Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
8.9

Great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is nice and clean, I definitely would recommend cooking there. We had an en suite room and the only problem was the floor didn't dry so it was uncomfortable and dangerous (I slipped..). The shower is just awesome !! Not at all like in most hostels, no push button or unadaptable temperatures just like at home. I can only recommend this hostel ! Btw the wifi is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
4.0

Someone snored all night. The 10 bed room smelled. Children running around being disruptive.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. We would like to say that as it is a 10 bed dorm in a hostel, there is the chance that you could be sleeping with a person who snores or has things that smell, and staff cannot really help this. For 10 euro for a night with a free breakfast, it is a pretty good deal. When people book, we do hope that they realise this is a youth hostel but if a small family books, we can't exactly kick them out. As you had problems with your stay, we would have hoped you could bring these problems to our attention so we could make your stay a better one. Thanks for your review, we hope it hasn't put you off coming back.

7 apr 2017
5.1

Schimmel an der Decke und im Badezimmer. Dreckiges Waschbecken und Dusche. Für eine Nacht in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
7.7

I don't know why, but when I arrived it smelled like indian food and it didn't go away. But it was a good place and I really liked it. I had a room downstairs and the wifi isn't really working there. I told the staff that I'd be leaving really early in the morning and they told me, that it would be fine if I grab my own breakfast, because they prepare it the night before in the kitchen and it is included in the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. As the kitchen is a very open and common place, sometimes the smells from the kitchen tend to waft around the hostel! We are glad you liked it here and hope to see you again!

3 apr 2017
8.0

Thee value of money is very good as the hostel is in the city center. The breakfast is only bread with some jams and coffee. My bathroom was dirty, the bin was full and gross. The shower door doesnt close very well so the toilet gets completely wet and it doesnt have any mat in the floor. The bedroom was warm and cosy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking you time to review our hostel. We are not sure how your bathroom could be dirty or your bin was full as we clean all bathrooms everyday. We encourage guests to bring these things to our attention as sometimes everything isn't perfect and some things do "slip through the cracks". We also have a wide range of spreads for breakfast in addition to cereal. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day and we hope to see you back in the near future.

1 apr 2017
6.3

La estancia no fue mal ya que unicamente íbamos para dormir. Pero podrían cuidar mucho más el aspecto de la cocina y el tema desayuno. Comentar también almohadas tan finas que al levantarte necesitas un cuello nuevo. En general un poco viejo pero bien situado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
6.6

Good value for the price, would stay here again. Beware that the wifi was almost nonexistent, even in the common room where staff said it worked best. Bathroom often didn't have toilet paper, bring your own. Security was good, with keys for all the doors and a door code, but because the bedroom doors use skeleton keys and don't lock automatically, my bedroom door was almost never locked because the other guests didn't bother to lock it, not the safest situation. Breakfast was adequate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
10.0

Brillant place to stay. Will stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Paddys. The manager, Tess really made my stay comfortable and memorable. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hostel itself has a lovely welcoming atmosphere and the common areas are clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Super cheap for everything you get. The staff are interactive and it's so difficult not to meet new people here. It could use some renovations and a hook in the bathroom but I really enjoyed this hostel. Great kitchen, breakfast and tv room! Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.