Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
5.4

Only one key per room was weird didn't feel very secure. No lockers in rooms either

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
7.4

It was ok for one night stay, but there were no lockers and only one key for thw room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.1

They had a dodgy coffee machine. Apart from that no tea or coffee making facilities. If they did people could make a cup and have a chat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.6

We took the bus from Rome to Ancona, and this hostel was very close to the bus station. It was also a solid 1,5 km from the port. So it's convenient for someone just staying there 1 night to get to the ferry, but its not in a very nice neighbourhood, and a few kms from the touristy areas. Other than that, there were no security lockers, and no air conditioning, which was awful at night. Bathrooms were nice enough. Staff was very friendly though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
6.0

Günstiges Hostel direkt beim Bahnhof. Also optimal für die Durchreise - mehr aber dann auch nicht! Türen lassen sich nicht verschließen und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.7

Myself and a friend had to stay the night in Ancona to catch a ferry to Croatia the next day. I had left my laptop on a flexbus because Im a big idiot but the staff at the hostel were so so so helpful and went beyond their duty to help me out! Which even included walking to the bus stop at 1am to translate for me. Such great people!! They looked after us like family. Great place to stay, clean rooms and bathrooms. No AC but with the windows open it was totally fine. Great value for money.DO IT!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
5.7

Wasn't much in the kitchen to use. The location was far from Ancona but great for the train station. The one key per room was frustrating and no atmosphere. The staff didn't speak much English so hard to get information out of them in terms of what you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
7.1

Hostal para una noche o de pasada. Recepcionistas amables. Ubicado a 5 min de la estacion de trenes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
6.9

El hostal en general está aceptable. El mayor problema es que cierran a las 12:30 de la noche y si llegas más tarde te quedas fuera. Se encuentra algo lejos del centro, aunque se puede llegar andando. Para la playa sí es aconsejable coger el autobús! Por lo demás,, ofrece una cocina con frigorífico para cocinarse y el trato personal fue inmejorable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
6.6

I stayed here with my friend for 1 night before we had to catch a ferry from Ancona to Split. The hostel was very basic bit also very cheap. You were provided with a towel and bedding but only 1 key per room. Luckily our room with 6 beds only had our 2 beds taken so I felt a little more safer. The locks on the doors didn't work and there was 1 power socket in the whole room. The location is very close to the train station so was ideal for us. If you need a bed for a night it isn't bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×