Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Osaka Hana Hostel Located at 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka.
Osaka Hana Hostel
Japan
Osaka Osaka fu 542-0086 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku
92% 1327
34.6731218 135.4982176
Osaka Hana Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.1

오사카 시내에서 싼가격으로 지낼수 있는것은 괜챃은 편이고 시내관광지 와 멀지 안아서 걸어사 다녀도 괸찮은 편 이다 단지 게스트하우스라 약간 좁은편이여 샤워 하기가 붎편한데 가격대비 하루정도 는 저렴하게 이용하기 좋다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Good hostel, friendly staff, within an easy 5 minute walk of dotonbori and the subway station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I wished I was in Osaka longer to continue my stay here. Overall, a friendly English speaking staff with a spacious common area/kitchen. Everything was clean and in working order. An amazing location in downtown Osaka. I happened to visit during a going away party for a staff member, and it was a very fun celebration. The hostel staff seemed more like a family than coworkers, which attributed to a very warm and positive atmosphere. Highly recommended if you're seeing Osaka!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.9

와이파이도 잘 되고, 신사이바시 역에서도 가깝고 조용하고 도톤보리로 내려가는 길에 일본 골목도 구경할수 있어서 좋았습니다. 1층 응접실에 불은 리셉션데스크쪽 벽에 붙어있습니다. 참고하세요^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

夜10時前に着いて朝7時に出るという短い一泊でしたが、スタッフの方がとても感じ良く好感を持ちました。ドミトリーのベッド脇には、貴重品を入れるような箱があるのですが、その鍵がなく、もともと自分で南京錠のようなものを用意するべきだったのかも知れません。その脇のベッド奥にスペースがあって、黒いカバンを置いたら底が埃まみれに…。カーテンを閉めてもレール部分の隙間が大きすぎて外の人と目が合います。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.4

Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Beds were super comfortable and had a curtain for privacy. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The location was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Japan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.7

3박 4일 묵었는데 정말 괜찮았어요! 직원분들 너무 친절하시고 도톤보리까지도 너무 가깝고 주위에 편의점도 있고 아주 편하게 오사카여행 잘 했습니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying in Osaka. We hope to see you in the near future.

  • deohagi
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

딱히 나쁜 점이 없어서 굉장히 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying with us. We really appreciate with your comment. We hope to see you in the near future. 우리와 함께 머물에 대한 정말 감사합니다. 우리가 정말 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다. 우리는 가까운 장래에 당신을 볼 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.