Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
6.6

Good for cost. Wifi was terrible and they're doing construction, but staff was kind and it was a decent location. If you're okay with spotty wifi, would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.1

Not a bad hostel. Great shower!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.4

Only bad thing to say is about he good security- to get in late you had to ring a door bell and a security guard would let you in. I slept right next to the door. Didn't really sleep that night, door bell dings in my dreams!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
3.4

À ÉVITER! Aucun casier pour mettre son sac, la porte du dortoir n'est pas barrée, ni la porte d'entrée. N'importe qui peut entrer dans l'hostel et voler. Mary s'occupait de l'hostel et c'était horrible. Négative, elle chialait sur tout et l'ambiance était lourde. Elle a meme jeter ma nourriture... frigo minuscule pour 12 chambres. La seule salle de bain disponible pour lhostel avait une douche bouchée. Par contre, elle était propre! Seul point positif : c'est au centre-ville. Mais ALLER AILLEURS

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.9

For 10 euro this was a lot better than I was expecting. Probably the best security of any hostel I've been in and right in town. Definitely worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.3

A lovely, cosy hostel in peaceful Killarney. The hostel is quite basic and a bit old. They are doing renovations at the moment and they definitely need it. There aren't any lockers in the room which might be an issue and the bathroom in my room was old and steamed up like crazy after a shower although you can use one of the other showers. The wifi can be a bit dodgy. The breakfast just cereal and toast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.7

Don't expect an actual palace and you'll be ok. :) You get what you pay for. Comfy bed, hot water in the bathroom​ and free breakfast - who needs more? ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
6.6

It's good for a short stay. The placa looks dodgy but the room was okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.1

We loved it here! Very centrally located and cozy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, just in the city centre and really close from the National Park! The staff is nice and kind and the kitchen has all the facilities. The only thing is that it doesn't look like a professional hostel, there was no lockers, plugs and lights for each bed and we had to keep the bathroom door a bit open during the shower because of the fire alarm (I think they would fix this soon). We were alone at the room so it was ok, but if you have to share the place, it's complicated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.