Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
10.0

EXCELENT!! EXCELENTE!! This hostel was what every hostel should be! Great beds, great kitchen, great showers! Super clean! I totally recommend it! The staff was great! If I come back to beautiful Porto, that I will, Ill definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your rating! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed here in Oporto Invictus Hostel :) and of course, you are more then welcome back any time :D

10 mar 2017
9.4

Altamente recomendable. Ubicación perfecta, ambientes amplios, buen desayuno y personal amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por su comentario. Estamos trabajando en su buena estancia las 24 horas del día, y estamos felices de que le haya gustado estar aquí! Esperamos verte de nuevo :)

  • jared134
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to go to!! The staff was extrextremely friendly and gave me so much advice that was very useful! The tour guides were outstanding as well, especially since I did two of them! I definitely recommend going to this marvelous place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the comment! It´s great to hear that you had a good time in our hostel. We try to do our best all the time :) We hope to see you again in the near future! :)

8 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Although I did have a private room I shared with a friend. We had bunks and even though it was a private room, there were lockers. The location was great; in the center of the 'hip' night life. GO TO THE RESTAURANT DOWNSTAIRS. I believe its called Pipa Velha. Seriously - amazing food. But back to the hostel...fantastic staff. They were super helpful, called us a taxi, mapped out our whereabouts and places we wanted to visit. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! Good to know you enjoyed your stay in Invictus :) We hope to see you again soon ;)

7 mar 2017
9.1

Top Lage, Bahnstation und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Zimmer sind etwas klein (4Bett) und die Betten wackeln sehr,aber alles ist sehr sauber (Zimmer, Bad, Küche). Sehr freundliche hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, durch die eine tolle Atmosphäre entsteht. Frühstück war etwas dürftig aber völlig ausreichend und im Preis enthalten. Ich kann dieses Hostel jedem empfehlen! Durch die Atmosphäre hebt es sich deutlich von den großen Hostels, die oft einem Hotel gleichen,im positiven ab.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Danke für deinen Kommentar! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine gute Zeit in Porto und auch in unserem Hostel hatten. Wir machen alles, um Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu machen :) Wir freuen uns, Sie in Invictus willkommen zu heißen!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

sa était un accueil agréable, les personne que nous croisons son très ouvert une très bonne harmonie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

merci pour le commentaire. votre séjour était notre plaisir :) espoir de les voir à l'avenir à nouveau!

13 feb 2017
10.0

I ofrenda don't trust a perfect 10, but this hostel really deserves it. The staff was súper nice and helpful, the place was incredibly clean, the breakfast was very good, the facilities were super comfortable and clean. I had a lot of fun sharing the room with a bunch of frat German guys, and the rest of the hostel guests were polite and offered interesting conversations during breakfast. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! It´s great to know that you had a pleasant stay! :) Also, that you enjoyed the breakfast, as well as the company of the other guests. We hope to see you again soon!!

6 feb 2017
8.9

로비의 소란함이 방에서도 느껴진다. 그러나 그 외 위치나 청결도, 스탭들의 친절함 등은 모두 만족스럽다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

리뷰 주셔서 감사합니다! 우리는 당신이 머물렀다는 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 당신의 편안함을 위해 24 시간 일하고, 가벼운 잠옷이라면 귀마개에게 물을 수 있습니다;) 그러나 일반적인 지역은 자정까지만 가능합니다. 앞으로도 다시 만날 수 있기를 바랍니다!

4 feb 2017
10.0

特别有感觉的一个青旅!房间非常棒!早餐也很好吃!推荐4人间,第一天进去的时候震惊到了,很漂亮。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

谢谢您的评论! 我们很高兴您喜欢您的住宿。 我们希望在未来再次见到你!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

Beautiful place! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the rating! :) You are welcome back any time you return to Porto!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.