Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
9.4

除了位置有点偏,总体不错。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.9

This hostel was amazing! The staff was great and they run a free shuttle that takes you from the hostel to the first town of Cinque Terre (Riomaggiore) and back. The dinner they serve (not included in price but extremely well-priced) is home-made and authentic by genuine and friendly people. The place is very clean and quite modern in a quaint section a bit away from La Spezia (the port town next to the five cities) and isn't the best location but has an atmosphere that's absolutely worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Loved, loved the friendly vibe and the location. It made my time in Cinque Terre fly by. Helpful daily hostel shuttle to Riomaggiore. Small village in the country. Had parking which is a premium in this area. Hate to leave. Thznk you Andres and Ashley❤

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

Very wonderful trip👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.6

The staff was super nice and funny. Gave us advice to prepare our journey through the cinqueterre. Although its not located in the any of the cinqueterre villages, the fact that we have to travel through the mountain gives us the opportunity to enjoy beautiful views. Besides, the shuttle that takes us to and from Riomaggiore works fine (15 min ride?). The view from the living room is very nice. The hostel restaurant serves very good meals at nice prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Great stay and excellent people. I would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling the cinque terre because it offers guests great facilities, sun room, restaurant, comfortable beds and a terrace, for a great value. Though it is not in one of the five villages. The shuttle service is very convenient, as long as you remember to book in advance! Great food options, friendly staff and clean showers with functioning hot water to end a day spent on the beach or hiking the mountains!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.7

Ostello non situato in una posizione centralissima rispetto alle Cinque Terre e a La Spezia, però La Spezia è raggiungibile con il bus 19 (attenzione per il ritorno, l'ultimo bus è alle 20:00!), mentre per le Cinque Terre l'ostello fornisce un servizio di navetta (prenotatela con largo anticipo, o rischierete di restare senza passaggio!). Ostello pulito, mi è piaciuta anche la colazione originale che propongono! Non aspettatevi vita notturna nel paesino dell'ostello, tutto molto calmo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel was incredible! The one downside was that the lock part of my locker was broken but I didn't feel like my things were unsafe. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff is super friendly and helpful. The best part was the FOOD! Had homemade tiramisu and gnocchi and focaccia which were all just amazing. I ate there as often as I could! The shuttle to Cinque Terre is also really convenient. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.4

호스텔 갈 때 절대로 캐리어 끌고 셔틀 타러 가지마세요!!!!! 셔틀(1유로) 운행해줘서 좋은데 너무 언덕이라서 짐 많으면 힘들 거예요. 아래쪽에서 버스(패스 없으면 2.5유로) 타고 올라가시면 짐 끌고 올라가지 않아도 돼요. 그리고 길이 많이 구불구불해서 멀미하시는 분들은 약 챙기세요. 마지막 셔틀이 9시라 마나롤라에서 야경을 보다말고 가야했던 게 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 방이 넓진 않아요. 개인 락커 있고 개인 자물쇠 필요합니다. 침대에는 따로 물건 올려놓을 곳이 없어요. 개인 라이트도 없었어요. 2층 침대에서 잤는데 펜스? 같은 게 없어서 안쪽에 붙어서 잤어요. 여성 4인실이었는데 화장실, 샤워실은 밖에 있었고 남녀공용입니다. 단점만 적어놓은 것 같은데 저는 크게 불편하지 않았고 친퀘테레도 너무 좋고 룸메이트들을 잘 만나서 좋았어요. 직원들도 친절하고 메일 답장도 빨리해줬어요. 바다에 완전히 들어가고 싶은 분들은 다른 숙소 예약하시는 거 추천합니다. 바닷가랑 멀어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.1

super séjour. un restaurant à l'intérieur, tout fait maison, délicieux et bon marché.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.