Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
8.0

Has everything you need plus a beautifull view! The hostel was not full when we were there, so it was Ok. but if it would be, it be a bit difficult to share one bath/toilet with 12 girls..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
10.0

Was my first stay in a hostel and I'm pretty sure it's set a high standard! Only downfall was the wifi didn't work in the rooms which I didn't know when booking. Other then that it was so great and will recommend it to anyone heading that way!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • soerenschn
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Hammer Hostel ! Sue ist ein Super netter Host. 12 Bett Zimmer ist geräumig und groß genug. Betten waren sauber. Aus der Dusche im Bad ist etwas wenig Wasser rausgekommen. Die Abend Gestaltung war Dank anderer netter Gäste und Sue sehr abwechslungsreich. Vom gemeinsamen Strandausflug bis zum Filmabend alles super. Üppige DVD Sammlung und guter Fernseher vorhanden. Die Küche war sehr gut ausgestattet und alles wichtige vorhanden. Auch die Tipps zu Ausflügen waren super. Überragender Aufenthalt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.3

Kitchen was a little small but kept clean, v friendly and helpful staff. Good array of movies, esp NZ films which I liked. Right on the beach and close enough to other coromandel attractions to easily explore by car (difficult otherwise). Free spade lent to us for hot water beach. Small, but cosy and nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.1

A lovely place to stay with very welcoming staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Honestly it was the best hostel I've ever stay in. Was just for one night but it was perfect and I hope come back there soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Great layout + location just across from the beach. The staff are amazing and very helpful. Was awesome that all the equipment was free as is the unlimited wifi!!! Will defo stay here again if I'm ever back in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.6

I was given a key on checking in but apparently the door lock was broken and therefore the door was always unlocked. Not very safe. Apart from that it's a nice small hostel with a fantastic view

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.4

Great location with excellent staff! The lady really went out of her way to help us get to hot water beach and cathedral cove without having to book expensive tour. Shared a kitchen with hardly any people so felt really spacious and a bit like a chalet. We were travelling in a pair and booked a room of 4 but ended up having it to ourselves the 3 nights we were there. Very much appreciated this. Loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. Shower/bathrooms were a bit small, but definitely adequate. Locks on all the doors and the place is spread out across different buildings, so we basically had our own cabin, kitchen, and hang out room. It was great! No individual lockers, as far as we could tell.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×