Hostelworld.com

Onca da Praia - Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
Onca da Praia - Hostel Located at Avenida Saturnino Rangel Mauro, 525, , Vitoria.
Onca da Praia - Hostel
Brazil
Vitoria Espirito Santo 29062-030 Avenida Saturnino Rangel Mauro, 525
75% 47
-20.2909901 -40.2935707
Onca da Praia - Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2016
8.3

localização privilegiada, local agradável e

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
3.7

Fui inicialmente muito bem recebida pelo dono do hostel, que é uma pessoa muito bacana. Porém, quando chegava no hostel, via várias latas de cerveja e garrafas de bebidas vazias e ele já estava visivelmente alterado, chegando a gritar comigo em uma situação em que colocaram uma pessoa a mais no meu quarto e chamei atenção para o problema. A limpeza é péssima, tive que solicitar que o banheiro fosse lavado. A cortina estava manchada e rasgada e na última noite lá, apareceu uma barata no quarto.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i've ever visited, just like a hostel should be like!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
9.1

It's a great hostel, it has a good structure, and people treat you well. Besides that, location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
6.9

Great location and atmosphere but something should be done about the front gate.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
9.1

I loved my staying at this hostel. Excelent location, nearby restaurants, bus stop, beach, nightlife. Very clean and I met awesome people to hang out with! I would deffinitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
3.1

O gerente Wilson, dono do local, agrediu-me fisicamente e verbalmente na segunda estadia no hostel, mais precisamente no dia 3/2/16. Já na chegada ao hostel, o gerente encontrava-se visivelmente bêbado, vestido apenas de sunga com música tocando em volume máximo. No retorno do meu jantar ao hostel, segurou-me pelo pulso verbalizando frases desconexas, quando consegui me soltar, correu atrás de mim ameaçando agredir fisicamente com xingamentos depreciativos, forçou minha saída antecipada.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
8.3

Amazing place!!! Wonderful people and welcoming!!! Great place and staff! Your time will be definitely worth your while

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
9.1

nice little hostel, the owner couldn´t be more friendly or welcoming, keep up the good work!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
7.1

The best thing about this hostel is its location - if you arriving or leaving the city from the airport, a bus and a 20min walk will do. It is not a fancy hostel at all, but you kinda feel at home there. The owner is quite friendly and eager to help you with whatever your need is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.