Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
82% 494
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
9.1

Una sola notte, 26 adulti pronti a far festa nella magnifica Perugia. Tutto andato perfettamente, dalla serata al pernottamento in questo ostello con posizione centralissima ( di più non si può ). Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Tutto bene

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.3

This hostel is very different from any hostel i tried before. It has some great advantages. It is clean, very (too) calm, has a great location and nice staff. Its disadvantages cannot be ignored however. The hostel completely closes from 11am to 3pm. There is literally no one there apart from the cleaning staff i guess. The staff starts knocking @ 10am to make sure everyone goes out before 11am. At night reception and all comon spaces are closed at midnight sharp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.0

Overall I enjoyed staying at this hostel. The place is very clean and quiet. They need some type of a label system in the kitchen though - unopened food that we had just placed in the fridge got eaten. The showers pressure and temperature was great but there is absolutely no privacy to change.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
3.1

wifi does not work in the rooms. Rooms are not clean. no towels cant stay outside after midnight

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay! The rooms were well kept and spacious, as were the common areas (bathrooms included). The staff was friendly and accommodating. The place was quiet for the most part, but our neighbors were very loud well into the late hours, past 2am. Would return to this hostel in a heartbeat though. Great price for a prime location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.3

Towels are not given or offered for a payment/deposit, the showers are pretty run down. Wifi was decent at best. However, location is great and the view from the hostel's balcony is, to my experience, the best in Perugia! Would recommend if only staying for a night or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.9

Das Ostello liegt sehr zentral, ideal für verschiedenste Veranstaltungen im Zentrum, die Angestellten sind sehr kompetent und feundlich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
8.9

Excellent location in the heart of the historic center, with a supermarket near by and easy access to the railway and bus stations. Old, high, spacious building, beautiful view from the terrace. Big shared kitchen (but gas stoves difficult to light!), spacious living-wifi area. Helpful staff though a bit of a struggle sometimes to communicate in English. Downsides pointed out in other reviews: no wifi in the dorms and the lock out from 11am-3pm (this last rule really has to be changed!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.6

4 kişilik odalar öğrenciler için yeterince iyi, Yer olarak çok merkezi bir konumda şehir merkezinde. Kısa süreli konaklamalar için çok iyi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
4.3

Es horrible! Una de las recepcionistas es muy grosera. El curfew sigue en pie aunque en al descripción diga que no, es muy incómodo tener que salirte de 11 a 3. Además el wifi solo funciona en la una zona. y la cierran a la media noche. No hay wifi en las habitaciones. El edificio es muy lindo pero no lo vale.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.