Hostelworld.com

Pacific Loft Apartments

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
68% 149
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.1

Great owner! For the very good price-quality ratio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.4

friendly and helpfull staff quiet and close to metro and bus station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
2.0

It is the worst hostel ever. Dirty, bad location, very strange people there. At the end we didn t stay. We lose the money but we were saved. No recompenses. Please dont go. I cant belive that hostelword can offer thats aparment. Hostelword shouldn t permite that.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
2.9

well it was the worst hostel i ever lived in my life, i would not even call it a hostel, i dont know how they got a place in the hostel world, its in a very sketchy place in Brooklyn, the rooms were smelly, felt like a dungeon, i think the staff and management never do anything to clean the place, the bathroom was always wet, the shower didnt work properly and licked water from the ceiling from all over the bathroom, the staff didnt show you much, you have to ask them and figure out. Dont come!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel with the nicest owner. This place has everything you need. Clean bedding, towels, and shampoo and soap in the shower. The owner is available all hours of the day and is incredibly hospitable. Great location in Brooklyn. Less than a mile from the subway, and walking distance to the Manhattan and Brooklyn Bridges. I walked from the hostel to Manhattan in 35 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.6

ブルックリンの黒人さんのエリアの宿です。オーナーのクーパーさんも黒人さん。凄く親切で陽気な方です。ホントにいい人!!ただ、まぁ、もともとフツーのアパートだったのを宿にしてるので、安宿に慣れてないとビックリするとは思います。全く日本語と日本の常識は通用しないのですが、バックパッカーなら平気なんじゃないかな?と思います。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.3

A little rough if you haven't stayed in many hostels but Mr Cooper is super lovely and the location is great and there are some lockers available. I had an amazing time staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.4

很不错的旅社,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.1

This is a great hotel ! not the most luxurious, but very comfortable beds, nice people, clean rooms... A bit far from the underground, but right next to a nice park and really close to a citibike station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.1

This place is sweet. BUT if you are looking for fancy or have never stayed in a hostel before do NOT let this be your first expierence. Its a little run down... kinda in the projects.. BUT Cooper is the man, super nice. They are extremely accomodating, they helped me out, offer a tour explain everything. It is safe. Its dark in the morning which was awesome for sleeping in. I read how they have no hot water, THEY DO! you have have to wait like 3 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.