Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
7.4

Didn't have the ideal backpackers experience at this hostel, several large school groups were staying whilst I was here. Good kitchen. Clean. Very spacious rooms and lockers. Staff a little unfriendly. Not a bad stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vjose
  • Finland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.0

One World Hostel is good place, value for money. Location is super great! You can get to everywhere by feet. Shower is general, no private space for dressing up. Toilet stinks. All voices sound clearly to rooms so if you can't sleep in noicy place, it's not good place to you (if you want to sleep).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here. Met some great people, very accommodating atmosphere for lone travellers. Not much of a kitchen but does the job. Location is amazing and breakfast is great. Doesn't get much better than this, especially at that price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
7.1

It was a nice hostel. The staff was nice whatsoever, the location is perfect, just about the same destination to the train station and to old town. I expected the room to be a little nicer based on the pictures, but the beds were really comfortable. There were only three toilets- one for women and two coeducated, which weren't always clean. The showers, the kitchen and the breakfast was great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.9

Great location at a great price. Staff is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.1

This hostel is great. I stayed in the 12 beds dorm and felt save. The hostel is in the city center and the staff is friendly. They have bread, cornflakes, eggs, cheese and bacon for breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

Everything about this hostel was great, beds were super comfortable staff was friendly location was good. Only issue was the wifi kept cutting out and worked slowly. Overall great and would come back to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

If you're into partying, this hostel is great because there's 24h reception and lots of information regarding pub crawls and such. If you're not a party person and want to get a good night's sleep, maybe look for somewhere else. However, this place is wonderfully cheap and has a nice varied breakfast included, so your wallet will thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.6

Stayed in this hostel for 3 nights in a twin private room. The room was quite good, the bed linen was clean and comfortable but we noticed that there were some things left under the bed by the last guest. The hostel location is great as it's only a few minutes away from the main square and main train station. What I didn't like about this hostel was the noise. Our room was quite close to the toilet so we could hear a handryer going off at all hours of the night. Besides this I would reccomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
6.0

Beds were not good. Bathroom was so crowded (there were just 3 lavabo at one floor).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.