Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel, was wir in Irland hatten. Die Mädels, die das Hostel führen, sind super nett und geben sich größte Mühe, den Gästen alle sRecht zu machen. Die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und gemütlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.6

The staff is very nice, and the location too. The facilities could have been better and the cleanliness too, but it is very cheap, and for this price is great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking time to review Paddy's Palace! Sometimes the common bathroom upstairs gets a little messy and we understand! We have since put up a sign to encourage guests to let us know so we can clean it and give you the best experience possible in our hostel. Hope to see you again!

15 jan 2017
7.1

Bathroom was incredibly cold and never dried, even after leaving the door open. When we got there they were experiencing some pluming issues in our booked room, so we got moved to a smaller room (all to ourselves). No cages under the bed, but there is a luggage room. Since this is the offseason there was very few people there so atmosphere is hard to gague. Short (>10 min) drive from the national park, which I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking time to review Paddy's Palace. I’m deeply sorry to hear your stay was less than perfect! We have attended to the bathroom and it turns out there was a leak which has since been fixed so thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope this hasn't put you off coming back to our hostel!

8 jan 2017
8.0

Great place a bit quiet...but nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

The staff was more then enjoyable. Very kind and accommodating when it came to any question you had. I plan on coming back here very soon. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you back here very very soon!

26 dec 2016
7.1

This hostel seemed to be quite run down. The beds were really small and check-in wasn't open until 4PM! The staff was really good though and it had a good ambiance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. Our check-in time is at 4pm as it gives staff the day to clean and make sure the rooms are suitable to be slept in (plus about a half an hour break!). We hope to see you back soon!

18 dec 2016
9.7

So obviously this isn't a 5 star hotel, but you completely get what you pay for. The beds are clean and comfy, you get breakfast every morning and the environment is great. Tess was a wonderful manager and treated us as friends. We would definitely reccomend to anyone who asks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! So very glad you had a great time and I really hope we will see you back here very soon!

17 dec 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, 5-10 min walk to the town centre with pubs and bars. We've been 3 peiple and had a quite large 4-bed dorm with en-suite facilities for ourselves. Unfortunately we didn't had wifi in the room as it was the top floor and probably too far away from the router,but we had some at the staircase or kitchen. The shower cubicle was leaky, so the floor was wet after showering. Breakfast inclusive. Was cheap, so worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.9

General all were good. :) But just one bathroom for 2 rooms for 10+ beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.3

Great value for the money! Super well located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.