Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
Paintshop Hostel Located at Rua da Clemencia, 9, , Figueira da Foz.
Paintshop Hostel
Portugal
Figueira da Foz 3080-117 Rua da Clemencia, 9
95% 305
40.1515219 -8.8561928
Paintshop Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.1

Une auberge de jeunesse très sympa, avec un personnel hyper accueillant... On se sent vite "comme à la maison".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

Bonne ambiance mais gros point noir: literie douteuse, insectes suceurs de sang.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

Paintshop is a hostel where you not only feel like you're at home but as if you are a part of the team! I arrived with my guitar and offered to play some music for their pizza night (which is awesome by the way) they were more than happy and gave me free pizza and beer! It was a great night and a great stay and I hope to be returning at some point in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

We spent just one night but we had a great time with all others backpackers, with a nice barbecue organized by the hosts. The room and bathrooms were both very clean. I highly recommend this hostel if you are looking for a great place between Porto and Lisbon or surf.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Welcoming staff, Wednesday night BBQ all you can eat, deliscious food. The bar is a cool place to hang out and drink, pool table, lack of aircon but wasnt really needed as comfortable breeze always. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Rooms are spacious and shower facilities are great. Overall a great experience and would visit again if had the chance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at The Paintshop. Staff were always friendly and helpful. On the day we arrived, they had their Wednesday BBQ night which was awesome and great value. A good breakfast is also offered and served until 11am so you don't need to wake up too early. The common area is spacious and comfortable and has a 1 Euro pool table. They also have a small bar at the back. If you're heading to Figueira da Foz, I'd definitely recommend staying at The Paintshop Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff! Feels like family and you never get bored so it's really nice when you're traveling alone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Terrible, je devais juste y dormir 2nuits et au final je suis rester la semaine entière!!!! La gérante parle très bien français elle et le reste du staf sont toujours la pour vous aider. I auberge est situé plein centre à 5min de la plage.ils propose pour 30eu un cour de surf comprenant location de la combinaison et la planche.lundi c est soirée pizza maison au feu de bois et mercredi Barbecue. Les douches et dortoir sont clé an. Merci encore à paintshop 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel with lovely beds, options for storing some belongings in a locker at the front, a full breakfast, a fully stocked kitchen, and, most importantly, a dedicated and exceptionally friendly staff. Overall a phenomenal experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Staff muy amable! Pizza night estuvo muy bueno. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.