Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn) Located at 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City, Okinawa.
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa Prefecture 900-0031 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City
88% 237
26.2244036 127.6798814
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
9.4

Very casual, free ice tea and bikes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.7

Little story of the stay, was the host wasn't there waiting for us to check in and left the door open but that was the point for me and my friend arrived in the middle of night can still get into the hostel...lol area around is safe and quite. Overview is over my expectation, felt welcoming and the host is a young and fun-loving Japanese boy. He does the dishes for guests, offers free towels and everything! Great stay! Good for budget travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.0

This hostel is just okay. The beds were really uncomfortable, too much light in the rooms (sliding door not covered), the AC is only allowed to be on the in the room after 10 PM, and the guy who worked in there came in at 0900 to clean the room! He hadn't even cleaned the bathrooms or common areas yet. Also, when people checked in late he would bring them into the room (like 11:30 and three people were asleep) and turn on the lights and speak at normal volume. Only good because it's cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.1

Staff is really kindly and friendly. Also astophere is good. Location is useful to get Naha central city. Good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

Loved staying here will definitely be back to Okinawa and this hostel will be my first choice. 5min walk to the ferry port to go to all the southern islands and a 10-15 min walk into central Naha. Staff were really fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff! They invited us out and showed us around. The place was clean and comfortable for the price. The location was pretty convenient, about a 20 min walk to the Main Street in Naha. Could've been closer but it was a great location for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.9

The house is very close to the port, so it is convenient to go to an island. In addition, the hostel provides free towels and bath-stuff which was really nice. People were very friendly and you can socialize with lot of travelers. I will definitely go to the hostel again when I visit Okinawa next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
2.0

This place is a super walk away from the monorail. They had one tiny sign out front with no English on it. The entrance smelled of urine. I emailed them notifying I'd be delayed on my arrival well ahead of time. Received no response and waited 40 minutes outside the front. This place is garbage. Stay at the Kerama Guesthouse instead. It's cheaper and the staff is amazing at Kerama.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.4

👌👌👍👍♡♡🏠

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Super accommodating staff. We arrived with nothing booked and the hostel was full. The staff managed to find us beds anyways. Fun common room, huge kitchen and great showers. Id stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.