Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
9.4

Beautifully located to explore Tuscany. The staff were friendly and helpful and generally available if needed. Given its location it has more of a relaxed environment, probably not a place to go for partying. Facilities were generally very good, however there is not a full kitchen for guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.1

Nice, calm stop out of Florence. Very hard to find in the town, but the people were very nice and directed us to the hostel. Region was gorgeous countryside, but very remote, which meant there wasn't much to do after about 2-3 days. Decent value for money though - if you want an Italian town experience then this is where to go.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

I'm so glad I picked this hostel. The staff was absolutely amazing. Especially Mark was a spectacular man. I'm so glad I got to know him. Location is a bit far from center of the Florence. But there is a bus takes you there in 45 minutes. Hostels location was so beautiful. Waking up there is quite special. I especially recommend going for hiking around there. One of the most beautiful sceneries around there. I'm never gonna forget my time there and I'll definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
2.6

Super depressing town. Hostel felt like a prison. Staff was never around

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.9

Was quite terrible trying to locate this hostel. It was 45 minutes from Florence as expected, but the bus to get there took hours due to a lack of actual direction and help from locals. Hostel doesn't look much like pictures at all. The scenic photos must be from the countryside outside of the small town, as the hostel is literally in the middle of the town. Staff was very friendly, wifi worked only downstairs, doors were super difficult to open, hot water was good. Only stayed one night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.4

Super emplacement, village tranquille et bouffe typique. vraiment pas dispendieux pour un repas complet. le vin de la région est extra! l'auberge est propre et le personnel est accueillant. ambiance calme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour, accueil très chaleureux. La chambre et la salle de bain sont propres. Le grand placard personnel qui ferme à clé dans la chambre est très pratique. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.0

no encuentro que este bien ubicado ya que está a 50 minutos de Florencia . Las toallas no están incluidas y no recuerdo haberlo leído en la página . El personal bien .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.9

Lovely experience! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Showed me a bunch of good hikes. Would definitely recommend to someone who is looking for a quiet get away from the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

The beds weren't noisy, the facilities were clean, staff was very helpful. The little village it's in, Tavarnelle, is very homey and only a short walk to Barberino, which is small, but very pretty. The area is gorgeous. It's an hour by bus from Florence and unfortunately the bus does not run incredibly regularly on the weekends and holidays. It doesn't run at night, and taking a taxi to Florence is about €60. They also don't have an oven, but do have a toaster oven, microwave, fridge, and dishes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.