Hostelworld.com

Ostello del Chianti

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
94% 512
43.5485481 11.1689758
Ostello del Chianti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel.perfect for wine lovers!it's convenient to do wine tasting,and many buses connect to Florence in weekdays.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Great place in a small village (neighborhood) called Tavarnelle, you can walk or rent a bike from the hostel and take the roads outside of town in any direction to be in the beautiful wine-hill country. The village has a really nice supermarket, and some nice little bars and cafes if you are "staying in". It is about 40 minute bus ride from Florence, but that is not a big deal in my opinion because the escape from the big city is well worth it. The hostel is a a great place to meet people too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in the Ostello dei Chianti. The staff in the hostel is very friendly and helpful. I fell in love with Tuscany, the area near the hostel is picturesque and takes the breath away. There are many green hills around and I advise you to visit little towns that can be found nearby (e.g. Barberino). I'm glad we changed our plans and stayed in Tavarnelle Val di Pesa instead of Florence. We could feel the real atmosphere of Tuscany, and it's not crowded with people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

Tavernelle is a great place and this hostel is one of my best stays. There weren't a lot of people so the environment wasn't great but that was more than made up for by the place. Staff is wonderful and they got me a bicycle through which I could see a lot of Tuscany. It's 45 mins from Florence city centre and you can catch a regular bus to it. Would definitely suggest this place incase you're visiting Florence

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.6

The staff here is absolutely amazing. I had a very stressful day getting to the hostel but when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms and offered a private dorm room for the same price. It is located in Tavarnelle which is about a 30 minute bus ride outside of Florence. So if you're wanting to stay in the city, then you should probably choose a different hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.1

The location is very beautiful, but kind of a hassle if you are looking to spend a lot of time in florence. Staff was very friendly big rooms and lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.3

Hostel was nice as it is in the countryside. The whole building is very dark and gloomy inside, and could definitely use some updates as it is an old hostel. The common area isn't very inviting either, and there is no wifi in the rooms. There's also no access to the kitchen, although there is a small fridge and microwave/toaster you can use. The bathrooms were kind of dirty when I got there too, which was strange because the hostel was nearly empty. It was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

The staff is lovely, kind and educated about the surrounding areas. Th female staff member who was there for the majority of my stay (and who's name I have regretfully forgotten) was extraordinarily kind. She gave me recommendations for places to eat, where to go wine tasting for free, and even shared her bottle of wine with me and offered me some of her fruit salad. It felt like being a guest in her home where everything was offered out of generosity instead of frugality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.7

The staff made the visit. They are all so kind! I would recommend this place. Small and quiet. Wifi works best in lobby, spotty connection in rooms if that is important to you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

The staff are amazing. Many thanks Declan and Sylvia for your hospitality and all the easter cakes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.