Hostelworld.com

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
93% 1541
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel! Voltaria quantas vezes fossem necessárias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.7

Such a good location, we could walk everywhere from the hostel, it was so close to everything! The stuff was very nice, told as about some bar where we can get cheap drinks and suggested some restorants! We really enjoyed or stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.4

We booked a 4 bedroom female dorm and were put in with a mother and her toddler, without warning or question.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment. We are terribly sorry for sucessido but we were also surprised by the presence of the child, but the young mother arrived late to the hostel Invictus and morally we were not able to not welcome. If it had been during the day we would have found another place for them to stay but could not resolve the aituação otherwise. We apologize for the inconvenience but we can say that it was an unusual situation and it will not happen again. We hope to see you soon :))

9 maj 2016
8.0

I am satisfied with this hostel. the staff were welcoming and gave some information. The room and toilet were clean. near from station, main spots.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
9.4

Für Kurztrips eindeutig mehr zu empfehlen als für eine ganze Woche Urlaub, es sei denn man ist sehr geräuschunempfindlich oder ist Nachts selbst viel auf Achse. Das Personal ist super freundlich, hilfsbereit und aufgeschlossen. Die Einrichtung sehr einfach,praktisch und gepflegt. Die Lage ideal um sich zu Fuß die touristischen Meilensteine zu geben oder mit der Carro Electrico in 20 min an die atlantische Küste zu fahren. Bars, Restaurants und Läden sind in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

Everything was really good! All the aspects.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you soooo much :) It is so good to have this feedback. A big hug from all Invictus staff

6 maj 2016
8.9

Great location within Porto, but rather noisy due to bars nearby. They supply ear plugs, but perhaps a better spot for those looking for a bit of a party time. Very friendly staff, and the double room we had was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.3

묵는 하루동안 참 좋았어요. 올라오는 길이 언덕이라 캐리어 들고 올라오기는 힘드실 것 같긴 하지만, 역에서 5-10분정도 걸으면 되니 그리 멀지만은 않아요. 스텝이 정말 친절해요. 같이 무비나잇도 하고 혼자 여행중인데 안전하게 즐겁게 묵다 갑니다. 락커는 조금 작아요. 조식은 시리얼 빵 무난하게 나옵니다. 그치만 초코시리얼 좋아서 많이먹음여. Lovely place. Every staff was willing to help, very kind. Location was ok but Oporto is a hilly city so keep that in mind when you got a suitcase. Room was clean enough. the locker might be a little bit small if you have a big case. I can strongly recommand this hostel w/o hesitation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your rating and comment :) We hope to see you soon

1 maj 2016
9.1

Oporto Invictus provided us a lovely stay in Porto for two nights. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The showers were great - huge, great pressure, and hot! The kitchen was cozy and had a great view of the city off the balcony. It was pretty centrally located and only took a few minutes to get to cafes/restaurants. The downside was that it was extremely loud in the rooms from everyone at the bar directly next to the hostel. Our bed lights also weren't working. But overall, good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
10.0

I really really enjoyed my stay in this wonderful hostel!! The beds are so comfortable and the rooms so beautiful. The breakfast was really good for a hostel breakfast and the kitchen really nice! The staff was so nice! They help you with everything and we even had drinks with some of them and they invited us to play games with them wich was really fun! I would def. stay there again! Thanks for a wonderful time! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank YOU!! :) We are very happy to know, that you enjoyed Invictus. We hope to see you next time :) Best wishies from all staff !

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.