Hostelworld.com

Ostello Tramonti

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 okt 2016
9.4

Staff was kind and helpful. The hostel is too far away to walk from Riomaggiore, but the hostel shuttle and public bus made it accessible. The hostel was clean. The restaurant food was good. If I came back I would for sure stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.4

Ein sehr schönes Hostel. Das eigene kleine Restaurant ist das Highlight. Unglaublich gutes Essen und Frühstück. Würde es immer wieder weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.9

I wanted to stay in one of the Cinque Terre towns but this worked out just fine and I would recommend it for people who are debating were to stay. The cafe is amazing here for both breakfast and dinner--my best dinners were here rather than in any of the Cinque Terre towns. The rooms of the hostel are very basic but the upstairs lounge and cafe are very cute and comfy. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Beds fine, bathrooms clean, great common areas. Particularly loved that you can eat there - the chef is fantastic and it's quite cheap. Nice shuttle service to town. You can do your laundry there too but no dryer. Lockers were great. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
8.9

Will for sure stay here again should I ever venture back to the Cinque Terre! Very spacious lockers (bring your own lock and towel), staff seemed a bit cold while checking in but the cook's great, food is SO good, plan to eat dinner/breakfast here! Accessible from La Spezia by bus, and the hostel offers a shuttle to/from Riomaggiore (1 euro each way). Nice common room, movies to watch, books to read, met other solo travelers :) my first truly alone hostel experience and it was excellent, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lyviak
  • Israel, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.7

We are an a couple of seniors traveling off season. The hostel staffers were all consistently helpful and friendly. The hostel is clean and well maintained. Excellent heat and hot water, hair dryers in the shower rooms, a comfortable lounge with large TV and a very reasonably priced in house restaurant with really delicious food made of fresh local ingredients. As older guests we really appreciated the elevator and the free shuttle service to Cinque Terre and information by the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

Parfait pour découvrir les cinque terre. Le restaurant est délicieux.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

This hostel was awesome! The wifi was a bit sketchy, but everything else was perfect. Everything was clean, the staff was so helpful, and everyone in the hostel was super friendly and willing to help you find an adventure, which is always reassuring. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.9

No kitchen, but great food from the attached restaurant. Convenient hostel shuttle bus to cinque terre. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.6

i stayed at this hostel for 5 nights and it was a nice stay! The hostel is located in a small village in the hills, but there is a bus shuttle and a public bus to get there. The common rooms are nice and cosy. The only disadvantage is that they don't have a kitchen for common use, so you can't cook for yourself. But breakfast and dinner at the hostel-restaurant are delicioius :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.