Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 2100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 2100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
3.1

Initial staff was bad. Night girl was nice but first impressions matter. Cold, very unclean. My key didn't work. And very loud!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
2.9

No one at reception when I arrived. Managed to enter the building after some people walked out and left the door open. Approached a man on the stairs who reluctantly said he worked there and told me I could leave my bag in the unlocked linen cupboard. Checked in at 3pm and found my room had mould on the ceiling & in the shower, hairs in the sink, a damp, used towel, pee in the toilet and the floor clearly hadn't been vacuumed. The communal areas were dirty and unwelcoming.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.7

Awesome, more than I expected. I am really surprised with the free breakfast menu. With the cost I paid, I didn't expect to get so much breakfast foods. Keep it up!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
7.1

El hostel en general estaba bien, lo único que no se salvaba es la cocina que estaba bien en general pero muy sucia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
4.9

Dirty hostel, friendly staff

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
4.3

Staff were very nice and helpful. Condition of the rooms was pretty bad, view out of the window was shocking because the little space was full of trash. Overall not very hygenic and showers didnt work for a day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
5.4

Rooms were very dusty. Dirty socks left under the bed from previous people which shows it wasn't cleaned. Pillow very uncomfortable. Only 2 sockets that worked between 8 people to charge phones etc. Location is good and there is free parking close by.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
6.0

It was fine. Nothing special but served a purpose. Would have been nice to stay somewhere with a better atmosphere, but cheap and moderately cheerful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
7.1

Easy to get to on bus from city centre. Very helpful young woman on reception. Facilities basic, but OK. Some renovation work required.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
10.0

Brilliant as always. Staff are very helpful and very welcoming. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm sure we will be back very soon!! 😁

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×