Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
6.6

The staff was really friendly. I didn't like the breakfast though because it was really little and too simple. If you're looking for a party hostel this is also not the right choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
5.7

You can't open the front door by yourself, so you will be always waking up from the doorbell.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
10.0

I was travelling alone & they made me feel most welcome & safe. I would return again if I'm in Porto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.3

Loved this place! It really felt like home :) I was sick while I was there and the staff and owner were all lovely, kept asking if I was okay. And a basic, but free breakfast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.1

Eu gostei muito deste hostel. A dona e muita amigavel e tenta de ajudar aos hospedes. Ela pegou um mapa e me mostrou todos os sitios turisticos em Porto que eu devia visitar. Alem disso, eu gostei muito da localizacao do albergue. Eu sei que muitas pessoas avaliaram que o hostel fica longe demais do centro mais isso nao e verdade. Pode-se ir caminhando e em 10 minutos voce esta na Praca da Liberdade e ela se entontra no centro mesmo. Tambem tem lugares perto do hostel para comer MUITO baratos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.3

This is a very simple Hostel. Perfect for a one night stay as it was my case when something unespected happened and had to find a place to stay. Cheap and not far from centre and transports. Very helpful staff. Situated in a very old quarter, Lapa. Had some difficulty to find the entrance at evening light. Basic conditions but enough. Breakfast included and towels to rent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
10.0

Hostel muy acogedor. Personal muy simpático. Volveré!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carolinaguassaloca8544
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
5.4

Quarto confortavel apesar de um calor insuportável. Banheiros deixaram Muito a desejar O chuveiro é pessimo. Alem de um dos banheiros estar com o chuveiro quebrado. Me cobraram dois euros por uma toalha rasgada e fedida. Staff simpáticos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.3

Nice atmosphere, with a lot of young people coming and going. The bathroom facilities could be improved/renewed and kept more clean. Had a difficult night because of the guy in my same bunk bed kept on moving, but overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
9.7

Really nice staff, near to everything, clean, nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×