Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1690
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • babi_pocciotti1004
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
14 jan 2017
9.7

The location is great! A lot of bars and restaurants around.... On the other hand if you sleep close to the window (like I did) it would be a bit noisy... But it was ok! Staff AMAZING!!! Super helpful super nice!!! Tks for both Pedros and the girl in the morning (I forgot her name)!! Very spacious... Simple but good breakfast Very nice common aerea... (Living room)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.4

다인실인데도 불구하고 탁트인 룸이 쾌적했다. 다 좋았는데 부엌에서 라면 끓이려는데 직원으로 보이는 할머니가 들어와서 내가 전기렌지에 물올림과 동시에 환기 버튼을 눌러서 당황했음. 그리고 감시하듯이 뒤에서 보고 있었다. 몹시 불쾌했음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

Un gros WOW! Merci à toute l'équipe, votre énergie, votre accueil et votre disponibilité on rendu ce séjour incroyable! J'étais comme à la maison 🤗 Tout était parfait! Du petit-déjeuner à l'emplacement, en passant par la propreté et l'atmosphère familiale. Je recommande fortement et j'y retournerai assurément! Merci! ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour vos belles paroles! C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir, et nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez passé un bon moment ici :) le personnel travaille 24 heures sur le confort et le bon sentiment de nos clients. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.

11 jan 2017
10.0

Very good location, close to the important touristy stuff, to the grocery store or quick food. Super clean, 4-bed room had a private bathroom that was spacious, cleaned every day and in general represented a hotel - not hostel - standards. The staff was friendly, very open and super helpful (plus played the guitar;)). Breakfast - fresh buns, cheese, jam, cereal, toasts etc etc. Each bed had a locker with a key (deposit). Great experience, especially for this price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to have you here and we are happy to see that you enjoyed our hostel. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon ;)

1 jan 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant et sympathique! Cuisine parfaite, sauf pannes de courant en hiver! Emplacement un peu à l'extérieur du centre mais la distance de marche super bien. Très bel environnement et ambiance décontractée parfaite!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

Nice place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.3

Tres bon accueil, personnel tres sympa qui est de bons conseils ! Auberge bien placée, en plein centre ville. Propre mais pas de chauffage (il faisait tres froid cet hiver...) Ambiance calme. Je recommande, bon sejour aux prochains voyageurs !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.9

We had a great stay. While I was expecting a place more like the crisp photos it proved to be a great place. That being said, our twelve person dorm was full and there was only one working shower on our floor. I asked about heating prior to check in and was told it would be taken care of. The room however has so few outlets that the heating unit was the first thing unplugged. I had a top bunk and my ladder was NOT attached, thankfully I found out before climbing up after it fell on me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.7

Excellent location and very friendly staff. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here :) We hope to have you back soon :)

29 nov 2016
9.7

I really liked this hostel! Staff were very friendly and helpful, gave me a map and went over it with me when I arrived. I got there too early to check in but they let me leave my bag there and freshen up a little before going to explore. Cute living room and good kitchen area. Nice place to meet cool people. The walking tours were good and the pub crawl was very fun! Stayed in a four bed room with a nice bathroom attached. Felt very homey. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review :) We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We hope to see you again in the future!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.