Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
75% 1278
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2016
7.4

Buen hostal, no hay desayuno, tienes que pagar 5€ para tus llaves. Ubicado un poco lejos del Acrópolis pero bien. Lo recomiendo, es un buen precio. El punto en contra es encontrarlo, ya que es solo una puerta verde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.0

You would think you won't be able to take shower in 7 minutes, but it is possible! I know hostels that are offering one or two hours of hot water per day, so the 50 cents per 7 minutes deal is not so bad. Staff was very nice and helpful and the hostel was in general clean. The only thing, that I didn't like was the blanket I got to cover myself. It smelled funny and I don't think it was washed ever before. I was glad the weather was so great I could only use the sheet to cover myself. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.1

This hostel is alright, having to pay for a lukewarm shower at 50 cents per 7 mins wasn't great however (although I wouldn't have had a problem paying if it was actually hot). Security is good, lockers provided per bed and the front of the place is a big metal door. Location isn't the best if you want to get back past midnight, as it is a bit of a walk from the centre once the trolleybus no longer operates. Overall I would say that it does the job for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
7.1

The bedrooms are not really good. It should have less beds by room. The bed is ok, and you'll have your locker but your luggage probably won't fit, but you can put the valuable stuff there. Wifi doesn't work in the bedroom (at least not on the ones on the ground floor). Common room and kitchen are good. Bathroom are clean, but have to pay 50cents for a 8min shower sucks. The staff were a very nice company and helped me a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2016
7.7

Za te pieniądze to na prawdę dobry wybór, jedyne zastrzeżenie co do czystości, pokoje były lekko zakurzone a niektóre prześcieradła umyte ale z plamami, natomiast reszta bez zarzutu, głównym atutem jest lokalizacja, polecam ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
4.6

Very weird set up. Bathrooms were strange, had to pay 50 cents for hot water in the shower for 8 minutes. Not that big of a deal but the machine to start the shower was outside the bathroom... so you either had to run out naked and put your coin in or ask someone for help... lol not that great. Staff was never around and not helpful at all. Location was a fair distance away from the main part of Athens. Kitchen was really dirty, would not cool there at all. Clean rooms and sheets though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Palestina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
8.6

Everything was really good but I only advice them to put a sign outside the hostel since it would be not easy to find it. In addition, the idea of taking shower by 50 cents is totally fine but the problem sometimes you need coins to use it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
10.0

Really lovely place. Nice people and good facilities. Really well equipped kitchen, multiple wifi networks, and we didn't mind paying half a euro for a guaranteed hot shower (believe us, especially in winter, many accomadation's have "hot" showers that aren't always hot).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2015
5.7

Se paga por el agua caliente!!, nos dieron una sabana escrita con pintura con el numero de la habitación! y las frazadas no parecian muy limpias.. no habia ambiente de Hostel sino mas bien de pensión local.. Decidimos quedarnos una noche mas en Atenas y cambiamos de Hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 nov 2015
6.6

It honestly wasn't a bad experience, a 20 minute walk to the Metro. All in all the factor that turned me off from this hostel is that the owner took the tap head of if the hot water spout in the kitchen so when you was your dishes you can't use hot water. Very unhealthy method to control hot water usage. They also charge €0.50 for an 8 minute hot shower. Almost as if they don't want you to be clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.