Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, great location. There is a library with piano and you can use the kitchen. You can enjoy a great view on the terrace. Only negative point is the wifi connection is very slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.6

Great location for a hostel and some rooms have great views across the city. The building has some lovely features including painted ceilings. September was quite quiet, so there was no problem with queues for using facilities. It was slightly inconvenient that the hostel was closed between 11an and 3pm every day, but it can be lived with. Really helpful and friendly staff. I would ask that the lighting motion detectors in bathrooms be set for longer to avoid showering in the dark!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
10.0

Liebe Leute !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.1

Nice common rooms! Library, kitchen, room with tv and another room with tables/... and a terrace. Had an awesome view out of our rooms window. Wifi was ok, only in peak times it was horrible. Only one key per room. No soap (not such a big problem, but many people didn't wash their hands at all because of that). Whole hostel closed from 11-3 o'clock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
8.6

Me gustó mucho el hostal y tiene una terraza donde puedes contemplar una increíble vista. No me gustó que te obligan a salir del hostal entre 11 am y 15 hrs. Ya que te quita libertad si quieres permanecer mas rato ahí.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Perfect location in the city centre. Great common rooms, extremely big kitchen. Confortable beds, everything is clean and it is ok also for long stay. Kind and helpful workers. It is a real hostel, not a money-chain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.9

地点非常好,靠近市中心,员工很友善并且专业,公共区域非常舒适。唯一的不足是不提供早餐,大家的互动比较少一点。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
9.4

Posizione perfetta, personale molto gentile e disponibile! Le camere sono pulitissime e la cucina attrezzata. L'unica cosa un po' scomoda è la chiusura della struttura dalle 11 alle 15.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.1

A great Hostel in tge center of the city. It was closed from 11 to 15 so they keep everything clean. The staff was very nice and helpfull. The rooms are clean and we had a great view from our room at the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome in every way possible! It was really close to the city centre and easy to find. Staff was really really nice and ready to help at any time. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Perugia for few or just passing by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×