Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacifica Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.1

Hôtel très bien situé tenu par un couple sympa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
4.0

Es war einfach für 2 Personen nicht geeignet und ein sehr eigenartiger Geruch

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
3.7

Inside was filled with an indian spicy smell. It was a terrible smell if you are not an indian. I will not stay again at all in the future.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.1

Great hotel for the price and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.1

Very spartan accommodations. Perfect for the traveler who needs only a place to sleep and shower. The only reason why I did not rate any higher is no parking provided, one must fend for oneself for overnight vehicle storage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
7.7

Convenient location, rooms are ok and the people are friendly. Downside: The constant hum of an ancient vending machine in the hall as well as multiple air conditioners kept me awake at night. The hotel also has a strange smell to it. Overall, it is good enough for the prize, but I didn't spend more time than absolutely necessary in the room. I had an ensuite bathroom that was very new and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
2.9

Absolutely horrible experience. The hotel and fireworks should be ashamed at offering this place as a place to stay. I got locked in my room, and had to pound( kicking and screaming) on the door at 6:30 am. I called the office number for the hotel but there was no answer. I had to slide the key under the door and have individual from neighboring room to get me out. I am in the process of notifying the San Diego fire department and / or code enforcement on this dangerous establishment.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
7.7

Was centrally located to our plans

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

It's fine, but it's loud. It's above a bar, so be warned if you're a light sleeper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.