Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
7.1

The hostel had a great location but they NEVER mentioned that you have to pay for hot water. Also the showers were dirty and the room floor was dirty. They didn't give us the right amount for how much it would cost to get to the port either. Also my friend kept getting hit on by weird men at times.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Rukostore
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

The Hostel is really safe, admosphere is cool, traveling people, really clean rooms and bathrooms, staff is helpful and there nearly all the time. Buss stop is really close.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.4

Hostel bien placé ! Mais il font payer l'eau chaude et je trouve sa juste inadmissible ! Surtout que à Athènes les autres auberge pour le même prix ne font pas payer l'eau chaude! Le personnel est 'gentil', 10€ de caution pour les clés demander! Et l'emplacement est mal indiqué !!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • roxy142142
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
7.7

This hostel a great place to stay for really really cheap and in a nice quiet area of Athens away from lots of busy traffic. The Wi-Fi was on off but still available only in lobby. Met very nice people here from all over and overall chill environment. Showers cost money but were cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
5.4

Being a regular traveller, I have to say that while it's relatively clean,this is probably my least favorite hostel I've been in. It is quite hard to find since there is no sign, and you then have to ring a bell for someone to come out of another house. Checkin seemed rushy with no added info or anything. When I came down 5 min later because I was missing a sheet, another guest had to explain to me that you have to use the intercom to ask for it. Very weird, no personal touch and no vibe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.0

They have a washer and dryer. You have to lay 50c per 7 minutes for hot water (just walking a lot getting hot to use the cold water works though) Keep in mind the location is very low key. The entrance is a green door with steps leading to it and there will be small signs on it. GREAT hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Exellent budget hostel, had a great time in Athens, only a 20 minute walk from the main attractions, and 2 minutes away from a lot of supermarkets, bakerys, and a movie cinema:) Hostel was super cozy, bathrooms and dorms were really clean and the free lockers in the rooms were a pleasant surprise... Staff were really helpful and there nearly all the time when I wanted help with something. For only 11 a night it's definitely your best bet if you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Athens.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
3.7

This hostel was okay, mediocre really. It wasn't advertised well, it took us a long time trying to figure out where it was. The location is okay, its at least a 35 min walk to the actual center of athens. The wifi was awful. Never got it in the room, and it would be in and out in the common areas. I would chose a different hostel if I ever go back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
3.1

El personal no era competente. Se pagaba aparte la ducha con agua caliente que tenia un cronometro de 7 minutos y se cortaba. Los muebles viejos y en mal estado, los lugares de uso comun estaban sucios.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

We were very pleased to spend our weekend at the hostel. The room was clean and cozy, the stuff polite, and the location is central and easy to travel by foot to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.