Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
83% 1124
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
10.0

The staff was more then enjoyable. Very kind and accommodating when it came to any question you had. I plan on coming back here very soon. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.1

This hostel seemed to be quite run down. The beds were really small and check-in wasn't open until 4PM! The staff was really good though and it had a good ambiance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

So obviously this isn't a 5 star hotel, but you completely get what you pay for. The beds are clean and comfy, you get breakfast every morning and the environment is great. Tess was a wonderful manager and treated us as friends. We would definitely reccomend to anyone who asks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, 5-10 min walk to the town centre with pubs and bars. We've been 3 peiple and had a quite large 4-bed dorm with en-suite facilities for ourselves. Unfortunately we didn't had wifi in the room as it was the top floor and probably too far away from the router,but we had some at the staircase or kitchen. The shower cubicle was leaky, so the floor was wet after showering. Breakfast inclusive. Was cheap, so worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.9

General all were good. :) But just one bathroom for 2 rooms for 10+ beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.3

Great value for the money! Super well located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.6

Hostel con habitaciones muy antiguas y donde la calefacción está rota. Mucho frio en las habitaciones y el personal un poco inexistente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

Great security and location. The staff were incredible. Best I've seen at any hostel. The facilities were pretty run down, however. It was in need of a major renovation but you can't beat the price. Great hostel overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

Paddy's Palace in Killarney is a lovely hostel very close to the Nationalpark which is absolutely amazing. The hostel was very clean, the breakfast was good and the staff was really friendly. It's a good place to meet people and explore Killarney. It would have been nice if there was an opportunity to lock the doors in the bathrooms :D but anyway I had a great time there and I would definitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.0

Wasn't too happy with this hostel. Pretty bad wifi, no lockers in rooms, only 1 shower for 10 people. The bathroom didn't have anywhere to put/ hang your stuff whilst taking a shower- it would be so cheap and simple for them to add a shower Matt so that the floors don't become soaked, and a holder so that you didn't have to put your clothes on the ground. Not the best social atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.