Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
89% 1527
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2016
9.1

Muy lindo hostel, muy grande, en una excelente ubicación a la vuelta del teatro chino, tiene máquinas dispenser de bebidas y comida, cajero automático, el personal muy atento, lo único que en los 2 días que estuve alojado (3 noches) nunca nos limpiaron la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We don't provide daily housekeeping in the rooms. We clean the rooms after the check-out, But if our guests require anything during their stay, we are very happy to accommodate any requests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.7

Location was good and staff too. But the bed was terrible. I felt l was sleeping in the ship. And it smelt like toilet which is trying not to be smelly. However the location and the mood and kindness was great!! So my point is it cost what it is!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate all of our guest's feedback, so that we can continue to improve our service. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are very happy to read your review! Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.9

Hostel on orange drive is a nice p;ace to stay. Well situated to HOLLWOOD Blvd., I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere of this Hostel , especially for the end of my trip. All the staff were helpful, polite. Whole building was clean and beautiful and sound did not carry from room to room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.3

Great place for the price, but nothing special. The bathroom didn't seem particularly clean and the bed and pillow were not exactly comfortable, but were great for a one night stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we truly appreciate hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
9.1

Excellent staff!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever used! An amazing location, warm staffs, neat and clean rooms. Can't ask more for the price!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
8.6

El hostal está al lado del Paseo de la fama y es muy agradable. Estuvimos en junio y no había aire acondicionado por lo que pasamos un poco de calor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Great stay and awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.7

I stayed at this hostel for 7 days. It was amazing. They have a wonderful and friendly staff that are willing to help you out in away and they make you feel totally comfortable. The room Was nice and it was quiet. I met some amazing people from all over the world. Starline tours is close by if you have tours booked with them. Hollywood blvd is right down the street. Breakfast was great. I would recommend this to anyone thats touring LA. I would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.