Hostelworld.com

Orient Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Orient Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Orient Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet
87% 923
41.0060384 28.9808392
Orient Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Great place! I would go back! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was impecable! We spent 2 nights in Orient hostel, before and after our trip to Anatolya. We had great time on rooftoop of the hostel, and great fun with a hostel crew, and after all I just feel incomfortable to talk about Orient as a hostel, when I actually felt like home. Thank You guys, wish to see You again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.1

The place was quiet at night maybe due to low season. Lockers are outside of the bedroom but we didn't really using it. Free breakfast of boiled egg, bread + butter, cereals and hot drinks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hotel a few days. The location is great, the workers are very friendly and helpful. Family atmosphere, comfortable beds! At the top is a restaurant where the evening you can drink a beer and light the shisha, the morning to eat breakfast. In the restaurant on one side is wiev of Bosphorus, the other on the Hagia Sophia. I would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
9.4

Muy buena la atención del personal. Siempre predispuesto y servicial. Muy buenas indicaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone who has worked on to make my stsyment at Orient Hostel.. Just Awesome.. I really did enjoyed all. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Mr. Serdar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
8.6

Хостел в хорошем месте. Недалеко от основных достопримечательностей. Завтрак, которым можно наесться. Хостел немного ушатанный, но за свои деньги в самый раз. Были проблемы с горячей водой.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2015
8.0

El Hostel está cerca a las principales atracciones turísticas, así como al tranvía para ir a las otras partes de la ciudad. El personal es muy amable y estuvo dispuesto a ayudarnos con todo lo que necesitáramos. Recomendamos totalmente este lugar para quienes vayan en plan mochilero, sin muchas exigencias.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2015
10.0

Thank you for all your help! We had wonderful days in your hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
8.6

Hostel staff are excellent. Very accomodating. Beds comfotfable and lonen very cleanas are the bathrooms and toilets. Food at tje rooftop cage os excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.