Hostelworld.com

Ostello di Perugia centro

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
89% 450
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.4

Directly in city center, friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

I arrived at 3pm and got a great room at the front - not too many male guests so was lucky. My room had incredible views across the rooftops and on to the countryside.The location is superb and went out around the streets all evening. The main common area also fronts onto the hostel with magnificent views from the balcony. The area is lareg enough for comfort with plenty of tables and chairs and had some nice conversation with other guests. All in all thoroughly recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Una bellissima esperienza, per noi genitori e per in nostri figli, mi rivolgo alle famiglie e a tutti ragazzi, una sana esperienza di vita, in questo momento dove c'è molta confusione anche sociale un luogo dove si può ritrovare i veri valori dell'essere umano, bravi ottima iniziativa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Tutto veramente ottimo! Personale gentile e disponibile, rapporto qualità prezzo invidiabile, pulizia giornaliera ottima, si sentiva odore di pulito a qualsiasi ora. Complimenti davvero!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

best that i can think thanks a lot to staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.6

Located just off the city center, this hostel is a short walk from Perugia's main attractions. The building itself is on a quiet street, though! Security is fairly tight to get inside, complete with front door buzzer and lobby personnel. Once inside, there are separate wings for men and women which are easily accessible (occasionally manned by a staff member). The bathrooms are quiet open with NO LOCKS on the showers (p.s. bring your own hand soap!) Easy wifi, full communal kitchen, nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel where I was staying in a spacious six bed dorm. Everything is cleaned on a daily basis but you have to leave the dorm during that time. Although there were not many people staying at that moment, I had a great time with the ones I met. Staff was also friendly and helpful. There is a kitchen with no stove, but there is a microwave and a mini-oven so you can bake pizza. Also breakfast is included and consists of coffee/thee, cereals, toasts, jam, pastries.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2015
8.9

El hostal esta super limpio. Huele a cloro (que a otras personas molesta pero para mi es señal de aseo) no había jabone en el lavamanos y creo que eso es un exceso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.