Hostelworld.com

Pacifica Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
Pacifica Hotel Located at 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego, San Diego.
Pacifica Hotel
USA
San Diego California 92101 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego
85% 138
32.7111104 -117.1609259
Pacifica Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.3

Location and price can't be beat if traveling solo. And don't mind sharing a bathroom. This must have been a boarding house at one time. Decent private room with TV, sink, towels, clean bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice place, unique historic building, and great location, price and service !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
7.7

The place is owned by a nice couple. Excellent location and good price, just 5minute's walk from San Diego Convention Center and many good eateries nearby. Clean with reasonable wifi speed. Basic facilities and small sized room, don't expect typical hotel luxury but adequate for just a safe and reasonably nice place to spend the night. Would rate 7.5/10 overall for the price paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Convenient place right smack in the middle of gas lamp and very helpful proprietors make all the difference. Private room and free wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.0

It's not really a hostel, just an affordable hotel, no shared kitchen or fridge. Nice and simple space with super nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

Incredible place, make sure you come!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.0

Good value for the money. Right in the midst of the Gaslamp Quarter but quiet inside. Very utilitarian. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
8.9

Hard to beat for the price but definitely not for the narrow minded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
9.1

This is exactly what I expected for the price that I paid. The family was so nice, the location was awesome and the people that stayed there were diverse. I would completely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
10.0

I'm completely astonished by my visit to this hostel. It was in a perfect location (gaslamp district!!), and the owners were beyond helpful. The owner called me to make sure I was alright when I missed my check-in time. I'm thrilled by the level of service, the location, and the cleanliness of the hostel. The convention was awesome, and the hostel visit made my trip fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.