Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,072 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,072 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
83% 1072
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
7.7

Beds were clean. Wifi was not good unless you ate in the small tv room. Breakfast was toast and cerreal. For the price i paid (10€) it is great value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

Super tolles und empfehlenswertes Hostel. Zwar liegen ab und an auch mal ein paar Krümmel rum oder man muss warten, dass jemand die Tür aufmacht oder sogar seinem Zimmernachbar anrufen aber alles wird durch die Atmosphäre und den super netten Chef entschädigt! Im Großen und Ganzen ist es aber sehr sauber. Die Zimmer werden jeden Tag sorgfältige geputzt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

Paddy's palace was wonderful, John and Rusty went over and above to ensure we had a great time at the hostel. The room was clean, beds were very comfortable and we met some great people. The kitchen area was nicely laid out and just what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.4

the rooms were comfortable location was very nice, 2 minutes from tourism office

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel was perfect, near everything you need. Me and my boyfriend shared a double room and it was relatively clean. The drain in the shower was really clogged so the water wouldn't drain so had to take very quick showers because otherwise water would have split over into bathroom. Wifi was pretty spotty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.1

Paddy's Palace is located very close to the centre of the lively town Killarney. Neverthelss it is pretty quiet, which I enjoyed. I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone with a limited budget who wants to spend time in Ireland's south west!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

Das beste Preis-Leistung-Verhälstins, das wir auf unserer Reise hatten. Ein schön kleines Hostel, Frühstück mit vielen Aufstrichen und Toast, wir waren happy hier :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.6

Me and my friend stayed in a 4 bed dorm. The bathroom was really clean and the hostel is in the center of the city. Luckily our room was close to the Wlan router, otherwise you have to go to the TV room to be able to get access. All in all we enjoyed staying at Paddy's Palace and stayed one more night than initially planned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mjsuccess8178
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
8.0

Great stay at a great hostel! Highlights: John (staff member), great kitchen set-up, clean bedrooms that don't carry noise much from other rooms, super location Lowlights: Slow or non-existent internet, kitchen area can get a bit messy because it is mostly up to guests to clean after themselves, not very much common space beside the kitchen (so not much 'chilled' space)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
7.7

Clean and comfortable hostel. Wish they had a better common area though... lounge is tiny and the kitchen/dining room isn't that comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.