Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
2.6

Las fotos que nuestran no son reales. Las habitaciones no tienen aire acond como dicen los servicios y no hay wifi. La cocina es inmunda y limpieza no hay. no vayan!!!! Pero lo unico rescatable son las chicas q sirven desayuno re buena pero el resto del personal no solucionan nada!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
8.0

Muy lindo lugar. Positivo: el personal muy buena onda, buena ubicación, buen precio. Negativo: los baños podrían estar más limpios, el desayuno podría ser más completo, las camas cuchetas se mueven mucho y hacen mucho ruido. En definitiva lo recomiendo. Hay otros problemas pero son propios de la isla, como los cortes de energía que implican no tener luz, agua caliente, internet, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
4.6

The staff is good, but they don't speak english. Location is kinda far from everything. They could care more about cleaning the common area and the dorms. Anyone can enter the hostel at anytime, so that is kinda dangerous, I believe. The breakfast is really bad and not enough.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.1

One of the nicest hostel owners. Nice place with good ac wifi and free towels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
8.6

Muy buen ambiente, rico desayuno, buena ubicación y dormitorio cómodo. Lo pasé súper!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buen ambiente y cercano a todos los spot de trekking. Todos te ayudan e integran. Maravilloso el desayuno. Cariños

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

El mejor desayuno de Brasil. Muy buen ambiente por el personal, esta buena la cocina y el resto de las instalaciones comunes, pero muy caro para lo que es. Por ese precio las habitaciones deberían ser mejores, tener aire acondicionado, etc.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
3.1

I have stayed in roughly 40 hostels around the world, and this was by far the worst hostel experience I have ever had. When we arrived the facilities where extremely underwhelming. No air conditioning as advertised and the ceiling fan was broken. Staff, including the boss, were extremely unhelpful and argumentative, including overcharging for our accommodation and refusing to provide a refund. Packed our bags and walked out after the first night. Avoid this hell hole at all costs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
7.7

Funcionários simpáticos, comida boa. Falta apenas melhoria na infraestrutura

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

The best hostel where I have been to in Brasil. Really friendly staff :) Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.