Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
6.9

쑥쏘까 넘무 오우래되으어 뽀여요우. 약깐 떠러워 뽀이고, 위치는 좋습니다. 위치이 빼꼬 쫗은께 없써요우.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

모든 면에서 우수하다고 느꼈습니다! 특히 역에서도 가까워 교통에도 어려움이 없었으며 호스텔 건물에 바가 있다는 점에서도 좋게 느꼈습니다. 그리고 직원분들도 모두 친절했습니다. 조금 더 빨리 이용하지 못해서 아쉬웠습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

Excellent location! super like that the hostel is so near so many shops and eateries. walking distance to Shinsaibashi-suji, Dotonburi and even Namba! Super like also that there is a bar right beneath the hostel, so that if you are too tired after a day's walk, you can just chill out downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. When i arrived, dropped my luggage in there. The woman in the reception was so nice, and suggested me and a boy go to have lunch together in a good ramen restaurant near the hostel and was funny. In the night i had some drinks with the staff people, they are so kind and funny. The cleanliness is very good, all in his place. The room and the bed are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.4

Excellent location-- the hostel is a short walk from Shinsaibashi station. Although, the exit they recommended is not ideal if you have luggage as you had to carry it down a flight of stairs. Taken the Daimaru exit and walking across the street would be better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
8.9

일단 위치가 아주 좋습니다. 신사이바시 7번 출구에서 아주 가깝고 우메다역과 난바 역의 사이에 잇다보니 다니기도 편합니다. 하지만 주위에 밥집 보다는 술집이 많아 밥을 먹으려면 나가야 합니다. 저는 2인실을 사용햇는데 두명이서 쓰기에는 충분 햇습니다. 하지만 2인실에 딸려오는 화장실과 샤워실은 성인 남성분이라면 다소 작다고 느낄수 잇으실 겁니다. 호텔 아래에 잇는 바도 분위기기 좋고 다닐만 합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

Room is clean, please keep it. Everything i am satisfied, Osaka Hana Hostel allow us to stay with my twins babies so that i can have a great moment in Osaka. Near to the shopping mall OPA, family mart / 7-11 near by. Near to the subway "Shinsaibashi" station. If you have heavy baggage, you can choose exit 4A as evealator provided in exit 4A. Otherwise, exit 7 is nearest the one. Staff are nice and smile always. I was luckily i met the Master and her husband while we left.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

My stay at the Osaka Hana Hostel was great. The staff was really nice and friendly. Everything was clean and the Hostel is close to lots of great attractions. I just have to recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

이 호스텔은 편안하게 지낼 수 있어서 좋고 또한 스텝분들도 매우 친철하셔서 좋은 여행이 될 수 있었습니다. 도톤보리와도 걸어서 7분정도로 매우 가깝고 주변에 신사이바시역이 있어 지하철 타기에도 유리한 위치에 있다. 다음에 또 오사카에 올 때에도 이 곳에서 머물 예정이다!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.1

The staff were so friendly and helpful! The overall cleanliness of the place was very nice and the beds were nice and private. The atmosphere lacked a tiny bit but I feel that is just because we travelled in off season. If you go in season I am sure it will be a lot more lively!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.