Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacific Loft Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
67% 180
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.4

For the price you can't get a better deal in NYC. While it's not the cleanest or safest hostel out there, the atmosphere and the people more than made up for it. Anyone with high expectations should just use airbnb. Our host Jackson made the whole trip very enjoyable and he's truly a character. You may not always meet him depending on the length of your stay. If you do, you'll get to learn about music, religion, technology, and aliens amongst other things. Jackson for president!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.9

Fantastic place! I prefer Brooklyn for Manhattan. I missed a computer cause mine was damaged so... Thank you Mr Cooper and partner for everything. Gr Hilde

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
4.0

First of all the location is rubbish. You're well away from any subway line. Arrived to check in and they then told me that they had to take me to another place around the corner. A nervous moment for any travelerrors by themselves. Would not recommend here at anytime.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.4

Rien à dire...hotel idéal poir les jeunes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

Like everyone else has said, Mr. Cooper is a really nice guy; he drove me over to a place to get breakfast right after I arrived then picked me up on his way back from doing his cleaning! The hostel is not super fancy or pristine or anything but would be fine for anyone who's used to backpacking, and the beds etc. are clean. The neighbourhood is really non-touristy (which I liked) but still not far from the bridges into Manhattan. Recommended if you like staying in offbeat places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
5.1

Location is far but there's a subway near, the area doesn't feel safe nor did the place itself. The staff are nice but the room was a dirty mess. It's old and there are no facilities! There are no bowls or cups and one plastic knife and fork. There is a microwave and fridge which both don't work very well and there isn't even a toaster. The bathroom is FILTHY and there is no room to change. It's fine because you aren't there all day and I survived but the trip would have been nicer elsewhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in the Pasific Loft and everything was so great because firstly Cooper was so friendly and helpful. He was like my dad and he was trying to make comfortable all the time. I will miss him :(( Secondly, hostel was close to subway so you can go easily whenever you wanna go. The hostel was cheapest and safest place to stay in the NY. So I would like to say that Cooper, thank you for everthing and you don't have to be perfect :)) but you are best person I have met in my life.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
5.7

Clean beds. Dirty rooms. 15 min to MTA by walking. Cheap but should be cheaper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
5.7

If you are looking for a cheap hostel then this is fine. It's not far to walk to the metro station to get to most places and in a safe area to walk back alone at night. However the hostel was not very clean, especially the bathroom, and the facilities are very basic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
4.9

People of the hostel were very kind but the place was very dirty and far from the underground

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.