Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 5008 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 5008 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.9

I had a very pleasant stay. The continental breakfast was very convenient, and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.1

Not a backpacker hostel but for school classes and buisiness person, big and clean toilettes though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
8.9

+ : Good atmosphere, personal attentive, not expensive, classical but not so bad breakfast - a little bit excentred, very noisy +++

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

Loved it! A bit further away from the city than I'd like, but a wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

Clean, tidy and fresh. Pretty quiet in the largest dormitory as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. È molto pulito (ci sono continuamente addetti ad igienizzare le toilette), posizione ottima facilmente raggiungibile anche nel pieno della notte a metro chiusa. Staff giovane e disponibile. Bella gente, molte famiglie con bambini. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.4

A really nice and always friendly house and staff, we can recommend to anyone who wants to go to London without spending too much money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

the place was nice a little out of the way. the staff was nice and helpful but i didn't really feel it was that easy to make friends there as other places i've stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
5.4

I will leave a simple review. There was someone else's dried blood on my mattress. That's all you need to know. If you want to know more... Pros: quick tube to downtown, breakfast, comfortable (though bloody) beds, nice staff good value Cons: three busses full of screaming students on school trips, drunk smelly old men, loud pop music playing at all times in the bar, the constant smell of bleach, BLOOD ON MY BED. I normally make friends at hostels and I tried to but everyone was unfriendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.