Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4,603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4,603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
81% 4603
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.4

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und behilflich. Wir fühlten uns sicher dort. Das Einzige was uns sehr gestört hatte, war die extreme Lautstärke nach 24 Uhr während unseres Aufenthaltes. Auch wenn es überwiegend von Jugendlichen genutzt werden mag und auch gerne lebhafter zugehen darf, hätte ich mir gewünscht, dass ab 24 Uhr verstärkt auf die Einhaltung der Ruhezeit geachtet wird. Ansonsten alles super. Petra

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.6

Very pleasant. Some bedding issues but those quite trivial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
4.0

It is far out of the city. The staff is very rude. You do not get lockers to keep your stuff in. The atmosphere is bland. When I was there I made sure to spend as little time in the hostel as I could. Very poor experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.9

Rooms and bathrooms very clean, but was annoyed showers were closed for cleaning at 9am. Wifi doesn't work well if at all in the rooms. Didn't like that I had to walk through busy common areas to get to bathroom/showers. Laundry seemed a bit pricey at 4£ to wash & 1£ to dry. However, location felt safe, and beds have privacy curtains. Bit far from central London but tube station nearby. Overall, decent stay and would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.9

In a nice quiet location but still easy to access the main attractions. Definitely worth it for the weary traveler who's trying to get away from chaotic city centers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
2.6

Wir wurden in unserem Zimmer bestohlen! Ein Geldwert im Betrag von 150€ fehlten nachdem sie wenige Stunden im Hotelzimmer zurückgelassen worden sind!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.3

It was nice to stay in Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green in London. It is close to Wembley, there are many facilities and the staff is nice. What was most important for me is free parking, self catering, free storage and in addition free breakfast. I will definitely recommend Palmers Lodge to anybody who needs to be close to Wembley and need free parking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
5.4

La habitation tenía un baño muy pequeño y sucio. El único baño limpio y amplio era el de recepción. Las camas son chicas y el colchón muy malo. Si se viene de un viaje largo no esperes poder descansar bien y cómodo. Por el precio está bien. Cerca a una estación que te conecta con todo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

I like it very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
7.7

Pros: Clean, comfortable hostel. Beds were comfy enough and had curtains so they were private. Big, lockable drawers under beds. Nice staff, breakfast was fine. Always had clean bathrooms which was great. Close enough to the station and bus stops Cons: location is quite far out of the city, no real vibe in the hostel (maybe it was just a quiet weekend), and laundry services were pretty expensive. Overall a good hostel if you're looking for a quiet night and a free brekky :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.