Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 apr 2017
8.0

무엇보다 깨끗해서 넘 좋습니다 위치도 좋고! 4인실 화장실있는 방 묵었는데 화장실도 깨끗하고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 굿굿 근데 밤에 좀 추움

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.0

Decent hostel; good location near the downtownarea. Facilities are allright but the wifi is sometimes a bit slow. A few staffmembers are rude and unhelpful but most staffmembers are friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
9.7

정말 너무 좋았어요~~ㅎㅎ 위치도 다운타운 근처라 어디 가기 편했고 숙소 시설도 가격에 비해 매우 좋았던 거 같아요 직원분들도 다들 친절하고ㅎㅎㅎ 침대가 조금 삐그덕 거리는거 빼고는 정말 짱!! 조식 너무 맛있었어요ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.9

Je recommande cet hostel! La chambre était propre, il vraiment très bien placé, a deux pas des magasins et des transports! Le seul point négatif est le bruit mais après plusieurs expériences en Amérique du Nord, je dirais que le double vitrage n'existe pas mais avec une paire de boule Quies, on dort comme un bébé!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
7.1

All in all the hostel is quite good. The location for sightseeing is very convenient since all types of public transport are right around the corner to get you to the major attractions. A big minus is the whole are around union square as soon as it gets dark. We didn't feel very comfortable around all those homeless, drunk and drug addicts. Apart from that the hostel was nice. The free breakfast is also a bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
6.0

Security was dismal, the facilities weren't very clean, and the rooms were pretty old and rickety. I've been all over the world the last few weeks and this was probably my least favorite hostel, minus the amazing location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.3

Good location...near Union square and lots of restaurants. The sink in the bathroom was over the toilet so it was a little weird. You had to flush the toilet to make the water come out of the sink and so partly straddle the toilet to wash your hands. Lockers in the room fit a small carryon. They are supposed to have reading lamps in each bunk bed, 2 of the top beds didn't have them so we had to get them from the front desk. A little annoying if you are checking in late & ppl are asleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
7.7

The internet could definitely be improved! Its really poor quality!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel. I extended 2days more. I love a breakfast of here. They provide a bread, yoplait, banana and waffle. You can make your own waffle! So delicious.. great location. Nice atmosphere. Somebody told the outside of here is a little noisy but I was fine. And beds are little creaky..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
6.3

The staff is really nice and helpful and they store bags if you need. Old building in kind of an iffy neighborhood really close to the tenderloin district so single travelers keep it in mind. The common area was great and the kitchen was top notch. Everyone was nice and I met some cool people but it was a more introverted atmosphere so if you're looking for a party, you won't find it here. For the money you pay, it doesn't feel quite worth if you're used to European hostels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.