Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orient Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

Had a great time, friendly staff, great location, easy on the budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.1

Great location and friendly staff. Didn't really have much of an atmosphere but nice for a quiet stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Ultra helpful staff, location is very good, right behind Aya Sofya, wifi works well and the sink inside the rooms is a great idea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Perfectly located, with an amazing view (the roof top is incredible). The staff is very friendly and a lot helpful. We recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.7

Just perfect, best value for money ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.0

Good for what we paid. It was clean and simple. We had a private room with aircon. The room was very small but the aircon worked a treat! Great location, very close to the blue mosque and public transport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

10/10 - this place is amazing! Perfect location in the old city, super friendly and professional staff, best breaky, comfy beds and clean bathrooms, additional services available. Best place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.1

Certainly handy to all the old attractions. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • xifles6242
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
7.7

No real common area to meet other travelers. Otherwise the place was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.1

Staff are friendly and understanding. They even let me store my luggage in their luggage room for nearly 2 weeks while i was backpacking thru europe. They let me take shower before my flight even at that time i already checkout. I would stay here again if i ever in istanbul in the future

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.