Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel, centrally located and with really friendly staff. I had an ensuite room, it was perfect, spacious and clean. Slightly noisy in the evening from across the halls/from out the window but nothing too crazy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

Everything was very clean. Good central location, very close to Union Square. I stayed in a 4 person dorm. The shower was small and the toilet had a weak flush, but it was very clean and well maintained.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.0

유니언 스퀘어링 엄청 가깝고 전반적으로 좋았어요~ 바트역이랑도 가까워요 조식도 다양한 음식으로 준비해주셔서 잘 먹었네요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • goe_the
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.1

Sehr nette und gute Hostelerfahtung im super zentralen Orange! Sehr nette Mitarbeiter*innen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.7

People were great, place was clean, room was cheap! I'll stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

It was literally a perfect stay. I've stayed at a lot of Hostels before and I can't complain in any way about Orange Village. Very clean, good location, friendly and helpful staff and the best breakfast ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.0

A good hostel overall. It is an old building, so there was a bit of a funky smell...ended up getting some Glade for our visit. The area the hostel is in is borderline dodgy, but nothing really happened. The hostel is secure, only hostel stayers are buzzed in through the front door. Convenient because it is close to union square!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.4

전반적으로 깨끗하고 위치도 아주 좋았습니다. 한국인 직원분들도 계셔서 소통도 잘되었습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
8.6

직원분들이 너무 친절해서 좋았어요! 침대가 많이 삐그덕거리는게 아쉽지만 나머진 좋아요!! 조식도 맛있고 추천합니다! 위치도 좋아용~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.6

화장실있는 4인 도미토리 이용했습니다 가장 복도끝방 이용했구요, 샌프란시스코에서 위치하나는 끝내줍니다 유니언스퀘어 도보 5-7분이고 여행하시는데 크게 지장없을거같네요!! 주변에 먹을것고 많고 호텔들이 많아서 호스텔거리는 비교적 안전햇어요. 드라이기 빌려주고 수건 바꾸고싶을때마다 바꿔줍니다. 2층이엇으나 다행히 엘리베이터가 잇어서 무리없이 들고 갓어요.그리고 한국분들 많아서 혼자 오시는분들 여기 오시면동행구하기 쉬울거같아요!! 하지만 와이파이 굉장히 느립니다. 카톡은되지만 사진전송이엄청느려요 그리고 2층침대라서 엄청 삐걱대요 조금만 뒤척이면 위아래로 다 삐걱삐걱 쉐킷쉐킷 난리나요!! 샤워실이 엄청 좁습니다 비누칠하면서 씻어야할정도.. 조식은 시리얼, 바나나, 우유, 빵, 요플레 와플 등등 있으나 언제나 붐비고 직원이 채워주면 금새 동강나서 잽싸게 겟하셔야할거같습니다ㅠ 시설은 그냥 그러나 좋은 위치와 합리적인 가격을 원하시는분이라면 강추드려요:)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.