Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1112
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.9

A única coisa que podiam melhorar era o pequeno-almoço, fraco mesmo para um hostel. Todo o resto, da limpeza, aos funcionários, passando pelo sentimento de segurança, foi 5*

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Es muy buen hostal, la pasamos de maravilla te atiende la dueña que se llama Lucía, es muy atenta, amable y servicial, te informa todo acerca de la ciudad... hostal lo recomiendo un 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • digomarts
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
10.0

Minha estadia em Oporto Sky Hostel foi incrível! Luzia, a gerente, atenciosa e cuidadosa, faz com que cada hóspede realmente se sinta em casa em um hostel bem equipado e bem localizado na cidade do Porto, próximo a restaurante e pontos turísticos. Voltaria aqui com certeza e recomendo a qualquer viajante!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Without a doubt this is the best hostel in Porto (and I stayed in a few)!! From the moment I arrived I was made to feel so welcome and part of the "family". Great facilities and atmosphere. Lovely staff. Wonderful memories were made here. Thank you so much Luzia for everything you did and for making my time here so special!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

The best place in Porto. Very clean and the staffs so amazing they do everything for you (Especially Luzia, the manager) . Ten minutes walking to the center and the breakfast is amazing. Surely i'll be back. Thank you so much for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel, definitely a great relation quality/price. The staff is always ready to help and the hostel was always clean. Will be back and definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Our stay at Oporto Sky was awesome! All of the staff are super friendly and helpful, the location is great, and all of the accommodations are clean and nicely set up. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. I had a lot of fun and will be back for sure! Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
5.7

Aweful. Very loud, impossible to get sleep at night, the dorms look like jail. Its torture if you have to stay there more than one night. The included breakfast is a joke. I travel a lot and stayed in simple but nice places - that one wasn't worth it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
7.7

The owner is a very pleasant and welcoming lady, always very keen on answering any questions and giving directions. The hostel is good value for the money, good location and clean. The kitchem has everything you need. Is also a 24 hr hostel which is very Nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.