Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
86% 483
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
4.3

Es horrible! Una de las recepcionistas es muy grosera. El curfew sigue en pie aunque en al descripción diga que no, es muy incómodo tener que salirte de 11 a 3. Además el wifi solo funciona en la una zona. y la cierran a la media noche. No hay wifi en las habitaciones. El edificio es muy lindo pero no lo vale.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

The location is perfect and the place is very clean. Big and comfortable rooms. Useful kitchen. The hostel looks like a residential place. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

This is not a party hostel, for anyone that is looking for something like that. I really enjoyed my stay because I was looking for a chill place close to the city center. The cleanliness is excellent and the wifi is very good. Also, the view from my room was amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.4

The location is great! The kitchen is also great. No security lockers... The staff weren't very clear about things and didn't speak very good english. The thing about not being at the hostel from 11-15 is very annoying, but worth it for this location I think.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.1

Tge woman who runs the front desk made me feel like i was an inconvenience and i felt because I didn't speak Italian I was just another tourist to her. It's too bad because it's beautiful and the view is what saves this place and The man who worked the desk at night was so very kind which was very refreshing. Beds were comfortable. WiFi only works in one area and you have to share a key with your roommates which can be weird if you can't find the person who has the key if you dont. Big kitchen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

The location and the view from the room are the best. It is clean hostel. The problem was just that at 1 a.m. the fire alarm started and in the during night we run out but it happened just because someone smoked. It is bad that they locked hostel at midnight and if you want to stay out after midnight it could be problem. But however I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

This place is very cheap and offers good accommodations for the price. I will say that the 11AM-3PM lockout for cleaning is incredible inconvenient. People who stay here basically cannot access the hostel during 4 hours in the middle of the day. I understand that the hostel needs to be cleaned but no other hostel I have stayed at has such a rule. I found the rule to be very inconsiderate of travelers' schedules and needs. For that reason, I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.6

Bonne auberge. Tres bien situee dans le centre de Perouse....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great location, super clean (worth the 11-3 lock out) and gorgeous frescoed living area and library. Only down sides were weak wifi only in the lounge. Great showers, spectacular views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.6

It was okay but felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Didn't meet other people. View from the balkony was nice though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.