the other guests seemed to keep to themselves. We didn't visit the bar/restaurant but did enjoy the nearby pub. The location is also super convenient on the Jubilee line. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

It was such a wonderful experience staying in Palmers hostel. The facilities was good, the rooms were very clean and I really loved my stay in there. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

EXTRAORDINARY ! IT HAS EVERYTHING THAT AN HOSTEL MUST HAVE! I DID NOT FOUND ANY KIND OF PROLEM ! RECCOMMENDED! 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Curtains add privacy even in larger dorms. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

Pretty cool place, super friendly atmosphere and nice quaint bar area downstairs. Bunks were nice and cozy and private which was dope too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Absolutely loved the place, felt right at home. Location wise it is not as close to the center but bus stations are easily available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.6

Excelente lugar, el personal muy atento y cordial. Está algo alejado del centro, pero el metro está muy cerca

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

The bathrooms were really clean and well-maintained. There was rarely a line (if you get up early enough), and I had no problems whatsoever with the facilities. It was close to a couple tube stations, bus stops, and the National Express bus stop that takes you to airports. Really enjoyed my stay here. It was the first hostel I stayed in with so many people (21 people in a large room), but it was a great one. The bed was more comfortable than the one I have in my more permanent accomodations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Cool building and layout. Huge. Excellent staff. Minutes from the tube. My first hostel upon arriving for my European trip ( I've stayed at a ton of hostels outside Europe) and this one set the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.