Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
Paintshop Hostel Located at Rua da Clemencia, 9, , Figueira da Foz.
Paintshop Hostel
Portugal
Figueira da Foz 3080-117 Rua da Clemencia, 9
93% 316
40.1515219 -8.8561928
Paintshop Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.0

We had a fabulous time and met really nice people in a beautiful environment. We did not like that one of the staff who was not on duty at the time (Claire?) left her dirty breakfast dishes at the sink when guests were expected to take care of their own. When confronted with this she was rude and told us to mind our own business.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.0

Zum Hostel gehört eine Bar, wer hier für über 100 € trinkt, wir an der Wand verewigt - sagt eigentlich alles... - Mach' dir einen Namen ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel i ve ever been. Kind staff and a a good kitchen. Super breakfast for free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

Meilleure auberge de jeunesse de toute ma vie!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Das Paintshop Hostel war eines der besten in Portugal. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es werden eine Menge Aktivitätwn angeboten wie etwa Surfkurs, Fahrradverleih, oder die wöchentliche Pizzanacht mit allen Gästen gemeinsam. Die Bäder waren in Ordnung und auch das inklusive Frühstück hat überzeugt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Une auberge de jeunesse très sympa, avec un personnel hyper accueillant... On se sent vite "comme à la maison".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Paintshop is the best! We stayed here in their twin room for 6 nights and boy did the time fly by! With BBQ, pizza and movie nights, plus Olympic Games, pool, a guitar and a bar on which you can open a tab, this place was a home away from home. Will and Charlie were fabulous at looking after us, along with Stew, Steve, Debbie, Skyla and Mark. They really made our stay fun and personal as we got to know them. Surfing was fab too! Daily runs to and from the surf shop at reasonable prices. Do it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

Sehr gutes Hostel. Vertrauensvolle, Gemütliche Atmosphäre. Alle sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Würde wieder dahin gehen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

Bonne ambiance mais gros point noir: literie douteuse, insectes suceurs de sang.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

Paintshop is a hostel where you not only feel like you're at home but as if you are a part of the team! I arrived with my guitar and offered to play some music for their pizza night (which is awesome by the way) they were more than happy and gave me free pizza and beer! It was a great night and a great stay and I hope to be returning at some point in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.