Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.9

Great staff at the reception. Had a small and nice conversation with one of them. All of them were extremely helpful and thoughtful. They even helped me with making a reservation to a Japanese BBQ nearby. Not a lot of people hang around the common area, at least during the time of my stay. So, couldn't really find opportunities to talk to other people other than my roomies. So if you are looking for a quite place this would a good option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.7

Great location, very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms (for the price), and great location (especially for nightlife)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever! I can fully recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Het hostel is gelegen in een bijzonder leuke, hippe wijk met tal van boutiques. In de avond was er wel veel rumoer op straat maar dat maakte het verblijf in een zekere zin ook wel leuk. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam. Bij binnenkomst in het hostel dien je je schoenen uit te doen en liggen er slippers klaar waarmee je rond kan lopen. De gemeenschappelijke ruimte is uitnodigend met wel een wat krappe keuken waar je niet echt langs elkaar kan. Er ligt gratis koffie en thee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great location near metro station and dotombori street Clean. Book with confidence

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
10.0

2박 3일 묵었는데 너무 편안하고 즐겁게 지내다 왔습니다. 스텝 분들 모두 친절하시고, 친구가 폰을 잃어버렸는데 어디서 잃어버렸는지 물어봐주시고 일일이 전화해주셔서 찾았습니다. 너무 감사드려요! 숙소도 도톤보리 근처라 왠만하면 다 걸어다닐 수 있어서 좋았고, 치안도 좋아서 밤에 여자 둘이 돌아다니기에도 위험하지 않았습니다. 다음에 오사카 여행을 또 온다면 여기서 또 묵을거고, 오사카 여행가는 친구들한테도 다 추천하고 있어요. 그만큼 너무 좋았습니다!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, located in a central area. Rooms are very small but the personal was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Osaka Hana Hostel is hands down one of the favourite hostels I have been to. Super easy to get to, it was nice and quiet so a great place to relax. The staff were amazing and super friendly, such a warm welcome and even goodbye. If your looking for a place to put your feet up at the end of a busy day this is it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Good location with walking distance to Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi. Worried about breakfast but silly me since food is everywhere! Staff is helpful and fun. Definitely a welcoming place to stay in Osaka. Enjoy Osaka !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.