Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome in every way possible! It was really close to the city centre and easy to find. Staff was really really nice and ready to help at any time. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Perugia for few or just passing by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Great for a short stay. It's clean and has a kitchen. Amazing view and friendly staff. The lock out of building from 11-3 would get very annoying for long stays. But I only stayed the one night and it was fine. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
8.3

Great location, only few minutes from the city center. The staff was friendly, the room is simple, but fine for backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
8.9

The staff was super cool and nice. She was always helpful saying hello to everyone. The facilities of the hostel was enough to use and especially the location was the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

Vous êtes obligé d'y aller si vous passez à Pérouse. L'ascension pour s'y rendre est un peu compliquée mais ça en vaut la peine très honnêtement! Située sur le sommet d'une montagne, la vue est incroyable! C'est une des places les plus propres que j'ai été depuis le début du voyage. Les prix sont ridicules si on compare à ce qu'offre l'auberge. Personnel incroyable et facilités à la hauteur de toutes attente. Rien de négatif à dire sur cette auberge. Le meilleur sans doute que j'ai été.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

Tutto buono.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

Very good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.0

Ottima posizione, ideale per una/due notti ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.6

The staff was welcoming and helpful. I arrived early but it was no problem to leave my bag in a locked room. The building is rather old, but clean. The entrance looks a bit cold, but the upstairs is nice and has everything you need. Also a coffee machine but you need to bring own pads ;). There is a balcony with beautiful view. Perfect to relax and socialize. Not many sole travelers at this time if year, but there were two groups that gave the place a lively vibe. I had no problem meeting people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff and location. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.