Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1561
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay. Great location and I felt very safe. I was able to check in early and staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.9

時間を気にせず自分の家のように過ごせました。なにより、ロビーで休んでいる時僕を日本人と聞いた途端、どうしたら、英語圏じゃない人にわかりやすく過ごしやすくしてあげられるかな?ということを聞いてくださって、熱意がほんとに伝わってきました。最高でした。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist wirklich zu empfehlen! Der Standort ist perfekt gelegen, direkt in einer Nebenstraße des Walk of Fames, weshalb es nur 1 Minute zum Hollywood Boulevard ist, aber trotzdem in einer ruhigeren Seitenstraße liegt. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und die Zimmer sehr gemütlich-einfach toll!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

This place is a great hostel. The kitchen is small but this didn't affect the access to breakfast, which was great. If you are interested in seeing Hollywood and heading to places like Universal studios then it is a great location. It is a fair trek from the beach but was easy access by bus. There was lots of information on hand for different stuff to do in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

This little hostel was a great find, quiet and tranquil, and right off crazy, bustling Hollywood Boulevard! I liked the old fashioned feel of the place. This is not a party hostel, there are several of those in town. I met families with young children, older travelers (like myself) and young adults, this is a place for everyone. They say they are putting in air conditioning after the roof is replaced which will make this a perfect place to stay. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wonderful!!! We are delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We are installing air conditioning, and we are so happy to read that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

最高の立地条件でどこに行くにも全く問題なし!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location and your stay at our hostel. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

Great staff! Great location, right on Hollywood boulevard and not Noisy! Just a thing, if you can, ask for a room upstairs. We had one downstairs near the kitchen and lockers, there was a lot of noise coming from the kitchen/tv area all the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Great location and an amazing house just a minute away from the walk of fame. The stuff is friendly and helpful and it's very clean. Even though it's a bed in a dorm you still have your privacy. I would definitely go back. Can recommend it to everyone! And the breakfast is also good: waffles and pancake, tea and coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Wonderful!!! We're so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on Hostelworld. We love hearing from our guests! Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

6 aug 2016
9.1

J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour. Merci à tout le monde. Nathalie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for staying with us!! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
7.7

지하철 역에서 걸어서 5분이지만 할리우드 거리에 사람이 워낙 많아서 뚫고 가려면 더 걸리기도 합니다..... 쩃든 숙소는 무척 좋았습니다 조식에 먹을 수 있는 와플과 팬케이크도 맛있었고 주인아저씨가 엄청 젠틀하시구 직원분들도 친절하십니다 화장실도 방안에 하나 있고 또 복도에 여러개 있어서 씻는데 불편함 없었구요 침대도 좋았습니다 6인실 썻는데 다른 호스텔에 비해 방이 넓어서 짐 놓기에 편했습니다 각 침대마다 콘센트가 없으니 멀티탭 준비해 가세요 전체적으로 마음에 들었고 다음에 할리우드에 간다면 또 여기에 묵고싶습니다!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.