Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 4,641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 4,641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
80% 4641
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
3.4

I had very high hopes for this hostel based on the ratings and the pictures provided; however, I was sadly disappointed with the hostel upon arrival. The biggest issue for me was the cleanliness of the bathrooms and rooms. I had to walk into the lobby and downstairs just to take a shower or use the restroom. The layout was very bizarre and not worth the money whatsoever. Mr Ed was the nicest staff member while others were rude and useless.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.4

Great, very helpful staff who know their stuff! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The complimentary breakfast sucks though... Other than that though, I would stay again, i would just make more of my own breakfasts in the self catering kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Seychellerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.9

One of the best by far ! Very clean ! Very comfortable beds ! You can actually walk without any shoes on cause it's that clean ! The staff are helpful but not that friendly they take it too seriously ! They should provide somewhere in the dorms to hang coats and towels! Keep up with the cleanliness ! I will definitely come back ! Best in London !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

Un sitio genial, buenas instalaciones, cuidadas, un personal excepcional y servicial y cerca del metro, con restaurantes y comercios a mano y un ambiente muy social pera relacionarte con el resto de usuarios. Repetiría sin dudarlo!! gracias por ayudarme a vivir una aventura increíble!! :) Un saludo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
6.3

Endroit super agréable et proche du centre ville personnel sympa à l'écoute et rapport qualité prix parfait

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.6

Excelente, uno de los mejores hostel donde he estado..muy amplio y cómodo las áreas comunes son espectaculares. Esta solo un poco lejos del pleno centro pero es mejor así pues hay mas espacio, es mas cómodo. Si compras una oyster de una semana para la zona 1 y 2 que te cuesta 32,40 libras esterlinas se te hace mas económico ir y venir sin gastar cada vez.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos veros pronto nuevamente.

5 maj 2016
8.9

Among all the Hostels I stayed in Europe (London, Amsterdam & Paris), this Hostel is the best one. The staff friendliness, the personal locker, washroom, breakfast & facility fulfills my expectation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your lovely review we are happy and proud to know that your stay with us was brilliant. Hope to see you soon, Cheers

5 maj 2016
6.3

리셉션 친절하고 좋아요 근데 침대시트는 안바꾸는것 같아요ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.7

Great place! Very clean and a short walk from the tube. It took 20 min to get to many of the main parts of London, but we could stay on one line the whole way. There were large groups of kids that stayed that had some trouble being quite and not slamming doors. But, everything else was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time of reviewing your stay with us. We're glad to know you had a brilliant time here. Cheers

29 apr 2016
7.7

This hostel is exactly as you'd expect - the usual communal dining area and bar, basic but functional rooms, a very young but also family-friendly atmosphere, etc. It's in a leafy suburb (which doesn't really feel like London), but this suited us and it's very well communicated with the centre of town anyway. Added bonus on a Sunday morning: a gospel church convenes in a church adjacent to the breakfast room. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, We're glad to know you had a great time and although we cater for people of all ages you found our hostel family friendly as we intend. By the way we also love the neighborhood being so leafy. Regards,

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.