Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona Located at Via Lamaticci N. 7, , Ancona.
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
Italy
Ancona AN 60126 Via Lamaticci N. 7
68% 461
43.6070430 13.4991931
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
7.7

Personnel très sympa mais complication avec la voiture. Rapport qualité prix super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

Good for what we needed it for, one night stopover between getting off the ferry and getting on a train the next morning. Pretty basic place with no lockers but we were able to keep valuables with reception. Only felt with one member of staff but she was lovely and told us good places to go and eat. Wifi was a bit dodgy which was frustrating at times but overall it was a pleasant enough stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
7.4

Posizione ottimale vicino alla stazione. Personale cortese. Unica pecca l'unica presa di corrente presente nella camera ma con un paio di triple o una ciabatta si risolve il tutto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.4

the bath room was quite dirty but as soon as the stuff found it, it was cleaned up. the stuff are very friendly and helpful and nice smile! there is no key for locker. I felt that security wasn't so well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
3.7

This place was a hot box. One small window with little to no breeze. Pretty sure we had some random local in our room also. There is no where to lock your stuff let alone locking the room. We often return to the door being open and no one inside. The kitchen and bathrooms are the worst I've ever seen. The lady at the front was friendly but other than that there was nothing good about this place. Only book if desperate and don't mind sharing a room with a 50 year old local.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
5.4

Clean sheets given but beds very dusty and sandy. No secure lockers. Kitchen facilities very dirty and limited. Hostel very close to bus station which is convenient if going on the ferry. Staff were helpful with directions to town and held luggage for us on our last day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.1

Very nice host, very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
3.4

Worst hostel i have ever stayed. My room was all dirty, the windows were broken and there was only one electric connector in a room of 4 people! Even worst, there wasnt any AC, it was so hot! The manager/owner ( blond woman) was very arrogant both with me and her employes. She lived there with her family and at night her friends would come to cook and dinne in the common room. Her friends were even worse... There is so many bad things to say, just dont go there, avoid it at all costs!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.1

This is a great place for a one night stay. The area around the hostel is not very interesting. It's just a normal port city, but after a 15 minute walk you are in the downtown area which is quite nice and cute. Lots of restaurants and shops. The room only has one key making it difficult and confusing with roommates. It also made me feel uneasy about the security. Staff does not speak very much English, but are very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
4.9

This hostel was not very clean. The bathrooms were not nice and it had some very strange 'locals' who would hang around the dining room at all different hours of the day and night. I was made to change rooms without being told, they moved my bags and I had no idea what was going on. I would not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.