Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.0

Everything was good, especially the breakfast. But there were people having party in the commons (which was the centre of most rooms) and we woke up by the noise several times in the midnight. The reception provides free earplugs and I advise everyone to get one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
4.9

I will start with the pro because it will be short : free earplug (but I don't support them, it hurts) and the very big locker. For the convs : the whole weekend (friday evening to monday morning) there were big group of people. Sometimes its looks like they were from a school. They make noise all day and night, they didn't respect the quiet hours at all. They yell until 3:00 am and then start doing noises again at 5:00. The common bathroom was dirty and awful to use, with no privacy at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Great stay, great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.0

The breakfast is good and valuable ! But toilet and bedroom are dirty smell bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.7

My stay at one world hostel was amazing! Probably one of the best hostel I have been!! I have been warmly welcomed at the rexeption and they could advice me of the best places to go and how to get there. They are all happy to help you answer your questions. The rooms are beautiful and every one have a locker to let your stuff safe during the day. Breakfest include, washing machine, big bathrooms, all a traveler could ever need!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful! I had a reservation for the night transfer to the airport, but I didn't wake me up... the girl of the reception came in my room and saved me from losing my flight!!!!! thank you

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación, a 3 cuadras caminando de la terminal de autobuses y a minutos del centro. Es una construcción antigua, pero acondicionada. La atención del personal fue excelente, siempre serviciales en lo que requería o dudaba. Lo que no me gustó mucho fue que había solo 2 W.C. para un piso y aunque estuve una sola noche el wifi falló constantemente, pero se compensó con la atención del personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.1

Café da manhã muito bom, razoavelmente limpinho, funcionários bem agradáveis, bons banheiros. A única coisa que poderia ser melhorada é a decoração, o que não é a coisa mais essencial, ainda mais com esse preço maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
5.7

Dirty room and toilets, had no courage to use the towel. Good breakfast though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.4

I got in touch with a lot of wonderful people. I recommend this hostel if you want to meet new people from all around the world. The staff was very friendly and the facility was nice even if we paid only 5€ per night. I would come back here if I'll be in Krakow in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.