Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
4.9

The staff were nice and so were the cats but they were about the only positives. The air con didn't work, nothing was ever locked, the bathroom was tiny and there was nowhere to dry off after the shower other than inside the shower and the shower temp went from steaming hot to ice cold every 20 odd seconds. It would be okay for a night stop but I wouldn't recommend this place for any longer than that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.0

Se trata de un hostel pequeño y un pelín alejado del centro, pero el personal es muy agradable y predispuesto. Las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado, muy importante para los meses de verano. Quizás el precio un poco excesivo para lo que ofrece, pero satisfecho con la estancia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

The staff here was amazing! We received a warm welcome, the check in went smooth and we got great tips for what to do. I had to leave really early and had to wake up one of the staff, although just woken up he was really kind and helpful! It is close to the best part of split, you should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
4.0

Angry staff, ants every where, AC with bad filters and a cat that attacks you every time you walk outside... would not recommend!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you disliked your stay. To answer some of your complaints - the ants do gather when guests leave food everywhere, that's why we urge you to clean after yourselves and wash the dishes. The staff do get angry when they are disrespected to their faces and when guests are being loud at night and not allowing other guests to sleep, repeatedly disregarding their kind warnings to keep the noise down. Our description clearly states that there is a cat, so if you dislike cats, including 3 month old playful kittens, you could have booked elsewhere. The ACs are regularly cleaned and serviced, other guests don't seem to have a problem with them. Happy travels from the Tribe crew!

6 aug 2017
7.7

A bit far out and tucked away in quite a weird neighbourhood! We arrived late so probably missed out on atmosphere but there were a good few people chilling so i reckon its decent. Very clean and whilst a small hostel, the staff have made it really homely and would recommend it for this as it feels very close knit and cosy. Basic kitchen facilities but we didnt need them anyway. Great staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. Clean and nice staff. Good location, 10 min walk to the main town and 20 mins to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.4

Goed hostel, goede bedden en slaapkamers mer een goed functionerende airco (!!!). Leuke sfeer waarin mensen met elkaar contact zoeken! Leuk verblijf gehad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.0

Super chilled vibe with unreal staff! I'll be back for sure

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
5.1

The staff member who works the night shift should not be working in a hospitality position. He made many comments which made guests very uncomfortable such as threatening to fight a guest for making a joke about him, threatening to make my friend sleep outside for making a bit of noise, and making misogynistic comments which offended several girls. Another staff member offered to pay me 200 kuna to write a good review for them. The girls showers are not secure, my naked body was visible to every

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We would kindly like to suggest you grow a sense of humor. A staff member definitely did not offer you 200kn to write a review - if anything, it was a joke. The night shift staff has a typical Split sense of humor, if you had talked to him more, you would have realized this and understood that he was not threatening anyone. Please read the descriptions and other reviews carefully prior to booking - it is emphasized in several places that this hostel is not for the high maintenance, high stress guests like you, it is a laid-back community oriented travelers' tribe. We wish you happy travels & a more open mind!

1 aug 2017
8.9

This was hands down a gem of a place to stay compared to all the other hostels I've been to in Europe so far. The staff are absolute legends, they enjoy getting to know everyone there and helping out with things to go see and do. Had a real close knit social sense too, felt like one big family! Solid place to stay overall 👌

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.