Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
5.7

Dirty room and toilets, had no courage to use the towel. Good breakfast though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.1

I liked the setup, at least on the 2nd floor where I stayed, as the common room is nice and spacious, and they play good music. Rooms are decent, and every bed has outlets and a locker. The kitchen is a little too small. Me gustaba como se encuentra el plan del hostal, por lo menos por el segundo piso donde me quedaba, como la sala de estar es agradable y espaciosa, y ponen buena música. Los dormitorios son típicos, y cada cama tiene sus propios enchufes y casillero. La cocina es un poco pequeña

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable. Limpieza, ubicación bastante buena. El unico pero es que no tiene cocina. Solo microondas y frigorifico. Se agradece el buen desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Rapport qualité prix imbattable. L'auberge est située pile a mi distance entre la gare et le centre de la vieille ville. Vue sur parc. Très mignon. Thé et café à volonté, frigo et cuisine à disposition, douches et toilettes propres et accueil chaleureux!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

Only had a short stay here but was glad I booked! Hostel is in a great location, literally just outside Old Town and a short walk from the main train station. Staff were absolutely fantastic - they went above and beyond helping me organise tours before my arrival and, when I did arrive, gave me all the information I could possibly need about Krakow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Clean, super close to the city centre, great breakfast, great prices. Most of the staff was really friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.1

Agradable estancia, muy buena la relación calidad precio. Un personal muy amable y habitaciones y baños limpios. Recomendable para pasar allí 4-5 días.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.4

Un hostel más que recomendable. Esta a escaso cinco minutos andando de la estación de tren y de bus principal (Krakow Glowny) y del centro histórico. El edificio donde se encuentra es antiguo, pero está reformado y las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias. El personal es muy amable y el desayuno está muy bien. De las 3 veces que he venido a Cracovia este ha sido el mejor hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.1

시설좋고 조식좋고 하지만 사람들과 어울리긴 힘들었다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.3

The place is really good, just five minutes walking the main station with loads of shopping options around. Near city center and the staffs are nice and helpful. It's warm inside and the showers are really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.