Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Sin dudar podría decir que ha sido el mejor hostal en el que he estado en mi viaje por Europa! En pleno centro de Porto, en una calle de muy buen ambiente. El personal simpático y dispuestos a ayudarte con cualquier duda. Lo mejor es que el edificio muy espacioso, iluminado y ventilado, la habitación de doce personas es tan grande que no es ninguna incomodidad compartirla. Esta perfectamente acondicionado para la convivencia entre huéspedes, muy limpio, cocina muy organizada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.9

Très belle petite auberge! Elle est très calme, bien située et bien propre. Les casiers des chambres sont relativement petits et la configuration des lits n'est pas la meilleure. Bref, très bon rapport qualité/prix!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.9

The hostel was great, and most of the staff was super nice, the only thing is there was one really creepy guy working there...I don't know his name but I had a bad experience with whoever was working the night of Sunday, May 21--he followed me into the bathroom like 10 mins after we met and was trying to make out with me when I was clearly not interested. So girls traveling alone (esp Asian girls since apparently he has a thing for that ugh) watch out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
5.4

When I saw pictures on HostelWorld about this place, I was like "Sounds great !" but I didn't expected to find a dark and uncomfortable place. Living room on the 1st floor, kitchen on the top floor, not really consistent & you go up and down all day long... I had the worst room in the hostel, the one you don't see on pictures : 2 bunkbeds next to each other (when someone move, everybody move) in a corridor (5mx2m) with the thinest mattress ever. However, good breakfast and very helpful staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.4

Las instalaciones del hostel invictus son completamente nuevas (a pesar de la apariencia de la puerta exterior que puede desanimar un poco). Está todo impecable, tanto las habitaciones como los baños y el trato de los empleados del hostel es muy bueno. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel in super Lage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.0

Quite a nice hostel overall, the location is nice, the beds were comfortable, bathrooms and kitchen were very clean. It was a nice place to stay in Porto!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado en Europa. Todo muy limpio, ubicación excelente, desayuno completo y en especial quiero reconocer la disponibilidad y amabilidad de Pedro quien siempre estuvo pendiente de cualquier cosa y fue muy amable; se nota que le gusta lo que hace. ¡Felicidades invictus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Jasmine, gracias por su opinión. Fue un placer darle la bienvenida y esperamos verte pronto. Muchas felicidades.

6 maj 2017
9.4

Really cool hostel, well located, spacious room, clean and the staff is really friendly and helpful. Would stay there again indeed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are happy that you liked to be with us :) You are always welcome back!

1 maj 2017
9.7

Muito bom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.