Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
83% 587
43.5570700 11.1717999
Ostello del Chianti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 okt 2016
8.9

Great place to crash for a couple of days outside the city. There's a bus that runs from downtown florence out to this hostel that costs about 6.60 euro with return. They're closed now from November 1st - April.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
10.0

很清净的一家旅舍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
10.0

很清净的旅舍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.4

I loved staying here :) it was so nice to get out of Florence and be surrounded by cute little family-run shops with very generous and friendly people. The staff here were fantastic! I miss them. The only reason I did not give "facilities" a 10/10 is because there is not really a kitchen. There is a fridge that does not really work and a microwave. If you want some time to yourself and many opportunities for both free and paid wine tastings, go stay in Tavarnelle!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.4

Exelente hostel. Gente muy amable y el barrio es hermoso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.9

The hostel is a bit far from the florence city. We were using the car GPS, which couldn't trace the hostel location, and we ended up somewhere in florence city, due to same street names in chianti and florence city. Best way to reach is google directions directly for the hostel. The ambiance was very quite and a bit scary, only suitable if you have car rented out. The staff is good, wifi signals were low in our room, and the cleanliness is good too. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

Nice to rest and enjoy sweet grapes around Tavarnelle in September..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Amazing place. Lovely staff. Good dorm rooms and a nice social space. Shop not too far away, so you can walk to buy food. Breakfast was standard. I loved the location because the locals don't see too many tourists, so it's quiet and friendly. Went for a wine tasting, but otherwise spent my days relaxing in the garden area sketching and using the wifi for planning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
7.1

We had the place basically to ourselves its pretty chill there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.1

***this hostel is not in Florence. To get to Florence it is €6.60 round trip by bus and a 40-50 min ride each way*** not a bad hostel, but prepare for the mosquitos. Comfortable beds and clean facilities. Not much of a kitchen, just a fridge and microwave with basic plates/cutlery you can use, supermarket down the street. Beautiful region, gorgeous neighboring villages (visit barberino for wine tasting and don't miss San Gimignano!) very quiet during my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.