Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
88% 1234
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.6

Wifi barely worked while I was there. Wasn't working at all within the bedrooms. Shared boys/girls bathrooms were uncomfortable. The beds were extremely noisy and kept everyone awake. The owner was completely rude! Only making her presence known to yell at people to take their feet off the couch. Place was clean but overall I wasn't impressed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

It would be lovely of you can choose the bed by your own, but you can ask for changing it :) It was the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Grrat experience with awesome breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
6.9

Cerca de la estación y a 5 minutos del Barbican. Los cuartos son grandes lo que lleva a un buen ambiente pero los lockers son muy chicos y el baño de adentro del cuarto siempre olía medio mal. Hay que tomar en cuenta que es un edificio medio viejo entonces los pisos hacen ruido. El desayuno bastante bien, pero las señoras del desayuno mala onda. Para los tours recomiendo más checar precios en otros lados porque no siempre son la mejor opción. Me volvería a quedar por su bajo precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.9

Stay was awful. Facilities were OK, kitchen and location was good. Wifi was bad and didn't function past common areas. Don't think my dorm had been vacuumed in weeks, the floor was filthy. There was an incident where one guy in my dorm came back from the pub crawl and vomited all over the window sill and floor for 3 hours at 2am. Asked to be changed rooms and got told no, wouldn't give money back. Cleaners can't have cleaned it very well as it still stank 2 days later when I left.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

A good hostel located on the edge of the old town, nothing spectacular in terms of atmosphere or facilities but it was exceptionally clean and staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.7

Very good Hostel for the price. The staff is great, extremely kind and nice. Everything was very clean (including toilets and showers). The only bad points are the wifi that not always reaches the bedrooms and in the night hears like a pub next to with a lot of noise. Anyway, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Another terrible hostel operated by two tricycle mains just beside it , even the wifi refer to yours, not only one person have been deceived, I do not know whether it is designed, it is better to set a large attrct mark or warn each guest who comes to you after sunset. if no such warning, I advice people do not select one world hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.3

Slept really bad but location and breakfast were good. Average age was around 35+

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich super tolles Hostel in wunderbarer Lage! Alles top, bis auf die wackeligsten Hochbetten allerzeiten, nur semi gut funktionierendes Wlan und absolut keine Ablageflächen beim Duschen! Alles andere ist wirklich top!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.