Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
75% 1860
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

I had a very good time staying at Paddy's Palace in Belfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I felt very safe there. I would recommend it to my friends and everyone who's going to stay in Belfast. The location is very close and in walking distance to the city center and the beautiful, fantastic Botanic Gardens and Ulster museum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience. I was quite worried about coming here as I'd never done anything like this before but the staff and other guests made me feel so welcome and at ease. I'll definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
4.9

Felt very unsafe. Staff very rude and uncaring. Placed a very very disheveled, smelly, and older man in a room alone with 3 young girls

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • dgr7671608
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
6.0

Cancelled the booking before I stayed as I found a friend to stay for free, but thankyou for the temporary reservation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
6.6

Some of the staff were friendly but others weren't. some of the guests were friendly but others kept to themselves. There were no locker facilities so I had to carry my PC everywhere with me. There were good shower and toilet facilities but poor common room facilities. The heat was intense so I couldn't relax anywhere other than in my dorm, where the window was left open all the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
3.7

it is one of the cheapest and I got as much as I paid. Some of shower room was broken. plenty of drunken people when I slept, they were noisy even in the room but there was no staff who controled them. next morning when I went to bathroom, there was horrible thing which was vommitted by somebody. no locker but after checked out I could leave my luggage there. it took 20mins from Europa bus centre but from titanic museum over 40mins.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great amenities, awesome value.......nuff said!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.0

USED PADDYS PALACE AS A STOP OVER FOR EARLY FLIGHT OUT OF BELFAST CITY,BASIC ,CLEAN ,TIDY AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE ,WOULD STAY LONGER NEXT TIME ,THANKS AGAIN ,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
7.4

kitchen not very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.7

位置离市中心走路还是要个十几二十分钟,不过车辆少挺安静的。就是几个老外晚上太嗨,大晚上停不下来,有点烦。。宿舍空间挺大,就是卫生间有点少,不过好在不是很拥挤。。接待的姑娘态度可好了,老是笑呵呵的。。还让把行李放在房间里,check out后还可以免费寄存行李。。棒棒哒

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.