Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,084 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,084 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1084
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very good security, and fantastic facilities. It is a 10-15 minute walk to get into the main city area though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice, it's a 10-15 min walk to the center. Nice staff and the rooms are ok. Unfortunately the WiFi wasn't very good, especially in the room there was almost no connection. Breakfast is ok, bread, coffee, butter, jam, juice, cereals, nothing very special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes und liebevolles Hostel! Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Allerdings musste ich früh raus, weswegen ich ein bisschen gestört wurde vom Lärm der anderen auf dem Gang nach 23 Uhr. War aber nicht weiter schlimm, da die Nacht trotzdem erholsam war.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Es un muy lindo hostel, cómodo tanto cuartos, camas y baños. Como su ubicación y muy buena onda del personal. El desayuno está bien. Realmente volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Schöne Atmosphäre und super nettes Personal! Alles zu Fuß erreichbar - sehr zu empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Very nice building with lovely rooms. Only my mattress was really old. There is a outside area which is cool to hang out in the evening and have a chat with the other guests. The breakfast is small but for free. Go for the free guided tour, it's good and fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast, very good location, and nice staff!!! I would go there again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

I don't know if Porto has a better hostel than Oporto Sky Hostel. They have everything that a hostel should be equipped with, including kitchen, washing machine, living room with television. They are perfect and I had a good time staying there for 5 days. Also, the staff could offer their service 24 hours a day, so there is no way that somebody would be locked outside of the house after party at the midnight. And I appreciate they open the door for every guests every time somebody come in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
7.7

It was actually a nice hostel. But the beds were extremely loud. The kitchen could be a bit better. But except that good hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.7

Great Staff very helpful, flexible and nice :) highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.