Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
82% 951
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
9.7

3 nuits puis 2 nuits 😊 Excellent accueil, très bonne ambiance, rapport qualité prix, génial. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

The check in is until 8 pm, it's a bit early and we arrived at 8.15pm, fortunately the girl accepted to do the check in, nice of her! We spent 2 nights in the Paddy's Palace Killarney , the mattresses are really comfy, and even if we were 10 in the room, we had enough for each others. The price is a verry good value for the location, in the middle of town, we defintely going back to this hostel. Thanks for the welcome and warm stay. Good luck and we'll see you around ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a good condition,the rooms where quiet comfortbale and the breakfast was good. All in all it's worth the money. The only thing is that when we already checked out, we had to spend some time in those public roooms, where we actually felt very unwelcome, because the staff asked us to leave because it had to be cleaned.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
4.6

We stayed at Paddy's Palace in Killarney for 3 nights, and were sad to have wasted so much of our vacation in this place. First of all: THEY TAKE CASH ONLY. It does say this on hostelworld, however I guess that since they are associated with Paddywagon tours I thought they were a big enough company to accept credit card. The staff were not very helpful with suggestions of things to do, and although nice they weren't very friendly and made the atmosphere in the common areas unpleasant.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge plutôt satisfante dans sa globalité. Bonne literie en dortoir, Wifi partout dans l'auberge, cuisine à disposition des clients, petit déjeuner inclus... Des mauvais points sur le personnel, accueil pas forcément très chaleureux, la cuisine ferme à 22h ils ont bien sû nous mettre à la porte de celle-ci sans amabilité alors qu'on mangeait... Bref bonne auberge sans le personnel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.7

Très bien sans avoir le petit truc qui l aurait rendu exceptionnel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to relax after a tiring sighseeing day in Ireland. All info and rules in the description are true, mind them. Staff was strict but nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay the night, attentive staff, really close to the national park - I can recommend it a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
6.9

Wenn 1 Stock höher wer geduscht hat, hats von der Decke runtergetrppft. Schimmel im Bad. Frühstück war super und MANCHE Mitarbeiter sehr sympathisch!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
6.3

This is a cheap and poor hostel, the wifi is almost non existent, there is an outrageous lack of power outlets in the room. There is no security available in the rooms for your personal items (lockers or lockable underbed trays). The staff seemed to do all they needed to and nothing more, the breakfast was cereal and toast, it is however cheap and in a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.