Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1,949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1,949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
67% 1949
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
5.4

People were in our room when we arrived which shouldn't have been as I had booked out the entire 6 bed room. Other people's belongings were in the room the entire time which unsettled us as we didn't want to.be accused of tampering with it. A man came into our room at 3.30am thinking it was his room - how did he get in? He obviously had a key for some reason? Not very secure. The staff were helpful and the hostel is in a good location. We really didn't enjoy this place at all, won't be bac

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
2.9

Staying at Paddys Palace was a truly awful experience. My friend and I paid for 4 nights and ended up only staying there for 1 night because it was so unpleasant. There is zero security - we felt unsafe. The windows in our room could not be opened which meant the room smelt vile. There are huge holes in the walls throughout the hostel, some of the bathrooms dont even have locks and instead of extractor fans they have a big hole in the wall....I wish I was joking. Do not stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.6

Auberge au niveau de son prix :) la propreté n'est en effet pas au rendez-vous mais pour 10 euros la nuit, c'est tout de même rentable. Le personnel est agréable et très aidant ! L'auberge est bien située à quelques pas de l'université de Belfast et à moins de 15 minutes à pied du centre ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
10.0

Well looked after by Philip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have stayed at. Smelly, unclean, dark, unfriendly staff, always waiting for use of toilets/showers. Decent location but Id recommend staying away from this one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.9

The humour in informational posters was a plus. The lack of interest in other facilities was a minus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
2.9

La posizione in città non è male,,, Ma è l unica nota positiva che mi sento di dare per il resto è forse uno dei peggiori ostelli che io abbia mai visto La pulizia e la trascuratezza del luogo raggiungono il limite fra un ostello e un campo nomadi

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

I really don't know why so many people didn't like the hostel, I stayed there for two nights it is a nice place to stay, cheap, WiFi is running fast, friendly staff, the girl of the reception is fluent in other languages, (the only hostel in the UK where the staff speak more than English). I can't forget the free breakfast, nice to keep you for a go exploring the city. Matias Uruguay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
5.4

A bit worn down. Doors left open a lot. Most bathrooms out of order. Not much privacy compared to other dorms. You get what you pay for though. Staff however were helpful in the daytime hours.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
7.7

Greetings to the Dutch lady, from Estonia! You're an awesome person.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.