Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4,715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4,715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
82% 4715
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
9.7

Anytime again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.7

Warunki mieszkaniowe OK, ale zachowanie personelu, bardzo mnie zszokowało. O 23.00 powinna być cisza nocna, tymczasem goście w barze rozrabiali na całego. Po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta człowiek chce spokojnie odpocząć. Miałem to nieszczęście, że mój pokój był 2 metry poniżej biesiadujących, wrzeszczących gości w barze. Poprosiłem obsługę by przerwała ten meeting bo jest po 23,00, - bez rezultatu !!! O 23,30 sam rozpędziłem towarzystwo a recepcjoniście się dostało w dwójnasób . Śniadanie 3=.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • katieverwys
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

We ended up staying at Palmers Lodge after having to cancel our other booking at an absolutely terrible place. I wish we had booked this place first!! The staff was very warm and friendly and also very helpful. We got upgraded to a private twin room that had a toilet. The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the restaurant and bar is also cool. The lodge is an easy walk

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rubydoll
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and hardworking. Couldn't get the wifi to work in my room but maybe if I'd tried in the common area I'd have had more luck. Only one pillow meant I used the quilt as a second one until I woke at 4am cold. Hand dryer didn't work in the ladies, no towel or other option provided. Bed was very sturdy and comfortable and private with the curtain drawn. Good enough for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
5.4

Hello, I am sorry to say that on this occasion the service was near on awful, the room was messy and the showers were incredibly dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.9

Good place to stay. A bit further out from the center but it'll take 1 or 2 trains to get anywhere to the center of London. It's station is between the section 2/3. A handful of restaurants and stores nearby for a quick eat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

A pleasent stay as per usual but now skip breakfast as its all gone do it yourself and the backlog of queues is ridiculous. Yet staff and everything else is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel, and Palmer's Lodge was perfect. I was in a women only dorm, it was nice and quiet, and the privacy curtains on the bunk were great. Everything was super clean. Nice place to sit outside. Nice neighborhood. Friendly staff. I had to move on after three days -- wish I could have stayed there the whole time! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Very clean. The dorms are very nice with good comfortable beds, curtains, charging facilities and the wifi works in the rooms. The continental breakfast included makes it really worthwhile (fresh croissants even). The common areas are very nice, especially the outside deck and the garden. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

This residence is amazingly clean! The rooms are very clean as well and offer a place under the beds to lock up your belongings. I felt very safe and this area is ten times nicer than what I was expecting for such a low price. It was only a 7 minute walk from the tube, making travel very convenient and cheap. You get more than what you pay for!!! Very safe, very clean and very good prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.