Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4913 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4913 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great price and location. Tube is close by and getting anywhere in London takes little time. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.3

I liked everything, but didn't like shared bathrooms and toilets with men. ..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.1

It was enough for my purposes. It is a little far from the center (it is in the limit of zone 2-3), but it has breakfast included. And it is near the underground station. The rate quality/price it's ok. I would like a little more information and explanation about places to visit in London, just as an appointment (if you ask, they answer :-) )

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

I've recently discovered Palmers Lodge and have now stayed here three times! It's a great little hostel, with free parking and via a five minute walk to Willesden Green Underground it has direct links to the centre of London within 20 mins via the Jubilee Line (Night tube!) It's easily my favourite hostel ever, it's clean, the facilities are great and the staff are superb, very courteous and helpful at all times! It's the right level of quiet & buzzing & 24hr check in with no curfew is a bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Le personnel est très accueillant, disponible et efficace. la chambre (4 lits) est confortable, silencieuse et propre. Malgré une arrivée tardive nous avons pu nous restaurer dans le quartier. Une station service est toute proche ainsi que la station willesden green à 5 mon à pied. Une adresse à retenir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.4

This place was great! Very friendly staff, clean, and the free breakfast was delicious! A little far away from the city but the tube was easy to navigate!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Zimbabwe, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
7.7

Its really a decent place for the purpose but the laundry machine i think its too loud till late & the drainage in the showers is slow so the water will start overflowing into the toilate floor but im sure they will do something about it, im definately going to stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

침대가 푹신하다못해 물컹한 수준이라 허리가 아플수 있습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
6.0

Noisy hostel, even the lockers make the most annoying sounds. Bar is good, but openingtimes unreliable. Bed sheets are very loose; showers are clean, water isn't constantly warm. Staff is okey. Just the man with pink hair is very unfriendly. Security is very good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.6

The staff on sight was extremely helpful in all of our requests! Rooms did not look exactly like the pictures, and the bed was extremely hard. However, the free breakfast made up for the uncomfortable beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.