Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
9.7

Everything is very pleasant with my 2 night stay here. Literally steps away from Shinsaibashi, cleanliness is tops. The friendly staff deserve a big shout out. Not only did they offer me to switch to a 6-bed room when it's available last minute (I booked the big dorm), they also helped me make phone calls to a local business whose people can't speak English to clarify some issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Big lockable trunk by your bed for valuables, good location - close to transit, friendly and helpful staff, perfect wifi, but the common room was the nicest part. Very comfortable and inviting. Makes it easy to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed at Osaka Hana for one night (the hostel we originally chose wouldn't take late check in, but Osaka Hana emailed us the door code and left our room key at reception for late self check in). Very easy to get to hostel from the subway station, lots of cafes and Izakaya (Japanese pubs) in the area. Walkable to Shinshaibashi shopping street. Very clean dorms and bathrooms, plus kitchen / lounge area. There was an on-site bar, but we didn't visit it. NB - no lock provided with locker!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Nice !! 신사이바시에서 접근성도 좋고, 아주 가까이에 세븐일레븐도 있고, 쇼핑하고 돌아다니기 아주 좋았습니다. 수건은 100엔에 대여할 수 있는데, 크고 깨끗해 좋았습니다. 짐 보관하는 장소도 별도로 마련되어 있어 마지막 날에 부담없이 여행할 수 있어 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 무척 친절했구요:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are cozy, curtains on the bed and a great mattress. Bathroom is tiny but still very good given its inside the room. You have a discount on the sake bar, so that's a nice way to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
10.0

Bonito hostal tradicional con excelente ubicación en Osaka. El personal muy amable siempre dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
6.9

쑥쏘까 넘무 오우래되으어 뽀여요우. 약깐 떠러워 뽀이고, 위치는 좋습니다. 위치이 빼꼬 쫗은께 없써요우.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

모든 면에서 우수하다고 느꼈습니다! 특히 역에서도 가까워 교통에도 어려움이 없었으며 호스텔 건물에 바가 있다는 점에서도 좋게 느꼈습니다. 그리고 직원분들도 모두 친절했습니다. 조금 더 빨리 이용하지 못해서 아쉬웠습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

Excellent location! super like that the hostel is so near so many shops and eateries. walking distance to Shinsaibashi-suji, Dotonburi and even Namba! Super like also that there is a bar right beneath the hostel, so that if you are too tired after a day's walk, you can just chill out downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. When i arrived, dropped my luggage in there. The woman in the reception was so nice, and suggested me and a boy go to have lunch together in a good ramen restaurant near the hostel and was funny. In the night i had some drinks with the staff people, they are so kind and funny. The cleanliness is very good, all in his place. The room and the bed are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.