Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
8.9

Nuestra estancia ha sido muy grata en este hostel, desde la direccion se nos han dado todas las comodidades posibles y se nos ha orientado en el turismo a realizar por la zona de Killarney. Muy buen ambiente y tranquilidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • helenahecke1006
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
9 sep 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is okay. It doesn't have much flair, But it's a good place to sleep at and it's reasonably clean. The breakfast is better than at many other hostels in Ireland. Biggest problem here is the uselessness of the staff. They were unmotivated, rude and didn't know what was going on. Additionally they should really invest into a machine to make card payment possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

Auberge Géniale! Tout le monde est cool c'est hyper convivial et super bien placé! À tout les étudiants en Road Trip ou autres vacanciers de passage: Je recommande! ❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.7

Très bien Cuisine très bien équipée (pourrait être ouverte plus tôt le matin ) Très bon accueil

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

Excellent experience. Good location, informative staff and cosy setting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.1

Close to the national park, which is the main attraction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.9

Cozy and cool hostel! Check in hours are VERY STRICT! From 2pm-4pm it is closed keep that in mind. Only 2 toilets and 1 shower for 20+ people!😡 Kitchen closes at 10pm and "lounge" (tiny) at 11pm. Comfortable beds, very clean, friendly staff, and great security. Felt happy atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.1

The atmosphere in this hostel was really cosy and friendly. Staff was really helpful and friendly also breakfast was really okay, we had peanut butter. It was a very pleasant stay, we could relax, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.1

The staff was very friendly, kind and helpful. For the money that we paid it is very good, totally recomended, in fact, I will go again next weekend. The location is perfect because it is just down town, so it is great. But I think it could be better if you get more privacity for the recepction and living room. I supose the hostel is small, maybe you need more room, but if you make the hostel bigger, you will be able to get more people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.3

A few simple changes could have made this place far more enjoyable. I would recommend providing a bench or chairs in the bathroom so people have somewhere to put their things (other than the floor) while having a shower. A hook to hang a towel while having a shower would be useful. The lights in the dorms don't need to be quite so bright. The beds were comfortable although my blanket/duvet smelt bad (like it hadn't been aired properly).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×