Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

E stato un piacere stare all'ostello del Chianti ! Veramente, tutto era perfetto. Il posto, il dormitorio, l'accoglienza e l'ospitalità 10 su 10 !!! Di più, il responsabile è gentile e dà delle buone informazioni !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • AnneundLisa
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.1

Sehr engagiertes Team, dass das Hostel unterhält, gute Englischkenntnisse, Tripempfehlungen, sauber, super günstig und Ausstattung in Ordnung für den Preis von 16€/p.P. bestens. Wir würden wieder kommen und können es empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
8.0

We had a great stay at this hostel, good value for money. Nevertheless, they don't have a cooker and that would've been great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.9

Great place to see Tuscan countryside. A little difficult to get to with infrequent buses, but the atmosphere is great. Everyone is really friendly. Pay attention to check in times though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.9

I loved my stay. It is simple and homey without cooking facilities but with great staff and in a beautiful little town. There is a great bar down the road that the staff told me about with cheap amazing food, cute towns nearby to walk to and such a relaxing environment out of the main cities! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.9

Fine hostel in a peacefull and friendly litle town with wineries and beautifull scenery all around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.0

Surprisingly not so clean, especially the common areas of the bathroom and tables. Location is awesome (Chianti) and meh (Tavarnelle Val di Pesa) simultaneously.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback

2 jul 2017
8.6

Nice place in a small town called Tavarnelle, 31km away from Florence. If you don't have a car, maybe it's difficult to get to. The area is beautiful and has awesome views. very very cheap! was worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
6.9

Just a (relatively) cheap place to sleep, not much more. Not a very social hostel. (I wasn't expecting a party hostel, but it seems like people really kept to themselves here.)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.7

The friendliest owner in the world

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.