Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 mar 2017
8.6

我們住的是四人宿舍,房間小小的一個走道兩張上下舖,剛進去的時候,只有一張床看起來是有整理過的,其他3張被子感覺是有人蓋過後亂摺,也不知道到底有沒有換過,不過床是蠻好睡的,隔音些許差,關門聲很大聲,衛浴設備蠻好的,wifi也很強。員工人超級nice的,可以寄放行李,幫忙報名one day tour,省去我們很多的麻煩,還有免費早餐可以吃唷!但離市中心有10-15分鐘的距離,不過我還是蠻推薦這家旅舍的:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Zimbabwe, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
7.1

Good experience at the hostel, the bathrooms and toilets are clean ....the location is also good and easy to reach from the city center The only disappointment I had is the breakfast offered .......only cereals, toast and beverages. The other hostel I stayed at before this one offer a full hot breakfast with a variety of choices (eggs,bacon,sausages, beans) and I was hoping to be offered the same. Overall it is a nice hostel to spend a night or two at.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
7.1

The staff did the best they could. The don't take cards so have cash on you. I had a difficult experience with some of the guests that had started St. Patrick's day early. The staff moved me into the farthest room from them that was as quite as it could be. It was clean comfortable enough for the price. The location is great a short walk and your in the heart of the city, with so much to do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.3

While I personally won't be staying here again, it is a nice hostel for one or two nights. A bit of a walk from the main part of town, but great access to the university quarter and a shorter walk to the titanic part. Because it's 18+, alcohol is allowed in this hostel which causes some discomfort last night when I was woken up by a large group of drunk men. The staff on duty were extremely helpful and sympathetic, quickly moving the only other girl in the dorm and I to another room. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really nice atmosphere and staff. Cheap and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
4.9

WARNING: Do Not Go There! Calling it a sh*those will be a compliment! Spend a few extra pounds and stay somewhere else!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
5.7

El Hostel está en malas condiciones, muy viejo por dentro y alguna pared que otra rota. Debería ser reformado, y el tema de la cocina tampoco es que esté muy bien.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
4.9

3 days only cold showers! Staff can not help out and refuse to give a partial refund! No answers to complaint mails. Would not stay again for that price and poor service. F-

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Very good place and very good person and very good shower ! Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
7.7

Poco desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.