Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Open011

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
Open011 Located at Corso Venezia, 11, , Turin.
Open011
Italy
Turin 10147 Corso Venezia, 11
74% 246
45.0927164 7.6795809
Open011
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
7.1

El hostel se encuentra en una zona industrial en las afueras de Turin, a unos 20/30 minutos del centro, en una zona bastante silenciosa. Las habitaciones son amplias y están limpias, con mucho espacio de almacenaje, pero no tienen taquillas ni ningún lugar donde poder utilizar un candado para dejar las cosas de valor. Tuve que llevar encima durante toda mi estancia mi portátil porque no tenia donde dejarlo de forma segura en el hostel. El desayuno no es muy variado y no tiene ninguna fruta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
8.6

WiFi didn't reach my room. Otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
5.4

Very average. More Hotel then hostel. Was nice to be in single beds rather than bunks though. Nothing bad to say, would prefer a different location next time though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
7.7

Muy buen hostel, con cómodas instalaciones y buenos espacios. A dos cuadras hay un bar/resto muy recomendable "piper". Excelente para recorrer y descansar, el desayuno está bien. La ubicación no es la mejor, no transmite toda la seguridad la zona, sin embargo no vivi ninguna situación peligrosa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
6.3

Not really a hostel: no kitchen, no lockers (!?). Nice rooms/beds, FREE BICYCLES, nice people who work here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
8.0

Open011 is close to the city center and easy to reach. It is quite clean and the staff is professional. My only problem was that some spider got inside from the window and must have bitten me, since I woke up with a swollen forehead :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Worth the visit. Turin is a very attractive city and should nt be missed. The hostel fits in nicely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.9

Das Hostel lag etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt, die Gegend war nicht besonders schön, die Anbindung war aber ok. Für nicht Italienisch sprachige waren die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel schwer zu durchschauen. Das Hostel beinhaltete alles, was man braucht und war sauber. Die Einrichtung etwas älter und teilweise renovierungsbedürftig. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis beim Frühstück war in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.7

Хороший хостелс, НО есть недоработки:Неработает кофе машина,хорошо,что персонал сделал кофе в чайнике. Неудалось заказать ужин,непонятно почему ужин не готовят. В целом пристойное заведение.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
4.6

This is not a place for international tourists to stay. It's far from everything and the area doesn't feel very safe. There is no atmosphere here, it feels extremely sterile, no colour or pictures or life. It feels more like a hospital than a hostel. No laundry service and no guest kitchen. No wi-fi in rooms. No lockers in rooms. There were only a few other guests from outside of Italy staying there when I was there and I can see why.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.