Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
75% 1141
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
7.1

Main downfall was the radiator blasting out heat with no way of turning it off hence fan in the room. Great breakfast. Could be cleaner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

This is one of the two worst "value for money" hostels I've ever stayed at. The other one was in Brooklyn, NY. Everything's there - lockers, wifi, kitchen, etc. But there are a million tiny things that add up to a generally poor experience. Beds are super-crappy metal beds that shake from the smallest movement; wifi is a clumsy system w/ codes; you get a pillowcase, a bedsheet, and a small towel - there's nothing to cover yourself with during sleep; sinks are inside the rooms... And so o

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.4

I'll comment about what people mostly comment about and what seems to downgrade the Hostel. 1. Location: yes, there are lots of homeless people in the area, try to avoid Turner st and Ellis st at night. The Hilton is next door, so the area actually is not as bad... 2. Noise: well, it's in the city center, if you have a room facing the street you might hear that. Generally, a decent Hostel, cleanliness is alright, however, having mattress and pillows wrapped in plastic is a bit weired.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.4

Was a nice clean hostle. Not much social events happening and staff are not travelers. Breakfast finishes bang on 10:00 am.Located in city next to Hilton good location. Overall was ok quite expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Good location, clean n good facilities. I had a 4 bedroom share and found it to be very cramped for space. Having been other hostels staff not so accommodating on arrival , not shown any thing just given key to room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
7.1

Definitely fit what I needed for the night. I was just staying the night with before catching my flight early the next morning. The Hostel had a $13 shuttle bus service to the airport which I thought was fantastic in such an expensive city. When I arrived I was given my keys and room number to settle in right away. They provided me with clean sheets and a towel. There was very little noise, and provided breakfast in the morning, complimentary between the hours of 7am and 10am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. One of the guys at reception was not very helpful when trying to solve a problem

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.9

Hostel is in the centre of SF but in an area with many homeless, staff was efficient but not very welcoming. The dorms were clean but the bathrooms could do with some more attention and also in our dorm the radiator was turned on (end of July) which made it incredible hot and very hard to sleep, staff wasn't very understanding and failed to turn it of. The breakfast was nice and other facilities were good too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
2.6

Location was terrible, hookers and bums right out front. Staff were unwelcoming and not interested. No common area for people to interact. There was no vibe in the hostel what so ever. Pictures and reviews on website were completely misleading. Would not suggest staying here to my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
5.7

The room was quite filthy, dust was underneath the bed an on the shelfs, my locker smelled and there was something sticky in it so I couldn’t use it, Then hair in the shower, the bedsheets had stains. Around the hostel were a lot of drunk and drugged people so as a girl/woman alone it was not safe outside. The staff although was super nice, very helpful and friendly! The waffles for breakfast were great, also peanut butter and Nutella, but I found it a bit strange that there were only single us

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.