Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
7.1

Overall the positive of staying at this location is really location - really close to town centre. The facilities were clean inside. It takes a little navigating to get there by car and several attempts to contact someone by phone weren't successful. The dorm was a little stuffy - not enough air circulation and no fan. The shower didnt work .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.4

Auberge agréable et conviviale. On n'est pas reste assez longtemps pour voir l'ambiance. Mais les chambres sont bien agencées et propres, cependant les casiers sont un peu petits et il n'y a que 4 salles de bain dans l'auberge entière ce qui est peu comparé au nombre de chambres et de personnes. Nous avons également eu des difficultés à communiquer avec la personne de l'accueil ... sinon c'est près d'une rue assez vivante avec plein de bars

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.6

Good atmosphere and concept, but I think is not clean at all. The localization is very good. I liked to experience this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.4

This was an absolutely fantastic hostel, which not only allowed me to meet the people I'd be spending the next few days with, but to draw close to them and learn about their lives in intimate detail as well as share in countless laughs. I can already honestly say this was the best vacation I've ever experienced in my life and I owe it all to this place and it's wonderful residents and guests. There's no doubt that I'll be returning, the only question is how soon. Bravo Ottawa Backpackers Inn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.7

Stayed in the female dorm. The doors automatically locked behind you so no one could wander in. The staff were helpful but sometimes I confused them with guests. The kitchen is nice and has a big fridge to store food. There are two good grocery stores nearby so if you want to buy and cook your own food you can.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel with comfortable beds, nice. About a 5 minute walk to the center of the town and 10 minutes to the airport bus. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
7.7

Location was brilliant and they have parking at $9 a day. Staff were very friendly but we had to wait a long time to check in. The room was good, kitchen was really big and there were two bathrooms in our area which were in a good condition. Everything was very clean and we had no issues. The atmosphere wasn't great when we were there, people said hello but no one was really interacting in our building (2 separate buildings). unsure if there were security boxes. I would stay again as no issue

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.9

Super cute hostel in a great location near the market section of Ottawa. We had a great stay here. Clean, comfortable and just what we needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice taff, very welcoming. Home away from home atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Cute house in a perfect neighborhood !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.