Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
6.9

Everything was simply: "Ok". Wish I could, at the very least, say "you get what you pay for" But even regarding hostels, you're paying that Bay Area premium. + Fast, easy wi-fi + Location – Bathroom – Overall room amenities / presentation

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
8.0

The staff was great. My admirations. They are there to help you at any time with smile and kindness. They have quite stuff to offer as a breakfast. The beds are not the best, but still are really comfortable. What's more, they offer different event for every evening. Their showers are not spacious, but they do make effort to clean them. The location, though is... how to put... quite problematic for me. It is in the center of the city - everything is pretty close. That includes the homeless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
7.4

Orange village is a good hostel with very good facilities (free breakfast and laundry room, etc). I found that the atmosphere was more the one of a hotel than a hostel but it's pretty big so it may explain this. The only thing I can complain is the location, very central (near union Square) but the neighborhood is creepy especially in the evening with lots of homeless people. It's ok during the day, and there is a lot of public transport very near, but you better not be alone late at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
8.6

Was a lovely stay, close to everything we needed and he beds were super comfy! Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
6.3

Très gros problème d'insonorisation (les fenêtres devraient être changées!) et lit qui grince énormément. Résultat 2 mauvaises nuits. Je ne parle pas de la qualité et de la propreté du matelas et de la chambre. Seule la salle d'au est à peu près entretenue. Des points positifs quand-même : l'emplacement ainsi que le petit déjeuner!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
7.4

Hatte ein 4personen zimmer mit eigener dusche was super war. nur die dusche war soo eng, man konnte sich kaum darin drehen. und ja also das tuch zum duschen, dass man inkl. bekommt war so gross wie ein waschlappen...hatte glücklicherweise selber ein tuch mitgebracht. sonsten war ich zufrieden. da die lage halt ziemlich zentral ist, ist es auch dem entsprechend laut in der nacht. die wegbeschreibung vom flughafen zum hostel war super.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
2.6

I had a very bad experience at this hostel. The building is old and dirty, and they would accept any type of behavior in the rooms. I complained that my room mates were loud, dirty and disrespectful and the hostel didn't do anything about it. More than that, when I said I was leaving because of that, they didn't give me a refund. I have been to more than 40 hostels all over the world and this is on my top 3 bad experiences. Please don't go to this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
8.0

this is a nice hostel to stay at.great summertime ventilation and showers,location is good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
7.7

Good price-performance ratio. Very central, clean and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.0

Lovely staff, nicely sized room with a sink inside and clean bathrooms. Just be aware that the area is a little dodgy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×