Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1061
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Minha estadia no Oporto Sky foi ótima. Toda a equipe é muito simpática e gentil, a casa é super acolhedora. Tudo sempre limpo e organizado! Recomendo, beijinhos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.6

Auberge agréable et personnel très accueillant par contre, sur la nuit du samedi, auberge bruyante de nuit et personnel absent pour limiter le bruit fait par les personnes dormant à l'auberge... dommage. C'est le seul point négatif.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.9

Good location. Lovely staff. Rooms very noisy and the one that leads to the street is a nightmare with the sound of the cars.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.3

The hostel is very cheap, clean and close to the city center. Toilets and bathrooms ARE NOT separated (male/female) as they tell in the hostel-description! We found it not very honest, especially for those people who look specifically for hostels with separated bathrooms... For two days our 4-bed female dorm (already very small) had one more bed (5). The bedroom was chaotic but we had no other solutions! The doorbell is very loud and wakes you up all night long.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.4

Oporto Sky offered mostly everything you would need for a comfortable stay. It is a little outside the city centre but within walking distance. Amenities and facilities were standard with minor wifi connection issues and a basic breakfast served in the morning. The staff are present 24/7 as they have to grant you access into the building. Overall, it was a decent--nothing spectacular though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Overall, nice hostel. Internet connection was poor in most of the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saint Kitts och Nevis, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
30 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a very friendly and supportive staff. It´s located about 15 minutes from the city centre, but has very good links to the public transport system. The facilities were clean and spacious, and the breakfast, while basic, was excellent. There is a real laidback vibe to this hostel, which I really liked. My only criticism is that the Internet could be stronger, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.3

Its fine hostel. A bit far from the center (10-15 min of wallking). The staff were very friendly and helpful. You need too pay only in cash and there is no air conditioner...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

Super atmosphère , le personnel et la propriétaire sont très sympa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

Great place with a great staff. They were incredibly helpful - even borrowed me a crutch when my bum knee was acting up from walking all the hills. Nice breakfast for the price, coffee on the pot all day, not too far from the center and a little garden to sit and relax with the other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.