Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
8.9

Common areas are good, there's a good kitchen and a supermarket about a block away. Was a bit noisy though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome atmosphere, felt almost at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

Bom hostel, tem banheiro privado com chuveiro! Mas o wifi nao estava funcionando direito e nas camas de cima do beliche não ha tomada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

I was amazed by the beauty of the city. I loved my stay at this hostel, I was very well received, the hostel was organized and clean. It's located in a good area, only 10 min walking from the historical center and 5 min from the nightlife / bars. I recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I have stayed in on my trip. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

In my stop in the city of Porto, during the "Caminho de Santiago", I stayed in this hostel and liked it very much. Thank you to all the sky hostel staff who was wonderful and welcoming, I felt like I was at home. I'll be back in a few weeks. See you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night in Porto (unfortunately), I decided to stay in this hostel because it was the only hostel I found in my research that was very close (2 minutes) from the stop to catch the night bus that goes directly to the airport. I really liked this hostel (I made a great choice), it has an equipped kitchen that we can use whenever we want, a comfortable living room and a beautiful garden. When I return to Porto I will definitely stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at this hostel. The staff was friendly, the atmosphere was very good and the hostel was always clean. I will definitely stay at this hostel when I return to Porto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed in Porto for a week, I loved it! I'll surely be back in Oporto Sky, it's really easy to reach from the city centre, there is a supermarket nearby and not so many tourists around so you get to see the "real" Porto. Luzia, the owner, is amazing. She's always there for the guests, recommending nice places to see, good restaurants…awesome! I really appreciated the fact that there was always someone at the reception, it felt really safe! 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

Very good !|:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.