Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
76% 2981
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
7.7

The door to the room didn't lock properly but there were lockers in the room. Power went off and on for a whole day. A bit run down, but a cool atmosphere. Kitchen was nice to use. Could use more outlets and plugs. Bathrooms were nice, showers were hot and clean. Girls bathroom has a hairdryer which is super convenient. Room would've been too cramped if it were full, but as I came during off season it wasn't a problem. Breakfast is simple, with cereal and toast but free coffee and tea always.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.6

Super friendly and welcoming staff, had a great night out with them when I was there. Only staff are allowed in the luggage storage room which makes your belongings super safe. Rooms and showers are decent. The 12 bed dorm would be way overcrowded if it were full - too many beds in too smaller room, but in off-peak times it's fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.1

Overall ok. Great location near train with decent beds. Bar isn't really a social spot and only open minimal hours. Also didn't love the quiet hour rule at 10:30, but that's obviously a personal preference. Kitchen is really tiny and breakfast is super basic, but otherwise a solidly ok hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the comments. We hope you had a great stay and enjoyed the city. we look forward to having you visit in the future.

6 jan 2017
9.7

This is hands down one of the best hostels I've stayed in thus far! It was a great price, had a wide range of amenities, the security was great, and the overall atmosphere was wonderful. It was also a very short walk between the train station and the main campus of Oxford! The only downside was a serious lack of outlets in the room (4 girls, two outlets, one of which was already taken by a heater). Regardless, I would strongly recommend this place to any and all travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.3

no tengo nada malo para decir ni de la seguridad, ni de la limpieza, ni del servicio, solo que estaria bueno que remocen la vista, se lo ve como sucio , en mal estado, y eso unido a que llueve todo el tiempo y oscurece temprano mmmmmmes horrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the comment. We hope you had a great time and experienced what the city has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

2 jan 2017
8.0

A good place to stay in Oxford, if you're on a budget. Definitely for backpackers, the whole place had that slightly dirty feel - but in saying this, it was clear that it was reasonably well maintained. Lots of people coming and going in the dorm overnight, but that's what you get with 16 beds. Overall it was good value for money. Shout out to the carlton blues fan behind the bar...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
7.4

Toilets can be cleaner, beds are nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
4.6

Actually the location is great, but the whole oxford is quite small. The facilities in the room and bathroom are quite old, and only a small closet in the bedroom, I can only put my camera in instead of a bag. There are free kitchen to use, but the breakfast are NO milk. The staff are ok, and we get some advice from the receptiant. 用中文写个吧,地理位置不错,靠近牛津的汽车站,但是里面设施很一般,特别是卫浴,是大学澡堂那样的,虽然有隔间,但是不是很喜欢。早餐居然没有牛奶,还写了个条子,叫我们自己想想牛奶的替代品。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.6

Good security Near a mini super market Staff at front desk is unfriendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Staff muy amigable y atento. El baño estaba limpio y calefaccionado. Las piezas eran un poco pequeñas, lo que las hacía ser más incómodas, pero fuera de eso todo bien. Buena ubicación, muy cerca del centro y el desayuno era contundente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.