Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Onda Road Located at Via Boccioni 13, , Praia a Mare.
Onda Road
Italy
Praia a Mare Cosenza 87028 Via Boccioni 13
96% 219
39.8868130 15.7895100
Onda Road
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
2.0

STRESS,THEFT,OVERCROWDED,POLICE,FAKE REVIEWS.Onda Beach Hostel was all stress. It is at least 2.5 km from the beach.This hostel is inadequate and bad. It is the private home of a psychopath called Martina. I stayed for 4 nights and there were around 60 people and not enough toilets.Martina took unlawful possession of 3 parcels sent to me..She threw me out at night when I complained.The hostel is awfully dirty.I had no ventitaltion and almost suffocated.I went to the police.Breakfast was bad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Ondaroad was the best mistake i have ever done in my life! I booked 3 nights and stayed 11! Such a hard place To leave! Papi, Martina, Ruth and Laura make the best of your Stay! DO NOT MISS THE BOAT TRIP!!! Whatever happens, DO THE BOAT TRIP! I did it even if it was overcast and raining a bit, still amazing! Also, Martina was kind enough To take me To the best gelato in town, COLD PASSION, Everyday!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

I LOVED MY STAY AT ONDAROAD FROM THE VERY FIRST MINUTE UNTIL THE END!Martina picks you up from the station and takes you to eat the best gelato ever(do not ever decline her offer for it!).We felt like we were visiting friends rather than staying in a hostel.Papi also is the best!He cooks the best meals(and it's very cheap)and he took us out on the boat trip.I gotta say this boat trip was the best thing i have done in Italy!This place is much more genuine and beutiful!Overall,the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

The place is very well located, 5 min to the beach, 10 to the center, Praja a Mare is a beautiful village between hills and an amazing blue sea. Martina, Papy, Ruthy and Laura didn't leave us a day off with all the activities that they kindly organize (helped by the generous environment of Praja) for all their guests (boat trip, rafting, paragliding and also parties). The value of the facilities they offer to you is great (2 beautiful lidos for only 1€ per day!!!special thank's to La Perla Nera

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Traveled to Ondaroad Hostel in a group of four - all girls - our last stop after three weeks around Europe. The general consensus: Ondaroad is the best hostel we stayed in! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can opt for the hostel's great cuisine each evening, sat outside where you meet fellow travelers from around the world. Martina was always available to help, even when we got ourselves lost! Location itself is fantastic. Praia a Mare is a gem unspoiled by foreign tourists (like us).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel! we are glad that you had a good time , come back visiting us whenever you want!

13 jul 2016
9.7

Not enough good things to say about this place; Martina is an angel that does everything in her power to make your stay an amazing and memorable one. The "shared house" feeling I got from here was unique from any other hostel I've been to, and there is a tight-knit family vibe between Martina, Papi and the guests. Praia a Mare is a very relaxed low-key travel destination with tons to do. Can't wait to come back and visit. Onda Road is a must!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

THANKS SO MUCH for taking the time to leave this feedback. We work hard to welcome our guests as part of the family, and i am glad guests feel it! hope to have you back soon!

4 jul 2016
10.0

Fui por una noche y me terminé quedando 3, el hostel muy lindo y limpio. La gente q trabaja muy amable. Está cerca del centro y de la playa! Lugares hermosos para visitar Lo recomiendo 100% y espero poder volver!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muchas gracias! no veemos la hora de recebirte otra vez! <3

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

Very nice people and place. Must to see ;) Mar- ti - na i love your cats, your lemon tree anf of course your lemon tee 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hahah my lemon tea is da S@&T! Thanks for visiting us, we hope to have you for longer next time!

22 jun 2016
9.7

The best/homey hostel you'll find out there. Perfectly off the beaten path in the cutest most local town you can get. Staff is amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks so much :) we appreciate the time you took to leave us a feedback

15 jun 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel!! At OnDaRoad you will feel like you are right at home with your new family. Martina is a wonderful host and is basically perfect. Papi will steal your heart away and you will never want to leave him! I will cherish all the moments I spent at OnDaRoad with Papi, Martina, my new friends, and of course the kittens! Calabria is a magical place and you will fall in love with its beauty. Staying at OnDaRoad is something you must experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

AWWWWW THANKS SO MUCH! i'll make sure Papi will NOT read this feedback otherwise he'll play even more playboy lol! come back soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.