Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.7
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona Located at Via Lamaticci N. 7, , Ancona.
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
Italy
Ancona AN 60126 Via Lamaticci N. 7
70% 476
43.6070430 13.4991931
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
6.0

The Staff was nice, however the hostel was not so clean. The room was Ok, although the shower was dirty and the most of them are for sharing. About wifi, at least, it was not working in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
7.4

Was only here for a night to wait for ferry, it was fine for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.4

It was an odd stay here. I used it as a layover. Fine for that and not much more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Very useful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.0

I was only one night. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are big with a wardrobe. The bathroom is outside with separate showers. There's a kitchen a big dining room. And a big terrace. It like 2-3 from the port (boat station), but it's close to the center and bus station. Totally recommend it :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.6

What people expect from the cheapest hostel in tow?Staff was friendly but she has to like you or can be rude.she was very friendly towards me and gave me a whole empty 5 beds bedroom for my friend and me.extra towels and bed sheets.No security in the rooms.It is located in the roughest area of Ancona; but 4 mins from the station and 20 min walk to the center.cheap hostel atmosphere. clean enough but shower with flipflops,duh!it is a hostel for backpackers,what do you expect?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
5.1

La propreté laisse vraiment à désirer même après le "passage" de la femme de menage. Aucune salle de bains ou toilettes ne ferment à clé. Des gens "bizarres" semblent vivre à l'année la bas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.7

Personnel très sympa mais complication avec la voiture. Rapport qualité prix super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

Good for what we needed it for, one night stopover between getting off the ferry and getting on a train the next morning. Pretty basic place with no lockers but we were able to keep valuables with reception. Only felt with one member of staff but she was lovely and told us good places to go and eat. Wifi was a bit dodgy which was frustrating at times but overall it was a pleasant enough stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
7.4

Posizione ottimale vicino alla stazione. Personale cortese. Unica pecca l'unica presa di corrente presente nella camera ma con un paio di triple o una ciabatta si risolve il tutto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.