Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1668
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
9.7

I really liked this hostel! Staff were very friendly and helpful, gave me a map and went over it with me when I arrived. I got there too early to check in but they let me leave my bag there and freshen up a little before going to explore. Cute living room and good kitchen area. Nice place to meet cool people. The walking tours were good and the pub crawl was very fun! Stayed in a four bed room with a nice bathroom attached. Felt very homey. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.1

I stayed at a 12 dorm, the room was nice and spacious the staff cleaned very thoroughly all the hostel everyday, they mopped and vacuumed the room, it was a first to see. The staff was really nice and helpful. There are bars next to the hostel and it's a bit noisy at night, but with ear plugs I didn't hear anything. The location was great near to the city center, night life and a cheap laundry mat. And the breakfast was good!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

The staff was friendly and helpful; and the guests were also very respectful. The place has a lot of character - although it is an old building, and it has very simple furniture / facilities. It is all clean, and all you need is there. Location is convenient to go out, but very loud - as in the middle of the bars area. One thing to remember if you go over winter - the room was freezing cold when we got there. After the first unpleasant night, we asked for extra blankets and it was OK.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review and sharing your experince. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay here. As we are in the center, everything is close, including the bars which may be more noisy in the weekend. To make it better, we offer the earplugs :) Also you can let us know if something is wrong, the staff tries to help 24 hours a day. We are sorry you were cold on your fist night. That was a day when the weather got suddenly cold. It is good to know that the double blanket made you more comfy :) Thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time!

27 okt 2016
7.7

Séjour plutôt agréable. Le personnel était très sympathique et disponible! La chambre était très petite et la propreté de la salle de bain laissait un peu à désirer... L'hostel est située pres d'un quartier assez bruyant, donc les nuits peuvent être dérangées par le bruit des gens qui font la fête à l'extérieur. Auberge convenable pour un court passage!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.9

Muy lindo hostel, limpio, bien el desayuno, el personal siempre con predisposición a ayudarte, wifi perfecto. Lo malo es que no tiene mucha atmósfera, es "demaciado" tranquilo y los baños son mixtos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. It's close to everything. The 12 bed dorm is really big. The showers are great. Breakfast was really good with fresh rolls picked up from the bakery each morning. The hostel has a quiet atmosphere. One downside would be the noise from the street bars. It was particularly bad when I was there because it was university hazing week in Porto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback! We try our best to make your stay great :) We are happy that you liked the breakfast and the room. The week was really different when you stayed here, as you say, because of the university week, there were programs and concerts all around. We provide earplugs for the guests when it is needed. We hope to see you again soon! :)

24 okt 2016
8.6

Small Hostel, a bit more hard to meet people (probably because I went for the low season) A part of that, all was good ! + the helpful staff - noisy in the street

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback! Most of the time, you can find people in the common areas of our hostel (in the kitchen as well as in the living room) so you can talk, play games or watch a movie together. Also, we recommend programs, like the pubcrawl where you can meet many others. About the noise, ss the hostel is located just in the heart of the city center, it is inevitable that you can hear some things from the street, mostly on the weekends. However, we try to make everybody comfortable so you can always ask earplugs in the reception to have a better sleep :) We hope to see you next time! :)

20 okt 2016
7.1

Nothing special. I slept in 12beds dorm - bed was hanging on lines, quite comfortable, no problem with lines. But having 3 beds in a row (horizontal) - no privacy at all. The staff organised it so you're with your neighbour either head-head or toes-toes, but one guy just changed his sleeping direction and his toes were touching my pillow (yeah). Ah, and someone stole my phone charger. The price-included breakfast is very nice though (bread rolls! :))

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good stay, also that you liked the breakfast :) It´s a pity you didn´t ask us to change bed because of the inconvenience that somebody changed side in the bed. Our staff is always ready to find a solution and make your stay comfortable. The lockers, which we provide to all our guests, can protect your belongings, however we can´t responsible for the loss which happenes when someone leaves things to the view. Still, we are sorry about it. Thanks again for your stay, we hope to see you in the near future :)

17 okt 2016
9.7

charming hostel, nice atmosphere not to big, lovely breakfast, booked double room and 4 dorm all very clean :), position up the hill but i dont mind walking and one side street best pancake and sandwiches cafe "o diplomata" ;) enjoy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback! It´s good to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future ;)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
8.9

Great stay great city it was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment and rating! We hope to see you again in the near future :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.