Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
87% 1479
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
10.0

Orange Drive Hostel was great! Such a cool building, and a great location. I was there to see the Ellen show and do a WB studio tour, which was all in Burbank, not West Hollywood, but it was super easy to catch a bus where I needed to go, it was about a 1/2 hour bus drive away. And it was great walking around and looking at the Chinese Theatre in my down-time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione, con possibilità di parcheggio a 5 $. Atmosfera fantastica, con giardino davanti e dietro. Staff molto disponibile e cordiale. Wifi funziona bene. Colazione semplice, ma abbastanza buona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.4

Dans un cadre de verdure , à une rue d'Hollywood boulevard, cette ancienne demeure est idéalement placée . Excellent accueil, personnel disponible et de bons conseils. À recommander

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

30 apr 2016
8.3

a little dated but great location, rooms need a ceiling fan, strip outlet, no lockers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your comments and suggestions. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in a perfect location. Just around the corner from hollywood boulevard but very quiet. The staff were super friendly and the place was very clean. Couldn't have chosen a better hostel. Will definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate hearing from our guests, and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

22 apr 2016
8.9

Very cosy hostel right next to the Hollywood Blvd. Definitely worth a recommendation!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great at the hostel, check in was easy, the room was great and clean (my boyfriend and I got the private ensuite) it was very private when you want it to be, pretty quite and right near Hollywood Blvd and a close drive to most of the attractions. Plus they offer parking which is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

This place was great! It has an amazing location. Just a 3 minute walk and you're right on Hollywood and Highland. Staff were super friendly. The place was very clean and they provided free breakfast every morning! The only downside is the parking lot is very small and there was no air conditioning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.1

Super recomendado, me gustaría que el baño tuviera un pequeño shampoo o jabón de cuerpo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for sharing a review about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.7

Facilities were dated but that added the the charm of the place. The only thing I didn't love was the smell-- it wasn't a BAD smell, just strongly smelled of patchouli or something similar. Met many friendly travelers from other countries. Wish I could've stayed longer just to hang out with the people I met! Stayed in the female bunk with the en suite bathroom... Would definitely recommend the en suite if it's available as it was nice not to have to walk down the hall. Staff was very caring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.