Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1984 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1984 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jan 2017
5.4

It wants few changes and could be better. Cheap but not good enough.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
4.6

Nothing to talk about cleanliness - rubbish on the ground inside the dorm room and kitchen. Though we were supposed to have free breakfast, it was just various spreads, bread and flakes with milk to choose from. Advantage was just free coffee and tea. Atmosphere was so so just at the lounge room, but considering security, it was awful - dorm were open all night and no receptionists were present from 10PM to 8AM. Lounge and kitchen were locked until 8AM and no chances to check out earlier.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Bog standard hostel, did the job for one night and was clean. Good location off Lisburn Rd. My only issue was the lack of plugs. 2 plugs in one room for 8 people was not enough and the plugs were taken over by the people who occupied the beds beside them. Overall though good value for money and did the job for a night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.6

Good for female travelers! Safe and clean. Near good local food

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.7

It was really easy to walk from the hostel to the centre. There were no lockers and only two plugs for a 10-bed room. Nevertheless, the staff was really friendly and the accommodation and breakfast was good for the price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing experience with the staff there! they are so nice! I already miss them! thank you for everything! the place its great, cheap, nice, youll be perfect there! my fav hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.0

Reasonable hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
2.9

It's hard for me to say anything good about this hostel. Booked 1 night here for the Saturday, the staff were cold and unfriendly but we checked in fine. We put our things on our beds and went out, we got home at 3am. Our stuff had been moved off our beds and put on the floor. It seemed they overbooked us. Worst part was no staff were there to resolve the problem. We were out on the street, another hostel managed to accommodate us. Stay elsewhere if possible

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
3.7

The walls/ceiling of my room were covered in black mold, & it stunk because the window did not open. The place was incredibly dirty and understaffed. I would have been fine with this if it cost a lot less. The bathroom near my room did not have toilet paper for my entire stay (3 days). In one of the bathrooms with a shower, there was just an open hole in the wall instead of a vent. One night I found two men (staff?) sleeping on a bare mattress in the hallway. Horrible place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.4

Brilliant for the price. Breakfast was included and the room was very clean. Great location, and the staff were amazing. Showering facilities were also great. Only complaint would be we couldn't open the window in a room for ten people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.