Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
5.4

There was a very strong smell all over the hostel, many strange people there. Breakfast was not very good, a lot of strange houserules. It was very loud at night, no one of the receptionists cared about the people making noise and waking up the other houseguests

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
4.9

Well the major problem is clearly : there is no ventilation in the hostel. So it's stink. The corridor stinks, but the room stinks very much. The cleanliness is uncertain. Everything is sticky... Finally the room is seedy, you don't want to chill here. Dusty and dirty place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
5.7

It's very dirty, and the staff is not always helpful. I gave my clothes to them for a wash (which I paid money for) and they were not even able to find some of my clothes back... how can this be. My towel, they threw on the dirty floor und wiped it under the bed... it took me a while to find that one back. Otherwise, the guests are very diverse and nice. Also, if you are lucky, you find a competent staff who treats you adequately. Also, when I arrived late, they found ways to still let me in.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.4

Great place. I have been too both pack backers in Oxford and I think they are roughly the same this one is larger than the other 1

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
9.7

Very convenient walk from train station to the building. The staff was friendly, helpful, and ready to help a confused American when ever I was totally lost. The facilities were kept up nicely and fellow guests cleaned up after themselves. Decent free breakfast options. Other travelers were quiet, courteous, and great at socializing! Overall, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
7.1

The room was spacious (room nr. 1), the bed comfy and the atmosphere was relaxed. However, there could be more showers and toilets. One reaches the central part of town within 2-4 min walk, for broad street expect 5-10 min.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
4.6

Sanitary rooms were dirty with mold on the ceiling. The breakfast you can not really call a breakfast: some toast and jelly with instant coffee. The dishes were dirty. Didn't like the place at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
7.4

Great staff, not very clean, nice services,good location, staff helped me with plugs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
4.3

Terrible state, smells, mould, poor state of repair. Very very poor.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
5.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und die Lage ist natürlich genial. Das Zimmer war allerdings dreckig. Die Laken war schmutzig und im ganzen Hostel, vor allem auf dem Zimmer, hat es gestunken! Wir würden nicht wieder hingehen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×