Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1,908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1,908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
70% 1908
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
4.9

L'endroit était excessivement brillant puis toutes les lumières sont restées allumées dans l'hostel, ce qui n'aide pas les gens à se taire ou chuchoter du moins. Les chambre sont petites et ils fait très chaud. La fenêtre était brisée et ça ne sentait pas bon. Toutefois la douche était propre avec eau chaude et le déjeuner était bien aussi. Je ne le recommande pas à tout type de voyageur, mais plutôt ambiance jeune si vous n'êtes pas trop dérangé par le bruit, la lumière et le peu de propreté.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.7

While it had the bare necessities, the property was run down. Holes all over the walls, toilets with the seats falling off, nice showers with the doors falling off, and floors with boards that threatened to break under you. It did the job and the staff kept it clean, but it needs some repairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.0

Biggest drawback for security was lack of lockers. Bathroom cleanliness acceptable. Hallways smelled of cigarette smoke.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.1

Nice backpacker hostel with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a great place! The only complaint would be the lack of functioning window and natural light, it left a room of eight people very dark, warm and stuffy. Very good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist klein und eher familiär. Die Räume sind sehr einfach. Küche und Essraum waren vollkommen ausreichend. Man ist innerhalb von 10 Minuten am Buscentre und somit an der Victoria Station. Die Leute/ Personal waren sehr nett und durch die Volunteers hatte man direkt ein heimisches Gefühl!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

Paddy's Palace is good value for money. Friendly, helpful staff and neat room with comfy bunks. Free breakfast in the morning and tea and coffee all day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
2.9

Bads 1) Why is all the hostels in Belfast more than km from City centre? I had heavy music gear and it cost 10 pounds taxi to drive me to city centre 2) No staff in the morning when I needed to check out only volunteers, also at check in time the receptionist was too busy cleaning rooms. They have one staff member to mind 100's of people in the building, its a mess 3) Curtains are useless, the sun woke me at 4.30am 4) In Kitchen there is one tap Goods, 1) nice kitchen and garden

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
3.4

One bed in our dorm was unmade and dirty - looked like someone had been sleeping in it prior to our arrival. The window had no curtain or blind, and was held open by a brick, looking out on a tiny alley filled with random rubble. There was only one electrical outlet in a room for 8 people sharing. Bathrooms were extremely dirty. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.7

I definitely recommend the Paddy's if you are looking for an inexpensive accommodation. I just stayed one night, and it was pleasant and quiet there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.