Hostelworld.com

Orient Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Orient Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Orient Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet
91% 930
41.0060384 28.9808392
Orient Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.9

The place is lacking in certain soft touches but what's lacking in decor is made up 1000 fold by the staff. They're helping, generous, friendly, engaging yet not invasive. The location is perfect if you're planning on seeing the old city and the rooftop deck is a gem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, lovely cafe and rooftop and breakfast has everything you need :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here. Location is perfect to visit all main tourist areas & has easy access to the metro. Dorm room was clean & spacious, showers hot with good pressure & WiFi is good throughout the building. The staff are awesome. Went out of their way to make me feel welcome and help me when I needed it. They can provide all sorts of information about where to go, transport, managing the locals and are good company in the evenings! I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Great place! I would go back! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was impecable! We spent 2 nights in Orient hostel, before and after our trip to Anatolya. We had great time on rooftoop of the hostel, and great fun with a hostel crew, and after all I just feel incomfortable to talk about Orient as a hostel, when I actually felt like home. Thank You guys, wish to see You again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.1

The place was quiet at night maybe due to low season. Lockers are outside of the bedroom but we didn't really using it. Free breakfast of boiled egg, bread + butter, cereals and hot drinks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hotel a few days. The location is great, the workers are very friendly and helpful. Family atmosphere, comfortable beds! At the top is a restaurant where the evening you can drink a beer and light the shisha, the morning to eat breakfast. In the restaurant on one side is wiev of Bosphorus, the other on the Hagia Sophia. I would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
9.4

Muy buena la atención del personal. Siempre predispuesto y servicial. Muy buenas indicaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone who has worked on to make my stsyment at Orient Hostel.. Just Awesome.. I really did enjoyed all. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Mr. Serdar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
8.6

Хостел в хорошем месте. Недалеко от основных достопримечательностей. Завтрак, которым можно наесться. Хостел немного ушатанный, но за свои деньги в самый раз. Были проблемы с горячей водой.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.