Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
7.4

Prima hostel, aardige staff en goede faciliteiten. Basic maar goed te doen voor de prijs. Stapelbedden zijn wel erg krakerig , als je onder ligt word je wakker geschud als iemand boven je zich omdraait . Alleen wasmachine is erg duur. Verder goede tijd gehad hier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

It was a nice hostel. A little bit cramped and no air conditioning other than fans that basically just pushed the hot air around. There aren't too many showers so depending on when you go, you could be waiting for a few minutes. The location is excellent. 5 - 10 minute walk to parliament hill, byward market, pubs, cafes, restaurants, grocery stores nearby. The the lockers are small so most people couldn't fit their suitcases/backpacks inside, so they were forced to leave them on the floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.1

Unorganized parking issues

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.6

Real nice hostel. Very warm in the summer and the area is a little dodgy, but nothing out of control. Staff were cool as, facilities all equipped, great lounge area with a TV. My room had a balcony. Would stay here again for sure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.4

Pros: - great location - cozy and friendly atmosphere - great kitchen and common area Cons: - uncomfortable mattresses - dorm incredibly stuffy and warm - no fly screen on doors and some windows. Meant there were lots of mosquitos and if the window's open in dorm, lots of leaves and dirt etc. - too few showers/toilets. Often had to wait - quite a few long termers. Found them frendly and welcoming, but taking up lots of space in the dorm

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.1

La mejor parte de este Hostal es su localización cercana a los lugares turísticos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.6

너무 좋앗는데 밤에,,,,,베드버그 물렷어요... 3방.. 혹시나해서 그 다음날 모든물건 꽁꽁싸고 가방 버리고,,,, 하,,, 다른건 너무너무 좋앗는데 미리 지퍼팩들 챙겨가면 굿굿ㅜ 캐나다 베드버그 여기뿐만아니라 곳곳에 너무 많아서 ㅜㅜ 여기가 특별히 나쁜건 아녜요,,, 어디든 다 조심해야 합니다, ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
5.7

Staff were often more occupied by arguing about what film to watch or, during their considerable downtime, getting drunk with each other. Too many long-term guests resulted in cliques forming, making the atmosphere difficult.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
7.4

Good locatiob, efficient staff, cleanliness- soso, kichen good, - did not like the fact that everyone goes to bed it seems before midnight and you can not watch TV in case you wake up person next to TVroom...It was not like that the last time I was there! Mike

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Met great people, great location, great staff, nice rooms, felt like we were just staying at a friends house for a few days

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.