Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2017
3.7

Só fiquei lá porque não tinha outro lugar. Prós: chuveiro era bom e tinha um café da manhã grátis bem básico. Tem um ponto de ônibus na frente. A staff do dia era bem querida Contra: as instalações são beeem velhas. Pra subir no beliche não tinha escada, tinha que subir numa cadeira e subir pra cama. Não tinha tomada, luz individual ou locker no quarto. O travesseiro era péssimo. Cheguei no quarto e parecia que o lençol nem tinha sido trocado. Os banheiros estavam sujos nas horas que usei.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
4.9

staff weren't helpful, facilities were limited, and it wasn't very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

I though it was a relaxing place to stay. There was plenty of space. Wherever I went, it wasn't cramped, like in some hostels, so I could relax. The location was good as well - on the Lisburn Road. The staff were friendly. The beds were comfortable. The location was quiet. I slept well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.0

The staff were friendly and the location was pretty good. It was only a small walk to the center or to the major bus/train station. I didn't like that they didn't have any lockers in the room I stayed in. They did have a couple (5ish) small lockers in the common area that one could use. Besides the locker issue everything was all good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Met all my needs. Staff helpful. Location good. No complaints. Having personal lockers in the rooms would have been a nice extra.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
6.0

Overall you get what you pay for with any hostel, but as a women travelling on her own I found it a bit grim, they were people who lived there who were clearly on the streets throughout the day and I arent judging this, but I didn't feel safe coming in to this stumbling in the doorway drunk/high whatever a few times throughout the evening. Bed was clean and people in the room felt safe, facilities were pretty poor... None of the communal taps worked, the tap in the room worked but wouldn't drain

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
7.1

Personal war bereit uns mitten in der Nacht in Empfang zu nehmen. Frühstück war höchst fragwürdig

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
7.7

Propreté ça va cest acceptable, la localisation de l'auberge est correcte, l'ambiance est plutot calme. Bon rapport qualité prix en règle générale sauf au petit déjeuné à 8h du matin il n'y avait deja plus de café ni de confiture, assez déçu du petit dej !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
10.0

This is a hidden gem in Belfast without a doubt. Value for money. Good location. Very friendly and kind staff working at the reception. Especially Linda; she is a really welcoming staff. Clean toilet and amenities. Breakfast was superb as well. I couldn't recommend enough! 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
4.9

Not really a nice place to stay. If you can spend 3 or 4 more pounds in somewhere else do it. My first impression was dirty and old. Also there is no visible panorama or something to guide you (got lost). The breakfast is there in the morning and no one to help, some times the milk will run out and you have to ask for more, but they will not bother. as well for everything else in the breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.