Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
8.0

Pros Amazing location Quite Cons -Mattresses are so uncomfortable could feel the metal springs underneath - 90% of people staying there are work there so it's not social no one wants to go out. Wouldn't recommend to a solo traveler due to lack of opportunities to meet other travellers. No planed activities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.3

직원들도 친절하고 위치가 참 좋았어요 걸어서 다 둘러볼수있고 가격대비 만족이에요 😊 Thank you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
5.7

La localización no está mal (queda cerca de todos los sitios turísticos para ir andando fácilmente), pero el sitio está un poco dejado y las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Además, no ofrecen desayuno gratuito y, hablando claro, mucha de la gente que va es muy guarra. En cuanto a las duchas: el agua sale caliente y se puede ajustar bien la temperatura, pero son inmóviles, con lo que no es posible regular la dirección y es un tanto incómoda.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.6

Great location, walking distance to all the attractions. Cozy and very comfortable the whole stay here. The Smoque Shack right next to the Ottawa Backpackers Inn is a MUST!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my staying at Ottawa Backpackers Inn and I strongly recommend the hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful staff, mostly clean place. The mattress of my first bed was quite bad, but I changed the room and it got better. Just the people rarely did speak to each other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
7.4

Down season stay meant it was relatively quiet, not sure how the wifi would manage a full hostel! Great location, great staff. House and furnishings a bit dated and in need of some TLC.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.1

I really liked backpackers Inn! The room was clean and the hang out area was very well kept. The staff was a bit stand-offish though, both when I checked in and out. They also changed the door code with no warning, so I had to wait until someone else came along and got in, who looked at his phone for the code. I don't know why I didn't get an update, but the staff I told about this didn't seem to care.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
7.7

Booking online was great, staff was great. Everything was perfectly fine. The only issue I had was the parking, I understand it was because of winter. This was the first hostel I stayed in where I wasn't immediately friends with my roomies. But it is all what you're into. Over all no complaints and if I need a place to stay again, it may be here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities, solid value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.