Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
10.0

Can't wait to come back! I now know what people mean when they call Paintshop their "home away from home". The main difference from other hostels is 100% the staff. You couldn't get any better! By the end I felt welcomed into the family by Will, Hannah, and Kirk, who work so hard to make sure you have a brilliant time. I want to be adopted by Steve and Debbie - the coolest owners who organised surf, pizza/bbq night, and a full hostel night out! No hostel comes close to this one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

Both the owners and the staff are amazing, they make sure you feel at home at the hostel. Together they create a great atmosphere, which really creates a bond between the guests. Furthermore, the hostel has everything you could wish for as a traveler. The themed night, like pizza night, are really fun. Definitely a hostel we'd come back to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved the Paintshop Hostel and wished I could have stayed there longer. The staff were so friendly with everyone introducing themselves as soon as I arrived and making me feel extremely welcome. It's got a great vibe and they actually want to make sure you enjoy your stay. I'm even thinking about coming back to do the surf camp they offer next year!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • megan11vorster7816
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
30 jul 2017
10.0

The staff, the guests, the vibe- everything makes you feel at home in this hostel. I loved the homemade pizza and BBQ nights and the daily surf trips to Cabedelo beach. I could have stayed here for longer than a week for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

The paintshop hostel is the best hostel i've ever been! The paintshop team is very very friendly! You feel like beeing part of the family. I definitly recommend it! Thank you for your Hospitality! Next year i will come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are amazing! The staff is so helpfull and give you good holiday feelings!! Every Monday is there an pizza party, thats so Nice and the pizza's are do tastefull!! Is there no party? No worry, you can drink at the big bar with so many drinks. A great hostel!! For a great Experience ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Tres sympa , bon endroit , personnel super sympa, propose des services impeccables !! Â ne pas éviter !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
6.0

Cliquey. We arrived on the day that the surf camp was ending. Got told the hostel would be heading out in the evening. We tried to join in, got largely ignored, and thus went out on our own. Came back to a largely empty hostel. We were awoken by loud voices in the room next door at around 5:50. They went on talking and shrieking (drunkenly loud) until 6:45. I believe I could hear one of the hosts. There is also a sad looking fish bowl on the reception desk and a poor bird in a tiny cage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.1

Had to stay here an extra night because of travel problems and the guys were super helpful and friendly. Loved my time here I'll definitely be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.