Hostelworld.com

One World Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,096 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,096 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
86% 1096
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.9

I loved my stay in this hostel. It's only 5 minutes walking from the train and busstation and it's 5 minutes walking to the main square. Everything is so closeby! The staff was really friendly and helped me with everything. The only thing that was a little bit less was that the wifi was slow and it was not working everytime. I also stayed there in the week, so the hostel was a bit empty. They also served me the best breakfast I ever had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.1

Really cool enviroment, super organized and all the staff knows information. The only thing I would improve is the cleanliness. Not all the hostel smells so good. Stick... Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed with One World only for one night, but it was super cool! I met great people there. Hostel is amazing, cleaning ladies did their job really well, everything was always clean and breakfast so delicious, eggs, cheese, sausages, chocolate, jam, you can choose what you like. Receptionists were super, super helpful, recommended me what do see and where to eat. Thanks to One World my days in Krakow were wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Super close to main square and jewish district, 5 min by walk to main bus station. Always clean, with helpful staff and awesome breakfast. I can highly recommend you to stay with them! If you have any questions just ask receptionists about it, they answered all my questions and helped me a lot! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
10.0

Świetna lokalizacja, bardzo przyjazny i pomocny personel, przepyszne śniadanie wliczone w cenę :) Hostel godny polecenia, na pewno będę wracać!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.6

A nice place with friendly staff. The best thing about the hostel is definitely the location. The room was also nice and the common room was cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
10.0

매우 좋았습니다. 방의 인테리어 뿐만아니라 정말 좋은 위치 어디를 가도 전부 걸어갈수 있는거리 화려한 아침식사 무료 정말 좋았던 곳입니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good location But only 2 toilets for approx 30 people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.1

The hostel looks a little run down but everything is clean and safe. The rooms are not locked, which was a slight concern, but there are individual lockers in the rooms so it was okay. The kitchen is small but the dining room is big. The front desk people were always a huge help, they ordered pizza for us, gave us directions, maps, and helped us book excursions to Auschwitz and the Salt Mines. The lounge is comfortable and clean. The location is perfect, really close to the town square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.7

I have nothing to complain about the Hostel. The best thing for me about One World Hostel is the location, really close to the main station and to the main market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.