Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
6.0

It's pretty far from the city center. It's ok if you want to walk around the place. It's in a beautiful location. Great breakfast. The worst thing was the design of the rooms. Mine had only two power plugs (for a room of 6) and the shower is poorly designed, after a shower the floor ends up all wet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
6.9

Very friendly staff, nice common areas and great view over the city. However, the bus indicated in the description only went twice the day I arrived which made it more complicated to get to the hostel. Also I was not happy at all with the airport transfer that was arranged by the hostel. The driver showed up only after I called him twice and then he drove disrespecting all the traffic rules. I made it to my flight in the last moment but was happy to have arrived at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest, first of all thank you for your nice rating and we hope you lobe our guest again in future.. as far as the transfer is concerned we are sorry and apologize for what happened even if we are not responsible for it ; the transfer is ruined by a private company which does special prices for our guest but we do not organize it and are not responsible for drivers delate ( this is the reason why we give guest hi phone number)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, just location wise it is not close to the airport or train stations. However they do offer shuttle rides for a decent amount which was very nice! Overall a great hostel if you have a flight at Milan Bergamo whether connecting or early in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you Kelsey we are glad you appreciate ! hope to see you again inn future

19 apr 2017
8.6

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado e seguro. Um pouco distante, mas o transporte público fuciona muito bem, o que contribui para uma boa avaliação do Hostel. Ahh, o café da manhã é ótimo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

obligados...graças para o julgamento posotivo que você expressa para nós ... nós esperamos até que desejam ccoglere novamente no futuro

16 apr 2017
10.0

It was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for your review .. hope to see you again in future

  • Anonym
  • Haiti, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
6.9

Le séjour s'est bien passé. Je recommande cet établissement pour les gens à petits budgets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

merci..

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
7.1

Booked a single room for 35 euro - It had a very large balcony so could soak up the evening sun. It was functional / what you'd expect from a single room in a hostel. breakfast was ok. The hostel were very clean. The staff were fine. Location isn't great. About as far away as you can get from Citta Alta - but it was peaceful adn there are buses

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
7.7

Kurz und knapp , Preis Leistung stimmt ! Nettes Personal! Frühstück ausreichend . Es ist ja ein Hostel und kein Sterne Hotel!! Daher waren wir sehr zufrieden. Nur die Heizung war sehr warm für unsere Verhältnisse. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

liebe gast. danke sehr fur deine denken.

9 mar 2017
8.0

Die Lage des Hostel ist zum einen großartig (Ausblick auf Bergamo ist der Wahnsinn) und zum anderen auch schrecklich (Erreichbarkeit mit dem Bus ab 20:30h, ist da wirklich ein Problem). Also wer bei der Anreise mehr Zeit einplant, wird begeistert sein.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dank für die positive Sicht auf unser Geschäft, leider ist das Transportproblem nicht in unserem Verantwortungs, aber wir haben mehrmals die Angelegenheit berichtet .. wir freuen uns auf eine Lösung

2 mar 2017
7.1

Good place, but a little bit far from the city center (you can take a bus easily). The wifi didn't work in the room during the night I was in the hostel. And a lot of people arrived at night, what made my experience not so good. But, It is a good place, with a good breakfast and good staff for a cheap price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.