Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.7

It was fun, had a great time! Met tons of ppl.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.4

I was only here for a night but it was a great stay. Staff was friendly, value you good and the location was excellent. Bathrooms are dorms were very clean. I was just in town to get my Chinese visa and the location is an easy 15 minute walk to the consulate. I only wish there were more outlets around outside of the rooms. I was looking to dry my hair and didn't want to wake my dorm mates in the early morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.7

위치 최고, 직원 분들 진짜 친절, 조식 엄청 잘 나오고 세탁기같은 시설도 유료 사용 가능하며 부엌도 넓어서 요리도 할 수 있어요. 샌프란이 5월이었는데도 생각 이상으로 추웠고 숙소 히터가 잘 안 돼서 잠자는 게 좀 추웠는데 추가 담요 제공받고 히터도 손 보니까 괜찮았습니다. 직원 분들이 친절하시고 숙소 위치가 유니언 스퀘어에 위치해서 어디든지 금방 갈 수 있다는 것도 좋은 장점이었습니다. 호스텔에 필요한 모든 시설이 다 준비되어 있는 거 같아요. 샌프란에 다시 온 다면 꼭 이곳에 머물겁니다. 전 완전 추천!!! The best hostel in San Francisco, the employers are nice and the hostel provides almost everything that travelers need. And their breakfast is good! If u need any place in SF, this is the right place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mcarfora
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
7.7

El hotel fue bastante bueno en líneas generales. La ubicación es buena, pero si uno hace un giro equivocado puede encontrarse en situaciones desagradables. La atención del personal fue excelente. Las instalaciones estaban bien, pero no más. Durante nuestra estadía, hacía algo de frío en San Francisco, por lo que los dos primeros días la calefacción estuvo encendida. Inexplicablemente, y a pesar que los días subsiguientes fueron más fríos, la misma fue apagada. Aún así, nos dieron mantas extra

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels I've stayed at around the world. Rooms were a good size and very clean. Front desk and cleaning staff were lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was excellent by hostel standards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

Staff are friendly and they help you anything you need. The hostel is very near of some main attractions as China Town and the Cable Car Station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

Il prezzo di un posto in una camerata di 4 letti è di 48,00 $ circa, ma se aggiungi altri 4 $ puoi avere l'asicugamano per fare la doccia. Questo non è corretto, devono includerlo nel prezzo poichè tutti hanno bisogno di farsi la doccia tutti i giorni! Il personale è scortese e non gentile con i clienti. Il frigorifero era pieno di cibi scaduti dove non hanno fatto pulizia per mesi!! Ho chiesto io di fare una ripulita all'interno del frigorifero, non c'era piu' spazio per gli ospiti. Sono delusa

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
7.1

위치는 파웰역이랑 가깝습니다. 오래되긴햇지만 가격대비 깔끔합니다 방에 티비 냉장고 선풍기 수납공간도 넉넉하거 개인화장실도 깨끗하고 수건도 매일 비치해주시고 좋앗지만 왜 헤어드라이기가 없나요????ㅠㅠ 여자둘이 썻는데불편해서 미치는줄 알앗슴니다ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.9

Bad WiFi too slow but Nice activitys

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.1

it was nice experience staying here as it was an economic deal. Met many people and had fun with SFO city life. Overall nice and worth to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.