Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
7.7

Unfortunately I just stay one night so i can't say much. The staffs are super friendly and helpfull. Nice little town to relax.. the bus is not that frequent tho. Locker with key, bathroom was oke, no towel and soap tho. The receptionist did not open all the time but you could call if you need anything. Met nice people here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

What you would expect from a HI hostel - organised and clean. The town of tavarnelle is a great break from the bustling tourist towns. It has a relaxing atmosphere. Walk to wineries. 20 min to a non touristy medieval town. Staff were so helpful and friendly. By bus 1 hour to Florence or 1.5 hours to Siena - change buses in Poggibonsi - so it's easily done as day trips. For me it was worth a stop in a typical town not over run with tourists.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.4

Amazing area easy to get to the city centre, wonderful atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
7.7

It is a good enough hostel. At the heart of Tuscany. Close to Florence and Siena. The hostel is not very charming. And although located in a small town, can be quite noisy at nights because of the passing cars and bikes. Staff are very friendly. We had a private room which was clean, as much an old building can be clean. But all things considered, is a good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
6.6

Es retirado de Florencia pero vale la pena por los paisajes que ves en el camino, y el pueblo es muy bonito y tranquilo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel in Chianti. We had a few nights in Florence and were looking for something a bit more quaint and we found it. It is very quiet so we got some great sleep! We were lucky there was a night market in town. There were shops, music, and I had the best mint and lemon ravioli ever, For an escape form Florence I highly recommend Chianti. It is cheap and a lovely little village. Only complaint - is that the girls showers upstairs aren't great -I used the male showers instead.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Met some great people while staying here a couple days. Not a whole lot to do but relaxing atmosphere. Be warned it is HOT around this time, and there is no air conditioning or fans in rooms. Check in starts at 4am and nobody is at reception before then!! Wish there was a kitchen we could use (there is toaster oven, microwave, and fridge).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
4.3

Grosse marde! L'auberge est vraiment mais vraiment très loin de Florence même; vous devez vous y rendre en bus qui termine à 19h30 no joke ! Vous rater le dernier bus et vous payer 60euro de taxi (fait vécu). Donc on ne peut visiter florence de soir (très dommage puisque florence est magnifique). Manque constant de papier de toilette et à mains. ATTENTION énormément de moustiques 11 piqûres au visage -_- lit peu propre cause des boutons au visage. Bref un 1/10 je ne recommande pas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.6

Clean and easy to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.3

It was a really good spacious hostel, huge lockers too. Clean and the reception guy was really great. But don't be fooled into thinking it's in Florence, it's in this beautiful little town thats about a 40 minute bus ride from florence. Would go to again and I'd definitely recommend. But it's just not in Florence

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.