Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
On the Beach Backpackers Located at 46 Buffalo Beach Road, , Whitianga.
On the Beach Backpackers
New Zealand
Whitianga 3510 46 Buffalo Beach Road
88% 243
-36.8357670 175.7002990
On the Beach Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
10.0

Such an awesome hostel! Right on the beach, just a short walk from town and the supermarket. Absolutely amazing staff, good atmosphere, and love that you get a little home to yourself with own kitchen and toilets/showers. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Met such a wonderful group of people. The hostel is relaxed and right next to the beach which is beautiful both in the day and the clear skies give you a great view pf the milky way at night! Kitchen and washing facilities fab. Lockers under the beds. Only thing i didn't love was the n d it was not great for the spine but for the price I didn't mind!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.6

Across the road from the beach. Very bright and cheerful '90s style decor. Friendly manager. Well-priced. Small rooms and nothing to write home about but overall would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.4

Leider gab es keine Schließfächer und die Bäder und vor allem Waschbecken waren winzig. Ansonsten war das Hostel super! Als Anbindung zur Cathedral Cove/Hot Water Beach aber nicht zu empfehlen weil man dafür eine Fähre nehmen muss und dann trampen MUSS!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.1

The staff and the atmosphere were great. The big dining table and cozy seating area in the kitchen/lounge make it a good place to chat and make friends! We got a dorm room with a cute little alcove where we could shut the curtains as a partition from the rest of the room when we wanted some rest. The location is good for the ferry where you can walk to a number of beaches. Unlike a lot of hostels the wifi allowance is actually enough to last for your stay and it works relatively well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

The owner only deserve this evaluation because of his staff. If he would be part of this rating it would be worse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

We stayed 3 nights at the on the beach backpackers and really enjoyed it there. It's a very nice little and clean hostel. People were always friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
10.0

Had a great night in on the beach backpackers. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel, mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern, die Auskunft über alles erdenkliche geben können. Alles sehr sauber. Gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.3

Not much shower pressure, everything else was good though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.