Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
81% 966
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
8.3

Killarney National Park is literally a block away. Spend as much time there as possible! There were no security lockers. The wifi only worked in the kitchen, not in my room. But the room was so cheap, it was definitely a great value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.1

Amazing shower, really hot water and great water pressure. It's convenient that it's on suite. You have physical keys to the room that makes it more difficult to enter, and doesn't auto lock when you leave. There's no where to lock up stuff in the room. Location is great, right in the center of downtown. The staff when we were there was horribly unhelpful and unfriendly, thought we suspect that may have been in part due to a language barrier with the one girl on staff. Check in is only4-8.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, close to the train station and city center. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. Wi-Fi wasn't great but worked for the most part. Room was clean. Bathroom could use an update but was clean and functional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Good location, cheap, clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Das Frühstück ist wirklich gut. Im Dorm war die Atmosphäre sehr angenehm und es war sehr ruhig. Das wlan war allerdings nicht besonders gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

Un superbe endroit pour dormir pour pas cher et être vraiment bien situé. J'ai aimé l'ambiance du lieu et la gentillesse du personnel. Je vous recommande cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.6

Nice bed, good shower, free breakfast! What else can you ask for?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
4.9

Ok if you need just a bed. Common areas are very small, leaving room big enough for 2 people. The staff though was unfriendly, which made me feel rather unwelcome. Rude and not helpful at all. I just wanted to get out of there the whole time and would never stay there again or reccomend anyone else to go here

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

3 nuits puis 2 nuits 😊 Excellent accueil, très bonne ambiance, rapport qualité prix, génial. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

The check in is until 8 pm, it's a bit early and we arrived at 8.15pm, fortunately the girl accepted to do the check in, nice of her! We spent 2 nights in the Paddy's Palace Killarney , the mattresses are really comfy, and even if we were 10 in the room, we had enough for each others. The price is a verry good value for the location, in the middle of town, we defintely going back to this hostel. Thanks for the welcome and warm stay. Good luck and we'll see you around ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.