Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
86% 475
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
8.6

The location and the view from the room are the best. It is clean hostel. The problem was just that at 1 a.m. the fire alarm started and in the during night we run out but it happened just because someone smoked. It is bad that they locked hostel at midnight and if you want to stay out after midnight it could be problem. But however I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

This place is very cheap and offers good accommodations for the price. I will say that the 11AM-3PM lockout for cleaning is incredible inconvenient. People who stay here basically cannot access the hostel during 4 hours in the middle of the day. I understand that the hostel needs to be cleaned but no other hostel I have stayed at has such a rule. I found the rule to be very inconsiderate of travelers' schedules and needs. For that reason, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.6

Bonne auberge. Tres bien situee dans le centre de Perouse....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great location, super clean (worth the 11-3 lock out) and gorgeous frescoed living area and library. Only down sides were weak wifi only in the lounge. Great showers, spectacular views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.6

It was okay but felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Didn't meet other people. View from the balkony was nice though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and eager to help on arrival, giving us advice about the local area. We were amazed by the views and authentic interior decoration. We were surprised the hostel was not much busier considering the ongoing jazz festival. Wifi was patchy at times, we made use of the well-stocked kitchen. The bedrooms were clean and functional, a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.1

Really good central location, though a bit of a walk uphill from the train station. There are probably buses though. Close to all the major sites of interest in Perugia and not too far to the bus station for excursions. Went during the Jazz festival so it was wonderful being surrounded by live music. No AC so was a bit hot in the night and wifi a bit slow but staff are friendly and is quite clean. Not too difficult to find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
2.9

Trotz des sehr guten PLV: Buchung war nicht eingeplant ! Kein Frühstück, Kein WLan Tagsüber vier Stunden geschlossen. Kein Hausschlüssel für die Nacht. Zimmerschlüssel musste zur Rez. gebracht werden (3.Stock) Mehrbettzimmer sind von Innen zu verriegeln, was im Moment der Abreise einen Riesenstress verursacht, weil der Zug zum Flug nicht wartet !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Nice clean bathrooms, stunning views, nice common area, roomy rooms. My only complaint is that the wifi is pretty patchy - otherwise fantatstic and would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff were very friendly, the facilities were extremely clean, and the beds were comfortable. I appreciated having access to a spacious kitchen and I was given space to put items in a communal fridge. I felt extremely safe and met other friendly travellers during my stay. There is also a lovely terrace with an incredible view! The hostel does close between 11am and 3pm for cleaning, so you do need to plan accordingly, but overall a fantastic stay. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.