Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1103
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel, definitely a great relation quality/price. The staff is always ready to help and the hostel was always clean. Will be back and definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Our stay at Oporto Sky was awesome! All of the staff are super friendly and helpful, the location is great, and all of the accommodations are clean and nicely set up. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. I had a lot of fun and will be back for sure! Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
5.7

Aweful. Very loud, impossible to get sleep at night, the dorms look like jail. Its torture if you have to stay there more than one night. The included breakfast is a joke. I travel a lot and stayed in simple but nice places - that one wasn't worth it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
7.7

The owner is a very pleasant and welcoming lady, always very keen on answering any questions and giving directions. The hostel is good value for the money, good location and clean. The kitchem has everything you need. Is also a 24 hr hostel which is very Nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.6

Bastante acolhedor. Pessoal simpático . Quase como se estivesse numa pousada e não num hostel. Muito cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very good security, and fantastic facilities. It is a 10-15 minute walk to get into the main city area though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice, it's a 10-15 min walk to the center. Nice staff and the rooms are ok. Unfortunately the WiFi wasn't very good, especially in the room there was almost no connection. Breakfast is ok, bread, coffee, butter, jam, juice, cereals, nothing very special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes und liebevolles Hostel! Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Allerdings musste ich früh raus, weswegen ich ein bisschen gestört wurde vom Lärm der anderen auf dem Gang nach 23 Uhr. War aber nicht weiter schlimm, da die Nacht trotzdem erholsam war.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Es un muy lindo hostel, cómodo tanto cuartos, camas y baños. Como su ubicación y muy buena onda del personal. El desayuno está bien. Realmente volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.