Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
82% 1109
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
6.6

Hostel con habitaciones muy antiguas y donde la calefacción está rota. Mucho frio en las habitaciones y el personal un poco inexistente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

Great security and location. The staff were incredible. Best I've seen at any hostel. The facilities were pretty run down, however. It was in need of a major renovation but you can't beat the price. Great hostel overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

Paddy's Palace in Killarney is a lovely hostel very close to the Nationalpark which is absolutely amazing. The hostel was very clean, the breakfast was good and the staff was really friendly. It's a good place to meet people and explore Killarney. It would have been nice if there was an opportunity to lock the doors in the bathrooms :D but anyway I had a great time there and I would definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.0

Wasn't too happy with this hostel. Pretty bad wifi, no lockers in rooms, only 1 shower for 10 people. The bathroom didn't have anywhere to put/ hang your stuff whilst taking a shower- it would be so cheap and simple for them to add a shower Matt so that the floors don't become soaked, and a holder so that you didn't have to put your clothes on the ground. Not the best social atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.0

It is a really cheap hostel in the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.3

Great Value.. Could use a few more toilets and bag lockers..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
8.6

Wished I could've stayed longer. Great staff with valuable information!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.4

It was very good! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.1

War eine tolle Atmosphäre, nette Leute. Etwas laut aber in Ordnung. Bad im Zimmer sehr klein und leider ohne Fenster. Leider nur eine Steckdose mit ner dreier Verlängerung, sprich also drei Steckdosen für sechs Leute :(. Man kann hier super viel Spaß haben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
7.4

I stayed there for 2 nights and I can say it's a very comfortable and nice hostel to stay in. It's very close to the Killarney National Park and there is a vibrant nightlife around to have a beer or whatever. It is a very good quality-cost relationship option if you're traveling to Killarney. Staff was very welcoming and helpful all time. Nice atmosphere as well. I really recommend this hostel. Pasé 2 noches aquí y es sin duda una buenísima opción para quedarse si se viaja a Killarney.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.