Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
7.1

The rooms are very small and if you get the side in the 4bedroom dorm that faces the stairs and not outside, you will feel very hot.Bathrooms are super small and common, floor is queaky everyone someone walks be it below you as I was on fourth floor. Bunk beds are okay. No lift so won't suggest if you have luggage. The breakfast is just cereal, juice,coffee and bread, nothing great. The only positives are location nearby places you can. Pubcrawl to and the people at reception are extremely warm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Ein sehr kleines gemütliches Hostel. Die Zimmer waren nichts besonderes aber völlig in Ordnung für den Preis und das Frühstück war okay. (Die Möglichkeit sich selber etwas zu kaufen und in den Kühlschrank zu legen besteht ebenfalls.) Die Küche war sehr gemütlich. Die Lage ist ebenfalls gut, da man nur wenige Straßen vom Zentrum entfernt ist. Allem in allem war ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Hostel und kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Auch die, die alleine reisen. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

very cool hostel, in a cool part of time. only thing is was a bit quiet and everyone stuck to their own a little

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

Really nice location and hostel. Staff were very helpful and nice. Only downfall was the sleep quality as there is no aircon and only one fan in the room of 12 so the doors/windows have to be left open at night and the street noise is unbearable. And then early morning street works and building sights and light woke people up very early. However other than that it was a delightful stay, room was big and didn't feel busy or overcrowded! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.1

We had a great stay in the Invictus Hostel. It's a small, cute place close to everything you need in Porto. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was easy but good. The only minus was that the showers didn't work 100% but that's ok. The rooms were huge and very pretty. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! It´s good to know you enjoyed your stay :) It´s a pity you didn´t tell us about the shower right when you felt it wasn´t 100%..our staff tries to solve everything, that is why we work 24 hours :) We hope to see you again!!

28 jun 2017
9.4

Nice hostel centrally located in Porto. Only spent two nights here, not enough to see Porto properly. Would strongly recommend the 'free' walking tours near by, so much to see! Breakfast was the standard toast/juice/coffee offering. Staff were helpful and friendly. Can't speak to much atmosphere. Private room was nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at the Invictus. Great location within the city at a steal of a price. The only flaws being that it is located right above a bar that usually plays loud music until about 2. Great value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.1

Porto is a personal favorite of mine in regards to travels destinations, and Invictus managed to provide a cheap and comfortable way for me to return to the city once more. The bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, and the staff were very polite. A good option for newcomers to the city specially because it's near good restaurants and sightseeing points. I'd recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy that we could offer you a good stay :) We hope to see you next time!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.1

Auberge au top . Personnelle très agréable et tout est propre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.7

Porto was the first of five cities we are visiting across Portugal and Spain. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly however Pedro especially was exceptional; he gave us a map marked with all the important info we needed to see the city. Super clean hostel, plenty of room in the fridge for food and noise levels were pretty good, considering there is a bar below the rooms. Beds and pillows were super comfy (I have a neck injury so most important for me). We would stay here again 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.