Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1597
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

El hostel está muy bien, tanto la localización, la limpieza y la organización. La gente del hostal muy simpáticos y agradables. Para repetir sin dudarlo. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist wirklich gut gelegen. Wir hatten das Deluxe-Doppelzimmer. Der Zusatz Deluxe bezieht sich wohl auf das eigene Bad im Zimmer, denn sonst gab es in dem Zimmer nichts besonderes, aber es war sehr sauber und besonders die verglaste Dusche mit Weitblick gefiel uns besonders gut. Alles da was man braucht!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen :)

18 aug 2016
10.0

Thais staff is realy very friendly and helpfull. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our time at the hostel, the room was really spacious and everything was extremely clean, staff were very helpful and the location was great! Quite a quiet hostel but that's mostly because it's quite small and it would've been good if we could've fit our backpacks in the lockers but valuables were still easily stored. Overall really good value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

A few minutes walk from the main metro station and in the cool 20 something part of town with mostly French, Italian, English and Ozzie peeps partying in the bars and hotspots only a few minutes all around. Rather primo local and two chilled and ambient bars just on the ground floor as well. Good kitchen, bathrooms and helpful and friendly staff!10 plus if possible! !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the review! We hope to see you again in the near future :)

7 aug 2016
10.0

Un super séjour dans l'auberge, la cuisine est toute équipée possibilité de se faire à manger, l'ambiance est très familiale et conviviale, ils sont très disponible pour toute informations, très arrangeant car une nuit il n'y avait plus de place je n'avais pas réserver à l'avance ils m'ont mit un lit dans le salon. L'auberge est très bien situé juste à coté d'un arret de métro central, le quartier est super agréable. Je la recommande vivement :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour votre avis! Nous espérons te revoir bientôt :)

5 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, good location and breakfast. Our 4 bed dorm was a little cramped but had a good bathroom. Could do with more fans in the dorms in summer as it got quite warm...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! :) We are happy that you liked to be here. It gets warm in the summer, all rooms are provided with ventilators to make everybody more comfortable :) We hope to see you soon!

3 aug 2016
8.9

Staffs were kind and helpful. Location not bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.9

location was great, and my room (14 bed) was absolutely huge! wasnt secure at all though because our door didnt close (or didnt get closed while i was there) not sure why.. the staff were okay but one a bit odd/creepy vibe. place was always clean, and the kitchen was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très agréable, les chambres sont très propres ainsi que les douches et toilettes ! La cuisine est très bien équipée et le plus c'est qu'elle donne sur une super vue !! Le personnel est attentif à notre séjour et conseille les visites à faire à Porto ! Et le top c'est l'emplacement il y a tout à proximité : bars, restos, supermarché, monument "important", station de métro, bus etc Je recommande fortement cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour votre avis! Nous espérons te revoir bientôt :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.