Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1660
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 dec 2016
7.7

1층 올스윗 더블룸에서 묵었는데 욕실 협소했고 화장실엔 문이 안 달렸지만 혼자 지내기엔 괜찮았어요 위치도 헐리우드대로 근처고.. 근데1층이라 그런지 개미가 너무ㅠㅠㅠㅜㅠ

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.4

As a native of Los Angeles, I still have family and business in the area. The Orange Street Hostel is in a terrific central location in L.A., so I don't have to deal with my sister's dogs that try to sleep with me. The parking lot in the back is an extra bonus! The whole place is clean and friendly. It's also nice to get some good coffee and a fresh waffle in the morning. Fellow hostellers, definitely check this one out!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

Nuestra estancia en el Orange Drive Hostel ha sido una grata sorpresa. La ubicación es perfecta, la habitación cómoda, el ambiente tranquilo, pero lo que más nos gustó fue la atención de su personal, sobre todo Pedro. Desde el primer momento se mostró atento y nos ayudó a encontrar la mejor combinación para el máximo disfrute de nuestros días en Los Ángeles. Sus consejos nos permitieron disfrutar la ciudad desde una perspectiva más autóctona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful stay, and are very happy that our staff was able to help you get the most out of your time in Hollywood. Our staff works very hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your kind words. Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

19 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent location. Cheap parking, clean and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay at our hostel! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

16 nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel in the heart of Hollywood. Perfect location, located on a quiet street just around the corner from the Hollwood/Highland metro and the main attractions such as the Walk of Fame, the Chinese Theatre, Runyon Canyon, etc. Very easy to get around using public transit. I was able to get to Beverly Hills and Santa Monica using only buses. Breakfast was only waffles or pancakes and tea, coffee or hot chocolate but can't complain given how amazing everything else was. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Hostelworld. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our close proximity to so many of Los Angeles famous attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

13 nov 2016
8.6

Hostel is in a good location, on a surprisingly nice quiet toad considering it is just off Hollywood boulevard! It's also very close to attractions such as the Griffith observatory and universal studios (short uber drive away) Our room was nice, we did have a slight any problem though! I also think the room numbers need to be clearer as we had people trying to get into our bedroom on several occasions in the middle of the night I assume confusing it with the bathroom! Staff nice, good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We always strive to solve any issues our guests have, and we appreciate your feedback about the room numbers. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

12 nov 2016
10.0

Location is quit good ,it convenience to take metro and bus to downtown and beach,and u can enjoy the nightlife on the Hollywood street.room is very clean and comfortable ,especially have great space .staff are friendly .Its very lovely and excellent place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Hostelworld. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

5 nov 2016
9.4

Although the price isn't really competitive, the hostel is extremely well located,safe and clean. The staff,especially Sarah and Bee,is just great: they're helpful and flexible. You can rent a parking spot for 8$ (which is actually the only solution if you have a car). Toilets, dorms and private rooms are all very clean,the sheets always smelled good. There's a garden where you can also have breakfast, a luxury for a hostel in LA! (the only thing, they could offer more choice for breakfast)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.3

위치 좋음. 보안 철저하나 락커가 방 밖에 있어서 불편. 부엌이 좁아서 아침식사 때 자리가 없음. 아침식사가 좀 부실함. 다시 간다면 다른 곳에 묵겠음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
7.1

Ojalá mejoren la amabilidad con la que tratan al huésped es un lugar muy bonito con una buena ubicación pero el personal y la gente es muy seria y parece que te regañan. La chava que todo el tiempo está en la cocina, tiene cara de poco amigos ni los buenos días y ni una sonrisa. El único cool es Pedro que habla español. OJO *** Si rentas carro saca cuentas porque te cobran 8 dólares el día. ***

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are very disappointed to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We love our guests and want them to feel very welcome at our hostel home, and to have the best experience possible! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Your feedback is very important to us, and helps us to make improvements. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.