Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
88% 256
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. Me & my friends really enjoyed our stay in Split. The hostel is located between the large peninsula (where the beaches are) and the old city. Staff is excellent and friendly, rooms are basic and everything what you need is there. Don't always expect everything to be quiet (as mentioned in their description).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

One of the most laid back hostels I ever stayed been honest! Its quiet, the staff its very helpful and friendly always keen to take U for a beach day or at night to a bar for a beer or 2. If u guys looking for a place to chill then its for sure a good spot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
7.7

Good vibes and walking distance from the beach and the palace! The atmosphere was fun but very loud at all hours which made any attempt at sleeping difficult. Overall great experience would return again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

Weren't too many people around when I stayed so atmosphere wasn't necessarily the best, but the staff were really friendly and helpful in terms of suggesting how I spend my time in Split, and I had a quiet night of sleep which is all I was really after.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
5.7

Dirt and junk under beds. Hostel owner had good tips. Not too close to centre. No blind In our room and a very bright light outside potentially because of a permanent drunk guy on a sofa there. People in our room had total disregard for our need to sleep at 3 in the morning, may just have been our experience but I suspect it attracts a young crowd. Can't easily use the social area late as the proprietor sleeps there. Frosted showers right in front of the bathroom door, not to private!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.6

A cheap and relaxed hostel located a bit away from the old town but close to the large park/beach area. Shared facilities are basic, especially the kitchen, but you can make do. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are reasonably spacious and lockers are included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
5.7

The hostel itself was ok if you are planning to stay in Split short term. It is relatively close to all things, however with a bit of an uphill walk, so avoid if you are not in to that. There is really no atmosphere at the hostel or proper common room or kitchen facilities and the bathrooms are very run down. Some of the staff were friendly, but I found others were inappropriate at times.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Amazing family vibe, staff are amazing and it's really easy to meet people. Comfy beds and huge lockers so your stuff is safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent people, excellent location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is great for travelers wanting to meet people and enjoy the nightlife in split! The owner was very helpful by telling us budget travelers the cheep places to eat and the best beaches to go too. I would highly recommend this hostel to all travelers wanting a party atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.