Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacifica Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
8.9

The hotel is very humble, if you're picky you could find it a little gritty. However, the location and price are unbeatable, and the staff is very friendly and nice. The room was generally clean, and the shower was good. The room had a window to an ugly inner patio. But that was good, because we were away from the noisy main street. The room also surprisingly had AC. All in all a very good experience, I would recommend it if you're not expecting any luxuries and just want a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
6.0

Location was prime-- center of the Gaslamp district. However, room smelled due to pipe issues in the bathroom. Saw a roach in the bathroom and power kept going on and off. No parking so really hard to find it. Could have been slightly cheaper in my opinion due to the experience, but all good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
9.7

I will stay here again... historical building.. not a modern hotel... but very clean.. mostly period furniture.. but a good value if you need a place to stay and are not to pretentious.. if you require a lot of amenities and service go to a Hilton.. short on funds and down to earth.. this is your place.. great location ask for room in back as street is noisey after all you are in a tourist location with many bars and nightclubs and noisey restaurants..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
4.6

Das Zimmer war leider nicht sauber, das Badezimmer konnte nicht geschlossen werden, und ich wurde schon vor 10 Uhr (Check-out Time) gebeten das Zimmer zu verlassen. Das einzige gute ist die Lage

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
8.6

It was very nice, and the people were very friendly. The location is great. Right in the middle of the Gas lamp area. We even walked to the Zoo and Balboa Park from here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.1

Hôtel très bien situé tenu par un couple sympa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
4.0

Es war einfach für 2 Personen nicht geeignet und ein sehr eigenartiger Geruch

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
3.7

Inside was filled with an indian spicy smell. It was a terrible smell if you are not an indian. I will not stay again at all in the future.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.1

Great hotel for the price and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.1

Very spartan accommodations. Perfect for the traveler who needs only a place to sleep and shower. The only reason why I did not rate any higher is no parking provided, one must fend for oneself for overnight vehicle storage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×