Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Super cheap for everything you get. The staff are interactive and it's so difficult not to meet new people here. It could use some renovations and a hook in the bathroom but I really enjoyed this hostel. Great kitchen, breakfast and tv room! Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
5.7

O hostel precisa de ser renovado! Quartos: As paredes têm infiltrações e estão a cair, não são limpos e os aquecedores mal funcionam. WC: Não sei se por azar, mas só um deles é que tinha a banheira a uso, a outra estava "avariada", o cheiro era horrível e estava sempre molhado. Cozinha: O lava-loiças estava entupido e tínhamos de o desentupir para usar. Por outro lado, foi das cozinhas mais arrumadas que vi em hostels, com muitos papéis a pedir para arrumar tudo depois da utilização - e resulta!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We have reviewed all the rooms in the hostel and there doesn't seem to be any leaks present; if there was, we encourage everyone to let us know so it can be fixed as staff don't always know. We have had some problems with the sink as of late because many people tend to put food down it; we have called the plumber many times! We aim to have a tidy kitchen for all to use so thank you for your review!

15 mar 2017
8.3

Normal hostel with friendly stuff. No lockers in room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
6.9

We had a fourth people ensuite room, the room was good but the problem was the bathroom: torn curtains, mold on the walls, ... I understand why there is no photo of the bathroom on the website ... It is bad that we can not pay by credit card and the breakfast was very simple: bread with jam and a cup of tea.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Very good location (in the centre of Killarney)..Staff very nice..I reccomend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.9

Bon rapport qualite prix Tres propre meme si le batiment est un peu vieux Personnel tres a l'ecoute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! The staff were amazing and super chill. The kitchen is really nice to cook meals in. The dorm doors weren't ever really locked but I wasn't really ever worried about my belongings. Only downfall is the limited number of washrooms. Overall, I highly recommend this hostel to anyone travelling through Killarney.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.6

La calidad precio es inmejorable. Hostal con muy buen ambiente, incluye desayuno, está situado muy céntrico y una de las chicas de recepción es encantadora! Lo único negativo son los horarios. No es flexible a la hora de hacer el check-in, y a una determinada hora el hostal cierra y no puedes acceder hasta por la mañana. Por lo demás, ¡todo genial! 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein kleines süßes Hostel in Zentrumsnähe. Die Zimmer waren gut aufgeteilt und das Bad sauber. Die Mädels am der Rezeption waren total lieb und fürsorglich. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel, was wir in Irland hatten. Die Mädels, die das Hostel führen, sind super nett und geben sich größte Mühe, den Gästen alle sRecht zu machen. Die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und gemütlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.