Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,001 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,001 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Overnativa Green Hostel Located at Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abrao Rio de Janeiro, Ilha Grande.
Overnativa Green Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960000 Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abra�o Rio de Janeiro
74% 1001
-23.1426290 -44.1661012
Overnativa Green Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2016
9.4

Séjour de 2 nuits super ! L'auberge est placée à 5 minutes de l'embarquement du bateau et des commerces et restaurants. Le petit-déjeuner était un délice !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

mercy

20 jul 2016
10.0

Nice Place, with great staff and delisous breakfast...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful staff. clean and quite good located. top breakfast, laundry service! top hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
5.7

At breakfast everyone gets 1 bread. I took _HALF_ of my sandwich to the room. We (me and my gf) were surprised that hostel guy ran to us and literally wanted to take the half-finished sandwich and throw it away as it was against rules. I told him I wasn't going to throw it to the bin but he was very persistent (had to eat it in front of him).We paid double of the normal rate due to holiday in Brazil so they could have let the half-finished sandwich go with us without this scene and food wasting.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
6.3

É necessária uma melhor conservação do ambiente externo. O lugar é bonito,no entanto falta um melhor cuidado. Um bom café da manhã, além da boa localização são pontos altos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay near the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.3

Bel endroit Personnel accueillant et souriant Simple et plaisant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.1

Breakfast is good they offer basically everything. The kitchen has a lack of equipment and there isn't a laundry service offered. But overall it's a calm place close to the beach you can absolutely stay a few night. The stuff is also nice and give you advice if you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bic61586767
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
2.9

Employees were too much unkind. Dirty, late breakfast hour, even they did not want to give meals to the guests. They were very reluctant to serve breakfast. Quality of breakfast was poor. Internet connection was extremely poor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
4.0

This place ranks at number one by far of the WORST places I've stayed. In short: horrible staff, no air conditioning, a mosquito breeding ground, useless kitchen, and a leaky roof. Now, in detail. We were a 5 person mixed group. We arrived to our 6 person room, and first had to grab paper and tape to patch a broken window. Then, we tried to get the air conditioning working. The machine was probably from the 60s, considering how old it looked, and didn't even turn on. We asked the staff for

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.