Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, located in a central area. Rooms are very small but the personal was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Osaka Hana Hostel is hands down one of the favourite hostels I have been to. Super easy to get to, it was nice and quiet so a great place to relax. The staff were amazing and super friendly, such a warm welcome and even goodbye. If your looking for a place to put your feet up at the end of a busy day this is it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Good location with walking distance to Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi. Worried about breakfast but silly me since food is everywhere! Staff is helpful and fun. Definitely a welcoming place to stay in Osaka. Enjoy Osaka !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

It was really nice staying over. Staff is super welcoming and helping. I also liked the fact tea and coffee were available to use for free as it makes mornings easier. Great place and would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Hana Hostel Osaka, it is ideally located walking distance from the train station that can connect you to anywhere you want to go in the Osaka area and the neighboring perfectures, a stone throw away from the Shinsaibashi fashion district and shops galore and also the Dohtonburi food street. The hostel is clean and has all the amenities you need . The staff is approachable and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

We had a quadriple room with own bathroom. Room was clean. Bathroom was small but normal in Japan. Facilities are ok, we had hairdryer. Staff was fantastic and very helpful. Location in Amekura, a very hip neighborhood and close to other touristic hotspots.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Everything is very pleasant with my 2 night stay here. Literally steps away from Shinsaibashi, cleanliness is tops. The friendly staff deserve a big shout out. Not only did they offer me to switch to a 6-bed room when it's available last minute (I booked the big dorm), they also helped me make phone calls to a local business whose people can't speak English to clarify some issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Big lockable trunk by your bed for valuables, good location - close to transit, friendly and helpful staff, perfect wifi, but the common room was the nicest part. Very comfortable and inviting. Makes it easy to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed at Osaka Hana for one night (the hostel we originally chose wouldn't take late check in, but Osaka Hana emailed us the door code and left our room key at reception for late self check in). Very easy to get to hostel from the subway station, lots of cafes and Izakaya (Japanese pubs) in the area. Walkable to Shinshaibashi shopping street. Very clean dorms and bathrooms, plus kitchen / lounge area. There was an on-site bar, but we didn't visit it. NB - no lock provided with locker!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Nice !! 신사이바시에서 접근성도 좋고, 아주 가까이에 세븐일레븐도 있고, 쇼핑하고 돌아다니기 아주 좋았습니다. 수건은 100엔에 대여할 수 있는데, 크고 깨끗해 좋았습니다. 짐 보관하는 장소도 별도로 마련되어 있어 마지막 날에 부담없이 여행할 수 있어 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 무척 친절했구요:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.