Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,018 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,018 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Overnativa Green Hostel Located at Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abrao Rio de Janeiro, Ilha Grande.
Overnativa Green Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960000 Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abra�o Rio de Janeiro
83% 1018
-23.1426290 -44.1661012
Overnativa Green Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buen ambiente y cercano a todos los spot de trekking. Todos te ayudan e integran. Maravilloso el desayuno. Cariños

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

El mejor desayuno de Brasil. Muy buen ambiente por el personal, esta buena la cocina y el resto de las instalaciones comunes, pero muy caro para lo que es. Por ese precio las habitaciones deberían ser mejores, tener aire acondicionado, etc.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
3.1

I have stayed in roughly 40 hostels around the world, and this was by far the worst hostel experience I have ever had. When we arrived the facilities where extremely underwhelming. No air conditioning as advertised and the ceiling fan was broken. Staff, including the boss, were extremely unhelpful and argumentative, including overcharging for our accommodation and refusing to provide a refund. Packed our bags and walked out after the first night. Avoid this hell hole at all costs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
7.7

Funcionários simpáticos, comida boa. Falta apenas melhoria na infraestrutura

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

The best hostel where I have been to in Brasil. Really friendly staff :) Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.4

Muy buena atención y el desayuno es increíble. Tranquilo, ideal para descansar y no tan alejado de la parte céntrica. Los problemas que hubo fueron ajenos a el lugar (corte de luz en la isla o agua). Pero siempre notificados y bien resueltos. El desayuno es de los mejores que comí en Brasil! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.1

Overnativa Green Hostel est un hostel de qualité (4 par chambre avec la salle de bain), calme et surtout avec un petit déjeuner très copieux et varié (gâteaux délicieux et différents chaque jours) ! Je recommande d'avantage pour les familles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

mercy

17 sep 2016
7.1

The breakfast is AMAZING, it's a nice property, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm just by ourselves (we were two girls) which was nice. The bathroom looked nice too but the shower was leaking which will hopefully be fixed soon. The staff was rather unfriendly sadly but it might've also been the language barrier as they hardly spoke English, if you speak a little Spanish though you should be fine. The kitchen is outside in the green frontyard, we loved that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

El personal es muy agradable y el desayuno es espectacular :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

Great hostel, especially the breakfast and the staff were very friendly. The only problem for me was the bathroom wasn't cleaned the 3 nights I was there which wasn't very nice as you can't throw toilet paper down the toilet in Brazil so the bin was overflowing. The bedroom was also very mouldy, I could see the mould on the pillows and smell it in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.