Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
87% 1469
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
8.3

a little dated but great location, rooms need a ceiling fan, strip outlet, no lockers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in a perfect location. Just around the corner from hollywood boulevard but very quiet. The staff were super friendly and the place was very clean. Couldn't have chosen a better hostel. Will definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great at the hostel, check in was easy, the room was great and clean (my boyfriend and I got the private ensuite) it was very private when you want it to be, pretty quite and right near Hollywood Blvd and a close drive to most of the attractions. Plus they offer parking which is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

This place was great! It has an amazing location. Just a 3 minute walk and you're right on Hollywood and Highland. Staff were super friendly. The place was very clean and they provided free breakfast every morning! The only downside is the parking lot is very small and there was no air conditioning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.1

Super recomendado, me gustaría que el baño tuviera un pequeño shampoo o jabón de cuerpo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for sharing a review about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.7

Facilities were dated but that added the the charm of the place. The only thing I didn't love was the smell-- it wasn't a BAD smell, just strongly smelled of patchouli or something similar. Met many friendly travelers from other countries. Wish I could've stayed longer just to hang out with the people I met! Stayed in the female bunk with the en suite bathroom... Would definitely recommend the en suite if it's available as it was nice not to have to walk down the hall. Staff was very caring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.7

I simply LOVED this place, awesome atmosphere, super clean and cozy, and well... waffles for breakfast! I didn't want to leave... Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.0

Perfekte Lage!! Ruhig und doch mitten im Trouble in (1 min). Morgenessen etwas schwach jedoch waren die Waffeln lecker. :D (eine an der) Rezeption regierte zum Teil genervt wen man eine Frage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten hatte, sie haben jedoch sehr gute Infoblätter so war das fahren der Metro ein Kinderspiel und sehr sicher (am Tag), ansonsten nahmen sie sich die Zeit um mehr aus dem Internet zu suchen und auszudrucken. würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for leaving feedback about your stay! We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate all your comments and suggestions. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

5 apr 2016
7.1

Perfect location. The room that we stayed was very different from the ones on the photos. If I had the chance to see our room before, I wouldn't have stayed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

I have stayed there before and I will stay there again. The staff is always friendliy and helpful and it feels more like an home, than like an hostel. The Location is really good (close to the train, Walk of Fame & a CVS) and quiet. It's close to the freeway and they have parking. It's always clean. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.