Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1320
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • cristinaheld
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
7.7

Beautiful ambience and outdoor areas to relax and enjoy Athens. We stayed in Athens for two nights and hardly left the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
7.1

budget friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
6.6

In a dead part of town but it's only about 30 mins walk to reach the Acropolis and the lively parts of the city. No sign or anything out front so it's pretty hard to spot where you're meant to go if it's your first time. There's a common room but it's tiny and I never saw anyone in it. Have to pay for hot water for the shower as well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
6.0

This hostel was difficult to find. There was no large sign out the front, just the street number and a slip of paper over the buzzer. The staff were friendly and helpful and offered to help me with my bags. The room was small and quaint but very hot and stuffy with a few plug in fans. The showers were terrible, with only one working while the other two chewed up my money. The showers themselves were also very tiny and anyone over 5'5 would have trouble fitting in them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.4

I needed a night accommodation and wanted it to be cheap. It was so I wasn't expecting anything amazing. It provided what I needed. I wasn't given a key for my room or my locker so slept with it next to my bed. Staff were nice just wasn't a lot of communication.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
5.7

The hostel is average and far from everything

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.4

This is your basic hostel. Decent sized rooms, lockers in the rooms. You pay for hot water, but if you can survive you can shower with just the cold. There's a key for the outside gate and also for the room. A super old tv and the atmosphere lacked severely. But perfect for just a couple nights to explore Athens!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Ok, guys, if i have seen correctly, this hostel has a 7.4 grade. That is just not true. It's 10! Definitly! I have been there for a week, and ih has been one of the best weeks of my life! People in hostel are so grat, everything is so clean, it's really comfy and beautiful. You can find maps of the city in a reception and you can meet awsome people. Go there and you won't regret it. You have a big kitchen with everything you need, and there is even a free-food shelf :D GO THEREEEEEE :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.1

This youth Hostel was perfect for our first visit to Athens because it wasnt far from the city center, a 15 Minute Walk or a 7 Minute bus Ride to syntagma, and the staff and guests were very friendly. You can check in 24 hours and cook Your own meals in the kitchen, where you can find everything you need. The dorms are nice with Ventilators and lockers, some even with a balcony. For a hot shower (7 Minutes) you pay 50ct but I prefered a cold one Since it was so hot all day and night long :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.0

Great value for money, not a far walk from main attractions. No air conditioning but not much of an issue for a short stopover. Spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.