Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,623 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,623 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1623
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.1

O hostel fica mesmo no centro da animação noturna, pelo que se ouve o barulho dos bares. No entanto, têm o cuidado de nos dar tampões para os ouvidos, o que acho um pormenor muito atencioso. Ficámos num quarto duplo, que tem o essencial para uma estadia confortável. O pequeno almoço é bastante bom (cafe, sumo, leite, pão, bolachas, manteiga, doces, queijo, ...) Gostei e certamente voltarei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación. El personal es súper amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte en todo!Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Nice and clean, very central, breakfast was very nice. Nice neighbourhood. Pedro is a very good guitar player!! :D would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect. Nothing to critizise. Never met so wonderful, friendly and helpful people - this counts for the staff as well as the people staying in the hostel. So clean and tidy it almost scares you and they have delicious cookies!! They even have a small "cinema" in the lobby you cann choose movies, watch them in hD and ultra sound. Breakfast is good, bathing facilities excellent and rooms veey comfy!!! You couldn't dislike it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.1

Great location and awesome staff!! It's quite noisy at night because there are lots of bars on the same street... But if you count on partying until early in the morning then this is a great choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel! I would always stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

I arrived to the hostel very late at night and had no problems checking in. The employee at the reception also helped me carrying my luggage to the top floor where my room was. The hostel is relatively easy to find, surrounded by many many bars and pubs. The room was facing the street therefore it was quite noisy, however I would have enjoyed this atmosphere if I came with an intention to stay up all night and party. It is a very good place for your party people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.7

The staff were friendly, helpful and professional, all of our requests were attended to. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. The only problem is the nuisances outside during the night which get on in the chamber which gives on the road side. Otherwise the breakfast is really good and the kicthen nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

It was a really nice place. Close to the center and a lot of fun other things to do. Also a nice place to just hangout and relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.9

My sister and I really enjoyed our stay at Invictus. The staff were really helpful and happy making it the best, most enjoyable stay of our trip even if we were there only one night. Thank you guys!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.