Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
76% 1848
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great amenities, awesome value.......nuff said!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
7.4

kitchen not very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.7

位置离市中心走路还是要个十几二十分钟,不过车辆少挺安静的。就是几个老外晚上太嗨,大晚上停不下来,有点烦。。宿舍空间挺大,就是卫生间有点少,不过好在不是很拥挤。。接待的姑娘态度可好了,老是笑呵呵的。。还让把行李放在房间里,check out后还可以免费寄存行李。。棒棒哒

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.0

It was about a 15 min walk to go out, but right near the Queens University and some museums. Staff was amazing and kitchen is well-stocked. No lockers and there were always doors open, so security could be a little better. It was warm and beds were comfy--- would definitely stay again at that price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
5.7

During my 2 night stay I went across only 1 member of staff. On the first morning, the kitchen was still locked at 8.15 when the breakfast was meant to be served from 8. On the second night a group of drunk men were sharing my dorm - nothing bad happened but I didn't feel there would be someone in charge if needed. I used 2 different showers during my stay and the door of both were broken. The number of sockets in the room was insufficient by far for the number of beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.9

Warm, clean & safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.4

A little difficult to find because there is nst a very small banner on the door.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful stay here while on easter break with my friends. Had been traveling around for days in different hostels before arriving here, and this was by far the best of them all. The rooms were spacey, the wifi was excellent and the shower was better that the one I have at home! Breakfast was really good, too, and free :) The staff was really friendly and helpful, with some damn good craic! All in all, I would come here again, and recommend it to everybody!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
6.6

Avis mitigé. La chambre donnait sur l'entrée, toujours ouverte, peu de salles de bain (dont une hors service), pas de douche chaude (sur trois jours). Une cuisine bien équipée mais souvent salle. Bonne ambiance et personnel très accueillant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
5.7

Only a few showers worked and they were not cleaned every days. Moreover, the living room needs more seats. And finally it really needs personal lockers for each person.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.