Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 291 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 291 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Paintshop Hostel Located at Rua da Clemencia, 9, , Figueira da Foz.
Paintshop Hostel
Portugal
Figueira da Foz 3080-117 Rua da Clemencia, 9
95% 291
40.1515219 -8.8561928
Paintshop Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at The Paintshop. Staff were always friendly and helpful. On the day we arrived, they had their Wednesday BBQ night which was awesome and great value. A good breakfast is also offered and served until 11am so you don't need to wake up too early. The common area is spacious and comfortable and has a 1 Euro pool table. They also have a small bar at the back. If you're heading to Figueira da Foz, I'd definitely recommend staying at The Paintshop Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Terrible, je devais juste y dormir 2nuits et au final je suis rester la semaine entière!!!! La gérante parle très bien français elle et le reste du staf sont toujours la pour vous aider. I auberge est situé plein centre à 5min de la plage.ils propose pour 30eu un cour de surf comprenant location de la combinaison et la planche.lundi c est soirée pizza maison au feu de bois et mercredi Barbecue. Les douches et dortoir sont clé an. Merci encore à paintshop 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Staff muy amable! Pizza night estuvo muy bueno. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

The staff was warm and friendly and social. Everything was very clean. Strong wifi and reading lights in every bed. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to next time. Bars and restaurants within a 10 min walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

The Paintshop is the best hostel I've stayed at. The owners Steve and Debbie and the staff (Stu, Charlie & Claire) are amazing and do everything they can to make sure you have a great stay. Feels like a home away from home. The hostel itself is clean, tidy & has all the facilities you could need. The town and beach are gorgeous! If you stay here (which you should!) make sure you do the surf lessons, they are awesome! I can't recommend this place highly enough - I will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing staff (Charlie Rocks!), great location, near the beach, free breakfast, cute rooms, spacious commom area...what else can you ask for? Had a great time and ended up staying an extra night. Next time I go to Figueira da Foz I will definitely stay at the Paintshop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Eventhough we only stayed one night, it was really nice. Debbie and Steve are great hosts and you feel that they put all their energy in the hostel. It's really cosy and I'm sure it won't have been my last visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

This is a very good hostel. I like it so much. The owners are very friendly. It is like you are in a family. I will come back to this nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

This place is amazing! We went in the off season so there weren't many people around and apart from one other group who we didn't see much we had the hostel to ourselves. The hosts were lovely and totally make you feel welcome. Only fall back was the rooms do not have locks on them but there are lockers downstairs for your personal belongings. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place and wonderful hosts !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.