Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacifica Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
7.7

Was centrally located to our plans

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
3.4

The bed spread had a ton of cigarette burns, while building smelled like old cigarettes, the door to my room was really difficult to lock. This places houses short term residents who clearly shady and street people, you could hear loud arguments all night long. It felt like I walked into a seedy motel from New York in the 70's a total eye opener.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite room. Clean, affordable, and in an ideal location! Easy check in/out process. If you have a car, use the structure at market and 6th, since street parking is hard to find. The next time I'm in San Diego, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.3

Buona scelta per chi al lusso preferisce una posizione centralissima e decorosa ad un prezzo accettabile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.0

There is no parking at the hotel. We parked at a meter overnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
6.0

Personal: Amable. Pagos: No funciono mi tarjeta debito ni credito para continuar la estadia, pague parte en efectivo logre recuperar algo de lo pagado en efectivo. 3. Lo unico bueno del hostal es la ubicación aunque mucho ruido al rededor. 4. No es un hotel, es un hostal, se tiene habitacion individial, se comparte el baño. Por ser un hostal pienso que es costoso el precio. 5. El nombre de "Hotel" confunde. 6. Hubo una un corte de agua un de los días. Conclusion: Me toco cambiarme a un hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
4.9

Overpriced

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.0

The location is great. That's about it. Way too expensive for an unatractive room. Bad smell all over the place. Everything is very old except for the bathroom. Dirty conforter. I do not recommend it at all. Thankfully we only stayed for one night, but we spent as much time as possible outside to avoid spending too much time in the room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.