Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,046 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,046 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
92% 1046
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel not fantastic by any means but it is in a good location and the kitchen is nice. It has a down stairs terrace which is lovely. I was unfortunate enough to get a room that didn't have a window and it was so so so hot at night. Also there isn't much atmosphere it is a very small hostel but all in all i still had a nice time in porto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.1

My friends and I really enjoyed staying here. It is good value and has a rich chilled out atmosphere. The staff were impeccable, with the owner sitting down offering some local wine and helping with the sights and activities in Porto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Everyone was really nice and very generous. An enjoyable experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff who were always helpful and friendly! Clean place with character.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly and helping staff, would recommend again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

This is the third time I've stayed here in two months, and every time has been fantastic. The staff is always friendly, informative, and incredibly helpful. They've helped me out in two occasions when I was in a bind and they were so happy to help. The location is great: 10-15 minutes to the river and shopping streets, 5 minutes to grocery stores, 5 minutes to transit. This is my home in Porto and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité/prix, l'auberge est sympathique, avec du charme, proche du centre-ville et propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing, we had a great time. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The lockers were also free to use which was good. The hostel has a great atmosphere and we met lots of cool people. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

It is an amazing hostel for everybody, the people is very helpful and kind, the location is perfect cause it's near to the city centre and in a beautiful zone, it's one of the cleaniest hostels that i've ever been, i highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

My stay in this hostel was very good. The hostel is located a few minutes from downtown, it was possible to walk to visit all the major monuments. The staff was very friendly and ready to help with the map. Very good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.