Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
4.0

Mai più qui! Nessuna cassetta di sicurezza per gli ospiti nelle camere,se volevi potevi lasciare alla reception gli oggetti di valore ma chiudeva alle 22. Prese di corrente non per tutti gli ospiti nelle stanze! Struttura che avrebbe bisogno di una bella ristrutturazione almeno c'è da dire che i ragazzi pulivano tutti i giorni. Nella cucina sono entrata perché volevo fare colazione ma appena ho visto in che stato era sono andata via! La posizione era ottima.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.4

dortoir de 8 un peu serré - la fenetre donnait sur un mur et ne s'ouvrait quasiment pas - chaleur et manque d'aeration les douches sont correctes et suffisantes breakfast classique des auberges bon rapport qualité/prix proche du centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
5.7

I can not fault it because it was very cheap, but pretty dirty and poorly maintained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.7

The location of the hostel is good but apart from that it was quite disappointing. The kitchen where breakfast is served was filthy and the food was disappointing considering the amount we paid. When we arrived the staff didn't even greet us. One of them had earphones in which I found very unprofessional and rude. £20 per night was quite high considering the level of cleanliness and the poor manners from the staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.1

The kitchen was closed ..to early and open to late ..kitchens should be able to be used 24/7 by guests ...to strict in that way !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.9

Bed was really comfy. Good pressure in the shower. It had everything I needed; I could make a cup of coffee and watch a film and socialise a bit in the common room. Then was able to get an early night and good night's sleep. Only 3 others in the room and they were nice and quiet and considerate and friendly too. If you are looking for a basic hostel and you only want to spend 11pounds a night it's perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.7

The staff was very nice. They gave all the information needed and will also give suggestions for places to visit in the city. They were available to anwer any question when needed. The major downside was that the 6-beds dorm has only two plugs. There is also a sink in there. The linen are changed daily. The breakfast is fairly simple: cereal & toast, coffee/tea and juice. If you only need a bed, a shower, a fridge and a free breakfast as a bonus, this is one of the places to go!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.1

I just stayed one night so I did't use much of the facilities but from what I did see they have a large kitchen with storage space for your own items (fridge etc) which also does a free breakfast in the morning. Also in the common room they have games and a large selection of DVDs / Books etc. The dorm I stayed in was perfect for my needs and very good value for money. Most useful was the location, from the central bus station its about 15 mins walk & easy to find. Thumbs up !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.0

Ce n'était pas propre du tout! Je n'ai même pas osé prendre ma douche. Pourriture dans les fenêtres, les photos sont beaucoup plus belle que ce qu'est l'hostel réellement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.