Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 3049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 3049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

I needed to get away for the weekend to go to a convention that wasn't too far, so when I booked into the Oxford Backpackers, it was well worth it. Friendly service and everyone there was really helpful. It's the perfect place to get away in Oxfordsire when you need a break or time away from stress and this was just what I needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.6

Large, orderly Expensive local parking unless you take a a bus or walk 2 km. Laundry for 3.50 pound Cheap free breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
4.0

This place smelt horrible, I didn't have a pillow, one of the girls in my room got her headphones stolen, and it just didn't feel like a safe place at all. I would avoid coming here at all costs.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
2.9

제가 가본 호스텔 중 최악이였습니다.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.9

Everything was ok. Thanks Maciej Zejdler

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.0

Very small room Bathrooms dirty Poor diversity for the breakfast and we needed to clean the dishes before eating because it was dirty But the staff were really great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.4

Die Betten waren echt bequem! Die Möbel in den Gemeinschaftsräumen schon sehr angeranzt..Die Küche ist echt gut ausgestattet und von der Sauberkeit her ok. Die Lage ist wirklich gut, alles kann man in wenigen Minuten erreichen und auch die Nähe zu den Bus-und Bahnhöfen ist toll! Es gibt einen Waschraum für Frauen und einen für Männer. Dieser war zu dem Stoßzeiten etwas voller aber recht sauber!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
7.7

Very conveniently located near both bus and train stations with easy access into the city. Flexible staff, printing and browsing facilities at a small fee, lockers available for storing valuables. The common room is a bit run down though. Big mixed rooms are good for a short stay, for a longer stay (over 3-4 days) a smaller room might offer more comfort/convenience given the amount of turnover in the bigger rooms. The hostel meets basic needs of comfortable bed and reasonably clean bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.4

Very friendly place. The common room makes it easy to meet new people. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The pillow are virtually non existent and the duvets are ripped but at least they are clean. The ages in the rooms were a bit odd. There were young adults mixed in with 60+ year olds. It was a bit uncomfortable but manageable. All around it was a comfy, clean place to stay with a good atmosphere and kind staff that were always happy to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
5.1

No staff available at night so if you've any problems, they’ll not help you. I and another girl wanted to change room cos a man in our room was horribly snoring and turned heating to the max. Reception was closed so we couldn’t do anything. We had no sleep at all. We complained next day, they said they had beds available and they could‘ve changed us if we’d come earlier, how would we know if the man came to room after 11.30pm? The man’s a regular in this place, every1 knows him cos he's so noisy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.