Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,574 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1574
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

Super auberge de jeunesse. Le personnel est super sympa, arrangeant pour les lits et pour les informations. Les sanitaires sont propres et modernes. La cuisine est bien ainsi que le petit dejeuner. Attention par contre il se peut que les soirs d'activité la rue soit un peu bruyante et que les chambres soient chaudes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

Bon séjour,je recommande votre établissement avec grand plaisir... bonne continuation et see u later

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus:) A bientôt!

22 jun 2016
9.7

We really liked the hostel here! The location was great, the facilities were clean, and the staff helpful. No complaints really.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for a review. It is so good, to hear good feedback. We are super happy, that you liked your stay ! We hope you will visit us again soon :) All the best!!

21 jun 2016
9.4

Lockers provided-- small but safe. Comfy beds. Clean bathrooms. Just FYI the hostel is above a bar so it can be pretty noisy most nights. Really beautiful location-- you'll be staying around some great bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for a review and rating. The hostel is located in a city center, because of that sometimes it can be a bit noise. But we always trying to make our guests feel super comfortable ,does not matter what ;) We hope to see you next time :)

18 jun 2016
9.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour! Personnel très gentil et très aidant!! L'auberge est bien située, tout se fait à pied. Les chambres et salles de bains sont propres. Il y a des casiers dans les chambres et les cadenas sont fournis. La cuisine est bien équipée pour se faire à manger. Le petit-déjeuner est bon aussi!! Seul point négatif, il y a du bruit dans la rue la nuit puisqu'il y a des bars proches. Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour votre bon commentaire et de notation. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus. Tout le meilleur pour vous et nous espérons vous voir bientôt! :)

18 jun 2016
9.4

The staff here are so wonderful, they are extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. The location is great, walking distance from everything. Beds are okay and the showers are hot and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your good comment and rating. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay in Invictus. All the best for you and we hope to see you soon! :)

14 jun 2016
9.7

The bathrooms were very clean, very satisfied with them. Location is great and the staff were helpful (although the restaurant they recommended was not good). The reception area is a great place to socialize, as well as the kitchen. I found the beds very comfy. Everything was good at this hostel, a great hostel to stay at. Only small downside is that the beds are very noisy, especially if you have to climb to the top bunk. People come and go during the night too. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel, but it's kind of lousy during the night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.7

Oporto Invictus Hostel was absolutely great! It's in a really good location near the centre, right next to the bar streets and close to several bus lines. Despite being on the edge of the main area for nightlife, it was quiet and convenient and the hostel has a nice light-flooded kitchen on the top floor. My main praise goes to the staff: Everyone we dealt with was super nice and really helpful, gave us tips for food, places to see, etc. (special thanks to Vicky for helping with my lost ID!!!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.1

PRO: The facilities in general were great: bathrooms clean and spacious, shower with good pressure and clean, beds and sheets adequate. The location is perhaps the hostel's best asset, with lots of attractions very close by. Porto is a very friendly city for walking anyways, but this was a great hub both for exploring the city and taking the Metro. CON: Given how cheap Porto is in general, maybe not the best value. Atmosphere was a bit quiet/anti-social, but this is just luck anyways.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.