Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1,967 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1,967 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
67% 1967
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.4

Brilliant for the price. Breakfast was included and the room was very clean. Great location, and the staff were amazing. Showering facilities were also great. Only complaint would be we couldn't open the window in a room for ten people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.4

Very good location to explore Belfast and its nightlife. Beds are okay and our room was clean. Good price / quality,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
5.1

The staff had absolutely no idea about our bookings, no change, and no friendly appearance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were very dirty. It was clear that some of them had not been cleaned during the whole weekend, as the soaps stayed empty, the toilet paper was not refilled and the hairs/dirt stayed on the same spotts as two days before. It is not possible to pay by credit card, but the Hostel is also not equipped to give back a change in coins. One of the receptionists was very unfriendly. The kitchen did not provide kitchen towels so spilled stuff like milk or marmalade could not be cleaned.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
5.4

It's not worth for the price I pay, it should be less. The cleanliness was much lower than expected

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
8.6

Se encuentra en una buena ubicacion y tiene buena limpieza. La relacion calidad precio es excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
4.3

Beaucoup de bruit tard dans la nuit. Installations vétustes. Pas de porte aux cabines de douches

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
6.6

Windows in my room didn't open, showers not 100% intact, atmosphere inside the hostel was not very comfortable in my opinion. Good value for money though, location in the student quarters which means lively neighbourhood with cafés and stuff around the corner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
5.4

People were in our room when we arrived which shouldn't have been as I had booked out the entire 6 bed room. Other people's belongings were in the room the entire time which unsettled us as we didn't want to.be accused of tampering with it. A man came into our room at 3.30am thinking it was his room - how did he get in? He obviously had a key for some reason? Not very secure. The staff were helpful and the hostel is in a good location. We really didn't enjoy this place at all, won't be bac

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
2.9

Staying at Paddys Palace was a truly awful experience. My friend and I paid for 4 nights and ended up only staying there for 1 night because it was so unpleasant. There is zero security - we felt unsafe. The windows in our room could not be opened which meant the room smelt vile. There are huge holes in the walls throughout the hostel, some of the bathrooms dont even have locks and instead of extractor fans they have a big hole in the wall....I wish I was joking. Do not stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.