Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Osaka Hana Hostel Located at 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka.
Osaka Hana Hostel
Japan
Osaka Osaka fu 542-0086 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku
93% 1353
34.6731218 135.4982176
Osaka Hana Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
10.0

My stay at the Osaka Hana Hostel was great. The staff was really nice and friendly. Everything was clean and the Hostel is close to lots of great attractions. I just have to recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

이 호스텔은 편안하게 지낼 수 있어서 좋고 또한 스텝분들도 매우 친철하셔서 좋은 여행이 될 수 있었습니다. 도톤보리와도 걸어서 7분정도로 매우 가깝고 주변에 신사이바시역이 있어 지하철 타기에도 유리한 위치에 있다. 다음에 또 오사카에 올 때에도 이 곳에서 머물 예정이다!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.1

The staff were so friendly and helpful! The overall cleanliness of the place was very nice and the beds were nice and private. The atmosphere lacked a tiny bit but I feel that is just because we travelled in off season. If you go in season I am sure it will be a lot more lively!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel twice now and I have been completely blown away by their amazing customer service and facilities, as well as their perfect location. I will always stay here when I visit Osaka and you should too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.6

Great little hostel! Perfect location for going to Dotonburi and and Osaka Castle on foot. Lacking a social atmosphere when I was there, but maybe better at other times.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.3

신사이바시역에서 도보로 3분 정도라서 교통이 아주 편리해요~ 커튼이 다 쳐져있어서 큰 불편함도 없구요 저렴한가격에 묵기에는 딱 좋은것 같아요!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

일단 신사이바시역에서 가까워서 좋았어요~ 하루만 묵었지만 편안하게 잘 있다가 온 거 같아요! 직원분이 너무너무 친절해서 다음번에 또 오사카 가게 된다면 묵고 싶네요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, I recommend , the staffs are very nice. Good location ,near subway train, near shopping area Shinsaibashi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

One of the BEST Hostel that I've experienced. Great location, Near to the Subway, Near to the shopping area. Love the bed! So comfy, and very clean environment. The staffs also friendly and greet you at all time. Totally feels like home. Definitely will stay here again! Love Love Love!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.7

Overall good hostel clean bed has a security box near bed which I couldn't lock because mine was too thick so make sure you have a smaller lock. Great location really close to the action and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.