Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
8.0

For me it was a stop off point between the Croatian island of Hvar and Milan so I only stayed a night. It's well situated as it is a minute walk to Ancona station and there were restaurants and supermarkets surrounding the hostel. The shower wasn't the cleanest and the rooms were interesting. There weren't any lockers for items and as there was only one key, the person with it was the only one who could lock the room. Essentially I slept with the door open all night with a few scary visitors

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.1

Cheap, but not cheap... Showers are a little dodgy and one key per room causes annoyance. Wifi worked super well, great for a short stay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.7

Budget hostel in a good location. Rooms were fine although there is no ac or fans so got very hot. Small kitchen with plastic cutlery, we were only here for one night so it was adequate. Staff were very friendly and helpful, good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.3

Staff were super friendly and helpful with ideas to do around Ancona & how to get to the ferry port with a free bus. We were upgraded to a private room upon checkin which was really nice & kept our luggage there the next day.Close to lots of shops and cafe's and right across the road from strain station. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were not so clean, atmosphere was lacking but there wasn't many people when we were there - wifi was really good, kitchen was basic to cook a meal, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.0

L'hostel est très bien situé, juste à côté de la gare de train et tout près du départ des bus Flixbus. La salle à manger est spacieuse et la cuisine relativement bien équippée. Le personnel est accueillant. Ma chambre était bien, par contre il n'y a pas de prises murales près des lits, seulement 2 à côté de la porte. La salle de bain était très sale et il manquait une porte à la douche, donc l'eau allait partout. Pour la localisation, je recommanderais.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Montenegro, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.4

They are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.9

Basic hostel but pretty cheap. 5min walk to the train station. Not much of a vibe there, but fortunately I met a couple of cool girls in my room. Only one plug outlet for the room of four people which is very inconvenient in this day and age. I just stayed overnight inbetween my ferry ride and train the next day, so was fine for this purpose. Also no AC or fan in the room so it got pretty hot at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.7

Nous avons seulement séjourné une nuit, puisque nous avons arrivé en ferry le soir et reparti le lendemain en train. Environ 30 minutes de marche du port et très bonne emplacement pour prendre le train puisqu'il est situé directement à côté de la station. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Le seul point négatif est qu'il n'y avait pas d'air cimatisé (AC).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • DDickson
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
6 jun 2017
9.1

Had a great stay overnight, we were upgraded to a private room. We were very grateful. About 1-2km to ferry terminal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
6.6

This hostel was very easy to get to. However, everyone in the same dorm had to share a key and there were no lockers available. The internet was barely existent, but it is very close to a little grocery store and the train station. Not too bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.