Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1301
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
4.9

You are better than this hostel - book a more expensive one. I suppose the idiom "you get what you pay for" applies to many places, but despite this hostel's cheap price, the guests were left yearning more due to the lack of air conditioning (in 40+Celsius/ 100+ Fahrenheit weather, mind you) and complete disregard to any sort of cleanliness standard.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
6.3

The location is OK, but there is no sign or board to find the hostel in that street. The only identification mean is the doorbell "youth hostel". Surprisingly, but they provide only ONE bed-sheet and one pillowcase, as normally you need two bed-sheets. Over the whole duration of stay (3 nights) they never cleaned the room and by the end of stay it was rather dusty. The showers were OK, but you need to pay 50 cents for hot shower, which lasts 7 minutes (and I can't say the water was hot enough).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
3.7

Worst experience I have ever had! No blanket included, you need to pay €0.5 for hot water for just 7 minutes to take the shower, the wifi sucks, location sucks, everything is so old and I just don't feel good. The Room was extremely noisy and people talking for the whole night I couldn't sleep, the only thing I feel glad is that I just stayed for one night, I would rather pay more for better hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.9

A good and reasonably priced place to stay. We only got a basic welcome, but the staff were happy to help if asked. There were always people hanging out and socialising in the shared areas which felt like a little side street cafe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.1

Overall was an okay hostel. 50 cents to shower and the water was lukewarm. The kitchen is small but has all you need. Beds were pretty comfortable. It's about a 25 minute walk to syntagma square and 15 to the Olympic Stadium. Does have a common room to hangout and meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.0

Fine to stay for one night while transiting to islands

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.3

A descent "what you pay is what you get" hostel. Check out is at 10am which is a bit early for me but relatively ok. I didn't like the fact that hot shower needs to be paid extra nor the fact that the upper bunks are very difficult to climb to even though I always take the upper ones and had plenty of exercise and experience with them so far. Next time in Athens I will look for a hostel closer to the city center.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. The staff and the other guests were super friendly and I really appreciated the possibility of a 24h check-in. Very clean and the kitchen was good. Really nice atmosphere. The only bad things to say about this hostel are that it was located a bit far from the city center (however there was a good bus connection) and they make you pay for hot water (but I didn't really consider this a problem).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
6.6

Es un buen lugar en general, pero el problema es que te cobran por el agua caliente, lo demás está aceptable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.3

Was a good location and has potential for a cool atmosphere. The showers and bathrooms were always so wet and slimy though, which was really gross. I think it was an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.