Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Every thing was perfect. The staff are all amazing and really helpful. All the activities suggestions they made were really nice. The kitchen area is really complete. The living room area is super comfy. I definitely recommend this place to stay in this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

The best one! Prima cosa che ho notato: una pulizia impeccabile! Le camere sono accoglienti e ben arredate, c'è tutto quello che ti serve (armadietto, attaccapanni, scendiletto, specchio). Inoltre al vostro arrivo troverete il letto già fatto. Il personale è gentilissimo, appena arrivate vi danno la mappa della città e vi indicano tutti i luoghi di interesse e come arrivarci. La posizione è molto vicina a tutti questi luoghi (10-15 min a piedi). Ci tornerò di sicuro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.3

This hostel was pretty good, it was a great location in Porto even though construction workers outside were a bit creepy for a lone girl traveller. The facilities were super clean (especially the bathrooms). The beds were average in comfort. Wifi worked great. Breakfast was good! Only thing lacking was a super social atmosphere--I wish they had some hostel events that brought people together!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.9

Muy recomnedable,los chicos muy atentos a todo y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. El desayuno muy rico, la limpieza muy buena y el precio acorde a todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.4

Perfeito recomendo e volto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

We booked a double room with private bathroom which was very nice and clean. From the bathroom one could overlook parts of the city which was beautiful. No proper doors though separating bathroom and bedroom which limited the privacy. Apart from that everything was good. Friendly and helpful staff, brekkie was ok and location was pretty good. It was rather noisy in the morning which of course the hostel is not responsible for. Would def recommend the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your time to leave a comment :) It´s good to know we could offer you a nice stay! Actually, there is window blinder on the bathroom window to the city and also a wooden separation door to the bedroom which you can close, not only the transparent bathroom door. We hope there will be a next time when you can try it ;) Thanks again for choosing us, we wish you all the best.

2 apr 2017
9.7

I went for a 4 bed ensuite it was amazing , very clean toilet and confortable bed, the only down part is that the lockers are a little small so cabin luggages does not fit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your time to share your experience :) It´s great to know you liked to be with us. The lockers are sized for values and not for complete bags, also you can find shelf for everybody to put the bags. But it´s good you shared your idea, we apreciate :) We hope to see you next time!

1 apr 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVED my stay at the INVICTUS and I just wished that I had stayed there for more than just two nights. Everything was just so nice, from the breakfast to the walking tours, I met so many cool people there and the staff was always very helpful and absolutely friendly. I had a great and relaxing stay and I would definitely stay at the Invictus again, but next time for at least a whole week, because the area is just wonderful and I love the portuguese vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear about your experience :) And we hope to see you again soon, for as long as you wish to stay, you are very welcome! :)

31 mar 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels so far! Loved it so much and the reception area is so comfortable that is hard to gather the strength to go out and explore Porto. Staff went above and beyond to help me with anything I needed. Would recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

Très bel hostel! Le personnel est là pour nous et donne d'excellents conseils. Pour les intéressés, il propose un freewalkingtour et un pubcrawl. Bon petit déjeuner et cet hostel a toutes les commodités. Je suggère fortement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.