Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
89% 209
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2016
9.1

Great staff. Very very helpful. I can imagine if you stayed longer it would be kind of like a big family. The beds were comfy and the lockers were spacious. The location was a bit further out of town but it was quiet so made up for it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. The staff are super chill and sending out mad vibes through the whole hostel. Which makes it easier to meet everyone staying, but at the same time find your own space. Booking again next time I'm in town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

Only stayed for one night but staff were really friendly and knowledgable, lockers were big and beds were comfy. Bit of a walk from the bus station/ docks and out of old town but not too bad. Wifi also really good. Very chill place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

I highly recommand this hostel! I had an amazing time! Activities like beer pong and pub crawl every night so it's really easy to make friends plus de staff is really friendly! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

I meep coming back to Outlanders, top three hostels I've ever visited. Good for solo or paired travellers, activities every night and perfectly located for the centre and the beach/forest thing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

It is a home like atmosphere, with the facility being in a great location. It is clean,and very well run. I would definitley go back again. Owner Steve is a great guy, and know his city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, great atmosphere. Made my week in Split and Ultra Music Festival an amazing experience! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Steve could qualify as a doctor after having me as a patient, I mean guest. Chill atmosphere definitely the place to be in split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.1

Not a bad hostel but a fair way out of town. Staff are very funny and make you feel welcome. No locks on showers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

Cool place, really chilled vibe. Staff organise activities, including soccer matches which was great for meeting people. The owner Steve knows heaps about split, and helps you book stuff which is handy. Only downside was just one male shower for the entire hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.