Hostelworld.com

Orange Village Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
78% 1116
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.9

위치 면에서는 뭐 더 이상 바랄 게 없는 곳이었습니다! 도심가인 파웰 스테이션에서 두 블록만 걸어가면 되니까 숙소에 짐 맡기고 바로 뮤니패스 끊고 돌아다녔어요! 케이블카 출발지이기도 하고 메트로 모든 노선이 지나가기도 하니까 뭐 교통의 중심지라고 볼 수 있습니다. 다만 도심에 있다보니 부랑자와 노숙자가 많긴 했지만 같이 다니면 크게 무섭지 않아요! 저는 이용하지 못했지만 호스텔 바로 오른쪽에 오패럴 리쿠어라고 해서 과자나 음료수 같은 거 파는 가게가 있더라고요. 돈이 부담스러우신 분은 거기서 사셔서 비용을 아낄 수 있을 거 같네요. 직원들 모두 다 너무 친절한 분이시기도 했어요!!! 나중에 다시 샌프란시스코 가게 된다면 다시 여기를 이용하게 될 거 같네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
6.0

The zone it's not very safe and the hostel It's very old. It has a nice lounge, and a nice kitchen but not more than that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
8.3

Overall, I really enjoyed the hostel and would stay there again! There were only a couple of points I'd mention. 1) Unlike the photo, the bunk beds in our room were metal (not wood) and were v loud when someone climbed to the upper bunk. I couldn't sit up in the lower bunk: too short. 2) Two 'roommates' got in at 1am and then spent the next two hours showering & loudly re-packing. I don't think the 'quiet after midnight' rule was properly communicated to them. Otherwise, I

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.3

Fairly rough neighborhood and it had a mouse that was quite friendly. No other problems. Great value for the price?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
8.6

I like the location , it's not far from Powell station And the room was clean. Everything was good but the Korean lady at the reception was not so welcoming

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.7

Staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful and great at organising social events within the hostel. The kitchen/living room area was also great- very cosy and spacious with grey facilities to cook, watch tv or just hang out. The hostel was also in a good location where you could get to lots of places quickly, however it was quite close to a slightly more dodgy area so be sure to walk the right way! Rooms were great, loved having a sink and decent mirror in the room! Wouk

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • danielamejian
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.0

It's good and clean! The breakfast was super complete and the staff was nice! I'll come back! I would love to have a deal with the parking it was hard :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
8.9

Mr and my husband stayed in a private room ensuite. We were surprised over the cleanliness and really liked the hostel. Only thing which was a bit negative was the location. It's just on the boarder to a less nicer neighbourhood. Otherwise really good value for money! I would recommend this hostel to others! You even get fresh waffles in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
7.7

Keine besonders tolle Atmosphäre. Insgesamt schon etwas abgelebt. Mitarbeiter teilweise sehr lustlos aber letzten Endes konnten sie doch immer weiterhelfen. Die Lage ist allerdings super. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
7.7

Pros: Price, location (close to union square), cleaner than expected, friendly staff Cons: close to "Tenderloin" (read - seedy area with many homeless loiters), Very noisy location (people love to honk and unfortunately there is no AC in the rooms so if you want to get cool you will have to open a window letting in more noise), atmosphere was meh (people in common areas didn't really seem to engage one another). many older people. Overall, I recommend just be careful going out after dark.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.