Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn) Located at 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City, Okinawa.
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa Prefecture 900-0031 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City
95% 222
26.2244036 127.6798814
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jun 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere to meet people. A social area on the first floor is nice. Good value for money here. Staff were funny and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
10.0

Stay here! It is exactly what a good hostel/guesthouse should be. The sleeping areas and facilities are "cozy", but not cramped, as they are in much of Japan. I think it adds to the charm: Free bikes! Daichi is friendly, fun, generous, a lively personality, and creates an atmosphere that encourages mingling/talking among the guests. Occasional outings for dinner or drinks are an option for guests, too. The space is well curated and well used.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • wodbs3109
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.1

일단 호스트 정말 좋고요 덥지만 않으면 최고입니다 저는 화장실 샤워실 신경을 잘 안쓰는 편인데 화장실 남여 나눠져있고 샤워부스 2개 있고 지금까지 다녀본 게하들 중에 괜찮은 게하에 속합니다. 게스트들도 좋고 즐겁게 여행하고왔습니다. Thank you~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.9

This place was pretty easy to find! It looks like a regular apartment at first but the surfboard sign on the car park gave it away. The staff is super friendly and really down to earth (doesn't speak a lot of English but it was fine because I ended up speaking Japanese.) This is a good place to socialize and meet other people from all over (we went bowling my first night here!) The only issue you might have is that there are no lockers; everyone's stuff is together on shelves. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
7.7

This hostel is cheap but you get what you pay for. They only run air condition in the bedrooms at night so some of the rooms including the kitchen and common areas are hot and humid all the time. They don't even run AC in these rooms during the oppressively humid summer! Some staff members had recently left when I stayed and so at the time I was there, there was only one staff member and he could barely speak English. I recommend paying a bit more and staying elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing place! Went there for a five days vacation and had the time of my life. The place is great, the atmosphere is great, the staff is funny friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff, i would recommend, and come back again. I had a good time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best place I have ever stayed. The staff made it so welcoming and they did everything they could to accommodate us. The atmosphere is unlike anywhere else, everyone comes together and just hangout. All of us quickly became friends. We even went out to get dinner together, which is really awesome. I wish I could've stayed longer! It also happened to be my birthday and another girl's birthday, so the staff and the others surprised us by bringing us a slice of cake and snacks!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
10.0

This is such an amazing hostel! The staff are so friendly and inviting, and if you get lucky, then the other travelers there are also amazing and it will feel like a family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.4

Really like this Hotel, clean area, good facilities and extremely friendly staff. Besides, it takes around 15 mins if you take mono-rail. Overall, definitely will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.