Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2017
7.7

The beds are so comfortable. Seriously. And the staff is friendly, helpful, nice and welcoming. It is a little expensive for a dorm bed, but the location was right for me and I even came back again because it felt comfortable and familiar. I'd stay here again. Also, many of the other guests are friendly in a relaxed way. You can choose if you want to chat or keep to yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
7.7

Good value for money. The staff helped me transfer to a better room when I didn't like the first one. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
7.4

Stayed for one night as a stop over. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Area is walking distance to a number of restaurants. The beds were really comfy and rooms were air conned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

A good hostel in a nice area. Beds are cobfortable, light and electric plug given. Living room is ok. Staff is really friendly. You also get a voucher for the massage downstair (really nice massage). Location is good, plenty of stuff around. Just there were not so many people atm. Breakfast was good, just the lady was kinda grumpy sometimes. The baby is cute. I would definetly go again, best hostel out of 3 in Manila.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

Cool place, no air conditioning in the common area, so it gets quite stuffy, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, and its a close walk to plenty of bars, restaurants, and other stores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.3

It's all right hostel. The mattress is a little too thin. I can feel the bed base on my back. The location seems cool, night life is all around u. Cool thing was on second floor there is a massage place. I loved it. I did massage everyday so wonderful. Overall it was a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

Hostel itself is really nice and modern, dorms are nice and clean, lots of space with big lockers. Not within walking distance from the town but easy enough to get a tricycle to and from. Hostel food is decent and drinks are fairly priced. Only downside is when we arrived a lot of people were ill and as the days went on my friend and I and 4 others that we met all became really sick. Not sure if it is from the water or a sickness bug. Apart from that it is sociable and good way to meet people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

common spaces not cooled, but good bed and working AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

Stay for six nights in OMP. Hostel is within walking distance to Century City Shopping Mall , Power Plant Mall, Green Belt & Ayala LRT Station. Staff were helpful and provided advice on major touristy places in Manila. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in OMP.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

It is a good place to stay in Makati. It is extremely cheap (I think it is been the cheapest hostel I've ever been too) and a good value for money. The rooms are cold but the common areas are hot, as there is no AC. The showers are hit and miss, most of them are clean, some are not, so even if you find one that you don't like, you can go to another one. The atmosphere is okay, with two big common areas but again, it tends to be very hot. I'll return there when I return to Makati.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.