Hostelworld.com

Ostello Tramonti

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
89% 1595
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.6

Quite far from Cinque Terre, but the shuttle is helpful, although a change of a few euros each way. Nice food and atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice place, the staff always do what they can to help . The atmosphere was nice and the food was fantastic . Showers and toilets where ok , maybe a bit old but clean. Enjoyed my stay and would definetly come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

Very nice quiet villages, loved the hostel ambiance, with its nice lounge area and kitchen, lots of people to chat and hangout with. Free shuttle to and from the Riomaggiore village. A surprisingly tasty breakfast! Not a common thing for a hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.9

There are no walking directions to the hostel, this is because you should not walk. Our city bus was 20 minutes late and instead of waiting for another hour, we decided to walk. The hostel is located at the TOP of the hill. Took us an hour with our luggage to get there. WAIT FOR THE BUS

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had to walk but we warn our guests as we write in the directions: don't try to walk from La Spezia train station, use the public service.. We hope to see you again..

  • ummorr83
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The staff are soo friendly! The location is great. It's 8 min outside riomaggiore & their shuttle to & from town is super convenient. The hostel has a kitchen/bar & the cutest common room (great views) which is great for meeting people! Great for solo travellers. I extended my stay because I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again in the future. While the location is not amazing because it's not actually in the 5 cities, they had shuttles that run often enough that the location wasn't really a problem for me. In fact, I did a hike from the hostel that was my favorite thing about my stay in Cinque Terre and would not have discovered that otherwise! The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and it was definitely great quality for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.0

Very nice location, great view from there. The staff is nice but they could be nicer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

This is a fantastic hostel, I absolutely recommend it. The atmosphere is very loving and personal which is great. All of the staff go out of their way to give you tips and assistance. Only downfall is there is no kitchen to cook your own food but their food is delicious. The shuttle works really well so don't stress that you are not in one of the five towns. Plus the town of biassa is just as beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • marracachafa
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.7

The experience has been really amazing. The hostel is very well connected with Riomaggiore, one the villages of Cinque Terre, and is also very close to Portovenere and La Spezia. They have a really good restaurant and the environment of the hostel is amazing. I totally recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.0

Pretty cool hostel. Staff seemed a bit rundown at times and could have been nicer. Great common area and the shuttle ride was beautiful so I didn't mind taking it back to the hostel! Great place to stay if you want to visit but not blow your budget!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.