Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at Patti's palace. The kitchen is nice, The staff accommodating, and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom would have benefited from a good cleaning. It suffered from a case of mildew. However I would stay here again. Because it was a good deal and it is centrally located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
5.4

Une auberge dont les communs manquent de charme et les sanitaires de propreté.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
5.7

Vorneweg ist zu sagen, dass das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ziemlich stimmig ist. Für 14€ pro Person und Nacht habe ich die Ausstattung, Atmosphäre und Mitarbeiter genauso erwartet. Aber es gab trotzdem ein paar Punkte, die mich gestört haben. Erstens: Die Sauberkeit der Küche hat zu wünschen übrig gelassen. (Kühlschrank, fettige und verkrustete Töpfe/Pfannen) Zweitens: Die Kommunikation mit den Angestellten fand nicht statt und uns wurde bei unserem Wasserleck in der Decke nicht geholfen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. We would just like to say that the kitchen is cleaned everyday and whenever staff see something to be cleaned. We try to keep it as spotless as possible but sometimes we have guests who don't clean up after themselves which makes it look like we don't do anything. It is frustrating sometimes. We also cannot help if guests don't clean their dishes properly. You addressed the water leak in your ceiling on day two of your stay and we contacted a plumber but as it was a complex problem we were unable to stop the leak immediately as it was coming from a shower from a room upstairs. It's a very old building! We hope this hasn't tainted your view of Paddy's Palace and we hope to see you again.

9 jul 2017
8.0

Posto molto centrale, prezzo ottimo. Connessione Wi-Fi poco ricettiva. Buona colazione e staff gentile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
4.9

Le lieu est proche du centre ville, c'est une bonne chose. Cela dit, l'état de la literie bien que propre a une odeur de renfermé, la chambre où l'on est resté était très petite (beaucoup trop de lit pour l'espace), et la salle de bain sans aération y laissait une odeur d'humidité permanente. Autant vous dire que la salle de bain était sur-humide avec des marques de moisissures à la pelle. L'état général chambre + salle d'eau n'était pas super propre, on fait mieux, et facilement pire également.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
2.9

- only one functioning shower, which flooded all over the bathroom floor... when told of this, the response was "it does that" - no where to lock any of your belongings - no storage for belongings - incredibly unhelpful staff who mocked us when we asked questions - porter wouldn't answer the door because he was playing cards with staff members... we waited over 10 minutes to be let in by another guest - very grimy and dirty... stains on sheets, dirty toilets and floors - poor breakfas

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Firstly, thank you for taking your time to review Paddy's Palace. We are sorry to hear your stay wasn't a pleasant one! We have since fixed the shower drain so thank you for bringing it to our attention. Sometimes after 8pm it gets very busy in the kitchen so we cannot hear the doorbell but we try our best to hear it! There is a sign on the door to ring the doorbell so we can assist you. As the Room 1 bathroom is a communal bathroom, guests sometimes leave mess and we encourage all guests to bring this to our attention. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again at Paddy's Palace. - Tess

6 jul 2017
8.0

Great value for what you pay. It's chill, there's a free box in the kitchen. The ensuite dorm bathroom on the first floor smells horrible though. Like an odd chemicaly smell? Can't really describe it but it was bad when you were in there. Can't smell it out in the room though, thank god

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing. There's really nothing more you could want. Incredible value. Keep shining guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We hope to see you here again!

  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

Truly great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.