Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
75% 1288
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.3

A descent "what you pay is what you get" hostel. Check out is at 10am which is a bit early for me but relatively ok. I didn't like the fact that hot shower needs to be paid extra nor the fact that the upper bunks are very difficult to climb to even though I always take the upper ones and had plenty of exercise and experience with them so far. Next time in Athens I will look for a hostel closer to the city center.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. The staff and the other guests were super friendly and I really appreciated the possibility of a 24h check-in. Very clean and the kitchen was good. Really nice atmosphere. The only bad things to say about this hostel are that it was located a bit far from the city center (however there was a good bus connection) and they make you pay for hot water (but I didn't really consider this a problem).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.3

Was a good location and has potential for a cool atmosphere. The showers and bathrooms were always so wet and slimy though, which was really gross. I think it was an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

Spent two days here,great atmosphere and convenient location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.9

Quiet hostel in a nice location. Staff were happy to answer questions but not forthcoming with information. Clean, nice balcony. No great common area and not much atmosphere but nice enough for travelled that are independent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.0

I didn't stay in this hostel thanks to all the strikes in Athens. Pretty bad situation. People should go to other cities and not Athens at the moment.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice relaxed atmostphere. Not too far from the main square. The facilities were good and it is really good value for how cheap it is.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.4

Buen hostal, no hay desayuno, tienes que pagar 5€ para tus llaves. Ubicado un poco lejos del Acrópolis pero bien. Lo recomiendo, es un buen precio. El punto en contra es encontrarlo, ya que es solo una puerta verde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.0

You would think you won't be able to take shower in 7 minutes, but it is possible! I know hostels that are offering one or two hours of hot water per day, so the 50 cents per 7 minutes deal is not so bad. Staff was very nice and helpful and the hostel was in general clean. The only thing, that I didn't like was the blanket I got to cover myself. It smelled funny and I don't think it was washed ever before. I was glad the weather was so great I could only use the sheet to cover myself. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.1

This hostel is alright, having to pay for a lukewarm shower at 50 cents per 7 mins wasn't great however (although I wouldn't have had a problem paying if it was actually hot). Security is good, lockers provided per bed and the front of the place is a big metal door. Location isn't the best if you want to get back past midnight, as it is a bit of a walk from the centre once the trolleybus no longer operates. Overall I would say that it does the job for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.