Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5093 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5093 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
6.9

Stayed before. The views from Veranda was blocked by two double decker buses, what a shame . Not a good look.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Great place. A little bit out of central, but charming staff more than mske up for this. Many thanks to Piotr, Andrea and Silvia for genuine customer service Also Emma on the bar. All very nice decent people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.3

There were some security issues which were not addressed which spoiled my stay here. The staff don't respond adequately to security issues as regards safety. Very clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

Great place to be. Short distance to metro and buses. This hostel is big enough, fantastic atmosphere and plenty space to be around and meeting people, good bar. I will come back here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • annalenaritter2298
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.9

We really liked the hostel and enjoyed our stay . The people around there are super friendly! The bathrooms need the be cleaned more often . But we would definitely come back !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.6

If you like to sweet like an animal this is the place NO AIR-CONDITIONED TEMPERATURE 90 DEGREES FANTASTIC YOU WILL NOT CATCH ANY SLEEP JUST SPEND THAT POUNDS

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel. The rooms are super nice and clean. The staff was always very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. There's also a nice place to meet people at the bar. We met a group of people there and ended going out with them until the sun came up. My only complaints are that the breakfast leaves things to be desired and the location is a little far out of the center of town. This is made up by the fact that they are a five minute walk from an underground subway station and in the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren total hilfbereit und freundlich, die Atmosphäre war super gemütlich. Man ist zwar nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber gerade das fand ich sehr angenehm. Wenn man tagsüber in der Innenstadt war ist die Lage des Hostels wie ein Idyll.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.7

Great price for what you get. Staff were helpful but always seemed grumpy or put out when we asked for help. Wish the breakfast had something more substantial, even if that means we pay for it. The rooms and bathrooms are ok, except the beds are very hard. My back was pretty sore after staying here. Great security for a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • leslieeeb
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
4.3

My mother and I were in a private room with an ensuite. The first night seemed all right but at night the staff dropped their empty glass bottles at 2 am right outside our window and then the morning staff at 6 am would be talking loudly right outside our window. It was 9:45 am and they took the apple juice away when breakfast closed at 10 am. Their breakfast includes toast or a croissant. One of the staff members was rude. And we also had no soap for three days even though we asked for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.