Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
84% 574
43.5570700 11.1717999
Ostello del Chianti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.4

Exelente hostel. Gente muy amable y el barrio es hermoso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.9

Nice to rest and enjoy sweet grapes around Tavarnelle in September..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
7.1

We had the place basically to ourselves its pretty chill there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.1

***this hostel is not in Florence. To get to Florence it is €6.60 round trip by bus and a 40-50 min ride each way*** not a bad hostel, but prepare for the mosquitos. Comfortable beds and clean facilities. Not much of a kitchen, just a fridge and microwave with basic plates/cutlery you can use, supermarket down the street. Beautiful region, gorgeous neighboring villages (visit barberino for wine tasting and don't miss San Gimignano!) very quiet during my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.1

Très bonne adresse près de Florence

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.7

Very friendly people. The village is far from Florence and best if you have car. As expected for the price, WIFI is only reaches the public space and there is one bath room for each floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ffidelisfgbti6761
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

Eficiente e Eficaz! Excelência em todos os ambientes. Fiquei bem a vontade e sem incômodos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • laurentheberger
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
6 aug 2016
8.6

Very cute, and the guy running it was very helpful (and put up with our annoying questions). Easy to get to - but far from Florence main (50 mins). Get the bus from SITA bus station - be warned: there aren't that many, and the latest is 7.50pm. Microwave and fridge (and plates + cutlery etc) useful. Great lockers and own key for door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

It is a quite a ride from Florence (1 hour by bus (from the Sita bus station)), but it was a pretty little town. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen was a bit empty as all it had was a microwave and kettle. Despite that I would come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

So just be aware, this place is no where near Florence, in fact it is just as close to sienna. If you miss the last bus you are also in for a world of trouble. I missed the last bus, but managed to make friends with a kind local who dropped me off at the highway exit... Which is still an 8km walk, mostly up hill. If you have luggage as I did it is no fun at all. The hostel is quite nice though, as is the town it is located in. Clean beds, clean bathrooms, good WiFi, what more do you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.