Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
86% 555
43.5485481 11.1689758
Ostello del Chianti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
4.9

We we're so disappointed by this place. It was awful, how did it get so many good ratings? The pros ended with the friendly staff and semi good location. Had to wait 1.5 hours to check-in because we arrived during their break time. Dirty room, trash wasn't cleaned, room smelled terrible, spiders and mosquito were everywhere. Hot room with no fan provided, can't open window because Italy doesn't believe in window screens apparently. Ordered a double bed, got a room with 2 bunk beds. Terr

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

A good deal for a group of four, or individuals. Not so much for a couple or group of two. No air conditioning and breakfast is a bit overpriced. It was an hour bus ride to Florence, but we got the experience the beautiful Chianti countryside and go to the medieval town. Very friendly staff and environment. Staff offered great recommendations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.0

Spartano, tutto ha funzionato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

If you are looking to experience the Italian countryside not far from a major city then you should definitely book here! The beds are comfy and Facilities good. The best thing about this place is the location in the middle of the Tuscan wine country! The staff are very helpful when it comes to recommending wine tastings or tours at very affordable prices! It is an easy bus ride to either Florence or Siena & there are some great little eateries in this cute town! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.6

If you are looking for peace, this is the place to come. The village itself its really peaceful, you can walk from edge to edge in 10 minutes. There is good gelato places and also cheap and good ristorantes around. The ostello is nice, staff is great and helpful, you got a refrigerator and a little eletric oven, but you can't cook here. Keep that in mind! There is a lot of cities around with wine tastings and here you can really have a italian country experience. I liked it, and reccomend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at Chianti Ostello! Its a lovely place to go for a relaxing stay. Everyone was super friendly and we had a lot of fun doing activities with other guests! The staff help you organize the things you want to do while you are in the Chianti region which was really helpful! There is no access to a full kitchen which is a shame but there are restaurants all within walking distance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.9

I loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.0

Super, friendly manager in a peaceful and tranquil little town about an hour's bus ride from Florence. Bus singles were €3,30. Breakfast was €3 and there were some nice restaurants in the town. A good place to escape from the crowds!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.3

Bring bug spray!!! I got bit so much by mosquitos and spiders in the night. I met great people at the hostel which made for a good vibe. But be fully prepared to have days of peace and quiet here. There are a couple of small towns walking distance from the hostel which have a traditional Tuscany atmosphere. The bus ride is beautiful to and from Florence. About 40 minutes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.7

Great location for those who want to experience beautiful Tuscany. Very friendly staff. All the information about the hostel is little bit here and there as a papers on the wall so make sure that you know what time the reception is open and when the buses are going. This hostel also needs a plumber to check the shower sewers. Otherwise I warmly recommend to experience this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.